Avis récents dans Healdsburg, Californie

Our Favorite Place in Healdsburg à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2018

We have stayed at the Healdsburg Inn several times now -- it is our favorite place to stay in Healdsburg. The building is charming, the rooms are spacious, comfortable, and beautifully appointed. No detail is left to chance, from the high-end bed linens to the beautiful furnishings. The breakfast is wonderful and has a great variety. Most of all, the Healdsburg Inn feels like a home away from home. We love it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location on the square à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 25, 2018

Staff was very friendly & accommodating. Room was comfortable. Little noisy because our room was adjacent to elevator. Breakfast was outstanding!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Tuesday-Friday stay à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 20, 2018

We were happy with everything. 2 of the mornings the food was cold in the breakfast area but once we said something they made us a hot meal

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect place to stay in the area à Bella Luna Inn (Healdsburg, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 17, 2018

Bella Luna Inn accommodations and hospitality were perfect for a stop on our weekend road trip. Bella Luna Inn is only a short walk from the downtown area where there are really good restaurants and wine tasting. If we are in the area in the future we will be sure to stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Short Getaway à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 17, 2018

Stayed at The Healdsburg Inn for three nights to go to some wineries in the area. It was very convenient to stay at the Inn. We could either walk to lots of tasting rooms or take a short drive to wineries. Thoroughly enjoyed it!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Disappointing Guesthouse à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

2,0 Dernier avis le août 08, 2018

I chose this guesthouse on the back of a really lovely experience I had some years ago at another Four Sisters property, the Inn at Sonoma. Unfortunately the Healdsburg Inn was nothing like it and it was a disappointing experience. On a positive note the location was good and central in HB right on the main square. In the run up to my stay Miranda the manager was very helpful with recommendations. Unfortunately the remainder of my comments are negative. On arrival we used the lift to the first floor with our baggage and it stank of a really bad odour so not a good first impression. Our room itself was nothing special. It was quite unbelievable that the bed was placed directly under a large roof window with no blinds so the room was completely bright first thing in the morning. The towels were hard to touch from so much usage and the toiletries were nothing special. The rear door to our room stuck every time we tried to use it so it was challenging to open. There was lots of noise early each morning from what sounded like workmen and the trash being collecting at the rear of the property so this along with the bright room did not make a good nights sleep possible. The breakfast was nothing special either and we chose to skip it and eat out both mornings of our stay. The coffee was not good either. There was no mini fridge in the room which was inconvenient. All in all a disappointing experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect location à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 05, 2018

The location was perfect; across the street from the plaza and within a short walk from many great restaurants and shops. Also, a very short drive to many great wineries. The staff was always available and helpful for answering questions and offering suggestions for dinner and sight seeing.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay in Healdsburg à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2018

Very convenient location on the square in Healdsburg. Friendly, helpful staff. Great breakfast which is included in the room fee. Well stocked rooms.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pete à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

2,6 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2018

was disappointed in this trip - we stay at the Inn a lot and this trip was just really below par - bathroom was never really cleaned properly the entire time we were there - there was even a dirty wash cloth in the shower when we checked in. And the breakfast, which in the past has been exceptional, was also below par - small quantities and few choices - not what we expected. Will probably start looking for other places to stay in town as a result.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Healdsburg Vacay à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2018

Not my first time to stay there, nor will it be my last

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


wedding à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

2,4 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2018

overpriced, but it's healdsburg in the summer; breakfasts are just poor considering what is often on offer at comparable inns

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Simply Great!! à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2018

Staff was amazing, helpful and rooms were great!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Summary à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

5 Dernier avis le juin 28, 2018

Paula Perona

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Russian River Location à The Raford Inn Bed and Breakfast (Healdsburg, CA)

4,2 Dernier avis le mai 25, 2018

Two day stay in Dry Creek and Russian River area. Convenient to both as well as Healdsburg. Very warm intimate B&B. Helpful printed directions to town and restaurants, wine tasting on the veranda and terrific breakfasts. All in all, first class

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice, expensive and convenient à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

3,0 Dernier avis le avril 25, 2018

This hotel is in a perfect location in Healdsburg is close to everything , thus, probably the $400+ cost. Alas, there are few bargains in California wine country for lodging these days. Another virtue is that they allowed us to stay one night on a weekend rather than demanding two. Negative is that the rooom is small, bathroom is “quaint” and no dogs allowed. Would stay here again. Breakfast is so-so. Eat somewhere else.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great place great location à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 16, 2018

walk anywhere for great food around the square. Great wineries are all nearby

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 04, 2018

Location is excellent with lots of very fine dining about the square area. Everyone was helpful and courteous. Love staying there

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quaint Hotel à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 26, 2018

Very friendly staff and nice clean hotel.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Visit to the Wine Country à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

5 Dernier avis le mars 23, 2018

Along with wine tasting it is a great place for bike riding. Plus the Inn is next door to the best ice cream in Healdsburg.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


February Stay in Healdsburg à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 05, 2018

This was our 4th visit to Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza. It is a beautiful Inn ideally located near shops and restaurants. As usual, the staff provided great service and cheerfully met our every need. We enjoyed the wonderful coffee in the morning, as well as the breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


cold watery eggs for breakfast each day à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

2,6 Dernier avis le mars 05, 2018

Excellent location, nice desk staff, rude kitchen cook. poor selection of breakfast foods -among the worst of all my B&B stays. Not a bad choice if you don't mind going our to one of the nearby excellent breakfast restaurants

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


disappointed à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

1,6 Dernier avis le mars 02, 2018

Hotel was expensive for what was provided. Our room was dirty, old q-tip next to bed and hair and dirty floor in bathroom. Space was small. Towels were scratchy. Breakfast was nothing to write home about.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good Location, Friendly Staff à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

3,2 Dernier avis le février 28, 2018

The hotel breakfasts were not quite as advertised. Each day, the hot entree ran out quickly and was not refilled. The rest of the breakfast buffet was exactly the same. It was clear that things were not carefully checked when my husband found mold on. his toast. Evening wine reception was nice and a good opportunity to talk to some smaller wineries. Room was comfortable but a little dull in its decor.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice room with worst breakfast. à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

2,2 Dernier avis le février 20, 2018

Lukewarm scrambled eggs were the 'hot breakfast.' Go to Costeaux's Bakery for a real breakfast. The kitchen help was very uninterested in any criticism regarding food.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful relaxing atmosphere à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le décembre 28, 2017

I am a frequent guest and every time I stay I feel like Im coming home. The friendly staff go the extra mile to make me feel welcome and taken care of. The deck off the room that is shared by other guests is always empty and reveals the charm of Healdsburg which could be any small European town. The tub is full sized so you can really take a soak. Not to mention the evening wine tasting which includes a spread that can serve as a dinner for a light eater. The breakfasts are complete and delicious. A great cup of coffee awaits you.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Holiday Stay à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le décembre 25, 2017

The winter special is a great value. The location, staff, and room were all very nice.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our favorite place to stay in Healdsburg à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 17, 2017

Always our favorite. Rooms and staff are terrific. The best thing is the guest area - delightful during the afternoon to read or just daydream and then cocktail hour and breakfast the next morning. Great location on the Square - walk everywhere. We'll be back in the Spring

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Getaway! à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 26, 2017

My husband and I stayed two nights at the Healdsburg Inn and found it to be the perfect home base for our visit to wine country. The staff was very helpful and accommodating, the room was lovely, and the town could not be cuter.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

3,0 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2017

Great location but the rooms are small.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wine Trip Lodging à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 15, 2017

We enjoyed our stay at the Healdsburg Inn. The people were friendly and most helpful. Our room was very roomy and located next to a balcony. The hotel felt like home during this visit. You are given a key to front door to use after the hotel closes for the night. Some rooms have better views than others, so location is important. The hotel has a great location for everything.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }