Avis récents dans Harwich, Massachusetts

Could not have been nicer à Bluefish Bed & Breakfast (Harwich, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 21, 2017

We just returned from a 2 night stay with Lori, Tim and their super friendly dog, Tye. The inn is warm, comforting and peaceful. My husband and I immediately felt at home there. Our room, the sunrise room, had a little seating area that was perfect to stretch out and relax. Our bed was so comfortable, offering us a much needed rest. The breakfast was outstanding; the kind of meal that you don't want to take the last bite. Tim is the chef, and does a splendid job! Lori is quick to share where she finds her amazing pottery and decorations that make the inn so warm and cozy. The inn is located in a little neighborhood, and is walkable to a little restaurant/bar, and variety store, along with the adorable down town area with churches, historic society, and thrift shop. I can't say enough about this gem of an inn. I am already looking forward to returning. Thank you, Lori and Tim for making it such a wonderful 2 days.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best bed and breakfast in town!! à The Tern Inn (West Harwich, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2017

The owners were amazing and the rooms are really clean and nice. I will definitely come back!!!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Wonderful Cape Cod Vacation à Bluefish Bed & Breakfast (Harwich, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2017

The Bluefish Inn is nestled in a quiet neighborhood of historic Harwich, yet an easy walk to the shops, galleries, and restaurants of Harwich Port. We found the location ideal for our one week vacation on Cape Cod. Tim and Lori (and their dog Tye) could not have been more hospitable; they were perfect hosts. Tim is an executive chef at a local restaurant who brings his culinary skills to the breakfast table. You could visit every B&B on the Cape and not have a better morning meal. The old Victorian home exudes history and an earlier time, when the pace of life was slower and more relaxed. The perfect ambiance for a vacation at the Cape. We hope to return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First visit to Cape Cod and first B&B à Bluefish Bed & Breakfast (Harwich, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2017

This was our first experience with a Bed and Breakfast, and we were very happy with Bluefish! The breakfast was amazing! Every morning freshly made by Chef Tim with local organic ingredients! The house is beautiful and in a perfect location! There is a cozy garden area to relax as well. The hospitality was excellent, and we would definitely come back! Lori, Tim, and Tye Tye (their friendly doggie) were so welcoming and very helpful with travel ideas for the Cape.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hidden gem! à Bluefish Bed & Breakfast (Harwich, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2017

Lovely low key B&B with a super friendly dog, and excellent breakfasts with a focus on locally sourced ingredients. Appreciate the beach towels and beach chairs for guest use. The owners are a wealth of information and guided me to two new beaches I hadn't been to prior as well as a great sandwich shop.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best BnB Breakfast! Clean, Cozy Rooms. à Bluefish Bed & Breakfast (Harwich, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2017

AMAZING BnB. Breakfast was out of this word. The host is a local chef, so this isn't your ordinary BNB breakfast. Clean rooms, private bathrooms, and a nice quite area. Very close to the Cape Cod Rail Trail, great for running and biking. Knowledgeable hosts who helped provide guidance and advice on our visit to ensure we enjoyed our time on the Cape.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cape Cod visit à The Tern Inn (West Harwich, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 11, 2013

Great central location to see the Cape. Our Inn Keepers were awesome,waking up early to serve us breakfast so we could make the ferry. Super friendly..would go back in a minute if we could. If you want value along with super service..book this Inn. Your friends from Florida the Simmons stayed first week in October and the weather was fantastic.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Vacation à The Tern Inn (West Harwich, Massachusetts)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2013

Can't say enough about the friendly staff, service, location. Easy walk to beach, near all activities. Just great. Will definately stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


charming B&B à The Tern Inn (West Harwich, Massachusetts)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 19, 2013

The owners are very nice and welcoming

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Tern Inn à The Tern Inn (West Harwich, Massachusetts)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 09, 2013

The Tern Inn was a delightful place to spend a few nights. The room was spotless and comfortable. The property is very attractive with lawns and flowers. The owners of the Tern Inn are very welcoming and helpful and will try their best to meet your every need. I highly recommend the Tern Inn and will happily stay there again during my next visit to the Cape.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A perfect location for travelling around the Cape à The Tern Inn (West Harwich, Massachusetts)

3,0 Dernier avis le août 04, 2013

The innkeepers do a great job of offering good value in an expensive part of the U.S. Rooms in the Upper Carriage House were a little outdated but very clean and comfortable and the bathroom, in particular, offered excellent space and storage. Breakfast was simple but tasty, and included bread, muffins, cereal, fruit, juice, coffee/tea and one or two hot offerings. The innkeepers, Joan and Dave, were delightful and offered helpful advice re: things to see and do. Based on overall comfort, value,and location we would stay at the Tern Inn again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding B&B à The Tern Inn (West Harwich, Massachusetts)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 30, 2013

We were pleasantly surprised at the well manicured property and the layout of the buildings. The owners were extremely pleasant and made us feel comfortable right away. Great value and I would recommend to anyone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


too pricey for a one night stay à The Tern Inn (West Harwich, Massachusetts)

2,4 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2013

beautiful grounds and reputedly a good breakfast BUT we only stayed one night and went out for breakfast with a friend so this was wasted on us. The room was miniscule, the air conditioner necessitated crawling on the floor to adjust and the room was furnished with two VERY uncomfortable chairs and the bill with taxes was $181.00.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


best place to stay! à A Beach Breeze Inn (West Harwich, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2013

This is the best place to stay! It's clean! It's safe! It's charming! Pam has thought of everything...microwave, refrigerator, iron, table for eating, grills outside, clean outdoor pool, great restaurant recommendations, and daily homemade muffins! Love this place!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoyed our stay at the Tern Inn à The Tern Inn (West Harwich, Massachusetts)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2013

Well kept grounds, satisfying breakfast, comfortable bed. Our room was small; we went on a hot deal. David and Joan are very helpful innkeepers who aim to please and they go out of their way to share with you the local treasures of the Cape. On checking in we were given a thorough review of the local beaches, places to eat and see. We so enjoyed their recommendation for dinner on our first night that we went back on our second night. Really enjoyed being able to walk to a free beach. We will return

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy and Friendly à The Tern Inn (West Harwich, Massachusetts)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 27, 2013

We were impressed with the property, its hosts, and its location. We were lucky to be on the Cape before the crowds and enjoyed the quiet within the compound. The cottage was clean and comfortable and we had everything we needed to cook at home once in a while.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary weekend away à The Tern Inn (West Harwich, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 22, 2013

We are so glad we found the Tern Inn! The inn-keepers, Joan and Dave, were the nicest, down to earth people you could possibly meet, and they were wonderful in their recommendations for our trip activities. Our room was immaculate, and very quiet... perfect for a weekend get away!! We would highly recommend staying at the Tern Inn, and will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Experience à The Tern Inn (West Harwich, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 12, 2013

David and Joan were awesome hosts and we loved our stay. Friendly, clean, you name it. Couldn't ask for anything more.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Home Away from Home à The Tern Inn (West Harwich, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 25, 2013

This lovely property exudes an air of peace and welcome.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Plan to return à The Tern Inn (West Harwich, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 29, 2012

The Bruces are exceptionally pleasant people who are interested in the guests having a great time. I would recommend the Tern Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Inn of choice. à The Tern Inn (West Harwich, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 28, 2012

My husband and I have stayed in the Carriage House as well as one of the duplex cottages.The owners, David and Joan Bruce, are welcoming, helpful and always ready to respond to a request. We have been very happy with our stays and will return to the inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quaint inn in gorgeous Cape town à The Tern Inn (West Harwich, Massachusetts)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 01, 2012

We enjoyed our stay at the Tern Inn. Service was excellent, and the whole property was beautiful with a nice old-fashioned feel. Our room was small but nice, and reasonably priced. Free breakfast in the morning.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful Cottage à The Tern Inn (West Harwich, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2012

We stayed in the newly renovated duplex. Everything was perfect! The staff is so warm and welcoming. They do everything you could possibly imagine to make you happy. The innkeeper is always available to lend a helping hand with whatever you need.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend on the Cape à The Tern Inn (West Harwich, Massachusetts)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 20, 2012

Our Host & Hostess were very warm, welcoming and helpful. Our room was quiet and very private. All rooms have their own outside entrance, which I really like...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Trip to Tern Inn à The Tern Inn (West Harwich, Massachusetts)

3,4 Dernier avis le septembre 14, 2012

Joan and David were personal and kind. They helped us plan our visit to Cape Cod to get the most mileage out of our time there. They suggested sights, routes and dining places which we would not have even known about visiting had they not suggested them as good local spots. We placed them in "the best hosts we've enjoyed having" category.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cape Cod Break à The Tern Inn (West Harwich, Massachusetts)

3,6 Dernier avis le août 31, 2012

Our stay was pleasant. The breakfast was excellent. There were a few exterior maintenance short comings (some painting needed). Grounds were attractive and well maintained. The bathroom was particularly small. The hostess was helpful and knowledgable and versed on local information.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Relaxing &Enjoyable à The Tern Inn (West Harwich, Massachusetts)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 20, 2012

Out of the vast number of B&B choices we selected The Tern Inn and were very happy with the facilities, services, cleanliness and location. Dave and Joan are wonderful hosts. We definitely plan to return to The Tern.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Stay at the Tern Inn à The Tern Inn (West Harwich, Massachusetts)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 20, 2012

We had a wonderful stay. The owners are gracious and helpful. All areas of the property are very clean. We already booked a week for next summer.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect in every way. à The Tern Inn (West Harwich, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 15, 2012

Joan and David were wonderful hosts, answering all questions, making accurate and delicious suggestions for dinner, and offering to make a reservation for a whale watch and giving us coupons. The room was clean, comfortable, and quiet with a small refrigerator, which I appreciated as I always like to bring water and some snacks. The breakfasts were delicious and fresh including fresh fruit, juice, cereal, toast, english muffins, hot item (first day was french toast, second day was scrambled eggs) and my personal favorite, Joan's homemade coffee cake (peach the first day and cinnamon nut the second), and of course hot and delicious coffee. The grounds are lovely with a garden with table off of dining room and several places to sit around the property. There is also a sparkling clean outdoor pool. The house is historic 1800 vintage I believe and has lovely and charming appointments including the comfortable and spacious dining room which was conveniently located just down stairs from our second floor room. Joan was nice enough to accomodate us when we needed to cut short our stay by one day by allowing us to come back a week later. Our next visit starts tomorrow and I am very much looking forward to it!! With rooms starting at 159 in season, this is a value bed and breakfast with a luxury feel. Thank you Joan and David.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming and enjoyable stay at The Tern Inn and Cottages, W. Harwich. à The Tern Inn (West Harwich, Massachusetts)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 23, 2012

My family and I recently stayed 3 days/2 nights at The Tern Inn and Cottages in West Harwich, MA. We were pleasantly surprised at the spacious room with private bath and plenty of storage. It had a private entrance and the grounds were immaculate, park-like, with an inground shallow pool (perfect for floating) and charming free-standing cottages. Our room had two queen sized beds, very comfortable with great mattresses and plenty of pillows. Best of all, everything was spotlessly clean. We enjoyed the daily breakfast buffet which had delicious hot coffee, juices, pastries & muffins and one hot dish each day (eggs, pancakes...) We can't wait to find a reason to return to the Cape and stay at The Tern Inn again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. A Beach Breeze Inn (5)
  2. Bluefish Bed & Breakfast (5)
  3. The Tern Inn (4,16)
Haut
check }