Avis récents dans Hummelstown, Pennsylvanie

Great weekend getaway! à Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2017

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our two night stay at the Inn at Westwynd Farm over Labor Day weekend. The setting is spectacular on a sprawling horse farm with views of rolling hills and the Hotel Hershey in the distance. The owners and staff were very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast both mornings was delicious and the servings were huge. We also enjoyed the fresh baked goods each afternoon...and evening :) The weather was not great but we managed to find things to do in the area, including dinner and craft beers at Troegs Brewery, an afternoon hike along the Horse-Shoe Trail (about 1 mile from the hotel - ask someone at the hotel for directions to the trail head), shopping at the Tanger Outlets, drinks at the Hotel Hershey and Warwick Inn in Hummelstown, and a stop off at the PA Renaissance Fair on our way back to Philly. We hope to return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful! à Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2017

We celebrated our 50th. Wedding Anniversary at Westwynd. I have been there 4 times and wanted to take my husband. It was wonderful! Everyone made us feel so welcome . My husband loved the farm. The service was over the top. We will go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend with family and friends à Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2017

Our stay at the Inn was wonderful and we hope to return soon. Accommodations are delightful with comforts anticipated and met, and there are so many places to roam and relax at this B&B. Breakfasts were top shelf and snacks were homemade and ever-present. Spend time with the horses or sit outside in one of the peaceful gardens.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Birthday getaway à Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

2,8 Dernier avis le janvier 15, 2017

We had the carriage house, perfect for a big group, we rented rooms but we all hung out in the carriage house for the weekend. Had a great time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Inn I have ever experienced. à Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 06, 2016

My wife and I have stayed here many years and this is how a B and B should be. All others should learn and try to be like this business, I am serious and not exaggerating at all. Like a trip to heaven. Thank you Frank and Carolyn for providing such a living proof of a grand life.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


More than we could imagine à Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 27, 2016

Our stay at the Inn was calm, peaceful and so welcoming. If you enjoy nature and animals this is the place to experience it. The hospitality of the hosts is outstanding. The breakfast and all the available home made pastries, a yummy treat. The rooms were set up to be very accommodating and had extras to boot. Your first visit will not be your last visit. You certainly will want to have this up lifting experience again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous stay for our 40th wedding anniversary à Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 11, 2016

Inn at Westwynd Farm was a fabulous place to spend our 40th wedding anniversary. Everything was top-notch. Accommodations were lovely, sparkling clean, breakfast (and the beautiful breakfast room) was terrific, and the horses were a new and wonderful experience for us. We are already planning our next stay in April 2017. Thanks so much Frank and Carolyn!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome! à Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 29, 2016

This is our second time staying here and it was better than the first. Great staff and awesome food. Super clean and very cozy.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A visit back home à Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2016

This was our third visit to Westwynd farm but our first in the fall. Nothing is more relaxing than sitting on the porch watching the horses graze. If you decide not to go into town, there is always something to do at the farm. We will be back for our fourth visit next year. Haven't decided what month, than again it really doesn't matter.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Ever à Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 19, 2016

This has got to be the best Bed and Breakfast on the East coast! The setting is phenomenal, the service outstanding and the food amazing!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Top Notch Bed and Breakfast Near Hershey! à Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2016

The Inn at Westwynd Farm is a truly beautiful and luxurious place to stay! We stayed in The Carriage House with our 3 children during a a family trip to Hershey. It was so wonderful to have a space of our own to relax and spread out after long days of fun! The common dining area is gorgeous with lovingly prepared, delicious food for breakfast. We were especially grateful to Carolyn for making her scrumptious recipes gluten free for our son! The heart shaped pancakes with fresh blueberries from the garden were positively mouthwatering! Thank you!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Accommodations à Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2016

Westwynd is a step back in time without losing conveniences of modern life. Innkeepers go to great lengths to provide comfort for their guests. My favorite thing is waking to the aroma of whatever wonderful treat is baking for breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


TOP NOTCH in all categories. 5th time there & will go back again! à Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2016

Everything was fantastic! Will be back again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful à Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2016

The room, home, and land were all beautiful. The food was beautiful and delicious and the inn keepers and were great.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Stay at the Westwynd Farm. à Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2016

We had a wonderful time at the Westwynd Farm. It is a beautiful place to stay with gracious hosts. Very relaxing and close to many fun things to do. We loved all the animals especially the horses. I would recommend it to anyone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Inn at Westwynd Farm (4,76)
Haut
check }