Avis récents dans Guerneville, Californie

Wonderful Place à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 15, 2017

Spent mid January at the Inn on the Plaza. Can't say enough good things about the staff and location. Short walks to great tasting rooms and restaurants. Staff was great and helped greatly when we needed it. Free morning breakfast was like being at a family home on a holiday - just perfect. Highly recommend the Inn in Healdsburg.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay, beautiful property à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 07, 2017

We stayed here for two nights. The room was beautiful and clean, and breakfast/wine hour were much appreciated. The shower could have better water pressure, but that may be a result of the historic building (which is also beautiful). Location is great, we walked to many restaurants and tasting rooms.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le décembre 28, 2016

We love this place. Service is great and very helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stay à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le décembre 28, 2016

The chair in the room was uncomfortable- no padding on the seat and the room could have used a small table and another chair. It was big enough for both. Other than that the room was comfortable, staff were very friendly and hospitable and breakfast were delicious with great choices.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy stay in Guernville à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le décembre 26, 2016

We had a great time staying at Fern Grove, just a short walk to a great dinner and fabulous bar! Our cottage was very cute and we stayed warm by the fire while eating warm pie from a great shop in town. The bathtub was amazing, and overall we really enjoyed our cottage. The staff did a great job of recommending nearby attractions, and you can't beat the complimentary wine tasting at so many great wineries in the area! Breakfast was fine, though for the price I thought it would be better. I would (and already have) recommend Fern Grove to friends looking for a weekend getaway.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location in Healdsburg à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 25, 2016

Great Bed and Breakfast in Healdsburg. A bit pricey but good location in quaint town. Would definitely stay again in future

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Best In the Area à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 22, 2016

Great: service, room, breakfast, We traveled from Dallas and found this nugget online. Everything was awesome and treated us to special treatment due to celebrating our anniversary. Close to the Redwoods and was given best tour advice. Toured up the coast and down to Sonoma. Wine tasting package to visit vineyards was out of this world. Will go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our anniversary vacation! à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 17, 2016

We enjoyed our stay.Everything was perfect.Highly recommend it to our friends.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Feen Grove Cottages à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le novembre 17, 2016

Warm, friendly staff, cozy and comfortable cottages and lovely gardens! Close to dry creek region of wine country!. Look forward to our next visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best place to stay for the price in Sonoma County à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 07, 2016

The new owners of this quaint cabin style lodging have made the Fern Grove Cottages such a great experience! The staff is friendly, very accommodating and truly go above and beyond for their guests. I can't wait for my next visit!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Recent Stay à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 05, 2016

Our second visit. We were very pleased overall. The bed was a little uncomfortable, but in all it was a very pleasant experience. The cabin was recently painted and the decorations were attractive and interesting to look at. They offer a lot of advice on local attractions, winery tour discounts and offer a very good breakfast spread as part of your rate. Flat screen TV and a gas fireplace that really warms the room.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary Stay à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le novembre 02, 2016

My husband and I stayed at the Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza for our Anniversary. The location cant be beat and the room we had was very comfortable. We got in just in time to enjoy a variety of wines and appetizers then settled into our room before heading out for supper. There are many wonderful restaurants within walking distance although many don't open until after 4 or 5pm. During the day the shops were wonderful to venture into. Many clothing boutiques, wine tasting rooms, little gift and house ware shops and art galleries line the streets. We had a lovely stay in Healdburg!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fern Grove à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

3,2 Dernier avis le octobre 28, 2016

Patio with fire pit and BBQs were a BIG hit with our group!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


10/9-11, 2016 à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 26, 2016

Hoping to stay again for longer time and would definitely recommend Fern Grove Cottages to others visiting the area. The staff was very accommodating with suggestions for dining and wineries. The grounds were lovely and well maintained and the cottage was very cozy.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoy a special, vibrant Sonoma Inn à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 21, 2016

McKenna welcomed us with a cheerful attitude and much valuable information about the restaurants and the area in general.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very charming! à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 11, 2016

The hotel is very cute and ideally situated. Every room is a little different and has its own charm. We loved it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


trip to wine country à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 11, 2016

The place is great for getaways to wine country, near wineries and they provide a passport to most wineries near the cottages. Breakfast is very good and the service from the owners and people working the desk is excellent. They are very knowledgeable of the area and make great suggestions. I would stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 08, 2016

What can I say, we chose to stay in Guerneville at random after having spent a few days in Lake Tahoe. What a great choice, friendly town, great places to eat and to top it all a fabulous place to stay. We only booked one night, liked it so much we stayed longer. The cottages, the staff, the surroundings were all truly lovely. I would recommend the cottages to all age groups. Thank you for making our stay so good.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hidden Gem Amongst the Redwoods à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 05, 2016

We were extremely happy we found this place to stay in Guerneville! The cottage we stayed in was adorable, clean and very cozy! Jenny, the manager/ owner, made us feel very welcome and gave us all the information and maps we needed for hiking the redwoods, and going wine tasting! I especially enjoyed her beautiful flower garden and patio area! Everything was perfect and we will definitely be returning again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great location for a honeymoon or special occasion à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le septembre 30, 2016

we spent part of our honeymoon at fern grove and it was wonderful! A chilled bottle of sparkling wine and beautifully decorated bed with swan towels and rose pedals welcomed us ! Easy walk to town. Great location. Very friendly owners and staff. Wine passport is great.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best stay in Healdsburg. à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 29, 2016

Great room, good food and friendly staff.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved our stay à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 28, 2016

Very nice accommodations, Great recommendations fitting our desired winery experiences each day. Basic, but varied and plentiful, continental breakfast items (excellent granola and cinnamon bread). Will return here when visiting Sonoma in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous location à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 26, 2016

The best location!!!! The rooms are large, nice, right on the plaza, so extremely convenient. I would definitely stay at the Healdsburg Inn again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved the cottages à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 26, 2016

If you ever want to stay int he Russian River Valley area this is the place. We could not have been happier. We loved the cottage and Jennifer is just great. We stayed longer then the bulk of her guests I suppose and she really enjoyed asking us how our days went and gave us advise during breakfast. The cottage themselves are really nice very private roomy and very clean. We had a one bedroom with a fridge/micro kitchen. TV couch etc. Perfect. The bath was a little tight but the charm of the place totally out weighed that. Beautiful gardens and the breakfast is wonderful. Fresh berries and breads every morning. Close to everything, the forest is a couple of miles away and then wine everywhere one direction and the coast just 12 miles the other direction. Take a jacket if you go it's chilly at the coast. We would stay again in a heartbeat.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


lovely à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2016

Such a pleasant stay at the cottages. Helpful staff, great bike loaners and close to the forest. Great breakfast as well. Would like to stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Stay à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2016

A 2 night stay in this lovely inn. Fantastic location on the Plaza, and a very enjoyable time here. Oved the wine tastings in the evenings!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place for a couple nights à Applewood Inn, Restaurant and Spa (Guerneville, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le septembre 24, 2016

Our room on ground floor was a little noisy from people in upper units at times. A mini fridge would be nice to have. Beautiful bath but design of shower made it easy to end up with lots of water on floor. Little things really. All in all a nice place to stay with helpful staff.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Spot in Healdsburg à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2016

Lovely inn right on the plaza. The room was generous in size, impeccable, comfortable king-size bed, great a/c, terrific water pressure in the shower as well as a claw-foot bathtub. Very nice wine and cheese offerings between 4-6 p.m. (and cookies) and a full continental breakfast in the morning (selection of two kinds of muffins, English muffins, toast, quiche, eggs, cereal, fresh fruit salad, yogurt, juice, coffee and tea). Free bikes for roaming around town, parking in a lot is only $10.00 per day with an inn permit, or you can move your car every few hours during the day with free night parking allowed on the plaza. This is our third time here and we'll come again. Staff is very accommodating and warm.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfortable Stay à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2016

The staff was extremely service-oriented, warm, and friendly. The breakfast and wine/snacks in the evening were a great convenience and added to the value of the room. The Inn was clean and everything was in working order. And, you can't beat the location. I enjoyed my stay and would book again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}