Avis récents dans Hubbard, Ohio

Trip to Ohio and PA à Julia's Bed and Breakfast (Hubbard, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le août 13, 2017

The stay, breakfasts, and staff is awesome. Great place to stay.and much better than a hotel

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stay at Julia's Bed and Breakfast à Julia's Bed and Breakfast (Hubbard, Ohio)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 10, 2017

My wife and I stayed for 5 nights in the Golf Room. Excellent stay. Excellent staff. Excellent breakfasts. All round -- Excellent! Thank you Julia's Bed and Breakfast. Ralf and Beverly Schuster, Evansville, Indiana

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


8/10 à Julia's Bed and Breakfast (Hubbard, Ohio)

4,2 Dernier avis le mai 06, 2017

We thought that this was a nice bed and breakfast, but housekeeping was somewhat lax in providing the basics. For example,on the first day, there was only decaf coffee, and on the second day, there was no coffee at all. One of our robes had gotten wet when we used the jacuzi, and we were not given a replacement the next day. We feel that since we paid for two nights that we should have been given replacements of anything necessary for each day, but that did not happen. The room was pretty and clean. We enjoyed the movie selections, and the cook was quite friendly and accommodating. Our breakfast each day was very good.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hidden Jem à Julia's Bed and Breakfast (Hubbard, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2017

I had the opportunity to stay here on a short business trip in early April. Upon my arrival, I was upgraded to a beautiful suite. While some reviewers commented about the need for some updating (yes, some things should be taken care of), but overall, I found it very quaint and providing character. The furniture and bedding were very comfortable, although I would've liked a ceiling fan in my room. A fully stocked mini fridge and snacks were very much appreciated as I was tired and didn't want to travel out. The surroundings are very quiet, it's a short drive to a gas station, several restaurants and the interstate. Every member of their team was helpful and knowledgeable, just what you would expect from a B&B. Normally they serve breakfast at 9, but as I had to be at a meeting by 8:30, they had mine ready at 8 am. Stay away from the box hotel chains, and enjoy a relaxing stay here instead. I would definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quaint and quite a gem à Julia's Bed and Breakfast (Hubbard, Ohio)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 15, 2017

I booked this B&B as it was close to the office I was visiting. JoAnn greeted me and was outstanding. My room was upgraded and was perfect. As some reviewers mentioned, its a little dated and needs some TLC, but I really enjoyed my stay and would visit again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My Wife & I Loved It à Julia's Bed and Breakfast (Hubbard, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 21, 2017

I took my wife there for your 60th birthday. She was very happy with this place. From the the food to the room to the staff very thing was great. We will be back again!!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend Away à Julia's Bed and Breakfast (Hubbard, Ohio)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 19, 2017

My husband and I took a weekend away for the first time in 16 years. What a beautiful and quiet resort to relax. We didn't want to leave. Breakfast was simple and elegant. We staying in the Julia suite which was massive. Loved the fire place, shower, and the comfortable bed. We will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


2016 Christmas stay à Julia's Bed and Breakfast (Hubbard, Ohio)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 03, 2017

Arrived a little before official check in time but were warmly welcomed! (We had to shorten our stay due to some medical issues and there were no issues whatsoever. ) Staff was very accommodating to our every need. Room was large but cozy. Rep"" We really liked sitting in bed with fireplace on and Christmas tree lit up. "A home away from home"

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place à Julia's Bed and Breakfast (Hubbard, Ohio)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 02, 2017

room was clean and service was great. this was a great get away and relaxing.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful à Julia's Bed and Breakfast (Hubbard, Ohio)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 28, 2016

Loved our overnight stay. Very friendly and helpful. Plenty of places to eat dinner just right up the road. Our room was very warm and cozy. Will visit again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful experience à Julia's Bed and Breakfast (Hubbard, Ohio)

3,4 Dernier avis le août 25, 2016

The building could use some TLC. The innkeeper was wonderful and the grounds were well kept.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome Anniversary! à Julia's Bed and Breakfast (Hubbard, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le août 17, 2016

Weekend stay was incredible. We got massages and spent some quality time in the in room hot tub. Every room was booked, but we had complete peace & quiet. We can't wait to go back again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great weekend getaway à Julia's Bed and Breakfast (Hubbard, Ohio)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 09, 2016

The perfect getaway, while not having to travel far! The service and atmosphere made you feel at home, and not so much a guest as other places do. Will definitely go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Julia's Philly vacation à Julia's Bed and Breakfast (Hubbard, Ohio)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 03, 2016

What a pleasant experience. Outstanding courtesy, friendliness. Katie gave us a tour of the entire property and explained the history of the family owners, rooms, etc. Stayed in Julia's suite (highly recommended). Huge bed, full 2 person Jacuzzi, spacious room with fireplace and sitting area. Breakfast cooked just for us on the veranda. Would definitely stay again if in this area. A true surprise and gem for the Youngstown area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Honeymooners or Anniversary Goer's Delight à Julia's Bed and Breakfast (Hubbard, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2016

We stayed here celebrating our 30th anniversary. There was a book in the room for each guest to leave notes about their stay. Appropriately, the night before we stayed there a pair of newlyweds had stayed in the same room. The staff was great, the room was wonderful. Whether you have been married one day or 30 years this is a great place to stay. We will definitely stay again in the future. There is a huge beautiful very large gazebo overlooking a pond for suitable for small or huge weddings.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great little place. à Julia's Bed and Breakfast (Hubbard, Ohio)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2016

Had a wonderful stay. Staff was friendly and accommodating .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Getaway à Julia's Bed and Breakfast (Hubbard, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2016

We loved the jacuzzi and the quiet, peaceful atmosphere. Very welcoming, polite, and personable!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderfully surprised!! à Julia's Bed and Breakfast (Hubbard, Ohio)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 15, 2016

We picked the smallest/cheapest room not expecting much since it was cheaper that the hotels in the area. We were WONDERFULLY surprised! Very nice size. Very clean and quant. Inn keeper was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely o again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect weekend getaway à Julia's Bed and Breakfast (Hubbard, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le avril 15, 2016

Came here for our second anniversary and had a nice relaxing weekend. There is an Amish town not far you can go shopping. Customer service was really great.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing à Julia's Bed and Breakfast (Hubbard, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le mars 18, 2016

The service is great and the rooms are amazing. You will not be disappointed. It is a great place to spend a romantic weekend or just get some much needed "away" time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing à Julia's Bed and Breakfast (Hubbard, Ohio)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 09, 2016

We enjoyed a relaxing time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cute and comfortable! à Julia's Bed and Breakfast (Hubbard, Ohio)

4,4 Dernier avis le février 01, 2016

We stayed in the Governor's room. It was a very nice room with a large comfy bed, fireplace and corner jacuzzi. Some things have been updated since the pictures online, the room looks better now, we were happy with it. The bathroom is very large and includes some antique fixtures which are truly amazing. The only thing we didn't like about this room was the proximity to the lobby and public areas of the inn. Next time we will try a second floor room for more privacy. The service was fantastic and the breakfast was good.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing Stay at Julia's Bed and Breakfast à Julia's Bed and Breakfast (Hubbard, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 20, 2015

A perfect B & B. I would not hesitate to come back again when I am back in town. Thank you, Katie.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place to stay à Julia's Bed and Breakfast (Hubbard, Ohio)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 23, 2015

Wonderful place to stay. Ideal for groups that can use all 6 rooms. We had it for out of town guests in for a wedding. Staff was incredible. Would definetly stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely à Julia's Bed and Breakfast (Hubbard, Ohio)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 02, 2015

Wonderful place for a weekend getaway. The staff were incredibly nice and helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Well enough à Julia's Bed and Breakfast (Hubbard, Ohio)

3,2 Dernier avis le mai 12, 2015

Average. View nice but outside seating had bird excrement on them.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I wish I had booked another night. à Julia's Bed and Breakfast (Hubbard, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le mars 31, 2015

The rooms at Julia's are gorgeous. I have stayed there three times in three different rooms. The rooms are large, comfortable, private, and quiet. I particularly loved the two-person waterfall Jacuzzi in the Governor's Suite. They have a huge selection of DVDs to watch or books to read. The breakfast was outstanding; worthy of a top-class restaurant. I felt like I was a royal guest at a palace. I will be going back soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely Amazing à Julia's Bed and Breakfast (Hubbard, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le février 19, 2015

The most beautiful and relaxing resort in the area!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


20th Wedding Anniversary à Julia's Bed and Breakfast (Hubbard, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 18, 2015

My husband and I wanted a special place to celebrate our 20th. I am so thankful we chose Julia's! From the room to the food, everything was done to make us feel pampered and special. We can't wait to schedule another stay. We are happy to recommend this amazing place to everyone!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Julia's à Julia's Bed and Breakfast (Hubbard, Ohio)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 02, 2014

Weekend getaway

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Julia's Bed and Breakfast (4,63)
Haut
check }