Avis récents dans Hyannis, Massachusetts

Our vacation à Isaiah Jones Homestead (Sandwich, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 14, 2018

We visited the Cape for three days during our vacation staying at Isaiah Jones. We were here several years ago and had to come back. Katherine makes you feel like you are at home and breakfast is always delicious!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay à Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 14, 2017

Classic New England ship captain's house, beautiful grounds, great location, outstanding service...great experience. We will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Welcome to Cape Cod! à Isaiah Jones Homestead (Sandwich, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 26, 2017

Lovely home and lovely hostess in a wonderful location in pretty little town so nice to walk about. Katherine is a real pro when it comes to running an upscale b and b. Everything one would expect and more because Katherine is such a warm and real person, and her kitchen helper likewise. Breakfast delicious, port or sherry for afternoon pickup, comfy bed in beautifully decorated room. So glad that Ij was out introduction to the Cape. Thank you Katherine.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First Rate Experience à Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 01, 2017

One of the true added extras of this terrific B&B experience are the hosts--Carol,and Jeff. They have created a Cape Cod destination that is warm, lovingly managed and makes you feel like you're at home. The breakfasts are delicious and nutritious and the little extras--fresh home-baked treats and ports, sherries and brandies added to afternoon or after dinner conversations in the sitting room all add to the wonderful experience. 5 STARS!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Charming Inn with very friendly Inn Keepers à Ashley Manor (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2017

The Inn is in a lovely old home. Our room and bathroom were a good size. Inn Keepers are very friendly and helpful with suggestions as to activities and dining options. The breakfasts were AMAZING. Fellow travelers were very pleasant.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great for first timers! à Simmons Homestead Inn (Hyannis , Massachusetts)

3,8 Dernier avis le septembre 08, 2017

Staff was very knowledgeable of the Cape. Caters to dog owners with pooh bags and buckets available. Will point you in the right direction for pet friendly activities and restaurants. Owner Bill Putman makes a mean omlet in the morning.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved Our Stay à Ashley Manor (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 25, 2017

Could not be more pleased with our experience at Ashley Manor. Pat and Vince were fantastic hosts and their home was beautiful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect in Every Way à Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 22, 2017

We have been staying primarily at B&B's for the last few years and Captain Farris tops the list of our favorites. The host are wonderful personable people who make your stay a comfortable and warm experience. A delicious breakfast greets you every morning, freshly baked cookies during the day, snacks and coffee available all day and cordials in the sitting room, what's not to like. Everything about the place is inviting and welcoming. The rooms are adorned with lovely artifacts and beautiful furnishings. The location is convenient to travel to good restaurants, beaches and nearby towns for shopping and antiquing. We have already booked our return visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


It doesn't get much better than this! à Cape Cod Ocean Manor (Hyannis, MA)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 18, 2017

If you're looking for a great b&b to stay at, skip the rest of them, and book the room right now! Martin and Sondra lee made our stay there one of the most enjoyable experiences while in Hyannis! The little things like Martin offering to drive us places and the snack that Sondra lee packed us for the ride to Nantucket went above and beyond what we expected. The room was fantastic. Clean and comfortable accommodations with a small deck outside. Great location with a 5 minute walk to the beach and a 15 minute walk to the restaurants and ferries to the islands. On a scale of 1 to 5, this place is a 6!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing place to stay à Cape Cod Ocean Manor (Hyannis, MA)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 08, 2017

Very quite and pleasant bead & breakfast, very few rooms making place like a home. Room had a small balcony with a view of ocean, beach and the Main street are walking distance, thus no need for a car if you like to taker a walk. Martin and SadraLee were friendly and helpful making our stay very very comfortable. Looking forward to come back again .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


one week in Cape Cod à Isaiah Jones Homestead (Sandwich, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 08, 2017

Our stay was a wonderful experience. The setting is quiet, pristine and peaceful. The location in the historic district of Sandwich is perfect. Katherine, the owner and hostess, is an absolute gem. Breakfast every morning was a treat.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a find! à Ashley Manor (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2017

What a fantastic, historical B&B. The owners were extremely gracious and provided a great breakfast. The rooms were large and very comfortable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Highly recommend! à Ashley Manor (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2017

Pat and Vince were outstanding hosts. The rooms were fantastic and very inviting.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stayed for our Honeymoon à Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2017

Fantastic! The amount of detail Carol and Jeff have put into their bed and breakfast is astounding. The flowers are all fresh and changed daily. The menus are updated daily showing what ride your tastebuds are in for the following morning. They're extremely accommodating and even helped us choose where to eat dinner. Lovely people and wonderful bed and breakfast

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Step back in time to a gentler period à Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2017

We spent 3 nights at Carol & Jeff's lovely inn. Our room was lovely, as were the surrounds and amenities. The staff, most courteous, and the breakfasts--well, we really didn't want to leave!!! They had after dinner drinks available if so desired, in the eve, and coffee at the ready all the time!!! GOOD coffee! We, too, own an 'old Victorian lady' in northern Michigan--this coupe knows how to treat guests, so they feel like family. Helpful when your looking for something particular, or just general info on the area, and they make dinner reserves work! A lovely experience! Thank you.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing Stay à Ashley Manor (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

3,6 Dernier avis le juin 28, 2017

We had a very enjoyable two night stay. The hosts are very pleasant, accommodating and helpful. The Inn is very lovely and our room had a very nice patio area. My husband left his toiletry set behind and the owners shipped it right to us without a problem. I would recommend this Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay à Simmons Homestead Inn (Hyannis , Massachusetts)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2017

Bill was so helpful providing info on what to see and do! A delightful stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful, relaxing stay à Isaiah Jones Homestead (Sandwich, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2017

Isaiah Jones Homestead is a wonderful place to stay. Relaxing with fine attention to detail. Congratulations to Katherine and her team.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


. note their breakfast is excellent à Isaiah Jones Homestead (Sandwich, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 16, 2017

we arrived and were greeted by the owner who also assisted with luggage -- I really like that combination. She also suggested a number of interesting places within walking distance: a glass museum including a glass blower demonstrating was first on my list. there are a variety of places close by for dining or for simpler meals. this was our second visit after many years -- the service, etc., equaled our first visit

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay! à Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juin 13, 2017

My sister and I came up to Cape Cod for rest and relaxation and to celebrate her birthday. We had an absolutely delightful time during our stay at Captain Farris House. The Inn is very “homey” and Jeff and Carol are outstanding hosts, very friendly and efficient from preparing scrumptious and beautifully presented breakfasts to making sure their guest had sufficient information to make decisions about activities and dining. We definitely plan to return and brings friends! Thanks Jeff and Carol for making us feel so welcome! ...D&D Lee

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely place to stay in Sandwich! à Isaiah Jones Homestead (Sandwich, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 05, 2017

This was a beautiful little cozy B&B to stop over on our way to Nantucket. The room was spacious with a great large bathroom which had whirlpool jets in an extra large tub. Very relaxing after a long drive and touring around Sandwich and Barnstable! The hosts were so friendly and gracious and served an excellent breakfast with great coffee!. I would highly recommend staying here. The only suggestion I have is to replace the mattress in our room; it was a little too soft for me and I could not get comfortable. But lovely antiques furnished all the rooms and the house. Walking distance to everywhere and great Dinner at the Belfry!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A warm welcome awaits à Isaiah Jones Homestead (Sandwich, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juin 03, 2017

I recently stayed at the Isaiah Jones Homestead with my 2 daughters for a girls' mini-vacation. What a great time we had. Such a warm and accommodating feeling we received from Katherine. Everything we could possible need was at our disposal and no detail was forgotten. And the breakfast!!! Yummmmmmy! Thank you and can't wait to visit again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely place to stay in Sandwich! à Isaiah Jones Homestead (Sandwich, Massachusetts)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 29, 2017

This is a great B&B in the cute town of Sandwich. The house has an antique charm, hosts are very personable and knowledgeable about the town and surroundings. The only small issue I had was with the bed in our room. I recommend a new mattress, as I found it slightly too soft/lumpy for my back. In light of the fact that travelers may be coming from afar (we are from Toronto, Canada), perhaps an upgrade is due. Other than that, loved the jets in the large bathtub and the spacious rooms! Breakfast was also delicious with great coffee. Sandwich is a lovely place to base yourselves if you have a car; east to get to the other little towns along highway 6/6A. All the best, Robert and Janet

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Simmons Homestead à Simmons Homestead Inn (Hyannis , Massachusetts)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 25, 2017

My husband and I spend one night at Simmons Homestead. Room was very comfortable, Inn keeper very friendly and helpful in directing us to a nice restaurant. He also gave us maps to help navigate through the area and finding attractions. In the morning we had a good breakfast and he even offered us a second servings. The Innkeeper has a great vintage car collection in a garage out back. We could not been happier with our accomadations. We would choose Simmons homestead again for visits to Cape Cod.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exceeds expectations à Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le mai 13, 2017

The attention to detail was evident from the moment we arrived. Everything was perfect. Our room was lovely, very comfortable and clean. The public areas of the house are charming. Breakfast was amazing each day of our stay. Highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Treated Like Royalty à Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le mai 05, 2017

Fabulous B&B, Carol & Jeff are great - most welcoming & friendly. Room was outstanding as were all the other nice touches & offerings - everything one could ask for including delicious breakfast. My only regret is I could not stay longer but look forward to the next trip. Joyce Pommer NYC

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent experience! à Ashley Manor (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

4,2 Dernier avis le mai 04, 2017

The attention to detail was super, from the working fireplace in the bedroom, to the bath salts to the chocolates to the decanters of brandy, port and sherry in the library, the atmosphere was luxurious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay. à Ashley Manor (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le avril 30, 2017

This was not our first time staying there and there's a reason we keep returning. The place is very comfortable and relaxing, almost like being at home. The innkeepers are friendly and very accomodating and the breakfasts are delicious. We highly recommend staying there. We'll be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hyannis Hospitality à Simmons Homestead Inn (Hyannis , Massachusetts)

3,4 Dernier avis le mars 13, 2017

Charming in-town hostel. Pleasant room, comfortable bed and adequate bathroom. No restaurant, but sit-down breakfast and afternoon tea/wine. Perfect setting for Hyannis Marathon in February. We'll be back next year

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sonia's Stay During Hyannis Marathon Weekend à Simmons Homestead Inn (Hyannis , Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le mars 02, 2017

We had a great time at The Simmons Homestead Inn. We've gone back two years in a row because we love the location, Bill's hospitality, and the rooms/Inn itself. It's cozy and comfortable and has a unique character that you can't find at a typical hotel.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }