Avis récents dans Idyllwild, Californie

Perfect Getaway à Idyllwild Bunkhouse (Idyllwild, California)

5 Dernier avis le février 04, 2017

Wonderful stay! Always enjoy our time here. Staff is friendly and very accommodating. The room was comfy and had everything we needed. Looking forward to our next stay here!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful place! à Strawberry Creek Inn Bed & Breakfast (Idyllwild, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 26, 2017

Food is delicious ! Inn keeper Very friendly will definitely visit again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The best bedandBreakfast à Rainbow Inn Bed & Breakfast (Idyllwild, California)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 18, 2017

We loved the rainbow Inn, everything have exceeded ours expectations. John and Lon are the excellent hosts. The breakfast is so delicious. For sure We will back soon, and we recommend for everyone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Magical stay à Rainbow Inn Bed & Breakfast (Idyllwild, California)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 08, 2017

Wonderful stay over the holidays. Breakfast was amazing and the snow was an added bonus.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Strawberry creek bed and breakfast à Strawberry Creek Inn Bed & Breakfast (Idyllwild, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 06, 2017

We liked a lot our stay in Strawberry creek bed and breakfats.Small,but cosy and clean rooms,friendly staff,nice breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gem in the mountains à Rainbow Inn Bed & Breakfast (Idyllwild, California)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 05, 2017

My family and I stayed for one night. The home is immaculate and so comfortable. Breakfast was amazing and we had a wonderful group of people. The boys built a snowman by the river. John was a gracious host and definitely will return. There is ample parking, town is within walking distance, tons of movies to choose from and the lovely creek at the back of the property.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Rainbolw Inn Holiday Get-Away à Rainbow Inn Bed & Breakfast (Idyllwild, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 04, 2017

Perfect spot for a relaxing visit in a cozy and intimate setting. +The breakfasts were wonderful and John went out of his way to make us feel comfortable. The sitting room with fireplace is perfect for reading and chatting with other guests. I enjoyed the view from my comfortable room. I would have liked a little better reading light.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stay over Winter à Strawberry Creek Inn Bed & Breakfast (Idyllwild, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 03, 2017

When my girlfriend and I came, we were the only visitors and the staff treated us very professionally. We stayed in the cottage which would be the way to go if you want privacy when others are there, however on our trip staying in one of the themed rooms would have provided more than enough privacy as well. The breakfasts were delicious and made me look forward to waking up early the next morning. The B&B will likely be undergoing renovations soon, however even without them I would happily return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful getaway, worth the wait to get a reservation à Rainbow Inn Bed & Breakfast (Idyllwild, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 01, 2017

We had wanted to stay at the Rainbow Inn for a number of years, but didn't get around to booking far enough in advance. This time we got a lucky, a week before Christmas. Our room was very comfortable and nicely appointed, as was the rest of the B&B. Breakfast was great! John is warm and welcoming. We'll stay there again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I ¿¿ The Rainbow Inn à Rainbow Inn Bed & Breakfast (Idyllwild, California)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 31, 2016

My husband and I looked at the Rainbow Inn as a potential wedding venue a few years back. We decided to get married in our city of LA, but we never forgot about this charming little B&B.. When we decided to visit Idyllwild for a few days after Christmas, we booked our first stay at the Inn. It was the best decision! John, the Inn Keeper, runs a really lovely establishment. I felt like I was visiting a relative in a warm and homey environment. I sat in the common living space on some afternoons reading a book under a blanket on the sofa, enjoying the snow outside from a window. It was one of my favorite places to relax. We also enjoyed sitting by the fireplace in our room at night, watching a movie from John's well curated collection of DVD's. Breakfast was outstanding. I think the best breakfasts I've had in my life have been at B&B's, and the Rainbow Inn is a stand out. We each had individual egg soufflé with a side of yogurt, fruit, and sausage on the first morning, and poached pears with French Toast and bacon on day two. John is a gourmet cook, who presents his meals beautifully. We will definitely be returning to the Rainbow Inn for many years to come. Thanks, John! Alysia & Ben

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Second Visit à Rainbow Inn Bed & Breakfast (Idyllwild, California)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 30, 2016

We love staying at this lovely B&B. The host is very friendly and helpful and the food is outstanding. You can walk to the center of town very easily.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay and hospitality à Rainbow Inn Bed & Breakfast (Idyllwild, California)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 28, 2016

This was my first time staying in a bed and breakfast and I was a little unsure what to expect. John was such a great host and provided everything we needed including little touches like wine glasses and a wine opener in the room. His breakfasts each morning were amazing and the selection on board games and dvds was great. I can't wait to stay at this place again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


LOVE the Strawberry! à Strawberry Creek Inn Bed & Breakfast (Idyllwild, California)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 09, 2016

My brothers and I visited Idyllwilde and considered the many options for an overnight stay. The Strawberry struck us as perfect, and it was! We had the best time occupying their Summer and Gentleman suites, which allowed for a great nights rest and refreshed us for a long hike the next morning. I encourage everyone to consider this Bed & Breakfast, for its comfort, fantastic atmosphere, wonderful hosts, and warm cookies every day. ENJOY!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


So relaxing and romantic à Strawberry Creek Inn Bed & Breakfast (Idyllwild, California)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 09, 2016

Food is incredibly here and they cater to your food restrictions! Whole property is beautiful and fun to explore and just minutes away to walk to town center!! Very convenient and relaxing stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Strawberry Creek Inn was a fabulous weekend getaway! à Strawberry Creek Inn Bed & Breakfast (Idyllwild, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le décembre 01, 2016

We stayed at the Strawberry Creek Inn in Idyllwild. It was our first time to this small town and our stay at this Inn made it that much more special. The Inn was cute, comfy, and clean. It had a great balance of community and privacy. We stayed in the San Jacinto room which had a private enterance. We still had breakfast and happy hour in the community area of the home though. So, it was the best of both worlds. The Inn was close to town-a 5-8 minute walk. It was on the Main Street and easy to access. The owners were very friendly and glad to help. They were always available, but at the same time they gave space so it felt like your place more than theirs.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good Value à Rainbow Inn Bed & Breakfast (Idyllwild, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 29, 2016

Enjoyed our stay. Room was comfortable although the Bear Den was a bit small. John prepared a great breakfast. All in all we would come back again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Magically relaxing à Strawberry Creek Inn Bed & Breakfast (Idyllwild, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 28, 2016

This was our second stay at Strawberry Creek Inn, a lovely place owned by creative and warmly welcoming innkeepers.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


November stay at Strawberry Creek à Strawberry Creek Inn Bed & Breakfast (Idyllwild, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 28, 2016

Our stay at Strawberry Creek was one of the highlights of our trip. Our room and the common areas were lovely, the breakfasts superb, and the location was perfect for exploring nearby hiking trails.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing, beautiful, and memorable à Rainbow Inn Bed & Breakfast (Idyllwild, California)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 20, 2016

This was a return trip to Idyllwild, based on part on our previous excellent stay at Rainbow Inn. We were rewarded with another relaxing, memorable visit. Our first of two days was a weekday, so it turned out we were the only guests. The next day, the weekend, we were joined by three other couples. As before, the gourmet breakfasts were outstanding, and the diverse guests made for stimulating morning conversation. As I've noted before, there are many fine places to stay in Idyllwild, but I can't imagine that any are a better choice than staying with John and the Rainbow Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


rainbow inn à Rainbow Inn Bed & Breakfast (Idyllwild, California)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 17, 2016

We loved our stay at The Rainbow Inn and highly recommend it on your stay in Idyllwild CA. Great host (John, he also prepares a breakfast on a scale of 1-10, his is a12). We'll be back. Patti and Paul Henderson Candle Lake SK Canada and Indio Ca

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary getaway à Rainbow Inn Bed & Breakfast (Idyllwild, California)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 03, 2016

John was a great host and great cook. Really enjoyed breakfast and the company of the other guests.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


All the Reviews Have Been Excellent. Now I Know Why. à Rainbow Inn Bed & Breakfast (Idyllwild, California)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 29, 2016

This property is amazing and John is a perfect host. It is in a great location, far enough away from the town to be quiet but close enough to walk to. The breakfast was delicious and ample. I recommend this place to everyone!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful B&B à Strawberry Creek Inn Bed & Breakfast (Idyllwild, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le octobre 25, 2016

This was my first experience in a B&B, and I must say, it was very relaxing. They have a mini library with couple of interesting books. Liked the breakfast set up and menu. We had a nice couple in our table which made our breakfast enjoyable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome stay at Rainbow Inn à Rainbow Inn Bed & Breakfast (Idyllwild, California)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 01, 2016

Out host Jon was warm and welcoming. The entire place was quaint and very clean. The home cooked breakfast was great and better than I had expected. This is definitely a place we will visit again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


David & Ann Family review à Strawberry Creek Inn Bed & Breakfast (Idyllwild, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 30, 2016

We appreciate and enjoyed the decor of this charming Inn. The food was excellent and the owner welcoming and friendly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great little getaway! à Strawberry Creek Inn Bed & Breakfast (Idyllwild, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le septembre 29, 2016

We really enjoyed our short stay at this B&B. The host was very friendly and we enjoyed the use of the common area in the evening when we came back from dinner in town. There's a chicken coop full of feathered beauties and a little path down to the creek.It's not super quiet as it is right off the main road and can be quite loud when you're relaxing in the beautiful hammocks they have provided under the trees. The rooms are behind the main building though so the rooms are quiet. The breakfast in the morning is absolutely delicious and we enjoyed the appetizers in the evening while we were paying board games (provided) and looking through the large library of books. It's close to town and hiking trails as well.It's an all together very charming place and a great getaway from Los Angeles if you only have a day or two. This was my first visit to Idyllwild so I don't have any other B&B's to compare it to but I felt like we picked a good one!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place to Stay à Strawberry Creek Inn Bed & Breakfast (Idyllwild, California)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 26, 2016

Quiet, lovely B&B - great place for just reading and relaxing if you don't want to hike.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay à Rainbow Inn Bed & Breakfast (Idyllwild, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 23, 2016

My wife and I stayed at the Rainbow In B&B in Idyllwild. We were looking to get away a couple days and relax and that is exactly what it was. John was super nice and accommodating, the room was very nice and the breakfast superb. My wife cannot eat gluten and limits sugar and the breakfast fit the bill. The other guests at breakfast both days seemed equally satisfied.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great mountain get away à Strawberry Creek Inn Bed & Breakfast (Idyllwild, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2016

Ian and Rodney are great innkeepers and the atmosphere is peaceful and relaxing

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming Stay! à Strawberry Creek Inn Bed & Breakfast (Idyllwild, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2016

We stayed in the cottage, and it was super charming and kitschy, just like we were hoping. Lovely grounds, nice hosts. Definitely recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}