Avis récents dans État du Guanajuato, Guanajuato

Home away from home à Casa Zuniga (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 02, 2017

A unique and unparalleled experience with the personal attention of the owner of the house, the price and the attention they give is much better than in a 5 star hotel, the best? FOOD! Thanks Rick for your amaizing house and your attention. Elia

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic à Casa Zuniga (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

5 Dernier avis le avril 29, 2017

Everything was just fantastic. The place with wonderful views of Guanajuato. Tha personalized service from Rick. The comfort in the room. I will go back and recommend it for sure

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good location,nice house owner,nice service à Casa Zuniga (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

5 Dernier avis le avril 25, 2017

Stoney

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


BEST BED AND BREAKFAST WE HAVE STAYED IN! à Casa Zuniga (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

5 Dernier avis le avril 15, 2017

Rooms were extremely comfy with comfy beds, sheets and towels. Lots of common areas to hang out with tables and chairs to enjoy the views. Breakfasts were incredible. Something different each of the five mornings we were there - all delicious. The owner was very knowledgable about the history of Guanajuato and loved sharing - he even took us on a private tour of the mines and the tunnels. The view from Casa Zuniga was unbelievable, especially at sunset.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


BEST BED AND BREAKFAST WE HAVE STAYED IN! à Casa Zuniga (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

5 Dernier avis le avril 07, 2017

We were greeted when our taxi arrived at the top of the steps by a friendly gentleman who helped us carry our bags down to Casa Zuniga. From that point on we were continuously amazed by the service, views, and delicious breakfasts. We were given tickets to ride the Furnicular up and down to town so it was just a few steps each way. The beds and linens were luxurious, there was plenty of hot water and water pressure, the owner was a wealth of knowledge and actually took us on a couple of personal tours of the tunnels and the mines. I can't imagine that there is any place to stay in Guanajuato that could be better!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best way to experience Guanajuato! à Casa Zuniga (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

5 Dernier avis le avril 02, 2017

To get a good perspective of Guanajuato one simply must experience the view from Pipili. To wake up to it from Casa Zuniga is even better. And to start your day with breakfast there will set you right til dinner.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great first impression of San Miguel de Allende! à Casa de la Noche (San Miguel, Guanajuato)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 30, 2017

From start to finish, our stay at Casa de la Noche was fabulous. Every person who works at reception was welcoming, helpful, kind and courteous. The food each morning was fresh, tasty, authentic and served with loving care. The fact that my husband could take a yoga class and I could get a massage on site was such a bonus. Our room, although small (by choice), was complete with many available plugs, plenteous fresh towels, lots of hot water at any hour in the shower and sufficient light. We had our own little table and chairs in an outdoor patio. The site is replete with terraces, patios, fountains, rooms to gather with friends and more. It is a delightful place to stay, convenient to walk to many places and absolutely charming with delightful Mexican ornamentation and art that was available for purchase. We loved it all! If we were to visit San Miguel again, Casa de la Noche would be our first choice for lodging.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another Great Stay à Casa Zuniga (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

5 Dernier avis le mars 08, 2017

Another great stay with Rick and Carmen. Rick and his energy made this most recent stay enjoyable. The accommodations were excellent ...after staying in a place with low water pressure for a month in San Miquel de Allende, it was a pleasure taking a shower here. The breakfast was excellent as always....thank you Carmen. The view and Rick's historical artwork cannot be beaten. This is clearly the place to stay while visiting Guanajuato. Thanks Rick and Carmen. Rella and Roger

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The little B&B on the hill à Casa Zuniga (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

5 Dernier avis le février 25, 2017

This is perfect place to stay. With very hospitable hosts. Fantastic views from any of the rooms and easy access to the town center. The breakfast served is personalized is very good. Would recommend to anyone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming, clean and convenient à Casa de la Noche (San Miguel, Guanajuato)

4,0 Dernier avis le février 15, 2017

Charming environment with lots of unique public spaces. Staff was most accommodating. We walked everywhere we wanted to go and overall very affordable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Super duper!! à Casa Zuniga (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 20, 2017

Terrific hotel with a spectacular view. Our host Rick could not have been more hospitable. The room was very spacious and comfortable with a beautiful deck to take in the sights and sun. Breakfast was delicious and lots of it!! We roils definitely stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect à Casa Zuniga (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 14, 2017

The hotel provides everything you can expect. Will definitely book again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing Rooms and Hosts à Casa Zuniga (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 08, 2017

We stayed at Casa Zuniga over Christmas with Rick and Carmen. The room we chose, the Margarita Room was huge and full of light with a gorgeous view of Guanajuato. Staying at the casa was definitely a experience worth travelling for. Every corner was filled with interesting art and sculpture pieces. The breakfasts have to be mentioned of course because they were to die for and we managed to sample a variety of mexican breakfast items that we would not have otherwise ordered for ourselves. RIck and Carmen were warm and lovely, thank you so much for welcoming us into your home!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Unique lodging à Casa Zuniga (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 28, 2016

Unique B & B with rooms built on a hillside. Interesting corridors filled with unusual paintings & sculptures. Wonderful breakfasts. Our dynamo host Rick gave us an entertaining & informative tour of a silver mine. Thanks to both Rick & Carmen for a memorable stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Incredible views à Casa Zuniga (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 22, 2016

Fantastic location, wonderful breakfasts, exceptionally clean rooms, close to everything. Carmen and Rick are wonderful hosts and treat you like family. Will definitely stay at Casa Zuniga on our next trip to Guanajuato.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place! à Casa Zuniga (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 12, 2016

The location was great, views were amazing, rooms were charming, and service and hosts were superb! I cannot wait to come back and visit and would recommend this place to all my loved ones!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


septiembre en Guanajuato à Casa Zuniga (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

3,8 Dernier avis le octobre 04, 2016

Excellent place, Carmen and Rick nice and interesting persons, Fabulous place to stay for a few days, difficult to come back to casa Zuñiga after 9:45 pm

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


very good experience and nice host! à Casa Zuniga (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

5 Dernier avis le août 15, 2016

very good experience and nice host!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We loved our stay at Casa Zuniga à Casa Zuniga (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2016

Casa Zuniga is beautiful, charming, and unique. The view of Guanajuato from our balcony was spectacular. Rick and Carmen went above what was expected to make our stay truly enjoyable. Highly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfort And Historical/Cultural Trip à Casa Zuniga (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

5 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2016

My 2nd visit to this city was enhanced due to our stay at Casa Zuniga B&B. Rick & Carmen went out of their way to make us feel comfortable & spend time with us to share their deep knowledge of the rich cultural heritage of Guanajuato. The grounds of the B&B are immaculately kept up. The breakfast was delicious and on point all the time. Our room the Margarita has at least 180 degrees views of the city landscape - fantastic! We will definitely come back again to Casa Zuniga B&B and tell our friends and family!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B in SMA à Casa de la Noche (San Miguel, Guanajuato)

5 Dernier avis le mai 27, 2016

Very close to the center of town, reasonable rate and so pretty! Be sure to check out the roof terrace.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Casa de la Noche à Casa de la Noche (San Miguel, Guanajuato)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2016

Casa de la Noche is a great find in San Miguel. It is centrally located, has lots of charm, and the staff is some of the best. They go out of there way to be helpful and they are very pleasant. Barbara makes all the guests feel welcome and has really created a beautiful oasis in San Miguel.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely stay at Casa de la No he à Casa de la Noche (San Miguel, Guanajuato)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 13, 2016

My wife and I spent 5 wonderful nights at Casa de la Noche in San Miguel de Allende this past March. The employees were fabulous and simply outdid themselves to accommodate us in every way. The location was perfect, close to the center and easily walkable. The rooms were charming and the entire facility was decorated beautifully. I would recommend ear plugs for those who are light sleepers due to the local roosters and dogs. All in all though, we had a wonderful stay and will return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Beautiful Place à Casa de la Noche (San Miguel, Guanajuato)

5 Dernier avis le avril 06, 2016

The actual place lived up to its photos on its website. We were totally taken by the beauty and style we encountered. Everything was so artistically done that it was a pleasure just to explore the place each day.We enjoyed the breakfasts and the people we met there. Also, the location was fine for exploring San Miguel on foot. Sitting in the courtyard chatting with friends was something we looked forward to every day.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful BandB à Casa de la Noche (San Miguel, Guanajuato)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 05, 2016

Casa De la Noche was a beautiful place to stay. The many sitting areas both inside and outside were beautifully decorated with a special piece of art always popping up. The breakfasts were delicious and different every day. It was close to Le Jardin and a quiet place to sleep. I highly recommend it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A very pleasant stay à Casa Zuniga (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

5 Dernier avis le avril 03, 2016

I stayed at Casa Zuñiga for 2 nights. First, location was great, a full view of the city and in it's in a very secure street. The owners were very attentive and always asking if we needed anything. I recommend this bed and breakfast to anyone visiting Guanajuato from the states, you will not be disappointed. I will return

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely stay at Casa de la Noche à Casa de la Noche (San Miguel, Guanajuato)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 31, 2016

We enjoyed our stay in San Miguel at CDLN with it's wonderful location near the center. The ambiance was wonderful. Breakfast very good. Staff fabulous. If you are a light sleeper you will need earplugs due to early morning bells, roosters and dogs. We shall return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved Casa Zuniga! à Casa Zuniga (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

5 Dernier avis le mars 16, 2016

Though it's a bit out from the center, the climb or taxi ride was absolutely worth it, Casa Zuniga was not just a B&B, it was an experience! History lesson from Rick was a kick. Breakfast was best we had at any B&B! A real treat - I've already recommended Casa Zuniga to several friends.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Rick knows your names when you show up! à Casa Zuniga (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

5 Dernier avis le mars 15, 2016

Guys were waiting there to take our bags. The rooms were spacious and clean. Breakfast was outstanding. Rick makes it feel like it is your home. We had several email questions when we booked and they were answered promptly. Rick's art work and decor reflect his love of the city and Guanajuato's history. Great views and a swimming pool. We'll be back. John and Marlee Eret

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place! à Casa Zuniga (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

5 Dernier avis le mars 15, 2016

Was recently in Guanajuato and was fortunate to stay at Casa Zuniga. Wonderful owners and wonderful place. The breakfast is the best anyplace that I have stayed. It was a very warm inviting environment and everyone was most helpful with wonderful recommendations for places to see and dine. Loved it!!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Casa Zuniga (4,75)
  2. Casa de la Noche (4,51)
  3. Villa Sueño Azul (4,41)
Haut
}