Avis récents dans Great Barrington, Massachusetts

Great Getaway in Hudson à The Croff House Bed & Breakfast (Hudson, NY)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 21, 2017

We enjoyed a two night stay at this charming bed and breakfast (more like a country inn). Warm, cozy, very beautifully decorated for the holidays. Outstanding breakfasts and all the latest technology. Well done, Russ and Duncan!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful room. à Shaker Mill Inn (Stockbridge, MA)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 19, 2017

This bed and breakfast is outstanding. The owners have done a beautiful job making each room special and very comfortable. We would only suggest bringing your own pillow as some of the rooms have hard pillows. They are pet friendly also and have an adorable basket they offer you that has a water and food bowl, a feed Matt, towels and a blanket for your dog and treats. The location is right next to the Shaker Mill restaurant which is very good we had the scallops and a bacon burger.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


More than expected ! à Shaker Mill Inn (Stockbridge, MA)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 04, 2017

Bob and Mary were so kind and helpful ! The room was larger than expected and everything was super clean! Plus a great view, will be back next year.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Charming Place à Berkshire's Chambery Inn (Lee, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 30, 2017

I really enjoyed my stay. The room was very pretty. I loved the old school house charm. The place was centrally located. We walked to The Morgan for lunch and dinner which was wonderful! The owner of the bed and breakfast was a doll. We will stay again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay, à The Croff House Bed & Breakfast (Hudson, NY)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 27, 2017

We had a great visit to Hudson NY and our visit was made even more delightful by our at The Croff House. Everything was perfect and we were made to feel so welcomed by Duncan and Russ. I am writing this review as I sip my Hot cinamon tea that I ordered and have now received in the mail after I taste tested it while staying in The Croff House!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Federal house inn à Federal House Inn (Lee, MA)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 22, 2017

We had the best experience here. The owners are very friendly and generous. Our room was adorable as was the entire house. There was wine and delicious appetizers in the evening. We were served a gormet three course breakfast in the morning. We were very sad to leave this place and would definitely come back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Chambery Inn à Berkshire's Chambery Inn (Lee, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 21, 2017

Lovely Inn. Nice ambience and the rooms are clean and beautifully decorated. The breakfast in a basket left outside the door is a nice touch. Friendly and helpful staff. Would stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding breakfast ! à Harbour House Inn (Cheshire, MA)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 18, 2017

The bed was comfy, the room was cozy, the breakfast was outstanding, but most importantly, what made me fall in love with this place is how we were made to feel when we were there. Jen made us feel so comfortable... She is down to earth, welcoming, and so genuine. When we left, I really felt like I was leaving a friends home, I was sad to leave, and hoping to go back soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


No need to look further à 1800 Devonfield Inn, an English Country Estate (Lee, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 17, 2017

We recently stayed at the Devonfield Inn for the second time. To our delight, there had been no changes. Our hosts, Bruce and Ronnie, were charming, attentive and helpful in every way possible. The inn itself can only be described as everyone’s ideal mental picture of what a B&B should be. Built in the early 1900’s and upgraded through the years with just enough of the modernized creature comforts to appeal to just about everyone without losing the charm of earlier times. Breakfasts are ample, farm fresh and over the top delicious. Regardless of the season, we could not think of staying anywhere else. Steve & Harriette

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary weekend à The Red Door B&B (Lee, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 13, 2017

We stayed on a beautiful fall weekend for our anniversary. The room was wonderful, the bed very comfortable, and the hosts were so friendly. The breakfast we had in the morning was absolutely delicious. We will Go back again and plan to soon

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing in the Berkshires à The Windflower Inn (Great Barrington, MA)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 10, 2017

Lovely home, excellent little alcoves ror reading and relaxing. Will definitely go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect retreat in the Berkshires à 1800 Devonfield Inn, an English Country Estate (Lee, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2017

The Devonfield Inn is set in beautiful gardens and the property is just stunning. Our hosts, Bruce and Ronnie could not have been more accommodating. The cottage where we stayed was fully equipped and very well furnished, we were only sorry our tour operator had booked us in for just 1 night. The breakfast was superb and they would have received full marks for catering, but they didn't do dinner. Thanks for a great stay. Would highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love staying here! à The Windflower Inn (Great Barrington, MA)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 04, 2017

