Avis récents dans Guerneville, Californie

Fern Grove Cottages Russian River à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2017

One of my favorite places to stay. A beautiful, different, and most enjoyable place to stay. Would recommend to anyone who wants Peace, serenity, beauty and fun.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay! à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 24, 2017

Great hotel and great value right on the square. It's our second time staying here and we will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent stay à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 22, 2017

This was a lovely place and the owners (particularly Jenny) could not have been more helpfulA 12:00 checkout wold be the only 'better' thing I could think of!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Inn on the Plaza à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 19, 2017

We stayed at the Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza for the second time. It is a great location and a very lovely inn walking distance to shops and restaurants. Our room did not have a view, as it was on the back of the inn. Our previous visit we had a room overlooking the plaza, which was really nice. I would request a similar room next time. My husband was having back pain, and the hotel recommended a massage/spa right behind the inn, where we could walk in our bathrobes! I would definitely recommend this inn and will stay there again if we are in Sonoma Valley.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Everything we wanted in a small Inn à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 09, 2017

We enjoyed our stay at the Healdsburg Inn. It is small, quaint, the staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast in the morning was definitely a step or two above your normal free buffet. Would love to come back and stay again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Paradise in the trees à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 08, 2017

They are very nice cottages with a deck and chairs to enjoy the redwood trees. There is an excellent breakfast and a large pool which includes towels. It was a very pleasant visit

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A pleasant few days. à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 03, 2017

The motel is located on the Main Street through town but set back from the road and quiet. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. Someone on staff took the time to make one of the hand towels into an origami flower. The following day it was a bear. The have a healthy breakfast set at a family style long table so I had pleasant company to chat with. The grounds were filled with colorful blooming flowers. Just the sort of mini-vacation I was looking for.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our stay at Ferngrove à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 01, 2017

we came in late and had no problems, the owners were very accommodating

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Adult Get-Away à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2017

We spent a lovely weekend at Fern Grove Cottages. Owners go out of their way to make every guest feel welcome and special! We enjoyed the fire pit in the evening and a delicious breakfast on a beautiful patio in the morning. We will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Stay!! à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2017

We had a wonderful stay. Everyone was so friendly. Breakfast was delicious! I even bought their cookbook. We enjoyed wine and cheese every night. Location was within walking distance to many restaurants. It was close to many wineries too.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cute Cottages à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 23, 2017

The staff was very helpful and kind, making our visit such a sweet experience. My little girls were able to rest and swim after a long car drive. We had a lovely night in the cottage. Breakfast was incredible, between the magical garden and wholesome food.... I was so grateful for the stay at Fern Grove.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fern Grove Wine Adventure à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2017

Fern Grove is a very beautiful place for any occasion from family/group getaway to romantic adventures... center of awesome wine country surrounded by redwoods, it's a must go to mind if place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful rooms with a great location à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2017

Gorgeous room and great breakfast. Location was perfect. The only downside was the 5 am street cleaner.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B&B, but we picked the wrong weekend à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2017

The cottages and grounds were very well maintained and the service was good. My only compliant was there was no air conditioning and the weekend we stayed was over 100 degrees. The innkeeper assured me it's never this hot, but if you are a person who needs to stay cool, this may not be the place for you.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delicious breakfast! à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 17, 2017

We had a lovely stay! Cabins were a tad noisy at night with other people but nothing to really be mad over. Hosts were very helpful with making recommendations in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amigos Getaway à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 16, 2017

Recent improvements have enhanced the already wonderful place. Tranquil, relaxing + so comfortable. Already planning our next stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiet cozy stay à Sonoma Orchid Inn (Guerneville, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 07, 2017

The rooms are spacious and and very comfortable (we stayed in the Hawthorn room). Breakfast was delicious and served family style, which allowed us to meet the other kind guests staying there. The owners were very helpful in making recommendations for nearby restaurants and sightseeing opportunities. We would definitely stay here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


MORE than as expected! à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 06, 2017

