Avis récents dans Great Barrington, Massachusetts

Great place to stay for a show at The Infinity! à Manor House (Norfolk, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le mars 24, 2017

Beautiful place, Great Breakfast, will stay again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


fabulous stay in the Berkshires à The Red Door B&B (Lee, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 09, 2017

cozy, clean with warm and helpful hosts. Our family of 6 stayed at the reddoor over the Christmas Holidays. Susan and Al were sweet to our whole family...from my elderly mother, down to my teenagers, and even my 6 year old son. Given our range of ages and needs, they did a great job making everyone feel welcome. The rooms were clean, beds were comfortable and candlelight breakfast was a delicious way to start the day, especially with snow falling outside. They kept the fire going. Thank you Susan and Al!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome old place à Manor House (Norfolk, Connecticut)

3,8 Dernier avis le février 22, 2017

Nice old place. Stayed in the spotford room. Very large room,beautiful fireplace.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


One Night Stay à Manor House (Norfolk, Connecticut)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 23, 2017

The house, rooms, and ground are beautiful. The man that runs the place is friendly and more or less a one man show. He does everything. But you would never know this unless you ask. He was upbeat, friendly, and willing to show you around. We had a great time and will go back for sure.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding stay at cute BnB à The Red Door B&B (Lee, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 02, 2017

Sue and Al were fantastic hosts for our 2 day stay at the Berkshire. The house is beautiful and we greatly enjoyed the fireplace and hearty breakfasts. Walking distance from centre of Lee, big rooms that were warm. We hope to stay at the red door BnB again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love this place à Manor House (Norfolk, Connecticut)

4,2 Dernier avis le décembre 20, 2016

The Manor House is a short walk to downtown Norfolk and The Infinity Hall. Such a great place to get away. A great place to get away from the hustle and bustle of the city.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely birthday weekend à Manor House (Norfolk, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 17, 2016

We enjoyed our stay at this magnificent old house. Its a wonderful example of the craftsman from that period. You are lucky to ever be able to see homes like this, never mind stay and enjoy them as your own.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Norfolk B&B à Manor House (Norfolk, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 08, 2016

Wonderful & comfortable place to stay after a show at Infinity Hall. Hosts are very welcoming and breakfast was fantastic.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming and Friendly B&B à Manor House (Norfolk, Connecticut)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 23, 2016

We have stayed at this B&B several times and would definitely recommend it to family and friends. The staff is very welcoming and accommodating. All the rooms that we've stayed in are super clean and they all unique. We will continue to stay at this B&B during our travels to Litchfield County and Infinity Hall.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent stay at the Manor House à Manor House (Norfolk, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 11, 2016

This is our second stay at the Manor House. It is beautiful & peaceful; the Innkeepers are gracious & helpful. Extremely clean & comfortable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


More Than I Expected à Manor House (Norfolk, Connecticut)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 06, 2016

We were greeted with a warm welcome and great conversation. Enjoyed the cozy fire before dinner then wound down in our room with a romantic fire in the fireplace and a very comfortable night's sleep. Our breakfast was both beautiful and delicious. I would highly recommend the Manir House any time of year. We'll go back for sure.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Like Arnold said... "I'll be back!" à Manor House (Norfolk, Connecticut)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 04, 2016

Exceedingly well apportioned and serviced

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great New / Old InnKeepers... Same Great B & B à Manor House (Norfolk, Connecticut)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 25, 2016

We stayed 21 Oct at Manor House with another couple. We went to the Delbert McClinton show at Infinity Hall. Had a great time with Patty and Michael , the "new/old" innkeepers. They greeted us with "happy hour" and pumpkin cookies. They were gracious and accommodating. The rooms were as expected. Old but charming, clean and cozy.. Breakfast by Michael was either cranberry/blueberry pancakes or "loaded" scrambled eggs. Both were wonderful. Would heartily recommend the Manor House ! Tom Drennen and Sharon Davis

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Manor House à Manor House (Norfolk, Connecticut)

3,4 Dernier avis le octobre 24, 2016

The house is lovely. Very old, but overall in good shape. The breakfast was delicious. There is no other onsite dining, but there are a few options nearby. Innkeeper Michael was very friendly and helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Manor House the Best! à Manor House (Norfolk, Connecticut)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 18, 2016

4th time here, this time for our anniversary. Staff friendly and helpful. Always a great stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming historic Bed and Breakfast à Manor House (Norfolk, Connecticut)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 14, 2016

We enjoyed our stay at this beautiful historic home. Wonderful preservation of architectural features.The hosts provided helpful information about the area and a welcoming setting for our visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Honeymoon à The Red Door B&B (Lee, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 10, 2016

We spent our honeymoon in the Berkshires at the Red Door B&B and we absolutely loved it. We stayed in the Spring room, which was gorgeous, spacious, and immaculately clean. The property is so charming, and perfectly situated for exploring Lee, nearby farms and orchards, hiking, and more. Most of all, though, Al and Susan are really what make this B&B so wonderful. They are the kindest, warmest hosts we could have asked for and they really made us feel at home. We had great conversations, amazing breakfasts, and a perfect honeymoon at the Red Door.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Happy Campers à The Red Door B&B (Lee, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 03, 2016

The Red Door Inn. One steps into the door of the feel home and cared for immediately. The propriotors Susan and Al are attentive Hosts. Many Inn’s are cozy, but the Red Door in is sparkling fresh and clean, it is extremely tastefully decorated and generrous in the lay out of the guest room, breakfast and living areas. The Inn is in easy walking distance to all one would want to see and do in town. The near by restaurants are very good and unique. No comments about the Inn would be complete without raving about the breakfasts Susan serves. She is a passionate and creative cook not shying away from time consuming preparations. The fresh coffee made by Al, is made form locally roasted coffee beans. Susan buys milk, eggs and meats from local organic farms adding thereby additional health, taste and joy to the breakfast table. We cannot recommend the Red Door Inn any more enthusiastically and look forward to our next visit. Heide and Henry

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Manor Inn is so nice! à Manor House (Norfolk, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 18, 2016

Out stay was absolutely lovely, the innkeepers were the nicest and the property was beautiful!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quite, beautiful manor à Manor House (Norfolk, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 14, 2016

A lovely inn. Innkeepers are very welcoming and friendly. Our room was beautiful. Love the history there. A beautiful romantic setting. A must stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Wondetful time at the Manor House à Manor House (Norfolk, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le août 31, 2016

I had the coziest room up under the eve's of the house! The house is spectacular.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Unique and interesting à Manor House (Norfolk, Connecticut)

3,2 Dernier avis le août 29, 2016

Fun discovering a new place. Lots of history to explore.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoyable one night stay à Manor House (Norfolk, Connecticut)

3,6 Dernier avis le août 13, 2016

Norfolk was the perfect location after a day in The Berkshires and a planned next day in Western CT. Complimentary wine in the backyard, large nicely decorated bedroom and bath, very interesting details in the house, friendly hosts and a wonderful breakfast were enough to encourage us to come back sometime.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wow. No really, wow. à Manor House (Norfolk, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le août 03, 2016

This is a new part of the world for us, and we were totally pleased. The Manor House is a mansion turned B&B. It summons up the life of the privileged elite of the 1900's summer crowd from NYC and the Gold Coast. Flawless execution from check-in to check-out, wine and snacks in the common area, beautiful grounds. Innkeeping extraordinaire. We will most definitely be back. FYI the "Onsite Dining" only relates to breakfast because that's the only meal they serve. But it was amazing.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


5Kman à Manor House (Norfolk, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2016

Our stay at the Manor House was part of a pleasant weekend which included ,dinner and a show at the Infinity followed by a 5 mile race and family get together the next morning. Sorry we missed breakfast due to the our early start. From an earlier stay we know it is a five star. Friendly, welcoming, inn keepers. Rare, timeless experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enchanting B&B à Manor House (Norfolk, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2016

The Manor House provides a warm, relaxing, and wonderful stay. Located close to town, one can enjoy a dinner or entertainment in town and walk back to the Manor House. Breakfasts are delicious, and the staff very helpful. Great place to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wounderful B&b in Norfolk CT à Manor House (Norfolk, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2016

Went for 2 day stay at the Manor House. Patti is an awesome innkeeper. Very knowledgeable about the surrounding areas. We had a terrific breakfast. Lots of hikes in the area and great restaurants. We would come back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely B&B in a Lovely Town à The Red Door B&B (Lee, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2016

Our stay at The Red Door B&B could not have been nicer. Susan and Al were welcoming from the moment we reserved. We stayed in the Spring room, which has its own private bathroom. The bed linens and bath towels were of excellent quality and the mattress was, truly, perfect. Susan's breakfasts (and Al's coffee) were delicious as well. And the location really can't be beat, just a short walk to the restaurants and shops in Lee and a short drive to Lenox, Pittsfield, and Great Barrington.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic romantic getaway! à Manor House (Norfolk, Connecticut)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2016

Only stayed for one night, wish we had stayed longer! What a great place! The manor house is gorgeous and so inviting. Grounds are huge, and relaxing, the rooms were decorated so tastefully, together with the jacuzzi it really transported us away. Inn keeper Patti was attentive and made our stay extra special. Can't wait to go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Manor House à Manor House (Norfolk, Connecticut)

3,4 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2016

A very hospitable and quiet stay, only minutes walk from our show at Infinity Music Hall, definitely will be back to do it again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. The Red Door B&B (4,95)
  2. Wainwright Inn (4,90)
  3. Manor House (4,41)
  4. Thornewood Inn (4,40)
Haut
}