Tom and Michelle make you feel like you are at home but even better. Wonderful breakfast at the time you want. Get coffee early in the morning. Wonderful outside screened porch. Great place!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Most Nourishing Country Getaway ! à Thyme in the Country (Hudson, New York)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 02, 2017

Just got back from an idyllic trip at Thyme in the Country in Hudson, NY. I chose this B&B as a fun getaway for my sister and me. Mary was lovely, warm, accommodating, and communicative from the very beginning. In spite of being unable to greet us at the door, she made sure that we knew how to get into the home and find our room. We were welcomed by a beautiful basket of fresh apples, and donuts with tea on the kitchen counter. I couldn't think of a more warm, cozy start to our trip. Mary knows what she is doing! The rooms are clean and quaint. There are two living rooms, one of which is filled with books and a wood-burning fireplace (which we so exquisitely made use of on our second night, with the accompaniment of hot cinnamon tea and freshly baked chocolate cake). We definitely felt the charm of the country life during our stay, which was a perfect break from the business of NYC. There are beautiful farms and orchards all along the drive to Thyme in the Country, making it a beautiful drive up to the B&B, as well as the perfect spot for daytime adventures and hikes. Thyme in the Country is also located right off of the main street, making it an excellent rest point when trying to get to/from Rhinebeck, Kinderhook, Hudson, etc. On top of all of this, Mary is just a lovely human being. She is so warm and pleasant to be around. She has really enriched her B&B with her aura, and you really feel it from the second you walk in. Please consider staying here if you are looking for a relaxing, humble, nourishing time in rural, upstate NY

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great B&B à Harbour House Inn (Cheshire, MA)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 28, 2017

We absolutely loved staying there! The room and the en suite bathroom were great and Jennifer and Dave are lovely people. They made us feel very welcome. There aren't any restaurants close by, so Jennifer helped us find one that we could order from and drove one of us there. She also dropped us off at the start of the Appalachian Trail... oh, and breakfast was amazing!!!! The only drawback was that the noise coming from the road was sort of loud in our room. However, it seems that other rooms were better in this regard.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay! à Westcott House B & B (Hudson, New York)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2017

Stayed for a romantic anniversary weekend. It was fabulous! The breakfasts were really exceptional- Chris went out of her way to provide delicious gluten free options for me. Above and beyond!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Manor House, Norfolk, CT à Manor House Inn (Norfolk, Connecticut)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2017

Nice place, great breakfast, friendly innkeepers, great location

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Week at The Manor House, Norfolk CT à Manor House Inn (Norfolk, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2017

A wonderful week in a lovely inn in a beautiful corner of Connecticut.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Great Inn à Manor House Inn (Norfolk, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2017

A lovely setting in a grand old mansion beautifully restored.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fine Old Victorian Mansion à Manor House Inn (Norfolk, Connecticut)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2017

The Manor House is under new and dedicated ownership and management, a courteous, competent couple very interested in pleasing and satisfying their guests. They succeed. Large bedrooms with comfortable beds, five acres of lawns and woods, a gracious retreat in an old Connecticut village, ideal place to stay when in Norfolk for the Yale Chamber Music Center.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Spacious, Enjoyable Old Victorian à Manor House Inn (Norfolk, Connecticut)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2017

Our three-day stay in the Manor House was a good experience. Large room with King bed and private porch, five acres of grounds to stroll in, welcoming and responsive hosts and good breakfasts.We have tried the other inns in the Norfolk area for visits to the Yale Chamber Music Center and the Manor House is our preference by far. Highly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Norfolk Inn à Manor House Inn (Norfolk, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2017

Lovely quiet setting, genial hosts, great breakfast

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming Inn à Manor House Inn (Norfolk, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2017

We had a lovely stay at the Manor House. Adam and Kristen were excellent hosts. Breakfast was delicious, the room was very nice. This is our second year at Manor House, we'll be back again next year!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Most Wonderful B&B in Hudson à The Croff House Bed & Breakfast (Hudson, NY)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2017

The Croff House is by far the very best B&B in Hudson. Russ and Duncan have thought of every detail to make your stay a lovely one. The rooms are perfectly decorated and every detail is thought of. The service could not have been better. So friendly and warm and helpful. Will be back for sure.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }