Avis récents dans Grantville, Pennsylvanie

First Time Staying at a B and B à Moon Shadow Bed & Breakfast, Inc. (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mai 23, 2017

Our experience at Moon Shadow B and B was amazing. As first timers, our expectations were exceeded. The service was exceptional and the breakfast was delicious. It was the perfect place to get away and celebrate out anniversary. We will be making return trips in the near future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome à Moon Shadow Bed & Breakfast, Inc. (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2017

We have stayed here 3 times and all 3 times was awesome stay. My husband and I go for a weekend just to get away from everyday life. From the owners to the room are absolutely amazimg.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love it here! à Moon Shadow Bed & Breakfast, Inc. (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 02, 2017

Just came back from our second time here. It was just as wonderful as the first time. The room was so roomy, comfy and so romantic. Breakfast was so delicious and convenient. Ralph and Mary are so sweet to welcome us into their beautiful home. Will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Breakfast in the room à Moon Shadow Bed & Breakfast, Inc. (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mars 23, 2017

Loved having breakfast served in our room

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Moon Shadow B&B à Moon Shadow Bed & Breakfast, Inc. (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mars 16, 2017

This is a very quaint, clean and friendly B&B. The owners are awesome and treated us like royalty. I love that our breakfast was delivered to our room. I felt so pampered. We will surely be going back to stay again. Jeanie & Bob Hampstead, MD

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding à Moon Shadow Bed & Breakfast, Inc. (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 26, 2016

Ralph and Mary always are welcoming, breakfast was delicious

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Annual Christmas trip to Hershey à Moon Shadow Bed & Breakfast, Inc. (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 09, 2016

We love staying at Moon Shadow Bed & Breakfast. It's so peaceful and Ralph & Mary are the nicest people in the world whom can not do enough for you! The warm welcome and personal touch they give to each overnight room is unbelievable. We've been coming for 4 years now and would never stay at another location in Hershey.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another wonderful stay! à Moon Shadow Bed & Breakfast, Inc. (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le février 15, 2016

My husband and I just spent our second weekend at Moonshadow and we were just as pleased as before. The Tuscany suite is beautiful and spacious and the breakfast in the morning is fantastic and puts any "continental breakfast" from a chain hotel to shame. The price for this luxurious and comfortable suite is literally the same as the price we have paid for a chain hotel off the freeway (less than 5 miles away) with a view of a parking lot, questionable amenities, and sometimes loud hotel guests. This will forever be one of our favorite places to stay, thank you Ralph and Mary!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home away from home for 3 nights à Moon Shadow Bed & Breakfast, Inc. (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 20, 2016

Ralph, the innkeeper, accommodated my colleague and I at per diem rates in the off-season (January). We were quite happy in our huge and comfortable rooms. The amenities were outstanding, the wireless worked well for our business needs, and the property was very quiet and peaceful at night. I can't comment on the breakfast, because we left too early each morning, but we found breakfast just down the road at Funck's Restaurant. I would highly recommend this B&B for either business or pleasure!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Feels Like Home à Red Umbrella Bed and Breakfast (Grantville, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 08, 2015

The Red Umbrella B & B is a great place to stay when in the Hershey area. Our room was pretty, our beds comfortable, and our hosts Tim and Anna were gracious and warm. Tim and Anna served us an amazing breakfast. The house is a beautifully restored home nearly 200 years old. Tim and Anna treated us like family and we had the run of the house during our stay. The house is located in a beautiful pastoral setting, yet is close to all attractions in Hershey. By the time you leave, you will feel as if you're leaving old friends and can't wait for your next visit home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gems! à Red Umbrella Bed and Breakfast (Grantville, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 22, 2014

On our way to Florida, we found this wonderful spot for a quick stopover. The accommodations were terrific, but the highlight was the personalities of Anna and Tim: wonderful folks who make you feel like long lost friends (I wish we lived close enough so that we could be!). Both Anna and Tim slaved in the kitchen to make a remarkable breakfast, while providing us with many stories and laughs as a "side dish." We liked this B&B so much, that we make it a point to stop again on our way north. Thanks Anna and Tim for such a wonderful experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


1st time in Hershey, PA à Moon Shadow Bed & Breakfast, Inc. (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 18, 2014

My husband and I had a nice stay even after our initial snafu. After arriving we discovered that Moon Shadow did not have a record of our reservation. We had our confirmation email from B&B.com. Our original room that we had reserved and paid for 3mo inadvance was re-reserved by another guest weeks later. That guest was a regular for this B&B and was also scheduled to check in later that evening so we were given an alternate room which was more spacious but not nearly as luxurious as the more expensive room we paid for. We still had a nice time although I would have preferred having the room we paid for in advance.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The MOST relaxing weekend Getaway!!! à Moon Shadow Bed & Breakfast, Inc. (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 22, 2014

My fiancé and I brought my mother here for her birthday and she was in tears from so much happiness! This is by far the B&B we have been to. No traffic or any noise. This place definitely takes the award for PEACE and TRANQUILITY! Ralph and Mary were so sweet and hospitable. The breakfast was so tasty and fresh. We will definitely return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiet and restful à Moon Shadow Bed & Breakfast, Inc. (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 16, 2014

Great place to stay in the Hershey area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I would return à Moon Shadow Bed & Breakfast, Inc. (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 05, 2014

We stayed in this location for 3 nights. I have to say the rooms were great. A little warm at night for me but my wife was comfortable. Isn't that all that really matters? Anyways, the inn keepers were wonderful and nice. My only issue with this location was the food. I am an ex-chef, and in my opinion the food appeared to be frozen and they did not do much to hide it. The omelette had water in the plate (water in the bag when microwaved and then dispensing on the plate). There were a couple others that I questioned as well. Other than the food I would return. I am not sure I would pay what I did (179.99/night) but I would return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Moon Shadow.... à Moon Shadow Bed & Breakfast, Inc. (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

3,6 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2014

Lovely place, quiet, romantic, beats the crowded hotels any day. Have already recommended my friends and family to stay here if they ever travel to Hershey, PA...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


wonderful retreat! à Moon Shadow Bed & Breakfast, Inc. (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2014

I went here for my birthday, and was blown away by how wonderful it was! Breakfast was delicious, the bed was so comfortable, and the Jacuzzi tub was icing on the cake! I definitely plan on coming back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lives up to the great reviews! à Moon Shadow Bed & Breakfast, Inc. (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2014

My wife and I spent our anniversary/holiday getaway at Moon Shadow and thoroughly enjoyed our stay! The room was lovely, the breakfasts were delicious with a little holiday flair, and Ralph & Mary were the sweetest, most accommodating hosts! We had high hopes based on all the great reviews, and still our expectations were surpassed! Thank you Ralph and Mary! We will definitely stay at Moon Shadow again the next time we're visiting the area!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Memorable Romantic Getaway!!!! à Moon Shadow Bed & Breakfast, Inc. (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 18, 2014

My boyfriend and I stayed in the Tuscany Suite at Moon Shadow for a one night romantic getaway and it was perfect! The bed and breakfast is absolutely beautiful. We will definitely be visiting again! Rosia & Todd York, PA

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful visit! à Moon Shadow Bed & Breakfast, Inc. (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juin 13, 2014

This was our second stay at Moon Shadow, and we have already booked for next year. It is a beautiful place, and while quiet and secluded it is also incredibly convenient to everything.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome stay! à Moon Shadow Bed & Breakfast, Inc. (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juin 12, 2014

Tuscany suite is very romantic and private. This was our second time there. Ralph and Mary are super nice. Breakfast was amazing!!!! Short drive and easy to get to Hershey.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved it! à Moon Shadow Bed & Breakfast, Inc. (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 07, 2014

We loved our stay at this bed and breakfast, the owners were very pleasant and made delicious breakfast! This property was very relaxing, Will definitely go back!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Perfect Romantic Weekend à Moon Shadow Bed & Breakfast, Inc. (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juin 03, 2014

My Husband and I stayed here for Mother's day. It was amazing. We had a great, relaxing, and peaceful night. We will be coming back!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Thunderstorm à Moon Shadow Bed & Breakfast, Inc. (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

3,8 Dernier avis le mai 20, 2014

Or stay was wonderful. The hot water does take a while to get to the faucet but is hot once it arrives.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing B&B! à Moon Shadow Bed & Breakfast, Inc. (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le avril 30, 2014

Ralph and Mary were wonderful hosts! The Garden Suite was beautiful which included a jacuzzi tub and even a fireplace. It was spacious and the bed was one of the most comfortable I've slept in. Breakfast was delicious! I would definitely recommend Moon Shadow!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My Birthday Gift à Moon Shadow Bed & Breakfast, Inc. (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 23, 2014

Room and property were beautiful, and Mary and Ralph were very nice and easy to talk to. Our stay was very memorable. K and A

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Choose Moonshadow if you're in Hershey! à Moon Shadow Bed & Breakfast, Inc. (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le avril 19, 2014

Very friendly b&b hosts; rooms spacious and well-appointed; delicious breakfast served on time; bed was extra comfortable. We would definitely stay here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Just what we needed à Moon Shadow Bed & Breakfast, Inc. (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le avril 09, 2014

Our stay was peaceful, our massages were relaxing and the good was amazing. Mary and Ralph were great !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great bed and breakfast à Moon Shadow Bed & Breakfast, Inc. (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 02, 2014

This was exactly the getaway my wife and I needed. Moon shadows was amazing. The room was very clean and cozy. The owners were extremely friendly and the breakfast was the best I've ever had. We will definitely be going back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved This Bed and Breakfast!! à Moon Shadow Bed & Breakfast, Inc. (Palmyra, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mars 28, 2014

Ralph and Mary were both very friendly and welcoming. Breakfast was delicious. Would definitely go back again!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Red Umbrella Bed and Breakfast (4,75)
  2. Moon Shadow Bed & Breakfast, Inc. (4,71)
Haut
}