Avis récents dans Hapeville, Géorgie

A Lovely Little Hideout à Maison LaVigne (Hapeville, Georgia)

3,8 Dernier avis le septembre 12, 2017

This bed and breakfast is very nicely situated close to the Hartsville International Airport. It is very clean and the rooms are quite lovely. I stayed in the Provencal room and it was adorned so nicely. You need to be pretty self-sufficient as the owner is also the owner of a wonderful little café and very popular catering business. But if you are there to explore the city and hangout and do your own thing then you will find yourself right at home and happy as all can be.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A lovely way to start a holiday à Maison LaVigne (Hapeville, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2017

We arrived at the Maison at 23:00 after a long flight and woke up Eileen, our hostess, who had given up on our arrival. We were welcomed, shown to a very clean and richly decorated room and treated to a gorgeous breakfast on the next morning. Meeting and chatting to Eileen gave the impression that no task was too large and that we were definitely not an imposition. Strongly recommend for passengers who want something different 10 minutes from ATL.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A lovely start to our vacation à Maison LaVigne (Hapeville, Georgia)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 29, 2017

We stayed one night with Eileen after a much delayed flight. Despite us waking her up at 23:00, she could not be more accommodating. We were presented with a beautiful room, comfortable bed and a fabulous breakfast. The Maison's location was ideal for the airport. She put us at ease and made us feel welcome and relaxed as nothing appeared to be too much trouble.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Service à Maison LaVigne (Hapeville, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le août 28, 2017

They were very patient and acomadating even though we showed up late and didn't give them a good timeline. Thank you for your patience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great weekend away! à Maison LaVigne (Hapeville, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le août 17, 2017

We stayed with Eileen for 2 nights and had a fabulous time. She is a friendly and compassionate host and an incredible chef! Breakfast was something different both days. We took a cooking class with Eileen and really enjoyed it. She set the menu and was patient in explaining new techniques. Highly recommend signing up for a cooking class! Parking was easy (and free) and it took about 15 minutes to drive into downtown Atlanta.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing experience à Maison LaVigne (Hapeville, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2017

Maison LaVigne is like staying with family. My wife and I stayed because we wanted to be close to the airport, and were tired of chain hotels. The house is so comfortable and the meals prepared by Eileen are incredible. You wont receive this kind of attention and home cooked meals at any hotel, and the price is less than most of the hotels near the airport. Eileen even offered to let us leave our car there while on our trip to save us parking fees. Stay here and you will see what I mean it was a totally unforgettable experience!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Charming Bed and Breakfast à Maison LaVigne (Hapeville, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le juin 15, 2017

My husband and I stayed 4 nights while attending a conference in Atlanta. The bedroom was extremely comfortable with all amenities. The bed and linens were perfect and very clean. Loved the shower with a very powerful spray. Best of all were the breakfasts with fresh fruit and homemade yogurt with granola. That was just for starters. Then either omelets, waffles or something new each day. The location was close to public transport and the airport. We were very happy to be here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Would highly recommend! à Maison LaVigne (Hapeville, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le mai 17, 2017

Booked this as a surprise staycaction for my hubby's birthday. Charming house, and the suite was just as pictured!!! I added on the in room four course romantic dinner and massages, and they were both worth every penny. The food was delicious and Eileen is sooo sweet! Loved that we were able to get the massages right in our room! (I had to add both the dinner and massages Directly with Eileen, details on her website). Thinking of making this an annual visit, and starting a birthday tradition!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sister Weekend à Maison LaVigne (Hapeville, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le mars 14, 2017

It was everything we had hoped for, from beautiful decor to a friendly host. The breakfasts were delectable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Getaway à Maison LaVigne (Hapeville, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 06, 2016

My fiance' and I went for a weekend getaway. The stay was great, food was awesome, and it felt like we were the only ones there. The only bad thing we can think of, is the home was a bit warm (74) for our liking. Other than that.... it was perfect!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful stay with outstanding service! à Maison LaVigne (Hapeville, Georgia)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 29, 2016

My husband and I stayed with Ms. Eileen at Maison LaVigne. She is so kind and welcoming into her home. She is a fabulous chef (she is beyond a cook)! Our room was cleam and neat as is the entire house (that we could see). The room is comfortable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice à Maison LaVigne (Hapeville, Georgia)

3,2 Dernier avis le juillet 26, 2016

Nice b&b with excellent food...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location à Maison LaVigne (Hapeville, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2016

Eileen was a great host, prepared a wonderful breakfast that included fresh fruit that she had picked that morning. Ideal location if your flying out of Atlanta. About two miles from the international terminal.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely loved my experience à Maison LaVigne (Hapeville, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2016

A friend and I spent one night at this bed and breakfast recently and we had an exceptional experience. The room was clean and interestingly furnished and decorated. The bed was very comfortable. We met some wonderful guests that spent time with and had a great time! The owner of the B&B was delightful. She was full of interesting stories and charm, and she is a phenomenal cook. She also was very amenable to working around our schedule and requests. I would absolutely visit this B&B again if my travels bring me back to the area. If you are considering staying here, please book through their website directly so that the owner doesn't lose out because of fees charged by secondary sites like hotels.com. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Getaway for Father's Day à Maison LaVigne (Hapeville, Georgia)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2016

I can not say enough nor put into words, what an amazing getaway this was for me and for my dad! Everything from the location, room, grounds of the property, breakfast and Eileen's hospitality and kindness towards me and my father are enough reasons for me to want to book with her again! By far one of the best Bed and Breakfasts that I have stayed in. Thank you for making this Fathers Day a special one for my dad!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great memories to be cherished à Maison LaVigne (Hapeville, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2016

Exceeded expectations, bed so comfortable, food delious and unique.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful visit to Maison LaVigne à Maison LaVigne (Hapeville, Georgia)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2016

We had a delightful visit to Maison LaVigne. The room was comfortable and beautifully decorated. The innkeeper made us feel welcome, and she prepared a delicious breakfast. Charming spot!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Tasty Breakfast Close to Everything à Maison LaVigne (Hapeville, Georgia)

3,8 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2016

Host delightfully engaging. While rooms are a bit worn, they are comfortable. Be aware that there is a small dog and cat in home, but are kept out of sleeping areas.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love Love Love at first Sight à Maison LaVigne (Hapeville, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2016

I simply love Maison LaVigne. The atmosphere is relaxing. The rooms are meticulously clean. The food is divine and the host is a caring, wonderfully, talented chef who has a tremendous sense of humor!!! I highly recommend Maison LaVigne to anyone and everyone who is remotely close to Hapeville. It puts you close to downtown ATL and Midtown. You are close to the Interstate and a hop, skip and jump from some of the best eating places and entertainment venues. I plan to go back and learn how to cook those eggs she made for us!!! The woman is a blessing in the kitchen! I always enjoy my stay there.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Birthday Treat à Maison LaVigne (Hapeville, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le avril 08, 2016

Took my wife to this B&B because I was working on her birthday but not on the weekend before her birthday. She loved it with the French gourmet breakfasts each morning and for the romantic in room dinner on Saturday evening. Had never been into Hapeville and enjoyed the quaint little town within Atlanta city limits. Next to airport but never heard a plane or any other noise. Eileen will go out of her way to provide you with whatever you want or desire. She is an excellent French chef. Great weekend! Thanks Eileen!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful property close to airport à Maison LaVigne (Hapeville, Georgia)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 29, 2016

Eileen is a fantastic hostess. She is a great cook and made last-minute arrangements for us to stay an additional night. A benefit of this property is it's close proximity to the airport. We were able to park her car at her property and arrange Quick transportation to the airport.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding service at Maison LaVigne à Maison LaVigne (Hapeville, Georgia)

4,0 Dernier avis le mars 01, 2016

On our visit to Atlanta we stayed at this bed and breakfast it was one of the best hotels we have ever stayed at and the host was very friendly and attentive to our needs. OMG and the breakfast she prepared for us that morning was the best eggs benedict the I've ever had... Our overall experience was totally awesome.... I would definitely recommend Maison La Vigne and can't wait to visit this property again....

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Simply wonderful à Maison LaVigne (Hapeville, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le février 26, 2016

We had a wonderful time at this b&b. The proprietress was friendly and anticipated our every need. The breakfast she prepared was delicious. Our room was beautiful. And the bed was comfy. We will return here should we ever venture to Atlanta again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First time in a Bed and Breakfast à Maison LaVigne (Hapeville, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 12, 2016

My husband and I treated ourselves to a NFL game in Atlanta. To really enjoy our experience, I choose to stay in a B-N-B instead of a hotel room. We were not disappointed. The hostess, Eileen, was so sweet. We were greeted by her and her sweet dog ,Max. The rooms were comfortable and clean. I loved the bed most of all. So comfortable! The breakfast was fantastic and we stayed to visit with the other guest at the breakfast table. We would stay again in a heartbeat! Love this place and the experience was great!- Dallas and Liz Kline

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B&B near Atlanta airport à Maison LaVigne (Hapeville, Georgia)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 31, 2015

We arrived after a long flight from Europe and Atlanta was just a stopover but we wanted an alternative to the corporate hotels one finds, so we opted for this cute B&B. We weren't disappointed, getting personalized attention from the moment we arrived (late), and found Eileen had gone the extra mile in every regard, including organizing cat litter for our poor kitty who had been cooped up for 18 hours when we arrived. She also had a gourmet light dinner waiting for us with excellent wine, and in the morning breakfast was equally fine. The house, a large craftsman, with porch and small garden, is an oasis in itself, and the decor and feel is wonderful. We are very happy we made this choice and highly recommend it in every regard.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely stay at this charming B and B. à Maison LaVigne (Hapeville, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 24, 2015

This is an adorable antique house in Hapeville, a quaint village 6 miles from Atlanta. The owner, Eileen, is so warm and friendly, and she and her Yorkie, Mac, put you instantly at ease. She served us a very nice breakfast of homemade croissants, cherry jam, and specially made yummy quiche lorraine (no bacon for us vegetarians!). We visited Eileen's french restaurant (less than a block away) for lunch, and had a great culinary experience there as well!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice B&B à Maison LaVigne (Hapeville, Georgia)

3,8 Dernier avis le novembre 12, 2015

We had a lovely stay at this B&B. The breakfast was very nice.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


LOOOOOOOOOOOVED IT! à Maison LaVigne (Hapeville, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 11, 2015

The home was immaculate. The breakfast was exceptional! The hostess was lovely! AND THE BED WAS HEAVENLY!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great quiet girls weekend! à Maison LaVigne (Hapeville, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 05, 2015

Owner was super nice- rooms extra clean. Breakfast- simply superb... Felt like queens! Great little get away!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exceptional personal service à Maison LaVigne (Hapeville, Georgia)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 18, 2015

Delicious dinner and breakfast. Staff member provided us with early morning trip to the airport. Very friendly and helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Maison LaVigne (4,82)
Haut
check }