Avis récents dans Hermann, Missouri

Weekend getaway à Cobbler Room & Cottage B&B & Massage (Hermann, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2018

I have never been to Herman, however my parents and sister and bro in law have been several times in the past and had highly recommended it for a little getaway. My partner and I stayed in the Cottage. Nancy was great. She was kind, knowledgeable, and made sure we had everything we needed. We have zero complaints! Her breakfast was absolutely amazing! We will definitely come back in the near future. We recommend this B&B to anyone. It was in the middle of town, walking distance to just about everything. Thank you again Nancy for your hospitality!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very special! à Alpenhorn Gasthaus (Hermann, Missouri)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 26, 2018

We enjoyed our stay. Very private. Fabulous breakfast and excellent area for sightseeing. Enjoyed the winery tour before leaving town.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary Stay à Up Up and Away Lodging (Hermann, Missouri)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 07, 2018

We found this B&B available just the day before we decided to celebrate our anniversary. Having never heard of it, much less know anything about it, we were more than pleased with our stay. Room was clean, service was good, breakfast was tasty, and the price was outstanding. We would definitely go back!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing!! à Up Up and Away Lodging (Hermann, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le août 01, 2018

This place is always amazing!! We’ve stayed 3 times and have always had a great stay! We will be back again in the future!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful place to stay near Hermann! à Up Up and Away Lodging (Hermann, Missouri)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2018

This was my second visit to this bed and breakfast with my husband. It's in a perfect location just outside of town and up on a hill so you have a beautiful view. The owners are lovely and all the staff work to make your experience wonderful. They are great about accommodating special dietary needs so all you have to do is relax and enjoy the lovely experience!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Stay in Hermann à Abigail's (Hermann, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2018

Laurie and Gary were great hosts serving delicious breakfasts and after dinner desserts,. Conversations and recommendations were incredibly helpful to make the most of our stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Had a great time! à Cobbler Room & Cottage B&B & Massage (Hermann, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2018

Had a wonderful experience with our 2 night stay. When we checked in we were given complimentary passes for tastings and shuttle service provided by Lost Creek Winery. We decided to use these passes the next day and had a great experience. We also loved the location of the B&B. The location of the cobbler house couldn't be better. We were able to park our car when we arrived on day 1 and didn't use it again until we left on day 3. Everything was a short walk away. The only downside is the size of the bathroom. Would be nice to have a little more room, including the shower, but we made it work. We would definitely go back and we have already recommended the Cobbler Room to others.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A little slice of heaven! à Abigail's (Hermann, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2018

What a delight! I can't recommend Abigail's highly enough. We had a quick getaway from Kansas City and it was just what the doctor ordered! Our suite was charming, adorable and pristine clean. The inn is walking distance from everything you need in town - distilleries, restaurants, antique stores, coffee shops, vineyard trolley, etc. Laurie and her husband were delightful! Our bedtime brownie was divine and our breakfast of strawberry French toast, sausage, scrambled eggs and fruit was heavenly! What a gem of a place!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect base while in Hermann à Cobbler Room & Cottage B&B & Massage (Hermann, Missouri)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 01, 2018

The Cobblers Room is the perfect base for exploring Hermann. Walkable to restaurant s and museums. Nancy’s breakfast will fuel you into the afternoon

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good but not great à Kaiser House Inn (Hermann, Missouri)

2,8 Dernier avis le juin 22, 2018

The AC was not left on as instructed so the house was very hot and musty when we arrived. But, it did cool down within a few hours. Landscaping around the house is very overgrown with lots of poison ivy. Wifi worked well. House was clean and quiet. There is no onsite dining but this review forces you to put in a score. Kitchen is well equipped.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An absolutely splendid 2-night stay à Alpenhorn Gasthaus (Hermann, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2018

It was a pleasure staying at the Alpenhorn Gasthaus. Kate and Adrian are wonderful and thoughtful hosts. Their dinner and breakfast service was extraordinary and the food was fantastic. You can tell they put so much thought and care into everything they do.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love à Up Up and Away Lodging (Hermann, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le mai 03, 2018

My husband and I stayed here for our anniversary and it was so amazing! We stayed in the deck suite and I love the privacy it provided. The room itself was very clean and had the most amazing view. The breakfast was very good every morning and very prompt. I would highly recommend this B&B! By far my favorite place we have ever stayed!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely B&B! à Abigail's (Hermann, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le avril 25, 2018

Our stay with Abigail’s Grape Leaf in the English Rose room was simply lovely! The room was very clean and meticulously decorated with the English’s arose theme. The daily desserts in the room’s mini fridge were a special treat and the breakfasts were delicious. This was our second stay at Abigail’s and we will return again—highly recommended!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


This place is AWWSOME!!!!! à Up Up and Away Lodging (Hermann, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le avril 13, 2018

We went here for a night away from the kids and wow it was great. Clean, nice, amazing, and on and on! Breakfast was great best eggs I have ever had! The hot tub is great is saw lots of action! Love this place!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }