Avis récents dans Idyllwild, Californie

Can't get any better.... à Rainbow Inn Bed & Breakfast (Idyllwild, California)

5 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2017

Our second time staying here and as before, John was the perfect host in the perfect setting!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exceptional Stay at Rainbow Inn à Rainbow Inn Bed & Breakfast (Idyllwild, California)

5 Dernier avis le juin 12, 2017

My family and I had an exceptional stay at the Rainbow Inn. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The common area had outside balconies with gorgeous redwood trees . A perfect setting for morning coffee or an afternoon nap. The owner of the Inn, John Simpson, was very welcoming and an amazing chef. He prepared a wonderful breakfast with some bubbly champagne. We look forward to staying at the Rainbow Inn during our next visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Just what I needed à Rainbow Inn Bed & Breakfast (Idyllwild, California)

5 Dernier avis le juin 04, 2017

John was wonderfully welcoming and a great cook. He was also helpful with planning and choosing hikes in the area. He gave me just enough attention to let me know he could help me with anything but also gave me the space I required to relax and enjoy myself. I'll definitely be coming back. Thanks, John!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Getaway à Rainbow Inn Bed & Breakfast (Idyllwild, California)

5 Dernier avis le juin 01, 2017

We had a wonderful stay. John is a fantastic host and the location is excellent, highly recommended. We plan to stay here in the future!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved It à Rainbow Inn Bed & Breakfast (Idyllwild, California)

5 Dernier avis le mai 30, 2017

Perfect for the relaxing overnight getaway we needed!! Very nice place. Host is a great guy! Definitely would recommend to anyone heading into that area!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful place!! à Rainbow Inn Bed & Breakfast (Idyllwild, California)

5 Dernier avis le mai 17, 2017

Cozy. Comfortable. Good vibe. Great host. Loved Rainbow Inn!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


AMAZING STAY à Rainbow Inn Bed & Breakfast (Idyllwild, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2017

This place is in town, creek and new brewery. John is amazing cook, photographer (his photos line walls) and host. Our stay was amazing. Have already recommended his place twice.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great place to stay in the mountains à Rainbow Inn Bed & Breakfast (Idyllwild, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 22, 2017

This was a very nice bed and breakfast. It is located in a quiet community and is in walking distance of downtown. The host is very pleasant and showed us around the whole house. The room and bed was comfortable and the breakfast was very good. I would recommend this place to everyone seeking a nice quiet place to stay in the mountains.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another Outstanding Visit à Rainbow Inn Bed & Breakfast (Idyllwild, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 21, 2017

My husband and I have been to the Rainbow Inn several times and have found it delightful. The rooms are decorated so well and are extremely clean. Every amenity is provided for. There are spaces throughout the property to relax and there is never a problem finding a group to converse with over a glass of wine or a secluded spot for a respite. The innkeeper, John, is amazing. He is so kind and thoughtful...my husband and I had to leave early one morning and John thoughtfully provided a simple breakfast for us as we were unable to stay. Breakfast is provided and wow, is it a breakfast! Fresh Eggs Benedict one morning, Fluffy Egg Souffle the next...outstanding. I guess it's obvious we love this place. Try it, you won't be disappointed. Perhaps we will see you there because we are definitely going back! Elizabeth Lockhart

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great get away à Rainbow Inn Bed & Breakfast (Idyllwild, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 14, 2017

When we arrived we were greeted by the owner John. He showed us around and explained everything about the inn. The room was amazing!! It's the perfect place to unwind. In the morning John made an outstanding breakfast that kept us going throughout the day. John is the consummate host indeed. We will definitely be back real soon. Thanks so much John for a great time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B&B à Rainbow Inn Bed & Breakfast (Idyllwild, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 13, 2017

THis B&B exceeds our expectations in all areas especially the manager and owner who is also an excellent cook serving gourmet breakfast to the guest in a charming setting As far as we are concerned there is no one out there who can compete in the service cleanliness of rooms and the fantastic outdoor area that comes with it

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A nice quiet place to stay in the mountains à Rainbow Inn Bed & Breakfast (Idyllwild, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 11, 2017

This bed and breakfast was a good place to stay in the mountains. The host was very cordial and showed us the whole place. The room was good sized and the bed very comfortable. The bathroom for our room was across the hall, which was inconvenient but not bad. Breakfast was very good and plentifuil. The inn is close to downtown and very convenient for walking to dinner. The location was beautiful

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


best weekend getaway!! à Strawberry Creek Inn Bed & Breakfast (Idyllwild, California)

5 Dernier avis le mars 06, 2017

This was our second time staying at the Strawberry Creek Inn. My boyfriend and I love it here!! We prefer to stay at the cottage because we can cook our own meals but this second time we stayed at the main house and we got to experience this lovely inn in a whole new way. The breakfast is always something to look forward to.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


B & B stay à Strawberry Creek Inn Bed & Breakfast (Idyllwild, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le février 18, 2017

We stayed 1 night, The place was very homey & cute. Would have given 5 stars for room & cleanliness, but they are remodeling (new ownership) & a few things need updating, which they are in process of. Loved the chicken coop & the ladies that made breakfast. Very close to town as well. recommend Idllyology Restaurant in town for dinner!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Getaway à Idyllwild Bunkhouse (Idyllwild, California)

5 Dernier avis le février 04, 2017

Wonderful stay! Always enjoy our time here. Staff is friendly and very accommodating. The room was comfy and had everything we needed. Looking forward to our next stay here!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful place! à Strawberry Creek Inn Bed & Breakfast (Idyllwild, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 26, 2017

Food is delicious ! Inn keeper Very friendly will definitely visit again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The best bedandBreakfast à Rainbow Inn Bed & Breakfast (Idyllwild, California)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 18, 2017

We loved the rainbow Inn, everything have exceeded ours expectations. John and Lon are the excellent hosts. The breakfast is so delicious. For sure We will back soon, and we recommend for everyone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Magical stay à Rainbow Inn Bed & Breakfast (Idyllwild, California)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 08, 2017

Wonderful stay over the holidays. Breakfast was amazing and the snow was an added bonus.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Strawberry creek bed and breakfast à Strawberry Creek Inn Bed & Breakfast (Idyllwild, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 06, 2017

We liked a lot our stay in Strawberry creek bed and breakfats.Small,but cosy and clean rooms,friendly staff,nice breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gem in the mountains à Rainbow Inn Bed & Breakfast (Idyllwild, California)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 05, 2017

My family and I stayed for one night. The home is immaculate and so comfortable. Breakfast was amazing and we had a wonderful group of people. The boys built a snowman by the river. John was a gracious host and definitely will return. There is ample parking, town is within walking distance, tons of movies to choose from and the lovely creek at the back of the property.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Rainbolw Inn Holiday Get-Away à Rainbow Inn Bed & Breakfast (Idyllwild, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 04, 2017

Perfect spot for a relaxing visit in a cozy and intimate setting. +The breakfasts were wonderful and John went out of his way to make us feel comfortable. The sitting room with fireplace is perfect for reading and chatting with other guests. I enjoyed the view from my comfortable room. I would have liked a little better reading light.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stay over Winter à Strawberry Creek Inn Bed & Breakfast (Idyllwild, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 03, 2017

When my girlfriend and I came, we were the only visitors and the staff treated us very professionally. We stayed in the cottage which would be the way to go if you want privacy when others are there, however on our trip staying in one of the themed rooms would have provided more than enough privacy as well. The breakfasts were delicious and made me look forward to waking up early the next morning. The B&B will likely be undergoing renovations soon, however even without them I would happily return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful getaway, worth the wait to get a reservation à Rainbow Inn Bed & Breakfast (Idyllwild, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 01, 2017

We had wanted to stay at the Rainbow Inn for a number of years, but didn't get around to booking far enough in advance. This time we got a lucky, a week before Christmas. Our room was very comfortable and nicely appointed, as was the rest of the B&B. Breakfast was great! John is warm and welcoming. We'll stay there again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I ¿¿ The Rainbow Inn à Rainbow Inn Bed & Breakfast (Idyllwild, California)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 31, 2016

My husband and I looked at the Rainbow Inn as a potential wedding venue a few years back. We decided to get married in our city of LA, but we never forgot about this charming little B&B.. When we decided to visit Idyllwild for a few days after Christmas, we booked our first stay at the Inn. It was the best decision! John, the Inn Keeper, runs a really lovely establishment. I felt like I was visiting a relative in a warm and homey environment. I sat in the common living space on some afternoons reading a book under a blanket on the sofa, enjoying the snow outside from a window. It was one of my favorite places to relax. We also enjoyed sitting by the fireplace in our room at night, watching a movie from John's well curated collection of DVD's. Breakfast was outstanding. I think the best breakfasts I've had in my life have been at B&B's, and the Rainbow Inn is a stand out. We each had individual egg soufflé with a side of yogurt, fruit, and sausage on the first morning, and poached pears with French Toast and bacon on day two. John is a gourmet cook, who presents his meals beautifully. We will definitely be returning to the Rainbow Inn for many years to come. Thanks, John! Alysia & Ben

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Second Visit à Rainbow Inn Bed & Breakfast (Idyllwild, California)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 30, 2016

We love staying at this lovely B&B. The host is very friendly and helpful and the food is outstanding. You can walk to the center of town very easily.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay and hospitality à Rainbow Inn Bed & Breakfast (Idyllwild, California)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 28, 2016

This was my first time staying in a bed and breakfast and I was a little unsure what to expect. John was such a great host and provided everything we needed including little touches like wine glasses and a wine opener in the room. His breakfasts each morning were amazing and the selection on board games and dvds was great. I can't wait to stay at this place again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


LOVE the Strawberry! à Strawberry Creek Inn Bed & Breakfast (Idyllwild, California)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 09, 2016

My brothers and I visited Idyllwilde and considered the many options for an overnight stay. The Strawberry struck us as perfect, and it was! We had the best time occupying their Summer and Gentleman suites, which allowed for a great nights rest and refreshed us for a long hike the next morning. I encourage everyone to consider this Bed & Breakfast, for its comfort, fantastic atmosphere, wonderful hosts, and warm cookies every day. ENJOY!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


So relaxing and romantic à Strawberry Creek Inn Bed & Breakfast (Idyllwild, California)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 09, 2016

Food is incredibly here and they cater to your food restrictions! Whole property is beautiful and fun to explore and just minutes away to walk to town center!! Very convenient and relaxing stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Strawberry Creek Inn was a fabulous weekend getaway! à Strawberry Creek Inn Bed & Breakfast (Idyllwild, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le décembre 01, 2016

We stayed at the Strawberry Creek Inn in Idyllwild. It was our first time to this small town and our stay at this Inn made it that much more special. The Inn was cute, comfy, and clean. It had a great balance of community and privacy. We stayed in the San Jacinto room which had a private enterance. We still had breakfast and happy hour in the community area of the home though. So, it was the best of both worlds. The Inn was close to town-a 5-8 minute walk. It was on the Main Street and easy to access. The owners were very friendly and glad to help. They were always available, but at the same time they gave space so it felt like your place more than theirs.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good Value à Rainbow Inn Bed & Breakfast (Idyllwild, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 29, 2016

Enjoyed our stay. Room was comfortable although the Bear Den was a bit small. John prepared a great breakfast. All in all we would come back again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }