Avis récents dans Hyde Park, New York

Weekend Get-a-Way à Saint Hubert's Lodge (Marlboro, New York)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 18, 2017

Awesome weekend-Grace and Kathy were gracious and knowledgeable hosts!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Stay at Inn the Woods à Inn the Woods Bed and Breakfast (Hyde Park, New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 12, 2017

Beautiful Bed and Breakfast. The rooms were spotless and the host and hostess were lovely people. The breakfast each morning was top notch; fresh ingredients, plated nicely and very tasty. I highly recommend this Bed and Breakfast

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First time at a bed and breakfast. It was awesome. à Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 08, 2017

This a great place to stay. Owners were very helpful in helping us choose a place to eat our first night. Breakfast was really good. Everything you could possibly want for breakfast. Would recommend it highly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Two night/weekend stay à Inn the Woods Bed and Breakfast (Hyde Park, New York)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 08, 2017

Everything is as described. We had the top floor suite - I have never stayed anywhere this clean - spotless. I would recommend to anyone and plan to stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great breakfasts! à Inn the Woods Bed and Breakfast (Hyde Park, New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 04, 2017

Breakfast was wonderful. The host and hostess were very accommodating of my need for gluten and dairy-free food and made special items for me. They use many homemade and locally grown items and make each day special. The upstairs room was large and great for three women for a ladies weekend. The Inn is very convenient to the FDR Library and the Culinary Institue.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful house and gracious hosts à Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 01, 2017

My husband and I live locally but have stayed each year a different B & B to celebrate our anniversary. We had the blue room. Gorgeous very comfortable suit. Breakfast was home cooked and delicious. Highly recommend this B & B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Highly Recommeded à Journey Inn Bed & Breakfast (Hyde Park, New York)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 30, 2017

My daughter and I recently enjoyed a two night stay at Journey Inn. What a convenient location for the many wonderful sights to see & things to do in Hyde Park and the Hudson Valley. There is plenty of parking and the grounds are lovely. The house is beautifully decorated and works so well as an Inn. We stayed in the Roosevelt Room which has twin beds and french doors that made the room feel bright and airy. The private bath across the hall is large and not at all inconvenient. Valerie, the Innkeeper, and Christine, her assistant, made us feel so welcome and encouraged us to use the common rooms and enjoyed the coffee, tea, cold beverages, cookies and chocolates that are available 24 hours a day in the den - a very comfortable den! We even used the living room to do yoga in the mornings before breakfast. The dining room is lovely and the gourmet breakfasts were outstanding. When we checked in we mentioned in passing that this was a birthday trip so you can imagine my surprise and delight when Christine brought my breakfast with a candle in it and encourage everyone to sing Happy Birthday to me! How sweet and thoughtful of her! And we were lucky to be with a great group of visitors who joined in the singing and fun! This is definitely one of the nicest inns we’ve stayed in. Top marks on all counts!!! We’re looking forward to returning here, perhaps for a family reunion!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A delightful bed and breakfast! à Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 28, 2017

Jane & Neil were wonderful hosts. Stonegate is very beautiful inside and out. It is very close to New Paltz, bike trails, etc. Breakfast was delicious. Jane is known for her delicious scones. I highly recommend this bed and breakfast. We will certainly be visiting them again in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Welcoming and Convenient à Journey Inn Bed & Breakfast (Hyde Park, New York)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 27, 2017

The inn is located directly across the street from the Vanderbilt estate along the Hudson and very convenient to the Culinary Institute and Roosevelt Museum and Library. In addition to a warm reception from Valerie she serves delicious breakfasts on par with the great dinners at the CIA. Mark and Laurie

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Yummy breakfast à Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

3,2 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2017

Cute rooms and breakfast was yummy.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B&B à Journey Inn Bed & Breakfast (Hyde Park, New York)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2017

We only spent one night at the Journey Inn but it was a wonderful experience. Great hosts, amazing breakfast and clean, large rooms. We will definitely return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Three nights at Inn the Woods à Inn the Woods Bed and Breakfast (Hyde Park, New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 18, 2017

Lovely setting, not elegant but room quite large, comfortable and well equipped. Very well located relative to sites in area. Innkeeper knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. Good breakfasts. Unless you are looking for a stately old Victorian inn furnished with period antiques this is a strong recommendation.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful à Journey Inn Bed & Breakfast (Hyde Park, New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 18, 2017

Wonderful breakfasts in a pleasant setting. Valerie, the hostess, was terrific.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful step back in time...... à Olde Rhinebeck Inn (Rhinebeck, New York)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2017

This is one of the lovliest B & B's I've ever stayed in. The Inn is quaint and charming. The breakfasts were outstanding. I love history and especially the history of the Hyde Park/Rhinebeck area. The Innkeepers, Jonna and Cindy, are not only gracious hostesses and fabulous chefs but through their stories at the breakfast table, brought the history of the area "alive" for all. Thank you for providing such a wonderful place for us to celebrate our anniversary.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Last minute overnight à Inn the Woods Bed and Breakfast (Hyde Park, New York)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 15, 2017

Had a very pleasant overnight. Stayed in Tree Top Suite. Room smelled a little musty when we first walked in, but turned on ceiling fans and that cleared up quickly. Rom was pretty well appointed. Breakfast next day was amazing. Our hostess was great. Knowledgeable about the attractions and the nature in the area. Had very active bird feeders outside a large window during breakfast, which presented a lot of entertainment. Overall, would definitely stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First visit to a B&B à Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 14, 2017

This was our first stay at a Bed & Breakfast and it was a wonderful experience. The owners, Jane & Neil, run a great little establishment (15+ yrs I think) and were very personable & helpful. The home was lovely, the bed was comfy and the breakfasts were perfect. There was a TV in the room and free WiFi. There is a binder in the room filled with all sorts of info pertinent to the area; restaurants, sights, etc. The B & B's location is very close to the Mid-Hudson Bridge that got us over to Hyde Park in no time where the Culinary Institute of America, Vanderbilt Estate, FDR's home & library are located. We also drove up to Rhinebeck, a delightful, historic town, about a half hour away, with great shops & restaurants. We would definitely return to Stonegate for another visit. Thanks Jane & Neil.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent B&B à Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 12, 2017

Very quaint and well kept B&B. The owners are very charming. We would come back again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Place to Stay à Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 12, 2017

Great value and very accommodating Inn Keepers Jane and Niel

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Journey Inn à Journey Inn Bed & Breakfast (Hyde Park, New York)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2017

We felt very welcome and completely comfortable at Journey Inn. The proprietors were very helpful with dining suggestions, directions and suggestions for how to make the most of our visit. And the breakfast Vicky prepared was nothing short of amazing!! Everything about our stay was tremendous and we look forward to returning for another stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


"What a great place to stay" à Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2017

Jane, Neil and Terry make you feel at home when you arrive at their B & B. They take great pride in making sure you have a great time while staying there. The house is just over 100 years old is set in that era. The rooms are very clean as is the whole house. I see not way you could go wrong staying here. This is a home away from home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic and Enjoyable Time à Olde Rhinebeck Inn (Rhinebeck, New York)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2017

I'm one who rarely, if ever, write a review about anything. The Olde Rhinebeck Inn is a gem to behold. My wife and I had they extreme pleasure of spending a few days at the Inn. Suites were wonderful...roomy, comfortable and decorated in the rustic motif one would expect with the location. This was the first time we stayed at a bed and breakfast, however, with our kids living up there, this will not be our last visit. If I could give this Inn a 10 star rating I would.....Don't miss this great opportunity if you're looking for a beautiful place to stay. Thank you for a wonderful experience. Arlene and Paul

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We loved our stay à Journey Inn Bed & Breakfast (Hyde Park, New York)

5 Dernier avis le août 27, 2017

Beautiful room (the Vanderbilt suite), lovely inn keepers, and A fabulous breakfast! Would definitely return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great 2-Day Stay à Olde Rhinebeck Inn (Rhinebeck, New York)

5 Dernier avis le août 26, 2017

My wife and I had the wonderful opportunity to visit the Olde Rhinebeck Inn. Fabulous room, delicious breakfast and terrific stories by the owner. By far the best B&B that we have ever stayed at. Thank you Cindy! Warmest, George and Judy

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved the Journey Inn! à Journey Inn Bed & Breakfast (Hyde Park, New York)

5 Dernier avis le août 26, 2017

My wife and I stayed one night and wished it had been longer. We were in town to visit the FDR Nat'l Historic Sites. Excellent hospitality at the Journey Inn. Room was very comfortable and extremely clean, breakfast was wonderful. We especially appreciated that the breakfast was communal so there was lots of conversation at the table. We will definitely find an excuse to return to Hyde Park to stay there again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Monday Tuesday and wednesday à Inn the Woods Bed and Breakfast (Hyde Park, New York)

5 Dernier avis le août 23, 2017

A delightful inn of course in the woods! Only good things to say about inn and innkeepers would recommend this inn and revisit myself.ps thought breakfasts were wonderful fresh from local area thank you Valerie.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Best Yet à Olde Rhinebeck Inn (Rhinebeck, New York)

5 Dernier avis le août 22, 2017

Out of the 12 Bed and Breakfasts we have visited in recent years, this was the best bed and breakfast. The house and grounds are beautiful. The breakfasts were beyond delicious. The history of the Inn and Cindy's connection to it all was amazing. We will definitely visit again. John and Donna

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great weekend at Journey Inn à Journey Inn Bed & Breakfast (Hyde Park, New York)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 16, 2017

My daughter and I stayed at the Journey Inn in July. I had stayed here previously with my boyfriend and wanted to come back again. We stayed in the Tuscany room this time. I miss having a TV in the room for relaxing at night. Room felt a little small, but breakfast and service was great. Would definitely recommend this Inn. It's a great location. Gaby's for Mexican food was awesome!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We loved our stay at the Journey Inn! à Journey Inn Bed & Breakfast (Hyde Park, New York)

5 Dernier avis le août 14, 2017

This was our best B&B experience ever. We stayed in the Vanderbilt suite and it was absolutely lovely and comfortable. I personally loved having the flat screen T.V. in the room as well as our own private bathroom. The owners, Victoria and Eric, are super friendly and create a very elegant yet relaxed environment. We only stayed 2 nights and I would have been very comfortable staying longer if we'd had the time. The breakfasts were delicious and it was really fun meeting the other guests in the mornings. The area is so full of things to see and do. And, the nearby restaurants are really good. We took Victoria and Eric's suggestions on where to eat and they were spot on fabulous.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exceeded our expectations à Inn the Woods Bed and Breakfast (Hyde Park, New York)

5 Dernier avis le août 14, 2017

Being that Inn The Woods is not an old style, historical home, I wasn't sure what to expect. We stayed in the tree top suite. Super spacious. Super user friendly for towel storage, cloths storage, etc. The stand out of this B&B is the breakfast food. Home made jam, homemade sausage, home grown honey for a few examples. Breakfast also offers bird and humming bird viewing. Would definitely return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First time stay, first class stay à Journey Inn Bed & Breakfast (Hyde Park, New York)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 12, 2017

The Journey Inn is ideally located so you can visit a lot of the local historic sites, the Culinary Institute of America and some of the most beautiful gardens and parks. The B&B has clean, comfortable rooms and nice amenities. Breakfast is absolutely delicious. I will definitely go back if I will be in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }