Avis récents dans Healdsburg, Californie

Great hideaway!! à Old Crocker Inn (Cloverdale, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2017

We loved our stay at the inn! It was so quiet and peaceful! We plan to return with our family!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful, eclectic property. à Bella Villa Messina (Healdsburg, CA)

5 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2017

Jerry, the proprietor, is welcoming and gracious...if a bit eccentric. He loves to talk, is kind and accommodating.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding B&B à Bella Villa Messina (Healdsburg, CA)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 30, 2017

The highlight of our trip to Sonoma was definitely Bella Villa Messina. Given that BVM was beautiful and the rooms were what you think of when you think of a B&B, the owner Jerry Messina is the reason we would return. At breakfast Jerry would map out our itinerary for the day, suggesting wineries and restaurants. His suggestions were right on.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Old Crocker Inn Truly Inviting à Old Crocker Inn (Cloverdale, California)

5 Dernier avis le mai 22, 2017

The cozy, private cottages were surrounded by beautiful gardens. We found the good to be delicious and the host and hostess truly delightful. We hope to stay there again some day.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming Inn and host with truly wonderful food! à Craftsman Inn (Calistoga, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 19, 2017

Excellent hosts, lovely room, beautiful breakfasts and walking distance to everything in downtown Calistoga. Couldn't have asked for more during our two-night getaway. Many thanks, Gillian!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay at Bella Messina à Bella Villa Messina (Healdsburg, CA)

5 Dernier avis le mai 13, 2017

Our stay at Bella Messina was wonderful. Jerry and Harold are knowledgeable, warm and welcoming-- in short, the perfect hosts. They told great stories about the area and helped us build a customized itinerary for our visit to the area. Their property is stunning yet comfortable. We look forward to returning soon. Linda & Mark

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiet retreat à Old Crocker Inn (Cloverdale, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2017

Friendly owners and staff keep the B&B nice and clean. Nice breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful experience à Bella Villa Messina (Healdsburg, CA)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 10, 2017

Jerry and Harold are amazing hosts. The house is gorgeous and comfortable, the rooms very well appointed and the service wonderful. Beyond the experience of the inn, however, Jerry and Harold are true ambassadors to the Sonoma community and they have all the inside information and wineries, restaurants and the area as a whole. Having never been to the area before, it was incredibly helpful to have available to us someone so knowledgeable about the area and the businesses. The inn has connections to all of the wineries and many of them provide discounted or even free tastings to the guests of the Villa. I can't wait to go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Property à Bella Villa Messina (Healdsburg, CA)

5 Dernier avis le mai 09, 2017

We enjoyed our stay at Bella Messina. We came without a plan or dinner reservations and Jerry took care of it all. Breakfast was delicious! Wine and cheese at 5:30 was delightful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Magic! à Avalon, a Luxury Bed & Breakfast (Sebastopol, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2017

Lovely retreat in the midst of an enchanted forest! More than ever dreamed. Hilary and Gary welcome visitors into their family ... lovely wine, treats, Hilary's breakfasts are over the top! Plus a fantastic classical "concert" by their charming son! Truly unique and amazing! Great place!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The best place to stay in wine country! à Bella Villa Messina (Healdsburg, CA)

5 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2017

The location, the venue, the hosts - its all the best we've experienced - cheers!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic stay à Inn at Occidental of Sonoma Wine Country (Occidental, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 23, 2017

We had a fantastic stay at the Inn at Occidental. People were helpful with suggestions and made reservations for us at restaurants. The food was creative and well prepared. The suggestions staff made for wineries were on the mark. All in all a very good stay. We will return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Do not miss à Inn at Occidental of Sonoma Wine Country (Occidental, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 12, 2017

Nice people,great location ,and charming place

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiet cozy stay à Sonoma Orchid Inn (Guerneville, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 07, 2017

The rooms are spacious and and very comfortable (we stayed in the Hawthorn room). Breakfast was delicious and served family style, which allowed us to meet the other kind guests staying there. The owners were very helpful in making recommendations for nearby restaurants and sightseeing opportunities. We would definitely stay here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Inn! à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 02, 2017

We stayed for 2 nights with friends. The room was charming. We enjoyed the gas fireplace & our little deck. The staff were very helpful & pleasant. I look forward to our next stay at the Healdsburg Inn & visit to Sonoma.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B&B in Wine Country à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 20, 2017

Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza is a wonderful B&B in Wine Country....we thoroughly enjoyed it, great breakfast, very courteous and helpful staff, very clean...can't wait to return!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Rain and Wine à Bella Villa Messina (Healdsburg, CA)

5 Dernier avis le mars 11, 2017

I know you say to yourself if I'm going wine tasting it could only be spoiled by rain everyday. Not true. We arrive for our annual pilgrimage to wine country, for barrel tasting and visiting some of our favorite winery's just to find rain and temperatures in the forties and fifties. This could have been a bad thing if we were not staying at Bella Villa Messina a beautiful B and B in Healdsburg California. It's a lovely place resembling a Tuscan villa perched on a hill overlooking town and the lush valleys of Sonoma County. Jerry Messina the proprietor, chef and wine country authority greeted us.The warm welcome and comfortable rooms of BVM lessens the blow of the weather. The plush accommodations and delicious breakfast in the morning make you look forward to the day. With Jerry's help you map out your barrel tasting route. In our case we went to barrel tasting in Jerry's limo and the stress was reduced further by being accompanied by someone who is well respected and liked by the wine makers. Jerry's sense of humor knowledge of the history of the area made for a delightful day. Ending our trip back at BVM for cocktail hour with wine, cheese and good company. Then off to Dinner at one of the many fine restaurants in the area. Could the rain have ruined our experience? " No way"! We were in the good hands of Jerry and the good people of Bella Villa Messina.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful à Old Crocker Inn (Cloverdale, California)

5 Dernier avis le mars 11, 2017

It was all I expected and more. Rooms were very comfortable; hosts very gracious; and the breakfast was delicious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Thanks for a great time! à Bella Villa Messina (Healdsburg, CA)

5 Dernier avis le mars 06, 2017

Thanks Jerry for taking hospitality to the next level. I felt taken care of while in Healdsburg. Something you won't get elsewhere.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding B&B à Inn at Occidental of Sonoma Wine Country (Occidental, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 05, 2017

Everyone involved with the operation of the Inn was outstanding and exceeded our expectations. Can't wait to go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }