Avis récents dans Hampton, Virginie

Amazing Experience à The Magnolia House Inn (Hampton, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le mars 25, 2014

My family and I rented the entire house for a weekend in June of 2013. I was being ordained by the United Methodist Church, and Joyce made all of us feel so very welcome. In the course of an amazing weekend, she helped create an environment of comfort, rest and warmth. God bless you Joyce!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Restore your Soul à The Magnolia House Inn (Hampton, Virginia)

4,0 Dernier avis le novembre 11, 2011

Joyce will welcome you with love and a huge heart. Magnolia House is a very special place where your spirit will be nourished. Do not miss the chance to stay here. It will be an experience you'll always remember and will want to repeat. Marie-Louise

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend Getaway à The Magnolia House Inn (Hampton, Virginia)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 15, 2011

We stayed at the Magnolia Bed and Breakfast to celebrate our first wedding anniversary. Our trip to Hampton and the stay at Magnolia B&B will be one of our favorite memories. Both Mr. and Mrs. Blair made our stay very comfortable, their B&B is beautiful, clean and very tastefully decorated. The breakfast that Mrs. Blair prepared every morning was delicious! Both my husband and I became big fans of the blueberry muffins that Mrs. Blair made for us (and we usually NEVER buy muffins at the store)! They made great recommendations for site seeing as well as dining (even taking the extra care of making reservations for us). We had an amazing anniversary dinner (at Brent’s) as well as a HUGE Sunday lunch (at Captain George’s). I have only good things to say about this place and think ourselves lucky on stumbling across this B&B for our last minute weekend getaway.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First experience à The Magnolia House Inn (Hampton, Virginia)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 07, 2010

This was my first B&B experience, but it won't be my last. Loved the feeling of home! Very nice innkeepers.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous visit again! à The Magnolia House Inn (Hampton, Virginia)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 09, 2010

This is my second stay at the Magnolia house, the first time for my mom, she loved it. We will return in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful and convenient B&B à The Magnolia House Inn (Hampton, Virginia)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 28, 2010

This was my second stay at a B&B breakfast in Hampton and my fiance's first. The Magnolia House is beautifully furnished and clean. It is safe, quiet and convenient to everything fun to do in Hampton. The innkeepers Joyce and Lankford and the housekeeper, Rose are super sweet, friendly and can offer you a ton of information about the area. They go out of their way to make you feel at home. Guest access to a stocked pantry area was nice. We also returned one evening to fresh lemonade and cookies. Breakfast was appetizing and filling. My fiance will admit that he was hestitant about staying at a B&B. However, after our stay at the Magnolia House, he says that he won't stay any place else when visiting Hampton. The only downside to our stay was that it wasn't long enough.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B&B à The Magnolia House Inn (Hampton, Virginia)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 13, 2009

Magnolia House is beautiful, lovingly restored & furnished with many antiques. It is immaculate, and Joyce & Lankford are warm and friendly hosts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful time à The Magnolia House Inn (Hampton, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 30, 2009

We truly enjoyed ourselves this past weekend at the Magnolia House. This was our first time staying at a bed & breakfast, and it will not be our last. They really spoiled us. We felt like we were at home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Magnolia House Review à The Magnolia House Inn (Hampton, Virginia)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 18, 2009

Located in the heart of Hampton, great accommodations, owners very knowledgeable of area. Very easy to relax, and we felt pampered. We will be back. Owners like family, and very professional.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hidden Gem! à The Magnolia House Inn (Hampton, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 13, 2009

Unexpected, superior B & B in convenient yet quiet location. Innkeepers are awesome. Great attention to detail in service, hospitality, and atmosphere. Plenty of extras that surprise and delight a visitor.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. The Magnolia House Inn (4,88)
Haut
check }