Avis récents dans Healdsburg, Californie

Wonderful relaxing atmosphere à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le décembre 28, 2017

I am a frequent guest and every time I stay I feel like Im coming home. The friendly staff go the extra mile to make me feel welcome and taken care of. The deck off the room that is shared by other guests is always empty and reveals the charm of Healdsburg which could be any small European town. The tub is full sized so you can really take a soak. Not to mention the evening wine tasting which includes a spread that can serve as a dinner for a light eater. The breakfasts are complete and delicious. A great cup of coffee awaits you.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect for a getaway à Inn at Occidental of Sonoma Wine Country (Occidental, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 25, 2017

Second time at the Inn at Occidental and I already know that we will be back. The Inn is located in the small town of Occidental. The Inn is charming and the rooms amazing (at least the Courtyard rooms). Every room tells its own little story and we love the decor. Every Courtyard room has a gas fireplace and a spa tub for two. Perfect to unwind after a day wine tasting. On top, the happy hour is a nice way to meet other fellow guests and to talk to the hosts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We are Repeat Customers, for a reason. à Inn at Occidental of Sonoma Wine Country (Occidental, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le décembre 23, 2017

We love this little inn and enjoy staying every year during the Christmas holidays. The owners are very nice, and we look forward to seeing them each year. The rooms are lovely, and the beds and pillows are more comfortable than the ones we have at home. Breakfasts are a treat as well, and we enjoy the afternoon wine and cheese. No complaints ever. Always a joy to stay at the Inn at Occidental.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our favorite place to stay in Healdsburg à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 17, 2017

Always our favorite. Rooms and staff are terrific. The best thing is the guest area - delightful during the afternoon to read or just daydream and then cocktail hour and breakfast the next morning. Great location on the Square - walk everywhere. We'll be back in the Spring

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Retreat à Avalon, a Luxury Bed & Breakfast (Sebastopol, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 06, 2017

Avalon is nestled on a gorgeous piece of property, with redwoods and a stream running along the back of the house. Hillary and Gary are completely down-to-earth, friendly, funny and extremely helpful & knowledgable about the area. Hillary hooked us up with a couple of winemakers, last minute I might add, that spent 2+ hours with us, sharing their story and their wine. Had terrific dinner recommendations & made reservations for us. In addition, Hillary is an amazing cook! Bed was very comfy, house was warm & comfortable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Beautiful Escape à Avalon, a Luxury Bed & Breakfast (Sebastopol, California)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 15, 2017

After a day trip to Napa & Sebastopol decided we did not want to drive home that night. Yelp found a perfect alternative. Room was spectacular and Hilary is quite the host and cook. Looking forward to returning.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful experience! à Avalon, a Luxury Bed & Breakfast (Sebastopol, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 25, 2017

My wife and I stayed for two nights, This is a magical place if you want to get away from the hustle of city life. Beautiful setting, lovely house with exterior entrances, great hosts. We highly recommend it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quientessential à Avalon, a Luxury Bed & Breakfast (Sebastopol, California)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 24, 2017

Avalon was an absolute treasure. Hilary was amazing and helped us with anything we needed from a site seeing and dining perspective. We loved our wine and cheese hour. The room was unique and being nestled in the forest was perfect. Every bit of the weekend was a treat and we can not wait to get back. The Ruiz’s

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Hosts à Bella Villa Messina (Healdsburg, CA)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 18, 2017

Harold and Jerry were amazing hosts during our stay. Jerry's hospitality and breakfast were OUT OF THIS WORLD.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wine country gem à Bella Villa Messina (Healdsburg, CA)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 12, 2017

An outstanding place to stay in wine country- great rooms - close to heart of wine areas- dining nearby is world class - Jerry and Harold provide cocktail hour and breakfast - Great view from highest point in Healdsburg - suites are very well decorated and comfortable - we have stayed there the last 4 years - they are family to us- the rates are very reasonable for Wine Country - you can't go wrong here

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A fun stay à Sonoma Orchid Inn (Guerneville, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 07, 2017

We stayed three nights. Room was nice. The food was amazing. Dana and Brian were friendly, pleasant, very knowledgeable about the area, and the place was so very comfortable ... We would stay again, in a heartbeat when in the area...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A magical stay à Bella Villa Messina (Healdsburg, CA)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 07, 2017

Jerry and Harold welcomed us into their beautiful majestic B & B with open arms and treated us like long lost family. Jerry is very connected to the people in the vineyards so he can suggest and arrange almost all the visits that you would like. Just a delightful enchanting experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place to stay and great service! à Inn at Occidental of Sonoma Wine Country (Occidental, California)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 06, 2017

Highly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Must Stay Here! à Inn at Occidental of Sonoma Wine Country (Occidental, California)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 05, 2017

Wonderful inn, cool little town, incredible owners and staff. Highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An excellent place to stay when in Healdsburg à Bella Villa Messina (Healdsburg, CA)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 04, 2017

A super value in this over-priced town. Everything from warm welcome to delightful breakfast was outstanding....and we travel a lot! Don't miss this B&B if you plan to spend time in Healdsburg.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding value - Jerry and Harold are great!!! à Bella Villa Messina (Healdsburg, CA)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 03, 2017

This is our third time staying at this excellent B&B. We always receive top-notch help. We consider Jerry and Harold friends and they do way more than is expected to make our stay and visit to the area an enjoyable one. We would not consider any other place to stay when we visit the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place in Healdsburg à Bella Villa Messina (Healdsburg, CA)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 01, 2017

Wonderful place with gréât hospitality from Jerry And Harold - owners give help navigating winery visits and dining reservations- delightful cocktail hour nightly and scrumptious breakfast menu - I love the pancakes! Rooms are spotless and comfortable - would give more stars if could - you cannot go wrong here!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Bellisima! à Bella Villa Messina (Healdsburg, CA)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 01, 2017

Beautiful property with gorgeous views!! The property shows all of the love and care as soon as you arrive. Our hosts Jerry and Harold were extremely knowledge about the area and helped with our dinner reservations, directions in the area, bike rentals just about everything we needed to know. We spent our days tasting, biking and hiking and would come back to the Villa for happy hour with the other guests and our hosts. It was a lovely way to spend the end of the day getting to know everyone. Fun conversations in the beautiful setting could not be beat. Jerry outdid himself every morning with his delicious breakfasts -- what a treat! Jerry and Harold were such great hosts, we are so happy we stayed at Villa Messina and hope to return again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hart Review à Auberge On the Vineyard (Cloverdale, California)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 29, 2017

Room was awesome Great View Everyone was super nice. We will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good to be back! à Bella Villa Messina (Healdsburg, CA)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 29, 2017

My wife and I returned to Villa Messina after a 3 year break only to be reminded of why we keep coming back. We must have stayed 15 or more times and hosts Jerry and Harold plus the environment, location,breakfasts and evening drinks are a highlight and not to be missed. Looking forward to next time. Peter & Jane; Austin

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }