Avis récents dans Hendersonville, Caroline du Nord

Quiet retreat! à A Country Retreat at Clear Creek Cabins (Hendersonville, North Carolina)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 26, 2017

This property is absolutely wonderful. The cabin was clean and comfortable. The property owner was extremely helpful and kind. This cabin is secluded and the views are beautiful. We visited the Biltmore one day and went to the top of Mt. Mitchell another. The location of the cabin is perfect for visiting Chimney Rock and Lake Lure. I would definitely rent again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful cabin, wonderful trip! à A Country Retreat at Clear Creek Cabins (Hendersonville, North Carolina)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 26, 2017

We had a great trip to Clear Creek Cabins! The owner was incredibly nice and friendly, and she recommended many places to eat and things to do. We took a hike up Bearwallow Mountain, and walked around Asheville. The cabin was very clean and nice, and the hot tub was wonderful! We would definitely go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place à The Orchard Inn (Saluda, North Carolina)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 10, 2017

We spent one night at the Orchard Inn on our way from Kentucky to Charleston. The sun was shining and a cool breeze was blowing so we enjoyed wine on the porch before dinner. After a really good four course dinner, we gathered upstairs in a large, comfortable sitting room before bedtime. Our room was very clean and comfortable with a cool breeze. Breakfast the next morning was amazing. You really must try the French toast. WOW. We will definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Recent visit à Beaufort House Inn (Asheville, North Carolina)

4,2 Dernier avis le avril 12, 2017

My wife and I just returned from a great stay at the Beaufort House Inn. Owners Jim and Christina do an incredible job being available to all their guests and are so helpful w directions around the town to sites ,etc, as well as shortcuts to 'must sees' in the area. Erica the general manager is a tremendous asset to the Inn; be sure to check with her for dining recommendations or for navigating the town and region. The breakfasts are so well planned and executed- you may even get a minor substitution if you ask nicely. For first timers to Ashville or return patrons, you are in excellent hands with this friendly staff of accomplished Inn keepers . Tyler Somershield

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Wonderful Weekend à The Lion and the Rose Bed and Breakfast (Asheville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le avril 07, 2017

Lisa is a very welcoming host and warm person, who happens to be a fantastic chef. We had a great time and never wanted to leave. We'll be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very confortable cozy stay! à 1898 Waverly Inn (Hendersonville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le février 28, 2017

The rooms were very nice and the staff was very generous. Will definitely return for another stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great retreat à 1889 WhiteGate Inn & Cottage (Asheville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le février 24, 2017

The WhiteGate Inn & Cottage was a respite on a trip from Florida back to the DC area. Ralph and Frank were attentive owners and the staff was very gracious and helpful. We made use of the spa services which were wonderful and available in our room. Breakfasts are over the top!! Will be sure to visit again when we are in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous start to our honeymoon à 1889 WhiteGate Inn & Cottage (Asheville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le février 18, 2017

We started our honeymoon here and loved it. Beautiful and so peaceful. Staff is so friendly and Frank was hilarious. Will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Repeat Visitors à The Orchard Inn (Saluda, North Carolina)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 17, 2017

We first stayed at the Orchard Inn to attend a wedding in 2007 and have been regulars since then We were a little nervous when the Mark and Marianne bought the Inn from the previous but those concerns vanished after our first visit with them They are continually making refinements without impacting the charm of the Inn. The food was always very good and seems to keep getting better. We spent Thanksgiving there in 2916 and what a great weekend. The Thanksgiving spread was wonderful. TR

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Review à 1889 WhiteGate Inn & Cottage (Asheville, North Carolina)

3,6 Dernier avis le janvier 29, 2017

Great location, accommodations, and hospitality!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


40th Aniversary à 1889 WhiteGate Inn & Cottage (Asheville, North Carolina)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 17, 2017

Came just into the New Year - our 40th but really on a shopping expedition. Arrived just before dark and were given a good tour by the female staff member. Great food on day two and three then back we came to Atlanta. Only suggestion from the wife was for a more traditional breakfast option (like toast).

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Highly recommended. à 1889 WhiteGate Inn & Cottage (Asheville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 17, 2017

My wife and I recently spent two nights at the WhiteGate Inn and Cottages. Our room was quaint and comfortable. The breakfast is simply out of this world and gourmet is not too strong a word to describe this dining experience. Frank and Ralph, the owners, make you feel so at home as well as Thomas , the assistant innkeeper.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Christmas Get Away à Biltmore Village Inn (Asheville, North Carolina)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 09, 2017

Elegant rooms, wonderful breakfast, happy hour and a communal fire pit outside with the views. Just a minute or two from the Biltmore village and the Biltmore property.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Inn and owners! à Northern Lights Bed and Breakfast (Hendersonville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 08, 2016

My husband and I stayed at Northern Lights Bed and Breakfast On December 3 with another couple. The Inn is a lovely place and was decorated beautifully for Christmas. The owners Jim and Linda were very hospitable and had arranged lunch and a winery visit for us. The rooms were both charming and clean. We plan to visit them again. Kathleen Sullivan

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect As Always à 1889 WhiteGate Inn & Cottage (Asheville, North Carolina)

4,0 Dernier avis le novembre 30, 2016

This was my third visit here in the last couple of years. This is absolutely my favorite Inns in North Carolina. Frank and Ralph have really made this a jewel worth going to just for the experience alone. There only a few blocks from downtown and they have worked hard to make this the perfect setting. The staff is more than accommodating but the owners really make this place worth going to. Frank's breakfast repertoire and hilarious stories will leave you with a smile on your face for the rest of the day. The food is always spectacular! Hell, I'd go just for the breakfast. I'm sure you will feel the same way after your first stay. Well done gentleman. I can't wait to come back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Don't miss this B&B! à The Lion and the Rose Bed and Breakfast (Asheville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 15, 2016

We don't usually stay at B&Bs but we were given a gift card and I think we chose wisely. This B&B is located perfectly within everything. It is immaculate and beautifully decorated. The snack pantry for guests is awesome and well appreciated. The breakfasts had fancy names that left us wondering if it would be good. Boy, we worried for nothing. The food was delicious! Lisa, the owner, has created a great place to stay and you have all the privacy in the world. We thoroughly enjoyed this home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Return visit after too long away à Bed & Breakfast on Tiffany Hill (Mills River, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 08, 2016

My wife and I stayed here twice during the first year Selena was open. We recently scheduled a long weekend and went back. Things were just as lovely as we remembered. Great rooms, friendly and helpful staff, and delicious breakfasts. We already reserved again for next year. Our favorite B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent experience à The Lion and the Rose Bed and Breakfast (Asheville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 04, 2016

This bed and breakfast was a charming, welcoming experience. It really felt like we were staying with friends.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pure Luxury à Bed & Breakfast on Tiffany Hill (Mills River, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 05, 2016

Where do I begin. My husband and I are somewhat private, so we generally do not choose a bed and breakfast. While traveling through the Asheville area, we called last minute and Selena quickly took care of us. Tiffany Hill is lovely. Tastefully decorated accommodating your every need. We stayed in the Lexington Suite in the Carriage house which was beyond wonderful. Separate living area, luxury bedding and bath. The best part was having breakfast served to us in the morning. There are not enough lines to describe the friendly staff, food and numerous extras. I would never stay in a hotel ever again if all B&B's were this nice! Thanks Selena and staff. I wish we didn't live on the west coast, otherwise we would come stay as often as possible.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B&B à The Lion and the Rose Bed and Breakfast (Asheville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2016

Charming B&B, close to town and restaurants. Breakfast was a delight and Lisa was very accommodating in recommending places to eat.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Don't drive yourself crazy. à 1900 Inn on Montford (Asheville, North Carolina)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2016

Just stay here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Asheville Gem à The Lion and the Rose Bed and Breakfast (Asheville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 18, 2016

We just completed a multiday stay at the Lion and the Rose B&B and had a great time! The property is lovely and welcoming, the breakfasts incredible (Lisa was in the Pillsbury Bakeoff several years ago and has a great variety of super breakfast and a pantry of thoughtful stacks and water/soda). The yard is lovely and beautifully maintained with a lovely firepit area that just beckons for some chilly weather! Asheville never disappoints and this will be a great stop for our next visit as well!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary in Asheville à The Lion and the Rose Bed and Breakfast (Asheville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2016

The Lion and the Rose B&B is truly outstanding. The house is comfortable, interestingly decorated and clean. The canopied bed in our room was a treat. The breakfasts were delicious and Inkeeper Lisa is a gracious host.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend Bliss à The Orchard Inn (Saluda, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 01, 2016

While exhibiting at the horse park in Tryon North Carolina, my Daughter and I were lucky enough to stay at the beautiful Orchard Inn for two magnificent weekends in July. Even though our flights got us into the Inn very very late we were welcomed with charming rooms, fresh baked sweets and a lovely glass of wine to take the edge off of our late night journey. Meeting Marianne and Marc the next morning was only outdone by the magnificent breakfast we enjoyed while gazing out over the many birds, flowers and mountains. The Inn is beautifully maintained and offers such charming common areas to either sit back and relax meet new friends over a drink at the lovely bar or even try your skills at a game of pool. One night we played a board game on the outside patio by candlelight!!! If your travels take you near Saluda you will be very happy you stayed at the Orchard Inn ¿

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful experience, cannot wait to return! à Northern Lights Bed and Breakfast (Hendersonville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le août 30, 2016

What a wonderful experience, our time at Northern Lights B&B was everything we could have asked for and more. Jim and Linda went above and beyond to make sure our vacation exceeded all expectations. Not being familiar with the Flat Rock/Hendersonville/Ashville area, Jim and Linda not only provided local entertainment options; however, they took their time to assist in getting us (a family of 8) tickets to a musical/play as well as the 4th of July Symphony Orchestra. The Bed and Breakfast itself was stunning while also providing a comfortable and relaxing environment, the food was superb (Linda went out of her way to make sure all dietary restrictions were met) and of course Bella and Molly were the sweetest family dogs. If you are making a final decision on staying here or somewhere else, I hope you take this recommendation to heart because you will not be disappointed. In fact, you will be counting down the days until you can return again to Northern Lights and the unbeatable hospitality of Jim and Linda. -Christine Pohland

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome! à Chestnut Street Inn (Asheville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le août 26, 2016

Great hosts, great room, great location!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding B&B à Northern Lights Bed and Breakfast (Hendersonville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le août 03, 2016

We were thrilled when we pulled up to the house - the grounds were immaculately kept, the house was big, beautiful and it was filled with antiques! The (Blue) room as very nice and the bed was wonderful. After a great sleep, we were again in awe of the fine breakfast we enjoyed. Linda was very nice, showing us the house and yard. What a perfect stay. Planning to return soon. Nancy & Bill Wey

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home away from Home à 1906 Pine Crest Inn & Restaurant (Tryon, North Carolina)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2016

My special room was secluded but not inconvenient. The charming cabin feel was perfected with the delicious chocolates on the bed and specialty soaps. I was escorted to my room and received an offer to help me carry my bags in. I suppose I should have tipped them! I didn't have a phone in the room or wifi or access to an ice machine, but having to come up to the main house, enticed me to enjoy being in a bed and breakfast and mingling with the other guests. The main lodge was handsome and comfortable with lovely porches outside to sit. I loved setting a time to have my breakfast served and what a wonderful breakfast it was! Walk out the driveway to find plenty of steep hills to jog in a tree-shaded manicured neighborhood. All within walking distance are a few super venues for meals; a great IGA; health food store; library; Dollar Store; community cinema and laundromat. All these big city conveniences in a quiet secluded picturesque corner of NC.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great experience! à Chestnut Street Inn (Asheville, North Carolina)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2016

This was our first B&B experience and I have to say they set the bar pretty high, we stayed in the Zen Retreat which I recommend. The food was great, Emilie and Arturo are friendly and informative, and the accommodations were clean and relaxing. The location was also convenient for being able to walk downtown each evening and was a reasonable driving distance to hiking. Thank you for a great first B&B experience. We will gladly spread the word and would definitely stay there again if we ever return to the area!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Incredible service at an incredible location à The Orchard Inn (Saluda, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juin 23, 2016

We recently stayed here during Father's Day weekend. As Tesla owners, we originally opted for this property as they were listed on Tesla's website as a location with a destination charger where we could charge our car overnight. We were so pleasantly surprised by the incredible hospitality of both the inn keeper and the owners Marc and Marianne. They went above and beyond in making us feel at home and even prepared us food more than an hour after the kitchen had closed! That kind of service is not something you can find every day. The location was nestled in the heart of the mountains on NC with a spectacular views all around. The prices were very reasonable and the property was as charming as ones you see in magazines. We will definitely be back! Thanks Marc and Marianne!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }