Avis récents dans Greencastle, Pennsylvanie

Warm and Welcoming à White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 18, 2017

The rooms are spacious and well-furnished, and the innkeepers are the best. We felt at home right away, and enjoyed our stay very much. Will definitely be returning here on our next visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Greencastle B&B à White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 10, 2016

Great location, lovely accommodations and warm welcome from the owners! It was a perfect place to connect with a friend. Perfect Fall evening to walk to dinner.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Nice Evening and Morning à White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

3,6 Dernier avis le novembre 06, 2016

Nice breakfast. A bit of noise between rooms audible but that couldn't be helped. Didn't care for biblical verses on doors but that's also indicative of the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We love the Whitehall Manor B&B à White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 18, 2016

This is a beautiful home with the most lovely couple running the B&B. We are grateful for their kindness every time we have been there.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay à White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 18, 2016

We were in town for a wedding that happened to be on the same weekend as my wife's birthday. We stayed here Friday night before heading into Gettysburg for wedding prep on Saturday. The stay couldn't have been nicer. Room was large and comfortable, and my wife loved the big soaker Jacuzzi tub. Breakfast in the morning was great, and Gerry & Pam couldn't have been nicer.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic Home with Fantastic Hosts! à White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 11, 2016

Pam & Gerry greeted us with such warmth when we arrived at their beautiful home. The elegant furnishings really set the mood for a nice quiet evening in a small town. We slept soundly in the King bed and enjoyed the peacefulness of the house. Breakfast next morning was fit for a king (or queen). We so enjoyed the fresh fruit and lemon-stuffed pancakes, which we understand is Pam's specialty! We felt as though we were visiting family and our departure was a little sad.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Clean & Cheap B&B à White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 07, 2016

My husband and I stayed in the Davidson Room and it was lovely! I was VERY impressed with the cleanliness of the room, especially the thorough cleaning job they performed each day. The room included a Jacuzzi, but the pricing of our stay was quite cheap for this amenity. The house itself was beautiful - and we definitely recommend this location!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Felt like we where at home. à White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 29, 2016

Wonderful people to share a few days with, great host!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very comfortable, like home! à White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2016

The rating application would not go to Outstanding! So as high as I could rate them was Exceeded my Expectations!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic one night visit to Gettysburg area à White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2016

Beautiful home with large rooms -- nicely decorated. Pamela and Gerry are fantastic hosts. Gave great dinner recommendation to local restaurant. Full breakfast was fantastic. Highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I would live here if I could! à White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 28, 2016

I loved my stay. Very clean. So friendly. like visiting family without the stress. Lol.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What I hoped for and more à White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 27, 2016

White Hall is a wonderful getaway B&B where you feel welcome and pampered in this beautifully decorated and maintained home. The owners were extremely hospitable and friendly. They are very knowledgeable about local history and helpful with suggestions on our visit to Gettysburg (about a 45 min drive). We stayed in Sarah's room which is lovely and has a large private bathroom. There is also a private balcony, which was so pleasant and relaxing to sit out on. The breakfasts were delicious and hearty. The B&B is not too far the highway so you can hear the low sounds of the traffic when outside. It isn't too loud and would not keep us from staying there again. There are a few restaurants within walking distance, including Pure & Simple cafe (our favorite). This cafe doesn't serve dinner. So all in all staying at B&B was just what we were looking for for a getaway weekend. Would love to go back soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hidden Gem à White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 22, 2016

This is a beautiful home with welcoming and gracious hosts. Our stay was comfortable and very relaxing. Easy access to nearby attractions.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


one night stay at this B & B à White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 07, 2016

Very nice. We came for our 45th anniversary. Millard and Nancy Haines

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great overnight stay! à White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2016

We stayed one night, and were very impressed with how clean and well-maintained White Hall is, and how welcoming hosts Gerry and Pam are. Pam made a lovely gourmet breakfast, and they even offered me gluten-free toast, which was unexpected. White Hall is also very convenient, right off the Interstate, and a far better value than any chain hotel.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful time à White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2016

This was our first visit to a B&B so we weren't sure what to expect. What a wonderful surprise we got. Our hosts, Gerry and Pam were very welcoming from the minute we walked into their home. We were asked if we had any special requests for breakfast and even asked what time we wished to eat. We were then shown to our room which was absolutely beautiful and inviting. We had reserved the Davidson Room. The bathroom was huge and had a separate shower and jacuzzi. The king bed was extremely comfortable with the softest sheets we have ever felt. Breakfast the next morning included fresh fruit, juices, coffee and the tastiest Belgian waffles. Since we were going to Gettysburg for the day, Gerry was very helpful and provided tips and recommendations on where to eat. His recommendation was spot on. Upon our return that night, we were greeted with fresh cookies. The next morning we had another wonderful breakfast which included fresh fruit, juices, coffee, and spinach quiche. We were also treated to some delicious blueberry scones. Before our departure from this incredible B&B, we were treated to a copy of a book which was written by Gerry. We were treated like family as we left. Gerry and Pam were such wonderful hosts and now our friends. We would highly recommend this B&B to anyone traveling in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice! à White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2016

The White Hall Manor B&B is lovely. The owners were fantastic. Room was perfect. Last but not least - the breakfast was excellent. We really enjoyed our stay...only wish we stayed more than one night! Thanks Pam & Jerry!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary Getaway à White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juin 17, 2016

We were looking for a relaxing place to connect as a couple...this was over and above our expectations.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice people good place à White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 15, 2016

I thought the B&B was very nice. Room was great and the owners were good people. A good experience overall and would recommend

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wow! What a find! à White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mai 24, 2016

I was traveling into town on business, and called White Hall Manor B&B at the last minute (2 hours before arrival) to see if they had a room for three nights. If you know Gerry & Pam, you know they said, "Well of course! Come on by!" If you don't know Gerry & Pam, you should. They are the most lovely couple and their house is an amazing, well-appointed charmer at a price that beats the local hotels in nearby Chambersburg. Gerry & Pam provide great options for entertainment and friendly conversation, and then genuinely care about the comfort of each and every guest. The breakfast in the morning is absolutely outstanding, and a great way to start each day! I was so happy and so impressed that my co-worker called to book a room after I'd bragged about my experience all day. The town of Greencastle is also quiet, quaint, and walkable. Zero complaints, extremely happy with my stay, and will definitely stay again in the future... I will likely go out of my way just to stay with Gerry & Pam again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A pampered stay à White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le avril 20, 2016

Was traveling by myself for a class. Felt quite comfortable staying with Pam and Jerry. The home is beautiful and a great location. Food was outstanding. Hosts are exceptionally pleasant and caring. Felt like I was visiting friends rather than staying at an inn. Thanks to them for a very pleasant weekend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very charming and delightful B&B à White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 16, 2016

White Hall Manor B&B is an amazing place to get away for a night, or longer. The current owners, Pam and Gerry, are incredibly hospitable, social, and welcoming. From the moment you arrive you will feel right at home and as a part of their family. The Davidson room was just right for my wife and I's anniversary. The B&B itself is well-stocked with snacks, books, and DVDs. If you desire more, cute little shops and places to eat are just a quick drive away. Similar to many other reviews, the breakfast was fantastic! They will also cater to any special food needs/requests you may have. Both my wife and I HIGHLY recommend staying in Pam and Gerry's home if you're in/coming through the area. If we could, we would certainly buy this home off of their hands (as it is for sale)!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very charming and delightful B&B à White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 23, 2016

White Hall Manor B&B is an amazing place to get away for a night, or longer. The current owners, Pam and Gerry, are incredibly hospitable, social, and welcoming. From the moment you arrive you will feel right at home and as a part of their family. The Davidson room was just right for my wife and I's anniversary. The B&B itself is well-stocked with snacks, books, and DVDs. If you desire more, cute little shops and places to eat are just a quick drive away. Similar to many other reviews, the breakfast was fantastic! They will also cater to any special food needs/requests you may have. Both my wife and I HIGHLY recommend staying in Pam and Gerry's home if you're in/coming through the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gem of a B&B à White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 20, 2016

Enjoyed my stay - the room was well-appointed. Breakfast was divine! Hosts are warm and friendly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A charming quiet getaway à White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 19, 2016

My boyfriend and I stayed here for a night over Valentine's Day weekend and it was a very lovely place. The hosts are friendly and warm, the breakfast was delicious, and the room was immaculate. I couldn't have asked for a better stay or better hosts! Keep in mind - the area is very sleepy. But only 20 minutes to adorable Hagerstown and a 20 minute drive to Whitetail for skiing. Lovely!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful overnight getaway! à White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 12, 2015

My wife and I needed an overnight getaway to refresh and to recharge. Although it was a short stay, it is just what the Dr. ordered! Beautiful place and Gerry and Pam were very gracious and kind. Wonderful hosts! - Brian & Michelle

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We had a wonderful stay à White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 20, 2015

We had a wonderful stay at White Hall Manor B and B. The house was beautiful. Our room was gorgeous and very clean. The bed was more comfortable then my own! Pam made us a lovely breakfast and was so sweet and helpful. We will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Spoiled - to the extreme! à White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 13, 2015

Pan and Gerry will spoil you! Lovely hosts; beautiful home - you could not ask for any better. This was our first stay on our journey and all the other stays were a disappointment - nothing could compare. The only complaint, our planning - we wish we could have stayed with you longer! We hope to see you again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful hosts, beautiful clean and updated home. Outstanding! à White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2015

Our stay at White Hall Manor was perfect in every way. The breakfast was amazing, room was beautiful, spacious and clean and Pam and Gerry were wonderful hosts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Welcoming and warm B&B à White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 30, 2015

We stayed one night and were treated like long lost friends. The home was very nicely decorated and comfortable. The Innkeepers were very friendly and attentive. They went above and beyond to help us celebrate our wedding anniversary.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (4,82)
Haut
}