Avis récents dans Hudson, New York

EXCELLENT!!!! à The Inn at Ca' Mea (Hudson, New York)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 27, 2017

We went for the Christmas Holiday and it was fabulous!!!! Our room was immaculate and beautifully appointed. the staff were friendly and accommodating. We went with 3 other couples and they accommodated all of our needs. My husband forgot his phone charger, they called & shipped it to us! That's service!!! Also, the town was so quaint and great shopping and dining. LOVED IT!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Getaway in Hudson à The Croff House Bed & Breakfast (Hudson, NY)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 21, 2017

We enjoyed a two night stay at this charming bed and breakfast (more like a country inn). Warm, cozy, very beautifully decorated for the holidays. Outstanding breakfasts and all the latest technology. Well done, Russ and Duncan!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful room. à Shaker Mill Inn (Stockbridge, MA)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 19, 2017

This bed and breakfast is outstanding. The owners have done a beautiful job making each room special and very comfortable. We would only suggest bringing your own pillow as some of the rooms have hard pillows. They are pet friendly also and have an adorable basket they offer you that has a water and food bowl, a feed Matt, towels and a blanket for your dog and treats. The location is right next to the Shaker Mill restaurant which is very good we had the scallops and a bacon burger.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


More than expected ! à Shaker Mill Inn (Stockbridge, MA)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 04, 2017

Bob and Mary were so kind and helpful ! The room was larger than expected and everything was super clean! Plus a great view, will be back next year.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Must Return! à Mountain Treasure Bed and Breakfast (Maplecrest, NY)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 28, 2017

I rated :dining "outstanding"--even though my stay was only one evening and I was not able to take advantage of their cuisine- My experience there was exceptional and I have no doubt the dining would be the same. I would call it a "Joy Cottage" and I hope to return soon and take full advantage of their wonderful hospitality and their delicious menus.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect getaway à Mount Merino Manor (Hudson, NY)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 08, 2017

My husband and I stayed here for our anniversary, the Blue Mountain View room is absolutely perfect with a heavenly bed, large bathroom and mountain views. The staff is friendly and helpful and the breakfast is to die for. We will definitely be back for another stay next year!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Clean and comfortable! à The Sedgwick House (Hunter, New York)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 06, 2017

What a great last minute find! We were thrilled to find a vacancy at the Sedgwick Inn after buying last minite tickets to a concert in Woodstock. Our room and the entire inn was immaculatley clean and very comfortable. The breakfast was delicious and offered many options. We will definitely keep this place in mind if we return to the area!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Inn à Birchwood Inn (Lenox, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 03, 2017

We had a really great stay at the Birchwood Inn. Tom was a great host and Brenda prepared the best breakfasts. Our room, the Dana room, was big and beautiful and spotless. We loved it and we will go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay, à The Croff House Bed & Breakfast (Hudson, NY)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 27, 2017

We had a great visit to Hudson NY and our visit was made even more delightful by our at The Croff House. Everything was perfect and we were made to feel so welcomed by Duncan and Russ. I am writing this review as I sip my Hot cinamon tea that I ordered and have now received in the mail after I taste tested it while staying in The Croff House!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Inn à Birchwood Inn (Lenox, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 25, 2017

We had an absolutely lovely stay. Tom is a wonderful host and Brenda cooked the best breakfasts. The inn is spotless and our room, the Dana Room, was beautiful and comfortable. We will return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Inn à Birchwood Inn (Lenox, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 23, 2017

My husband and I had a wonderful stay at the Birchwood Inn. The Dana room was beautiful and clean and comfortable. Tim was a great host and Brenda cooked perfect breakfasts. We loved it. Highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great price, tasty breakfast à Mountain Treasure Bed and Breakfast (Maplecrest, NY)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 22, 2017

We rented the blue room for 1 night. Agnes was very helpful with info on restaurants & hiking trails. The rooms are all extremely clean & comfortable; the property was gorgeous with the stream & lights out back. Breakfast was just the right amount and we had access to tea & etc after hours. Would love to stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best place in the Catskills! à The Sedgwick House (Hunter, New York)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 21, 2017

Upon arriving, we were greeted by Chris, the owner, his wife, and his adorable son Patrick. From the moment we arrived it felt like a home away from home. We have never stayed in a B&B before and this place met all our expectations. It was spotless from top to bottom and you could tell that Chris and his family want their guests to feel comfortable and taken care of. Sedgwick house is right by Hunter Mountain with amazing hiking trails. If you are looking to relax, get away for a quiet weekend, and have an amazing breakfast that you would be lucky to get at any good diner, this is the place for you! It was a wonderful stay and we would definitely come back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B and B to stay in New England à Birchwood Inn (Lenox, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 21, 2017

Romantic ambience, warm welcome and delicious breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Mixed Review à Mount Merino Manor (Hudson, NY)

3,0 Dernier avis le octobre 13, 2017

My review is somewhat mixed. Breakfast was very thoughtful and delicious, and the grounds surrounding the property are spacious. Views to the river valley are impressive. The porch is in bad disrepair and needs woodwork, paint and a new flag. We did not receive shampoo, conditioner and body wash daily.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fall Foliage GetAWay à Birchwood Inn (Lenox, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 10, 2017

Debbie and Tom were very gracious hosts who went out of their way to accommodate their guests. The gourmet breakfasts were so delicious and the late afternoon treats were tasty. The location of Birchwood Inn was convenient to walking to Lenox for dinner or shopping.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B&B à The Sedgwick House (Hunter, New York)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 10, 2017

Very clean updated rooms, in a perfect location - across from Hunter Mountain. The breakfast was excellent. The owners care about making your visit very enjoyable!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing in the Berkshires à The Windflower Inn (Great Barrington, MA)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 10, 2017

Lovely home, excellent little alcoves ror reading and relaxing. Will definitely go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay in a great town! à Mount Merino Manor (Hudson, NY)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 05, 2017

Everything was great about our stay. The manor is quiet and tucked away, perched atop a hill just minutes from the center of Hudson. The staff was friendly and helpful, the food was excellent, and the room was very nice. We will absolutely be back for another weekend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love staying here! à The Windflower Inn (Great Barrington, MA)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 04, 2017

Tom and Michelle make you feel like you are at home but even better. Wonderful breakfast at the time you want. Get coffee early in the morning. Wonderful outside screened porch. Great place!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Most Nourishing Country Getaway ! à Thyme in the Country (Hudson, New York)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 02, 2017

Just got back from an idyllic trip at Thyme in the Country in Hudson, NY. I chose this B&B as a fun getaway for my sister and me. Mary was lovely, warm, accommodating, and communicative from the very beginning. In spite of being unable to greet us at the door, she made sure that we knew how to get into the home and find our room. We were welcomed by a beautiful basket of fresh apples, and donuts with tea on the kitchen counter. I couldn't think of a more warm, cozy start to our trip. Mary knows what she is doing! The rooms are clean and quaint. There are two living rooms, one of which is filled with books and a wood-burning fireplace (which we so exquisitely made use of on our second night, with the accompaniment of hot cinnamon tea and freshly baked chocolate cake). We definitely felt the charm of the country life during our stay, which was a perfect break from the business of NYC. There are beautiful farms and orchards all along the drive to Thyme in the Country, making it a beautiful drive up to the B&B, as well as the perfect spot for daytime adventures and hikes. Thyme in the Country is also located right off of the main street, making it an excellent rest point when trying to get to/from Rhinebeck, Kinderhook, Hudson, etc. On top of all of this, Mary is just a lovely human being. She is so warm and pleasant to be around. She has really enriched her B&B with her aura, and you really feel it from the second you walk in. Please consider staying here if you are looking for a relaxing, humble, nourishing time in rural, upstate NY

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful and relaxing Inn à Birchwood Inn (Lenox, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 30, 2017

The Inn is beautiful and in a great setting.. The room was exceptionally relaxing. Tom is a warm and interesting human being. He has a total command of the area and made a number of helpful suggestions,. If we travel to Lenox again, we'll be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing get-away à Mountain Treasure Bed and Breakfast (Maplecrest, NY)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 24, 2017

Mountain Treasure B&B is a great place to stay in the Catskills. The host was very friendly and hospitable. She gave us many recommendations for places to visit in the area as well as restaurants for dinner. Breakfast in the morning was delicious. I would recommend Mountain Treasure for a relaxing weekend away.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay! à Westcott House B & B (Hudson, New York)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2017

Stayed for a romantic anniversary weekend. It was fabulous! The breakfasts were really exceptional- Chris went out of her way to provide delicious gluten free options for me. Above and beyond!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }