Avis récents dans Harpers Ferry, Virginie-Occidentale

Best B and B ever! à Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 31, 2017

We have been there 3 times and never have been disappointed. Whether you stay on the property or in one of the offsite houses, it is a cozy, comfy wonderful place. On our last stay, the chef made peanut butter stuffed French toast with blueberries and caramelized bananas! It was mesothelioma in your mouth outstanding!! We plan to return time and time again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Recent overnight stay at Hillbrook à Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

3,8 Dernier avis le janvier 25, 2017

Beautiful building with a lot of history. Dinner was exceptional.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing in Every Way à Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 25, 2017

I cannot say enough great things about this establishment! From baby-boomers to millennials, this place is a great value and superb bed & breakfast! Will always be back!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding!! Our little secret getaway! à Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 24, 2017

We love coming to Hillbrook. This was our second time and we will be back for sure. We live and work in NOVA and we can easily get away on a week night and be back at work the next day and feel like we've been on a long, relaxing vacation! Highly Recommend!!! Food is outstanding and service is personal and superb!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice last minute anniversary trip à Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

4,2 Dernier avis le janvier 23, 2017

Nice place not too far from home. Was a bit pricey but the room and food were fantastic. Was a bit surprised about our room being in another location away from other amenities. Otherwise, great night away for my wife and I.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Weekend à Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 20, 2017

The Hillbrook Inn & Spa is a beautiful Inn with amazing service.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


EXCELLENT!!! à Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 18, 2017

My wife and I had an amazing experience. The onsite dining was fantastic, the staff was courteous, the spa was excellent, and we thoroughly enjoyed our time away from "the real world". I highly recommend everything about the Hillbrook Inn

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Indulgent Do Over! :-) à Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 18, 2017

This was our second stay in 20 or so years. As happens, life got in the way since our first stay...but I have to say, Hillbrook Inn has just gotten better - if that was even possible! We celebrated the holidays and my husband's birthday with "us" time. The ambience, accommodations, hospitality and food was amazing. I must repeat that the food is amazing. You can customize your stay by picking a suite and step back in time (Bamford) or a more modern suite. The Inn looks like a true fairy tail house...tucked back in the woods in a lovely setting. We also enjoyed the relaxing spa services. Hillbrook is a bit costly for us but hope to enjoy another visit someday. Definitey an indulgent do over!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding Place to Stay à Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 12, 2017

I took my fiancee here for her birthday and it could not have been any better. All of the staff was so nice, from the person who reserved our spot over the phone, to the hostess, to waiter and cook and massesuses. Everybody was very accomadating and made sure we have everything we needed. If you get a massage you never want it to end. The food was amazing, each course beautiful and perfectly cooked. The rooms were quiet with beautiful views and charming furninture and decor. Defintely recommend to everyone and will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hillbrook Inn Engagement à Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 05, 2017

I had been looking for a special place to propose to my girlfriend on New Years Eve and came across the Hillbrook Inn. As you can guess, I was wanting the night to be perfect and wanted to make sure it was a very memorable experience. The Hillbrook staff was more than accommodating. The owner, Carissa, even called me personally to make sure they could do everything possible the make the evening special for us. Upon arrival there were roses and chocolates that instantly put a smile on my soon-to-be fiancés face. Prior to dinner, we stopped in the tavern for a couple of drinks and the bartender (the owner's Aunt) was very friendly and welcoming. About an hour later, we were sat at our dinner table in one of the main dining rooms of the house. The waiter was very attentive and explained the dishes we would be having that evening. The food was amazing. Literally everything they served was delicious and most of the dishes were things both my fiancé and I had never had. Kudos to the Chef. With the help of the owner I had planned to set up a staged photo-shoot with my then girlfriend. The owner herself asked the couples in the dining area if they would like to have a New Years photo taken. After a few of the couples had their photos taken, my girlfriend and I went to take pictures. The owner continued to snap pictures as I proposed to my shocked girlfriend. Every precious moment was captured. It was amazing. After the proposal, we were treated to a champagne toast for New Years. We stayed the night in the very cozy "Snuggery" and before we left the property the next day, we had a couples massage that was fantastic. It was the perfect end to a perfect getaway. I am forever thankful to Carissa and the Hillbrook Inn staff for making this moment possible. The Hillbrook is beautiful and cozy. It just makes you happy to be there and spend time with the one you love.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Just Try To Keep Us Away! à Waypoint House (Berryville, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 30, 2016

After a two night stay, we were sad to leave Waypoint House. I told the innkeeper, Rachael, that we were going to be like those annoying relatives who keep showing up on her doorstep again and again. Rachael is a wonderful innkeeper, and was so charming. She also gave us some good recommendations for wineries to visit. We chose the Hearth and Home room, and had a nice fire going one evening. Breakfasts were excellent. A wonderful experience!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice romabtic getaway à Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

