Avis récents dans Granbury, Texas

Romantic Get Away à Baker St. Harbour Waterfront Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 11, 2017

Beautiful, comfortable, clean rooms and delicious breakfast! The property is quiet and secluded, while being very close to downtown and area attractions. The owners are extremely friendly, and very well informed about activities and things to do around Granbury.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exactly what we were looking for.\ à Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2017

The hosts were very friendly, breakfast was relaxed and tasted great. We would definitively stay here again. Highly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I can't wait to return! à Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2017

We had a great time in all areas. The service, food, and overall decor was great! We did not want for anything. As we left we felt like we were leaving friends in Don and Diana. They are a great couple. They were prompt with serving the meal and the special dessert-cheesecake, chocolate covered strawberries, and coffee.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary Getaway à Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 02, 2017

Diana and Don were wonderful hosts. Breakfast was delish. Homemade quiches, bread pudding, fresh fruit and to die for cinnamon rolls! Breakfast conversations with other guests and our hosts was delightful - lasted almost 3 hours! Our room was perfect - the bed was relaxing and the sheets were incredibly soft. It was our anniversary, they offered a beautiful romance package and they recommended some great places to eat and things to do to celebrate. I have a feeling we'll be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Getaway à Dinosaur Trail Cabins & Cottages (Granbury, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 01, 2017

This was our first time staying in a bed & breakfast and we really enjoyed it. The cabin was nice, clean and well stocked. The breakfast was exceptional. Our hosts were very gracious and helpful. The location was great, handy to all the destinations we needed to get too. Truly a very nice experience. The only negative was that the TV service did not work well (could have been due to the weather conditions,cloudy, rainy), the remote to the DVD player did not work (even after changing batteries), but you could still watch a movie using the controls on the player. Those were not the amenities that we choose this location for, so it did not bother us too much. We wanted to get away for a weekend, relax, disconnect & be in nature. They have a really nice quarter mile trail onsite that has all sorts of neat dinosaur models hidden along the way. It was a really fun destination. We definitely plan on making another trip to this location in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Super Weekend Escape! à Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 30, 2017

Hosts could not have been nicer. Sara helped us with theatre reservations and got us great seats. Be aware that, if you stay in a suite on the Square, there are very steep, narrow stairs accessing the suite. Breakfast was delicious and the additional evening dessert was a pleasant surprise. Heartily recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quick One Night Stay à Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 29, 2017

Whatever your reason for visiting Granbury, make it an overnight stay and choose the Iron Horse Inn. What a wonderful experience. The owners are the best. The facility is outstanding. The location is convenient to Granbury's cute downtown area. And the breakfast beat our expectations by a long shot. You can't go wrong at the Iron Horse Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great time at Granbury Gardens B&B à Granbury Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 28, 2017

Granbury Gardens B&B was very enjoyable. The location is within walking distance of the town square and Glenn was very accommodating with information about the area and amenities of the inn. We left the inn with a very favorable impression of the inn and Granbury and look forward to our next visit!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Baker St. Harbour B&B Awesome à Baker St. Harbour Waterfront Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 24, 2017

My granddaughter turned twenty-two, so we went to Baker St. To celebrate. Terry and Perry were wonderful hosts, at the beautiful Victorian B&B. The home is a beautiful showplace located on Lake Granbury. The town square has wonderful places to eat and shop. I highly recommend a trip to Baker St. B&B!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great retreat! à Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 18, 2017

It was very private and clean. Loved the cottages. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone! The inn keepers were very nice. Hope to return at another time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Dinosaur Trail Jurassic Cottage à Dinosaur Trail Cabins & Cottages (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 09, 2017

My family and I had a very pleasant stay and the breakfast was so delicious and it was a new experience for us all as we had never had such a delicious and different breakfast. It was really quiet and peaceful and my children enjoyed the trail. We were close by to everything that we needed and the hosts Gary and Karlyne were a joy! I would recommend this place to anyone who is heading down to Granbury and will hopefully get to visit again sometime in the near future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome place to Get Away à Granbury Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 06, 2017

Beautuful and well kept. Peaceful, quiet and was a great place to get away.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Getaway à Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 02, 2017

The Iron Horse Inn is a great place to stay for a weekend getaway in DFW. Nice rooms, beautiful decor and furnishings, friendly and attentive inn keepers and a great breakfast. Grandbury offer plenty to do or the opportunity to to nothing. Interesting old courthouse and downtown square.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Little Oasis à Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 02, 2017

Very nice relaxing accomodations, close to the historic district and pet friendly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent getaway à Dinosaur Trail Cabins & Cottages (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 02, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Our hosts were gracious and helpful. The breakfast was wonderful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay! à Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2017

Don and Diana were the best! Breakfast was amazing and they were a joy to talk to. Will definitely be staying there again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfection! à Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2017

My sister and I stayed in the cute Blue Heron cottage for two nights--what a delightful experience! The cottage is nicely decorated with its signature Blue Heron, with several elegant little bird statues and beautifully done artwork on the walls. The walls themselves were a soothing grayish-blue trimmed in white which created the perfect backdrop for the elegant chairs and comfy queen size bed. The staff made us feel like family, engaging us at breakfast in fun conversation about things to do in Granbury and serving delicious homemade pecan and blueberry pancakes and eggs...and sitting on the screened porch each morning for coffee and breakfast gave us a chance to meet the other two couples who occupied the additional cottages and make new friends. Everything was well kept, clean, elegant and affordable. We plan to return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


relaxing in the garden à Granbury Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2017

...another enjoyable stay in the garden. Cozy and relaxing and such a wonderful coffee bar and breakfast--the only way to go...or I should I say, the only way to STAY!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome à Baker St. Harbour Waterfront Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2017

Amazingly cute place near the lake. The beds are comfortable, rooms are clean. Breakfast was great and filling. The owners are friendly and make you feel right at home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Little oasis in Grandbury à Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2017

My husband and I celebrated our 28 year wedding anniversary in Granbury and stayed in We enjoyed visiting the shops in Granbury, ate at Pearl Street Station where you will find the best barbecue ever (meat falls of the bone), and walked along the beach. We stayed in the Royal cabin. It was clean and quiet. Sits right next to the Koi pond which is very relaxing to sit on the porch and hear the water running. Totally enjoyed our stay! Will return!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome Stay! à Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2017

What a great gem! We wanted a quick little getaway and found Pomegranate House. It was important that our small dog would be allowed. Often times, places that allow dogs are not of the highest caliber. That was not true at Pomegranate House. Our cottage was great, comfy bed, beautifully decorated. And our host, Tom, was great!. We have stayed at B&Bs before where the owner barely makes an appearance. Tom was very gracious to us on our visit and provided wonderful breakfast and local color. We will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Experience! à Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2017

The hosts were great and the room was very comfortable ... excellent breakfast as well ... plan to return soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a treasure! à Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2017

My sisters and I and our husbands spent one night at the Iron Horse on our way to a family wedding. We were so glad to find this gem set in the sweet town of Granbury. Don and Diana were the perfect hosts, the rooms were delightful, and the breakfast was spectacular. Best of all, Don and Diana sat with us while we ate, sharing history, laughs, and stories. They created a warm atmosphere for us and the other five guests who shared the table with us. What a treat they were! Their professionalism and years of experience running B&Bs was obvious in every little detail. Don't hesitate to add this beautiful and historic stop to your trip. You won't regret it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing BnB à Baker St. Harbour Waterfront Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 04, 2017

Highly recommend!! Even cuter than the pictures describe, such a great outdoor area on the lake. Enjoyed morning coffee on the porch and Gazebo.  Perry and Terry thinks of absolutely everything you might need! We felt welcome from the second we pulled up. The space is clean, well-decorated, and very well air conditioned! Perry fixed an amazing and abundant breakfast each morning. Terry provided afternoon snacks. Perry and Terry are gracious host and hostess. When we left I felt like I was saying goodbye to friends.  Beverly & Eduardo ... Texas

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoyed our stay! à Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2017

Nice quite little cottages. We enjoyed our two day much needed get away. Tom 's breakfast was good and we enjoyed our visit with him and the other guests.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Iron Horse Inn located in Granbury, Texas à Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juin 24, 2017

We have stayed twice at Iron Horse Inn and were not disappointed in the least for any aspect of the B&B experience. We especially enjoyed the conversations at breakfast. Diana even gave my wife some little dresses for African children that my wife took with her when she went to Kenya.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Highly recommend! à Inn on Lake Granbury (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juin 12, 2017

My daughters wedding took place here and it was perfect. Every detail from the bouquets, grounds, cake and food were spot on. We stayed in one of the lovely suites and thoroughly enjoyed the accommodations. We cannot wait to go back. The owners, Cathy and Jim are incredible. Definitely a hidden gem and a little slice of heaven!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exceeded Expectations à Baker St. Harbour Waterfront Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juin 01, 2017

Stayed for a quick get away on Memorial Day weekend. Great food, company, & LOCATION. Was only a 6-7 minute walk to the square and enjoyed the dock. Terry was extremely accommodating and made sure we had a great time in Granbury.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Listen to the Trains à Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mai 30, 2017

I needed a place to work w/out interruptions and my husband needed some away- from-work golfing and fishing. We stayed at the Iron Horse Inn once before and this time chose it from other options because we liked it and is close to Dallas. Don and Diana are as nice as can be, thoughtful and generous. The trains brought back special memories (we can't hear them where we live) and, except for the two days they worked on the tracks) we loved them. The only thing I would liked to have seen were more flowers in the borders around the house. All in all, a great week. I highly recommend the Iron Horse Inn!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


This B&B is absolutely Superior! :) à Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mai 18, 2017

No reason to go anywhere else! The Property is beautiful, and well maintained! The breakfast is delicious, and the atmosphere was warm/friendly/peaceful. :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }