Avis récents dans Hollister, Missouri

Awesome value, great place to stay. à Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 15, 2017

We were very pleased with our stay here. Rick and his staff are great, they treat you very well and the grounds and suites are very clean and comfortable. Breakfast each morning was wonderful and they took care to cater to my wife's gluten sensitivity, This is a great place and very fairly priced.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Never disappointed à Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2017

We have stayed at Red Bud Cove several times over the last 20 years. Whether it has been just me and my husband or with a group of friends, we have never been disappointed with our room or the breakfast. We would never hesitate to recommend it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


One of the BEST places to stay near Branson à Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le juin 27, 2017

This was our second time staying at Red Bud Cove B & B and it was just as awesome as it was the first time!! Rick and his staff are very personable and attentive to any needs and wants during our stay. The rooms are clean, beautifully decorated and very homey. It's a beautiful setting on Table Rock Lake and the views from the balconies are wonderful!! Will continue to go back to Red Bud Cove B&B each time we visit Branson!! Love it!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wish we had more time à Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 14, 2017

My wife and I really enjoyed the stay. The room spacious and very comfortable. We also had a great view of table rock Lake. We hope to be back in the area soon to spend more time there.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely bed and breakfast à Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le mars 17, 2017

The room was very quaint and the service exceptional! Breakfast was delicious and we plan to return one day. Highly recommend staying here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice place in Branson à Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le mars 02, 2017

Very nice!! Room was clean and well appointed. Nice view. Rick was helpful and a great cook!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Getaway à Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 15, 2016

beautiful view, super clean rooms, delicious food, pleasant and friendly staff

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good people. Nice Stay à Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 20, 2016

Rick, the owner is very professional. The room very clean, fair price, good breakfast, right on the lake. Neat setting. I will be staying here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Red bud cove bed and breakfast à Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 13, 2016

Wow what a beautiful place,the view is so pretty,the rooms are very nice spotless.THE owners are the nicest people and will do anything they can for you,if you get a chance go you will not regret it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place! à Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2016

Rick was very helpful. He made sure everything was just right. Great place run by great people. Couldn't ask for more. A great price too.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely Incredible à Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le août 29, 2016

Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast was absolutely amazing. It was a gorgeous location, scenic and outside of Branson. But it was still close enough to visit, with only a 10-15 minute drive to Branson Landing for dining and shopping. The suite was spacious and extremely clean. The innkeeper was incredibly kind and very helpful, and knowledgeable about the area. The breakfast was delicious; warm muffins and scones, French toast and sausage, parfaits and eggs. There was fishing, hiking, and a breathtaking view of the sunset from the balcony. We will definitely be returning.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Getaway à Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le août 14, 2016

Wonderful!! Great location, very private. Awesome food cooked by a great staff. Amazing views and very clean rooms. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Never had to wait for anything. Lake view of Table rock is right out the door.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice! à Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 30, 2016

My husband and I enjoyed our stay as it was very relaxing. We liked the way the rooms were set up and we had everything that we needed to make our stay enjoyable. The only thing we did not like was the noise from the rooms above us as we were on the bottom floor. The breakfasts were wonderful & delicious. Was very pretty scenery by the lake.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Lovely Stay! à Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le juin 04, 2016

Red Bud Cove Bed & Breakfast was our lucky find for over the Memorial Day Weekend. It's beautiful, spotless, and relaxing! Breakfasts were delicious and plentiful enough that we never needed lunch. Rick, the owner, is extraordinarily kind and helpful. We can't wait to go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Anniversary Getaway! à Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 02, 2016

We booked a room for our 1st anniversary, and were very pleased! They were incredibly accommodating, and went out of their way to remember our names and make sure we had everything we needed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful experience for sister! à Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 21, 2016

My sister and I were taking a short driving vacation this spring. Her request was that she wanted to stay in a bed and breakfast because she hadn't done that before. After doing some research online, I chose Red Bud Cove. It was excellent and my sister kept telling me just how perfect it was. Thank you Rick and Carol for giving her such a great first-time experience! And I really enjoyed myself also!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great getaway à Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le mars 01, 2016

The location was fantastic, close to the busyness of Branson but far enough out away from the busyness of Branson. The place was so quiet and relaxing. Will definitely be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent value. à Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 05, 2016

Charming place. Our host was so accommodating.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice Place! à Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 30, 2016

Would/Will stay again. We had a ground floor room that was like a small apartment. Living room/kitchen/dining room. Big bathroom, big bedroom. Small porch with chairs that faced the lake. Beautiful to sit and have coffee in the morning or relax later. Place was very clean.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quaint Little B&B à Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 20, 2016

If you are looking for a place to call home then this is it. This quaint little b&b has everything from the beautiful lake front scenery to charming suites and wonderful hospitality. We felt at home here and would stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great weekend Get A Way! à Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 08, 2015

This was a last minute get a way for my wife and I - it was just what we needed! A remote location but yet a short distance to Branson's Activities - Dinning was over the top - Thank you Rick and Carol for taking such good care of us!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great stay à Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 02, 2015

Our stay was a great 4 days and 3 night stay. Every thing was great but my husband was pleased with the breakfast, Rick was very concerned to go out of his way for any one with special diet restrictions. A definite do again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


awesome bed and breakfast à Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 02, 2015

Our suite was spacious with a beautiful view of the lake. The hot tub was very nice and the food was fabulous. Truly enjoyed my stay here and will come again if we are in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Get Away! à Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 21, 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed two quiet nights at the Red Bud Cove. The suite was perfect for us, the setting was very pretty, and the hosts were more than accommodating.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


first b&b à Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 18, 2015

could not ask for a better experience at first b&b

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


31st Anniversery at Red Bud Cove à Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le août 13, 2015

We spent our 31st anniversary with Rick and Carol at Red Bud Cove and it was so peaceful with an excellent view of the lake. The rooms were amazing and everything was first rate right down to the personally cooked breakfast. I would recommend them to everyone. We had a wonderful time. Bob & Rita

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome trip à Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 03, 2015

This was the second B&B my wife and I stayed in. She was hesitant at first because of our first experience She absolutely loved this place. The setting was beautiful for a relaxing evening and the owner was very accommodating. We will definitely be back

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Experience à Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le mai 22, 2015

My wife and I stayed at Red Bud Cove B&B for our second anniversary and was very impressed. The room was outstanding, grounds well taken care of and the view of Table Rock Lake as the sun was setting was priceless. Hospitality was great as well. We will be coming back in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Recent Stay à Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le mai 07, 2015

We stayed recently for 2 days. Very nice, quiet accommodating bed and breakfast. The setting was super with wonderful lakeviews. Rick is an oustanding cook serving just the right combination of foods for flavor and color. I highly recommend this bed and breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


BEST B&B I've ever stayed at!! à Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le mai 04, 2015

Absolutely the BEST B&B that I've ever stayed at!! Quiet rooms. Wonderful Breakfast. Rick takes the personal approach with each guest to make sure everyone is happy! Will return again and again!! ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (4,80)
Haut
check }