Avis récents dans Hayden Lake, Idaho

Stay at Blackwell Hotel à Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 12, 2017

Our stay at the Blackwell Hotel was lovely. We were contacted to make check in flawless. We were given a personal tour of the hotel at check in as well. Our special requests were met to the fullest. The room we stayed in had great antique decor but with modern comfort. I would love to have the chance to come again and try a different room just for fun!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved everything. à Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2017

We stayed at the Blackwell during the Ironman and were thoroughly pleased with our decision to do so. Our room (#2) was of ample size with one of the most comfortable beds we have experienced away from home. We enjoyed one evening playing horse shoes in the garden and chatting with other guests. We will definitely seek this lovely hotel out for our next trip to Coeur d'alene.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend Away à Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

5 Dernier avis le août 14, 2017

Stayed at the Blackwell Hotel for a weekend getaway. Nice room and amenities, the backyard was nice to enjoy breakfast!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Blackwell B & B à Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 11, 2017

My first impression when shown to our room was "Wow". It was a large room with lots of windows over looking several trees. We will definitely be coming back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming and comfortable à Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2017

This b&b kept all the good things about a beautiful old home, but upgraded tastefully to accommodate the modern traveler's expectations. Clean and comfortable, lovely setting, easy walk to the Main Street of shops and restaurants and the waterfront. A nice feature is a big downstairs game room, for late night shuffleboard and movies. Also nice is they have wine available in their cooler for purchase on an honor system at any hour. Breakfast was a simple buffet of fresh and healthy selections. We would definitely recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gorgeous & Friendly à Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2017

Absolutely gorgeous building and rooms, very friendly and helpful staff, and nice and delicious spread of breakfast snacks. For a last-minute one-night stay, we couldn't have done any better, and the cost was totally reasonable. Great location near the lake and main drag. We were so happy with everything about our stay, we're debating making Coeur D'Alene and Blackwell the main event of next year's vacation (vs. an impromptu pit stop). Loved it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Blackwell hotel June 21 à Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2017

Excellent value. Much better than most of regular hotels

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We can't wait to go back. à Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2017

We had to shorten our stay due to some medical problems, and Blackwell compensated us with a gift certificate. This was incredibly generous, given the short notice we gave them. We can't wait to go back in a few weeks.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Hotel à Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

3,4 Dernier avis le mai 15, 2017

I was in only in CDA for one night. The Blackwell Hotel was the perfect stay, I wish I could have a longer stay here. It's a great location that allows for great walkability. The rooms were very nice and comfy. I would recommend staying here and will definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Historic B&B à Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 09, 2017

My boyfriend and i stayed here for our anniversary and we didn't have much to complain about. We showed up a few minutes late and were still given a tour and shown some of the amenities we could use. The breakfast wasn't as great as we have had in other B&Bs but they were very accomodating to food allergies, which is a very important question as I have obscere allergies and we have not been asked in the past! I wish we had known about the hot tub because we would have planned accordingly to use it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great getaway for our anniversary! à Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

5 Dernier avis le mars 17, 2017

Loved our stay at the Blackwell Hotel. The staff and other guests were all so friendly we felt like we were family. The breakfast was fantastic. We'll definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely place à Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

3,6 Dernier avis le mars 05, 2017

Room 8 is beautiful and cozy, but as mentioned in reviews of prior guests, the shower is in dire need of renovation. The mess it makes detracts from an otherwise lovely experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Valenversary Trip à Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 22, 2017

It was our first time staying at Blackwell Hotel, but will not be our last. Thanks!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great little boutique hotel! à Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

4,2 Dernier avis le février 17, 2017

Great little boutique hotel located in downtown coeur d'Alene, minutes walk from downtown and local beach. Friendly and very attentive staff. Rooms are all unique although be sure to check amenities if you require a however as some only have a tub.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Stay! à Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 17, 2017

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Blackwell Hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful, the breakfast was very enjoyable (especially next to the fireplaces!), and our room (room 6) was very comfortable. I highly recommend Blackwell Hotel!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


3rd time there à Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

4,2 Dernier avis le décembre 26, 2016

Started our stay with the fact that the girl that took my reservation forgot to write it down, but the guy on that evening more than made up for that. Our food was wonderful and had a good night. We really liked that they've added a real breakfast instead of fruit & pastries.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Blackwell à Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

4,0 Dernier avis le décembre 21, 2016

The home and grounds are well managed. We had an issue with our stay which was more than adequately compensated. The staff is very attentive to details and concerns. Will definitely stay in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful home and fantastic location à Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

3,8 Dernier avis le novembre 02, 2016

This hotel is a beautifully renovated home located in a residential neighborhood. It is just a minute's walk to downtown shopping, food, and parks. The accommodations are lovely. There are not many guest rooms, so even when full, it doesn't feel crowded or noisy. Breakfast is a wonderful time to chat with fellow guests and staff. You really do feel like you are staying with friends in their home. The grounds are very pretty with big trees and lovely yard. Will definitely stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Birthday trip à Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 31, 2016

Stayed in room 7 on a vacation. The place was beautiful, the staff was friendly, and the amenities were amazing. The room itself exceeded most of my expectations but as it was an attic it was extremely warm so we ended up using a box fan provided in the closet to stay cool. The bed was excellent and the food the next morning was one of the best breakfasts I've ever had. The staff was perfect, even going so far as to asking if I wanted anything special placed in the room. I asked for a bottle of wine and a customized card for my girfriend to be left in the room and they did it perfectly. The overall experience was exactly what I was hoping for and we will be going back although probably not getting room 7 again unless it's winter just cause of that heat. A wonderful place well worth the cost

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Little getaway à Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

3,6 Dernier avis le octobre 30, 2016

What a wonderful place to stay! I loved the old classic with a touch of new modern! The whole place was beautiful and definitely worth the money! I can't wait to stay again, I'm going to have to make up a reason to stay again sooner rather than later! This was the perfect place for our anniversary getaway! It's within walking distance to fine dining and entertainment! Loved!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely hotel à Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 20, 2016

Lovely place and wonderful staff. Would stay here again if I'm in town! I only deducted on cleanliness because there were some hairs in the shower, otherwise the rest of the room and bathroom was clean.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Hotel à Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 13, 2016

If you are looking for a special place to get away, consider this place. It has lots of charm for you.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pleasant honeymoon à Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 11, 2016

I booked room 1 for our honeymoon stay. The staff was very nice, the house is awesome. I really like how they basically make it like your own house very nice seating around the two fireplaces. Shuffleboard table was a great surprise, I would recommend this for anyone looking for a calm relaxed vacation. Walking distance to downtown and the lake.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good for the price à Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

3,4 Dernier avis le septembre 29, 2016

Stayed in one of the carriage house rooms for a night. The room itself was good with a modern, comfortable feel and its own bathroom. The bed was comfortable but my wife felt it was too soft; I thought it was fine. The A.C./Heater was a loud stand-alone unit sitting in the room and ran most of the night. The bathroom was ADA accessible which meant the shower has pretty much no lip on it to allow for wheelchairs. This is understandable but it allows water to go all over the floor. It appeared this has been problem for a while as the door and trim had water stains and looked like it had been replaced recently, evidenced by the number of nail holes still visible and poor/maybe rushed (?) craftsmanship. The drain in the floor is a toe-stubber so be careful. Also, the room blew a breaker as we were getting ready for our day. I blame my wife for using the blow dryer...we pretty much had all the lights on and the heater running so I can't blame the B&B, just be cautious in case your in the John. Breakfast looked and smelled good, but we didn't partake. We went to a greasy diner to nurse hangovers (I suggest Jimmy's down the road). Overall, for the money, its a very nice place with a great location. It is a beautiful house. The greeting staff was very nice and helpful. One of the others though, seemed a little off-put by us being there. Could have just been the day. It happens. Probably won't stay again, too many other options to be rutted in one single location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


2 nights in CdA à Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 30, 2016

Loved this place! Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was amazing with homemade hot options plus fresh fruit, coffee, and other. Close to downtown. Stayed 2 nights in room 7 and my elderly parents stayed in room 2. Both rooms just as advertised. Will be back

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Classic B&B à Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 10, 2016

Charming B&B in the heart of a beautiful town. Walking distance to the lake and all amenities.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful hotel. I would visit again! à Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2016

This was my second stay at the Blackwell and I would recommend it. Beautiful rooms and convenient location. The staff is helpful and friendly. The only things not ideal are: 1. Complimentary breakfast doesn't start until 8am, which is late for me. I'm traveling for business. 2. The sheets are washed in detergent that is scented. It's not overpowering, but is noticeable. The staff would be wise to change the detergent. I work with colleagues who are sensitive to this and they would not be able to stay here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Property à Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2016

Our stay was on the 3rd floor Rm5, Private bath with shower and walking distance to downtown, great property.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay à Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2016

We had a wonderful time, very classy place. Perfect for our anniversary.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfortable stay à Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

3,4 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2016

The rooms were comfortable, the staff was friendly. The room was clean overall, but there was a lot of dust in the corners and along the walls. We were there just a few weeks ago and the weather was warm, but they had air-conditioning and fans which made the rooms perfect, temperature-wise.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Hayden's Inn (5)
  2. The Clark House On Hayden Lake (4,67)
  3. Blackwell Hotel (4,58)
Haut
check }