Avis récents dans Granbury, Texas

Combo of old and new à Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 30, 2017

Somewhat distanced from the crowded square, Iron Horse has staff that welcomes visitors, but doesn't intrude. Room decor takes you back to another era, but amenities are new. Communal breakfast is tops.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Weekend Getaway à Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2017

This home has been beautifully restored. It is just gorgeous. Breakfast was absolutely delicious!! The owners went above and beyond making sure our stay was more than we could have hoped for. We left feeling like family and can't wait to return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming Cottages à Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2017

Chose the Pomegranate House for a girlfriends getaway. Two cottages were able to accommodate 5 women easily. Enjoyed the snacks and especially the desserts each evening. The game room was perfect for nightly card and domino games. The only down side was that the cottages are obviously intended for couples so the bathrooms in our cottages were not quite as private as I would have preferred, i.e. no doors.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely historic home, GREAT hosts! à Baker St. Harbour Waterfront Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 25, 2017

Stayed in the Dr Doyle Suite- spacious and lovely! The grounds are enough if you just want to RELAX. Sun on the dock, hang out by the fountain or enjoy the fabulous library! I guarantee you won't want to get out of bed... best sleep and comfy silky sheets! You will love meeting Terry & Perry, breakfast was super fun! Loved it all!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First-Timers Looking Forward to a Second Visit à Granbury Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 25, 2017

This was our first experience at a B&B. My husband and I stayed two nights in the Doyle Room which had a beautiful bird theme decor that also flowed into the bathroom. The draw back about the bathroom was that it was detached, just across the hall. Soft, fluffy robes are provided with that in mind. Our room had it's own climate control and ceiling fan. We received keys to our room and for the front door. Our host, Glenn, gave us a quick tour of the home's common areas, and shared town/event information along with is cell number in case we should need anything. The neighborhood surrounding this garden property is quiet and beautiful. We walked to the square and enjoyed it's offerings, but on Monday, half of the businesses are closed, so keep that in mind when you book your dates. A 3-course breakfast was served at 9AM, so bring your appetite. Dee-lish! Glenn does ask if you have any dietary restrictions. Coffee, water, sodas available all day as well as a DVD and book library. We did not take advantage of the hot tub but will next visit. At night, there were hall lights on that shined through the stained glass part of our door (top half), so I just turned a couple of them off. The floors are wood so you hear every foot step. I'm a light sleeper anyway and I wear ear plugs at night. Apparently I slept through the rain storm on the second night! We we're offered a free night stay due to a small group of business men staying up very late playing poker. As Glenn and his wife are still very new to this business and work out best policies to handle future situations, I thought his gesture was very generous. He really made our time at Granbury Gardens memorable. We will definitely recommend this property to others and look forward to a future stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful, relaxing, quaint BnB with lovely hosts à Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 19, 2017

Don and Diana were wonderful hosts and made us feel at home from the moment we walked in the door. This was our first time in a bed & breakfast and we couldn't have been happier with our choice. Breakfast was amazing and the friendly fellowship was delightful. Only 50 yards from a paved walking trail that leads right into the heart of Granbury, the location was perfect. Highly recommend giving this beautiful Inn a try.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay à Granbury Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 17, 2017

Perfect attention to detail Great foof

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderfully cozy BnB, treat for the price à Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 14, 2017

We had a wonderful stay at Pom House! I loved that these were separate cottages. Our cottage was clean and cozy and quiet, and our porch was overlooking the koi pond. Only blocks from the square, centrally located. The breakfast was delicious! Tom and Sara are super, very friendly and accommodating. I would definitely stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A lovely stay in Granbury! à Granbury Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 12, 2017

Do not miss this charming location with its lovely gardens and gracious host.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love my Room! à Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 10, 2017

I love staying here. It is a beautiful atmosphere and Tom and Sara are wonderful people. I love how classy the rooms are. A simple elegant beauty that makes me feel like I am in romantic film. The only downside was the dog hairs we found on the comforter. My husband is allergic, so it caused him some discomfort. I know the B&B is dog friendly, and we knew that we might run into this problem, but it will not keep us from visiting again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Experience! à Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 02, 2017

Tom and Sara put on quite the hospitality! My wife and I care for my live-in elderly parents, so when we have the rare opportunity to get away for the weekend, we really want to take advantage of the situation. Pomegranate Cottages proved to be a great little get-away within an hour of home. We stayed for two nights. I was a little disappointed when I found out breakfast was served from 8:30-9:30, because we really like to sleep in when we can get away. Lo and behold... They deliver breakfast. Perfect! We got to witness General Granbury's birthday celebration and got to see a wonderful musical in the Granbury Opera House on the square. What a great weekend! Thanx, Tom and Sara...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing weekend in Granbudy! à Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 30, 2017

The Cottage at Pomegranate House was very relaxing and it is protected from some of the noise by the pond. Tom and Sara are great hosts. Tom makes a chocolate pecan pie that is out of this world! And Sara serves joyfully. She even brought us plates one night when our take out meal didn't include plates. I would recommend it as a great couples weekend location! Also there is a great running trail that starts close by which is beautiful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Remote and wonderful but yet close enough to town. à Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

4,0 Dernier avis le mars 29, 2017

Our cabin was perfect, quiet, and quite peaceful with bunnies, deer, and wild turkeys in the distance. The people that owned this bed & Breakfast were real people. We enjoyed the visit in the morning while at breakfast. We would have no problems coming back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Weekend à Granbury Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 27, 2017

We really enjoyed staying in our first bed and breakfast. The experience was lovely. We have visited Granbury many times but decided to stay somewhere new and were so pleased we did. The B&B is beautiful. Their exterior gardens were in bloom and lovely. While their rooms were beautifully decorated and the linens were luxurious. We took advantage of the hot tub on a cool evening and enjoyed every minute of it. The B&B is located an easy walking distance from the square and Granbury is full of a variety of things to do. The breakfast was awesome and conversation among the rest of the guests were great. We will definitely stay here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good value à Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,0 Dernier avis le mars 27, 2017

Lovely bed and breakfast that felt secluded even in the city. Well worth the money!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Iron Horse Inn is amazing! à Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 22, 2017

The owners are so gifted, sweet and hospitable. The rooms are gorgeous. The breakfast is delicious. I have stayed here in the past, and will book again for sure.This is a 5 star bed and breakfast

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great weekend à Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 22, 2017

We were pleasantly surprised at the friendliness of the owners, Don and Diana. Our room was spacious and offered a great view. It was near enough to Granbury square that we could walk there along a paved trail. We will definitely stay here on our next visit to Granbury.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Awesome Honeymoon! à Baker St. Harbour Waterfront Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 22, 2017

We had a wondeful stay from the moment we arrived! Terri met us at the car with her friendly smile. She made sure we had everything that we needed. The rooms were beautiful. The outdoors were peaceful and relaxing. The library, the movies,and the coffee were all excellent. The breakfast was DELICIOUS! The inn keepers were nice and hospitable. My husband and I love that we have a place to go back to every year on our anniversary!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


definitely recommended à Granbury Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 21, 2017

great place and people. the owner was really nice. Classic old style key to lock your room.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Welcoming à Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 21, 2017

They made you feel at home as soon as you walked through the door

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


AMAZING à Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 20, 2017

our stay at the Pomegranate Cottages was beyond our expectations. The detail in the cottage was absolutely perfect. The hot tub and walk in shower were amazing. The food was delicious and the cottage area was quiet and charming. My wife and I absolutely loved it and we will for sure be coming back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Overall good experience à Dinosaur Trail Cabins & Cottages (Granbury, Texas)

3,4 Dernier avis le mars 19, 2017

The cabin was clean and well decorated in a western theme. All amenities were available with great breakfast and hosts. Negatives were traffic noise from adjacent highway, intermittent TV service and no DVR. Also, an odor developed in the bathroom on the second day.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great get-away à Granbury Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 19, 2017

During spring break we left our home without a specific destination or reservation. We left our travel plans open. When I mentioned Granbury and a B&B, my husband suggested finding one with a full breakfast. When booking Granbury Gardens, it appeared that a full breakfast was included. In fact it turned out to be a 3-course full breakfast that included wonderfully scrumptious food and a beautifully displayed presentation. Breakfast definitely exceeded our expectations. Our room was very comfy and quiet with fabulous linens. We are very appreciative to Glen for his attention to detail, his warm personality and his gift of hospitality. We felt like longtime friends when it was time to leave. We look forward to a return visit. Thanks, Glen, for the memories!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Better with time à Granbury Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

3,0 Dernier avis le mars 19, 2017

These are new innkeepers and I'm sure there's a learning curve. The b&b is a very nice facility w/beautiful grounds. I expected to have some sort of service to my room -- bed made & fresh towels -- as I have experienced elsewhere. Food was good but egg dishes both days. Innkeeper was friendly and I feel sure this b&b will only get better

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fort Worth girl à Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 18, 2017

A beautiful bed and breakfast that was just perfect for our group stay. Had so much fun and got to know the owners because of their friendliness and helpfulness. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Family Friendly Surprise à Dinosaur Trail Cabins & Cottages (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 10, 2017

I have never seen a more family friendly bed & breakfast. From the playground out back to the Dino trail to the cookies left out in the cabin for us when we arrived everything was top notch. The cabin is only about a 15min drive from the state park and less than 10 from the historic downtown Granbury square (not to mention that it is literally across the street from the lake and kayak rentals!). Location was great! The Jurrasic Cabin is large, clean, and fantastically kept. Breakfast in the morning was delicious and cozy- a great home cooked meal. Other than a little traffic noise and a surprise 20$ add-on charge for my 6 year old's breakfast during check-in this place was outstanding. Great for families, friends, girl and Boy Scout troops, and more.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Clean, Quiet and Comfortable à Travis Street Cottages (Granbury, Texas)

3,8 Dernier avis le mars 06, 2017

This place is Outstanding! All rooms are newly remodeled, themed, private and very beautiful! Best sleep we ever had! Super comfortable bed. Very clean. We walked downtown for dinner and enjoyed it. Inn keepers were helpful and pleasant. Made us feel special and appreciated. Well worth the price!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our stay at "The Duke" cottage à Travis Street Cottages (Granbury, Texas)

4,2 Dernier avis le mars 02, 2017

Location is the best! Walked out the door and around the back through a private gate and we're on the walking/biking path! Solitude is great but who knew the Town Square is 2 blocks away and you walk through a park to get there? The beach is only 2 blocks further! With some construction going on at the Square and parking at a premium, it was really convenient to leave our car safely at the cottage where there is ample parking. Can't wait to go back to try the other cottages!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pom House: Carriage Cottage à Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

3,6 Dernier avis le février 28, 2017

Nice property. Breakfast was good. Owners provide a late night dessert that was tasty. Owners were nice, but not overly personable. Bathroom in the Carriage House is great! Comfortable bed in a good-sized space.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


One of the best à Granbury Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le février 28, 2017

We love staying at B&B. This one was our first B&B in Texas. The place was wonderful and the host/hostess.......well you could not find better. They went out of their ways to make sure everything was taken care of. Best part was their breakfast - made to order as we are on restrictions on our diet. The baked apple was wonderful - we will try this at home. You will not be disappointed if you stay here. Highly recommend it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}