Avis récents dans Granbury, Texas

Best B&B in Granbury, TX à Granbury Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le février 08, 2017

Fabulous place! The owners are super hospitable & the breakfast was absolutely perfect. We will be back to visit soon & highly recommend this B&B to anyone looking for one in Granbury!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a great B&B. à Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le février 07, 2017

The grand old house is restored with modern touches, but remains old world cool. The owners are very nice folks and the 'breakfast celebration' is always a great time. Park your car and walk to the square. We will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


peaceful stay à Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le février 05, 2017

What a wonderful time we had at the Pomegranate House. The breakfast was delicious and garden area was so serene It was very quiet and peaceful. My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay and hope to be back soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful and delightful à Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

3,4 Dernier avis le janvier 31, 2017

I came to Iron Horse Inn for a night away from the hustle and bustle of the big city. Don and Diana are so very friendly and very accommodating. A rare gem.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


GREAT B&B Stay! à Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 23, 2017

We had a wonderful time in this B&B. Tom and Sara were so pleasant, friendly, and we enjoyed the conversations with them. The whole area is quiet, peaceful, and relaxing. Every detail was taken care of; super organized, and we didn't encounter a single problem! We would HIGHLY recommend this quaint, peaceful place to anyone looking for a comfortable stay at a very reasonable price.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


meets expectations à Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

3,0 Dernier avis le janvier 20, 2017

Clean and comfortable; The cottages are quite small but have the necessities. Very convenient to the Granbury town square...less than a mile down the road.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing Stay à Inn on Lake Granbury (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 13, 2017

Amazing stay, amazing view. We absolutely loved our stay here. Definitely will return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely loved my stay à Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 11, 2017

The owners are both very sweet and have plenty of stories to tell about their own travels. The food was delicious: from the cookies left to welcome you to the delicious breakfast.They are also dog friendly which allowed us to bring our rhodesian ridgeback and were very welcoming of the fact. I only wish I had stayed longer!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Time at Iron Horse! à Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 09, 2017

We really enjoyed our stay with Don and Diana. Room was very comfortable and clean, breakfast was delicious and we spent about an hour and a half talking with Don, Diana and the other guests at breakfast. One problem: Wi-Fi service doesn't reach the rooms. You must be downstairs.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place à Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 04, 2017

Nice, quiet getaway. Hosts were great. Have already recommended it to friends.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect à Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 04, 2017

We cannot wait to go again! From the luxurious bed linens to the delicious homemade breakfast, Don and Diana are over the top in true Texas hospitality. We stayed in the cottage where we had a large 7' claw foot tub and fireplace. Walk to the square through the nature trail! Sit and read on the front porch! Enjoy a sunset swing and glass of wine on a 400+ year old oak tree. This experience does not disappoint.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Anniversary Getaway! à Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 03, 2017

Don and Diana McBride were warm, friendly and very attentive to every detail of our stay. They made us feel right at home. It was the perfect Anniversary Getaway and we hope to come back soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A very important question à Inn on Lake Granbury (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 03, 2017

I have an very important question, will y'all be considered as a wholesaler

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B and B à Baker St. Harbour Waterfront Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 30, 2016

We spent our 26th year anniversary in an amazing place!! Terry and Perry are excellent hosts! We're so glad we chose Baker St. Harbour B and B as our place to get away!! We loved Granbury!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved our stay. à Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 30, 2016

We celebrated our wedding anniversary and loved it. The breakfasts were great. The cottage was just like we had hoped for. We will be back. In Christ, Scott & Mindy Hogue

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The greatest Bed & Breakfast ever! Celebrated our 50th Anniversary. à Granbury Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 14, 2016

Dave and Carol made our 50th Anniversary special on December 10, 2016. They know how to make you feel right at home. Great hospitality. Awesome breakfast. Great conversations at the breakfast table, fresh baked cookies daily. The house is very charming and has character. Feels like home. Every room in the house is amazing, it matches the style of the 1911 historical home, great touch of décor. The front and backyard has an amazing view. Great location, walking distance to the Square and close to the lake. We had a great time and enjoyed our stay at the Granbury Gardens Bed and Breakfast. Tony and Maxine Vidal - Dallas, Texas

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pomegranate House review à Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 10, 2016

It was wonderful. Room was amazing, breakfast was delicious. Loved the atmosphere. Very beautiful and cozy. We will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


19th Anniversary à Baker St. Harbour Waterfront Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 30, 2016

My wife and I stayed here and it was amazing! Love the view of the lake and the rooms were very romantic and the bed was great! Terry "the terrible" and Perry are amazing hosts and we fell in love with them! Terry "the nice" is what I would say!LOL We will be back and highly reccomend for a stay in the neat town of Granbury.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Monday night stay à Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 26, 2016

My husband and I spent the Monday night before Thanksgiving at the Iron Horse B&B. Even though we were the only guests there and they had family visiting, we were treated like royalty. The hosts even sat and visited with us at breakfast and introduced us to their family! The food was delicious and our stay delightful. We would definitely recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


royal oak cottage à Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 21, 2016

We enjoyed our stay at the Royal Oak Cottage. Nice small cottage that's great for weekend away. Very good breakfast prepared by Tom and Sara. I would recommend this B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


45th wedding anniversary à Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 17, 2016

Me and my wife were well pleased of all aspects of our stay. The room was very private and well decorated.The breakfast we were served was excellent.My hat is off to the owners and management.They went out of their way to get roses for my wife at the last minute.Thank you,we will come again.God Bless

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pomegrante review à Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 02, 2016

Beautiful setting, enjoyable hosts, great room, big, delicious breakfast

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


So Amazing! à Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 01, 2016

We went to The Pomagranite House for our honeymoon and again 5 years later for our anniversary and both time the facilities, food, and conversation were awesome! I recommend this place to everyone. If you are looking, go! The price is excellent and there are some neat things to do in Granbury. We go because it's a great break from the city. We have stayed in the Heron Cottage and in the Carriage Cottage. The carriage is exceptional and very big. The heron is nice and cozy. We will try another cottage when we go next time. We want to stay in all 4.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Always a great! à Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 31, 2016

It was our second time staying and it was as usual, amazing! It is a nice place to get away, very quiet, and cozy! Breakfast was amazing and the bed was so comfortablen we never wanted to leave! Will definitely stay a third time and even more!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place à Dinosaur Trail Cabins & Cottages (Granbury, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 26, 2016

My wife and I really enjoyed the place. It was quiet, clean and the people who own it are fantastic. The location is great because you are across from lake 5 minutes from downtown and 15 minutes from Glen Rose. We plan on making a return trip in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great weekend getaway! à Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 23, 2016

Great weekend getaway! We loved our little cottage, it was quiet and private. The breakfast both mornings was great! We would definitely stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Get away in October à Dinosaur Trail Cabins & Cottages (Granbury, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 20, 2016

Wow, the food was wonderful, the family style very comfortable, Room was very nice my wife loved the details, cookies, water, privacy and rose decorations. Was a great place to go out from to visit the historic district of Granbury, TX.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Baker St. Harbour Waterfront Bed & Breakfast à Baker St. Harbour Waterfront Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 19, 2016

We have a great time. The hosts were very attentive to our needs. They even took us for a ride on their boat. I highly recommend them.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


THE BEST à Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 19, 2016

Everything was wonderful. Gorgeous accommodations, convenient location (off the beaten path but not far from anything), couldn't have been happier. Only suggestions: Bring a space heater if it is cold and something to combat mosquitoes if it isn't freezing.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B&B à Baker St. Harbour Waterfront Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 13, 2016

Terry and Perry were fabulous hosts! The house is super clean, comfy and beautiful. We'll be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}