4,4 Dernier avis le décembre 26, 2016

Close to Charles town casino, wife enjoyed the spa, I enjoyed the scenery.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hillbrook Inn made our 24th Anniversary one to remember! à Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 22, 2016

From the time we arrived until we left everything was perfect! We will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice getaway. à Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

4,2 Dernier avis le décembre 21, 2016

This place was lovely. So cozy and warm. Great place to go to relax. Had a facial which was awesome. Great service.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Better in Person than On-line à Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 19, 2016

Title says it all. It's hard to know how nice it is from the web-site. It's much better in person. Staff, grounds and rooms were wonderful. The little berg of Charles Town WV has much to offer anyone looking for a place to wander and wonder at in very homey small-town terms. I would not hesitate to return. My wife feels likewise. We both look forward to doing so.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Classy B&B, we will be back! à Thomas Shepherd Inn (Shepherdstown, West Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 09, 2016

Great place for a refreshing getaway - very clean and tastefully-decorated rooms, accommodating service, gracious hostess, and excellent location right in downtown Shepherdstown and within a few minutes drive of Antietam. Can highly recommend, and we would definitely stay here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Serenity Room was beautiful, and the private sauna was great . à Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 06, 2016

This is a beautiful place to have romantic get away.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


T & G D-day getaway à Elmwood Farm Bed and Breakfast (Williamsport, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 30, 2016

Great experience, great breakfast, fun atmosphere. This is the 3rd x I submitted a review, which has been very frustrating though!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful getaway weekend à Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 27, 2016

We went here for our 20th anniversary. It exceeded our expectations. We stayed in the Spring Cottage and it was delightful. When we got there, they had soft music playing and the room was so cute. The next morning we had a wonderful time walking around the grounds. The breakfast was fancy and delicious. We definitely will stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Late Fall Weekend à L'Auberge Provencale Bed and Breakfast (White Post, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 26, 2016

Thoroughly enjoyed a recent 2nd overnight visit. Everything during our stay was excellent and we were so pleased to see the addition of the new bar area. Great gathering place when traveling with friends. Highly recommend this B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Experience à Thomas Shepherd Inn (Shepherdstown, West Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 26, 2016

Lauren, Sharon and I want to thank you for your hospitality last week. We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves at the Inn and in your lovely town. We both look forward to visiting again and eating the delicious breakfasts you prepare. I would love more recipes. Everything you served was perfect and we appreciate the gluten free aspect of your cooking in particular. You could not have been more gracious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely delightful weekend getaway à Elmwood Farm Bed and Breakfast (Williamsport, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 23, 2016

I can't recommend Elmwood Farm enough. Selena and Lettie were welcoming, kind, and generous with their time, including making sure that we would have take-away breakfast on an early Saturday morning when we were going to be out well before scheduled service and providing regular recommendations for how to spend our time around Western Maryland. The farm grounds are beautiful, and they've done a great job modernizing the building and renovating the rooms - be sure to check out the alpacas!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Favorite New Place à Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

4,0 Dernier avis le novembre 20, 2016

We had a lovely fall evening staying at the inn. We especially loved our room and enjoyed the restaurant, as well.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


T & G's 50th BD Stay à Elmwood Farm Bed and Breakfast (Williamsport, Maryland)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 20, 2016

A delightful stay at a Historic Farm. It was great to hear about all the History of the farm from in such a rich filled Historic Civil War era. We hope to come back again in the future. Anxious to see the final product of the new front porch. Great breakfast meal too.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful escape from DC Metro! à Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 16, 2016

This was my 2nd stay at Hillbrook. and it was a great getaway for us after a painful election day.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely and secluded, very nice à Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

3,4 Dernier avis le novembre 15, 2016

We stayed for one evening on an anniversary trip. We were booked into the winter cottage which was very nice. It was scenic, quiet, but not completely private. The small patio was inviting, but in full view of anyone out for a walk on the grounds. It didn't stop us from sitting and sharing some wine and cheese together outside. Our room was pleasant, and nicely decorated but not plush, The bath was nice as well, spacious, and clean with a good ambiance, Allupscale lodgings should have a magnifying mirror in the bathroom. This one did not, and it's something I'd suggest as a necessary addition. We were pleased with our stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Stay à Waypoint House (Berryville, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 14, 2016

Anniversary get away weekend in VA wine country. Awesome place!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Weekend awayy à Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 14, 2016

We had a wonderful weekend. I would suggest this place to any couple that wants to get pampered. The staff and the location was great

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful and relaxing short getaway à Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 11, 2016

Will definitely be visiting again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


peaceful à Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 09, 2016

We spent 2 nights in the Spring Cottage. It is a lovely room in a tranquil setting. We enjoyed the unique breakfasts and the private walking spaces. We plan to return to stay in the Summer Cottage.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}