From all of the reviews and pictures, I had some decent expectations. Well, they were far exceeded. These quaint cottages were super clean and well kept. We had a one bedroom and it was nice to have the extra space. Based on the reviews, we were thinking the owners would be friendly. Again . . . exceeded all expectations! We celebrated a milestone anniversary and not only was there a nice bottle of champagne waiting for us, there was some really cute towel art upon arrival and every day after cleaning. It's the little things that make you smile. On top of that, the owner kind of served as our tour guide. Her knowledge and personalized recommendations of area wineries was invaluable. The owners arranged to have our wine shipped to us at home. They had all of the contact information and forms at hand and all we had to do was get home and wait to receive our shipment. We will definitely return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Inn! à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 02, 2017

We stayed for 2 nights with friends. The room was charming. We enjoyed the gas fireplace & our little deck. The staff were very helpful & pleasant. I look forward to our next stay at the Healdsburg Inn & visit to Sonoma.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay overall! à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 27, 2017

Only stayed here one night, but it was a great place and I'd stay again if I'm back up that way. Room was comfortable and well appointed. The only issue was the hot tub jets didn't work, but seems like that's unusual and they went out of their way to make that right. So, no complaints and exceeded my expectations. (lol... don't be put off by the picture of the front of the place which makes it look a bit like a motel. The rooms/cottages are great.)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B&B in Wine Country à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 20, 2017

Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza is a wonderful B&B in Wine Country....we thoroughly enjoyed it, great breakfast, very courteous and helpful staff, very clean...can't wait to return!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fern Grove à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le mars 09, 2017

Lovely setting. Odd little town

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a wonderful stay à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

5 Dernier avis le février 15, 2017

We had a wonderful stay at Fern Grove Cottages. It was a fantastic location for everything we wanted to do and a journey back in time. Our host, Jenny, went out of her way to provide us maps and information for everything we wanted to do and see and make sure we saw the best in the area. In addition she had a most fantastic breakfast ready for us each day as we headed out, which included peeled hard boiled eggs, homemade granola, strawberries, bagels and other wonderful items. There was a full library of dvds which we took advantage of in our cottage after a full day of exploring. We really enjoyed our fireplace and the place was very clean and charming. We were there in off season so pretty quiet. I would imagine it would be a lot of fun in the summer with the firepit and swimming pool open. Hope to return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great getaway weekend! à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le février 15, 2017

We go to Guerneville almost every year for our wedding anniversary and our favorite place to stay is Fern Grove Cottages. We love the privacy, easy access to local amenities, beautiful places to hike and have adventures.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Place à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 15, 2017

Spent mid January at the Inn on the Plaza. Can't say enough good things about the staff and location. Short walks to great tasting rooms and restaurants. Staff was great and helped greatly when we needed it. Free morning breakfast was like being at a family home on a holiday - just perfect. Highly recommend the Inn in Healdsburg.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay, beautiful property à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 07, 2017

We stayed here for two nights. The room was beautiful and clean, and breakfast/wine hour were much appreciated. The shower could have better water pressure, but that may be a result of the historic building (which is also beautiful). Location is great, we walked to many restaurants and tasting rooms.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le décembre 28, 2016

We love this place. Service is great and very helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stay à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le décembre 28, 2016

The chair in the room was uncomfortable- no padding on the seat and the room could have used a small table and another chair. It was big enough for both. Other than that the room was comfortable, staff were very friendly and hospitable and breakfast were delicious with great choices.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy stay in Guernville à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le décembre 26, 2016

We had a great time staying at Fern Grove, just a short walk to a great dinner and fabulous bar! Our cottage was very cute and we stayed warm by the fire while eating warm pie from a great shop in town. The bathtub was amazing, and overall we really enjoyed our cottage. The staff did a great job of recommending nearby attractions, and you can't beat the complimentary wine tasting at so many great wineries in the area! Breakfast was fine, though for the price I thought it would be better. I would (and already have) recommend Fern Grove to friends looking for a weekend getaway.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location in Healdsburg à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 25, 2016

Great Bed and Breakfast in Healdsburg. A bit pricey but good location in quaint town. Would definitely stay again in future

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }