Avis récents dans Hammondsport, New York

Lovely B & B à 18 Vine Inn & Carriage House (Hammondsport, New York)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2017

Lovely Stay. Stayed in Coachman's Quarters 3 nights. Thanks to Catherine & staff for a wonderful stay. Walked to dinner and around town Great breakfast shared with other guest.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Overnight Stay at 18 Vine Inn and Carriage House à 18 Vine Inn & Carriage House (Hammondsport, New York)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2017

My husband and I had a lovely stay here last night. The room had a great bed, unusual set up for the bathroom, but very nice shower. We stayed in the Henry Ford Room. We went in the pool, enjoyed the screened in porch and corn toss game outside. We had a lovely breakfast of eggs, fruit and bagels, coffee and juice. We had drinks and dinner in town and along the lake and visited the Curtiss Museum. Hammondsport is a quaint and lovely town. We had a nice time at 18 Vine Inn. The inn and gardens were lovely and there are many antiques and beautiful collectibles there. Everyone was friendly and welcoming.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Historical Inn in Hammondsport à 18 Vine Inn & Carriage House (Hammondsport, New York)

3,0 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed learning about the history of the home and Hammondsport.We were worried about our wine/brewery tour when we couldn't get in touch with the innkeeper but we ended up having a great time! Lee took us around and shared stories about the history of Hammondsport and some of the wineries and breweries we visited. Comfortable bed, spacious private bath and beautiful yard in a great location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


ONE OF A KIND à 18 Vine Inn & Carriage House (Hammondsport, New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2015

What a wonderful experience. Beautiful property in village of Hammondsport, Ctose to everything. Walking distance to town and lake. We had a wonderful time and great hospitality. Inkeepers very kind and down to earth. Highly recommend for any type of accommodations. You cannot go wrong. Enjoy!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


July 2015 à 18 Vine Inn & Carriage House (Hammondsport, New York)

5 Dernier avis le août 08, 2015

I stayed at 18 Vine while in town for my brothers wedding. The estate is gorgeous with a large yard and beautiful gardens. We stayed in the carriage house for the first few nights and I HIGHLY recommend it! It's a quaint little cottage and my sister and I were snug as bugs in a rug! Catherine, Barbara and the rest of the staff were the most charming people I've met in years. Thank you again Catherine for a lovely stay! Leena

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gorgeous Property and Wonderful Innkeepers à 18 Vine Inn & Carriage House (Hammondsport, New York)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 11, 2015

18 Vine Inn and Carriage House is really cool and unique. My partner and I stayed in the Carriage House, which was a great experience. The decor and property grounds were outstanding. Very clean in a very nice location, walking distance to town and lake. We were also able to enjoy the pool. Would highly recommend this to anyone who prefer this quaint type of lodging.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


No closets to go into à 18 Vine Inn & Carriage House (Hammondsport, New York)

2,8 Dernier avis le août 21, 2014

The place is nice enough and well situated, but there are no closets and no drawers, and only one hook. Living out of our suitcases for 3 days was a drag, and one minor reason we left early. The breakfast was cereal and muffins, some fruit and beverages. Maybe I'm spoiled.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


wine tour stay à 18 Vine Inn & Carriage House (Hammondsport, New York)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 30, 2014

Outstanding service and hospitality by our hostess! Fantastic property with beautiful in ground pool and park like yard.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. 18 Vine Inn & Carriage House (4,22)
Haut
check }