Avis récents dans Harpers Ferry, Virginie-Occidentale

Wonderful anniversary weekend à Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2017

I absolutely loved everything about this trip. Quiet beautiful great food wonderful room and service.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


GREAT ! à The Carriage Inn B&B (Charles Town, West Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le août 31, 2017

Robyn and I would like to thank Marie and Donn for a wonderful evening in their beautiful home. We came in like 2 river rats after a tubing trip and they treated us like royalty. Breakfast the next morning was world class. Thanks ! Jerry

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Rose garden à Rose Cottage (Fairplay, Maryland)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 28, 2017

We were treated Royal. Wish Kathy the best of luck in everything

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful anniversary weekend à Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le août 24, 2017

Was absolutely amazing the location the service the pictures everything about it was exactly what was on the internet when I booked it and more my husband and I would definitely visit again over and over maybe in the near future with the kids

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hillbrook Stay - Lisa & Bryon à Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

3,2 Dernier avis le août 15, 2017

My husband Bryon and I celebrated Our 17th Wedding Anniversary at Hillbrook Inn & Spa. The setting was beautiful and romantic. The staff was very professional and courteous. Breakfast was delicious, they fixed my favorite French Toast with blueberries. The massages at the Spa were our favorite part of the stay, the two Debbie's did an excellent job, the massages were incredible, my husband and I were very satisfied, it was a beautiful and very relaxing atmosphere, they were very professional and made us feel very welcomed. We stayed in the Overlook Room, located in the attic, so the walls were slanted, the room was nice, the bed was comfortable, we watched movies on the Ipad that was provided, but the entrance to the room was extremely narrow, about 6 inches at the top, it had a closed in Alice in Wonderland feel to it. we had to duck our heads to enter and exit, my husband bumped his head on the wall when entering, we will try a different property if we stay again. We will recommend Hillbrook Inn and Spa to family and friends.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay! à Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 12, 2017

The only thing that was difficult was no local food options. We're used to having good within walking distance, not driving 15+ minutes! The gourmet breakfast and dinner were amazing and I like the snacks available but it would also be great to have salads and sandwiches or something simple to make more of a meal during the day. It would also be great of the exercise room had some weights.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Alpacas draw you in, Selena brings you back! à Elmwood Farm Bed and Breakfast (Williamsport, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le août 07, 2017

Elmwood is a haven away from the hustle and bustle of the DC metro area. B and B's are made better by the person running the place-in this case, sisters Selena and lettie know what the business of customer service means. Selena was warm and welcoming and my daughter and i enjoyed being in her presence. Her enthusiasm for what she does and why made the stay even more appreciated. Thank you for all of the hard work you do to make a stay at your farm feel so simple.!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


AMAZING Getaway! à Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le août 04, 2017

I surprised my girlfriend and it was the perfect getaway. The room was great and the breakfast was OUTSTANDING. She was also a vegetarian and they made sure accommodate her diet. If you're looking for a beautiful secluded place for a getaway, this is it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome weekend gataway à Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2017

Beautiful place to spend a romantic weekend. Incredible dinner and delicious breakfast. Gorgeous accommodations and public areas. Probably the nicest B&B we have ever stayed at!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


fantastic stay à Elmwood Farm Bed and Breakfast (Williamsport, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 30, 2017

We cycled the GAP/C and O trails and had a fantastic time at this overnight stop. The bike shuttle from the trail to the Farm was a limo like ride! The Farm itself is grand, having been lovingly restored in the last two years. The atmosphere is comfortable and relaxed. There are multiple patios, porches and indoor spaces to enjoy. Selena and Lettie are warm and welcoming to their guests. We were having so much fun we hated to leave them. Would give more stars if this site would allow!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Inn at Stone Manor à The Inn at Stone Manor (Frederick, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2017

We had a wonderful experience staying at the bed and breakfast at Stone Manor. The room was charming. The breakfast the morning after our wedding night was delicious!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice place feels far away from home but it's not à L'Auberge Provencale Bed and Breakfast (White Post, Virginia)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 23, 2017

Nice small place. From outside it's not much but rooms and back garden area are very nice. Restaurant was good and serve was excellent.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


OUTSTANDING is all that is needed à Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 23, 2017

My Wife and I stayed here for 4 nights in the Winter Cottage and had an exceptional experience. The room was spotless and comfortable. If any complaint at all was water pressure was a bit low but would not stop me recommending this place. The Breakfast was outstanding each morning and the service across the board was outstanding. If you stay you will enjoy Fred and Carol, Denver CO

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing Stay à Elmwood Farm Bed and Breakfast (Williamsport, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2017

Elwood Farm is a very nice and cozy B&B. The staff made us feel like we were at home. Would highly recommend this B&B anytime your are in Western Maryland.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


R stay à The Carriage Inn B&B (Charles Town, West Virginia)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2017

Really enjoyed r time in Charles Town at the Carriage House Inn. We will definitely be back

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


LOVED, LOVED, LOVED this wonderful place! à Rose Cottage (Fairplay, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2017

What a FIND!! Kathy has put together an absolutely fabulous bed and breakfast place. If you would like a beautiful place and wonderful food, you must visit the Rose Cottage Inn. It is FANTASTIC. Kathy is a wonderful hostess and has awesome food. Everything is done with your comfort in mind! We will definitely go back here when in this area!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Much needed Peace and Quiet à Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2017

Just spent an amazing and wonderful weekend with my girlfriend at Hillbrook. We were both looking to get away from the traffic and noise of the DC area and found the serenity we were looking for at Hillbrook. Not only was there peace and quiet but the grounds are gorgeous, the inn itself is set way back off of any road, there are ponds, beautiful trees and flowers all around. And I haven't even mentioned the Inn itself, the comfortable room and the amazing meals. Breakfasts were awesome and the 5 course dinner we chose to indulge in was worth every calorie. Give yourself a much needed respite and head to Hillbrook.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful getaway à Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2017

I purchased a one night stay through Living Social. My girlfriend and I were very pleased with Hillbrook Inn! The young lady who greeted us upon arrival was extremely welcoming and helpful. We loved the inn, our room, the grounds, the service, everything! We enjoyed a nice stroll on the beautiful grounds and relaxed for a while in the hammock. In the evening, we requested a fire in the outdoor firepit and were also provided a s'more kit. The two course breakfast in the morning was wonderful. I highly recommend Hillbrook Inn!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect B&B! à The Inn at Stone Manor (Frederick, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le juin 05, 2017

My husband and I went to Stone Manor to celebrate our 2nd wedding anniversary. We had a great time from the moment we drove onto the property, when the inn keepers met us at our car to carry in our bags. We stayed in the Laurel Suite--highly recommend, very beautiful! The breakfast was incredible as well. We hope to visit again soon!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding stay while biking the C&O. à Elmwood Farm Bed and Breakfast (Williamsport, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le juin 01, 2017

Great experience staying at Elmwood Farm. The rooms were terrific. The breakfast was amazing. Love the alpacas and dogs. Owners were super helpful with information about the area and the trail. Will definitely be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A real gem! à Elmwood Farm Bed and Breakfast (Williamsport, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le juin 01, 2017

This historic site is run by sisters who are the real deal. We were riding our bikes from Pittsburgh to DC and they picked us up, got us settled, cleaned off our muddy bikes for us, took us to Antietam, picked us up, took us to a sweet little restaurant in Hagestown, picked us up, cooked us a killer sweet and savory crepe breakfast and took us back to the trail. This is definitely the best place we stayed on our trip (of 9 nights). I would HIGHLY recommend this place to anyone for any reason. Lettie and Selena are the kind of hosts you dream about. And, oh yeah, they're planning on opening an onsite distillery in 2018. I think I'll be back and I think YOU should go too. Denny & Mindy

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Spring Weekend Away à The Inn at Stone Manor (Frederick, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le mai 24, 2017

My husband and I had a wonderful time at this charming and delightful Inn for an impromptu getaway weekend. We stayed in the Laurel suite upon the recommendation of staff and were delighted by the comfort, spaciousness and cosiness of the suite. The bed might have been the most comfortable I've ever slept in! Brooke and Zach were ready to answer any questions and provided outstanding service. Breakfast was scrumptious! My husband and I also enjoyed taking a stroll through the property on a small trail. Highly recommend this gem of an Inn!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Inn at Stone Manor à The Inn at Stone Manor (Frederick, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le mai 24, 2017

This was our first B&B experience and we loved it! The staff was wonderful, the food was great, and overall the entire experience was better than we could have imagined. We will definitely be come back in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely, historic retreat à Elmwood Farm Bed and Breakfast (Williamsport, Maryland)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 19, 2017

This was a charming destination with lots of historic, rural (good) ambience. Our hosts were very welcoming - we were invited to treat everything as our own. There are lovely porches overlooking countryside vistas. While it is a 'rural' site, it is quite handy to major highways, shopping, etc. It's great place to get away, unwind, visit the many points of interest nearby, We would definitely return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Birthday Get-Away à Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 16, 2017

A very nice place for a little get-away. Enjoyed the room (which had a sauna), the couples massage, and breakfast!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Hospitality à Elmwood Farm Bed and Breakfast (Williamsport, Maryland)

4,2 Dernier avis le mai 15, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Elmwood Farm. We will definitely return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Heavenly Relaxation à Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le mai 08, 2017

Accommodations, service and dinner were Outstanding.... very relaxing!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing Bed and Breakfast à The Inn at Stone Manor (Frederick, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le mai 07, 2017

I had my wedding here the day before and decided to stay the night. The venue was absolutely amazing. The bedrooms were amazing and my family and friends could not stop talking about how beautiful they were. The breakfast we had in the morning was one of the best I've had. They had the fireplace going, had coffee, water, and orange juice ready to go as we arrived. They served us a 3 course breakfast. My family and I keep talking about it 2 weeks later! I can't recommend this place enough.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Elmwood Farm Bed and Breakfast à Elmwood Farm Bed and Breakfast (Williamsport, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le mai 03, 2017

We truly felt at home at Elmwood Farms. The "Soldier's Retreat" and tavern were spectacular, the setting was beautiful, and our hostesses were extremely friendly and accommodating. We will definitely return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding! à Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2017

This B&B is absolutely outstanding! Romantic, beautiful, comfortable, luxurious, with incredible amenities, all wrapped up in one! We can't wait to go back! The spa was incredible, and so relaxing. We loved our couples massage! If you're staying at the Inn, you must splurge, and have dinner there. Great food, and service! We can't wait to return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }