Avis récents dans Gordes, France

Charming room in heart of Luberon à Chambres d'Hôtes "Face Au Lavoir" (Methamis, France)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 11, 2017

Lovely BnB with very friendly and helpful hosts. Solange gave us plenty of excellent recommendations for the local area, all less than 30 mins drive from the house. The bedroom was clean, huge and charmingly decorated - we loved the period features and the old staircase. The rain shower was fantastic and great views over the valley with breakfast. Thank you.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Une étape agrèable à Chambres d'Hôtes "Face Au Lavoir" (Methamis, France)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 05, 2017

Il y'a des chambres d'hotes mais celle de Solange et Martin est unique car on sent de la passion dans leur façon d'accueillir, nous avons passés deux nuitées et avons mangé en table d'hôtes, un vrai régal pour 18€, je vous remercie pour votre hospitalité et je reviendrais .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


5 Days in Provence.... à Villa Le Pijoret (La Roque d'Antheron, France)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2017

It is with pleasure that I write this review..... My husband and I recently had a delicious 5 night stay at M et Mme Moser's residence in the beautiful Provençal town of La Roque d’Antheron. Michèle and Wolfgang are charming hosts and their beautiful home is warm and welcoming. The garden is beyond stunning and the highlight of our days were Michèles delicious breakfasts (with amazing silverware) in the garden surrounded by bubbling water features, the charming pool and an array of perfumed flowering plants, it was like something from a glamorous movie! Michèle is extremely knowledgable about the area and is quite the perfect tour guide and always willing to provide sound advice about places and restaurants to visit. This was our first trip to Provence although we have been to France many times, staying at Villa Le Pijoret and feeling very at home there made our trip quite unforgettable..... Merci Michèle and Wolfgang.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wunderbar, leider zu kurz! à Villa Le Pijoret (La Roque d'Antheron, France)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 06, 2017

An zentraler und gleichzeitig ruhiger Stelle liegt sie, das Kleinod von Michèle und Wolfgang: die Villa Pijoret. Von der ersten Minute ist überall die Gastfreundschaft und Herzlichkeit der Gastgeber zu spüren. Der Garten lädt mit verschiedenen Sitzgelegenheiten zum Entspannen und Verweilen ein, der Pool bietet bereits im Mai die ersehnte Abkühlung. Im afrikanischen Zimmer werden die Erinnerungen an die Aufenthalte auf diesem großartigen Kontinent lebendig. Kurzum: wir fühlten uns sehr wohl und freuten uns jedes Mal über den Austausch mit den weltgewandten Gastgebern. Unsere zwei Tage sind eindeutig zu kurz gewesen, aber so ist es (leider) immer auf einer Vater-Sohn-Fahrradtour durch die Provence, es gibt immer noch etwas zu entdecken und so mussten auch wir noch weiter. Wir haben die Hoffnung, dass uns unsere strammen Waden noch einmal in den Boulevard de Craponne (Nr. 44) bringen werden. A bientôt et un grand merci - Werner und Oliver

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


breathtaking beauty à Villa Le Pijoret (La Roque d'Antheron, France)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 17, 2017

A Beautiful property in a peaceful and calm village, run by a local couple, full of goodwill, warm, friendly and cooperative. Large and decorated rooms. Wireless internet is perfect. Breakfast was specially adapted to our special needs. There is no room cleaning, but there are plenty of towels to change

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Bed and Breakfast de charme au coeur du Luberon à LE CLOS DES LAVANDES-LACOSTE-LUBERON-PROVENCE (Lacoste, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 09, 2016

C'est vraiment l'adresse de charme rêvée, depuis de nombreuses années que nous séjournons dans le Luberon, c'est la première fois que nous sommes autant ravis, une grande chambre très confortable avec sa terrasse privée, WIFI, minibar, TV...., au grand calme. Marie et Michel sont sympas et discrets à la fois, avec d'agréables échanges, notamment lors des copieux petits déjeuners servis dans un cadre de rêve. C'est sur , nous reviendrons!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Vacances au soleil à Villa Le Pijoret (La Roque d'Antheron, France)

5 Dernier avis le août 16, 2016

Superbe villa à la roque d antheron ! Notre première expérience en chambre d hôtes est plus que satisfaisante. La villa est en tout point merveilleuse et ultra confortable. Nous sommes arrivés avec nos enfants et avons été accueillis comme étant de la famille de Michele et de Wolf. Chaque chambre est délicieusement décorée avec goût et selon un thème. Il vous suffit de choisir la votre. La piscine vous relaxe et vous rappelle combien les vacances sont agréables :)! Le jardin est entretenu avec soin et aménagé de tel sorte que vous pouvez facilement vous croire seul au monde. Côté humain vous ne serez pas déçu non plus : le petit déjeuner copieux est là pour vous accueillir chaque matin et il est possible également de dîner quelques soirs. La qualité gustative est bien présente. Bref, vous pouvez-vous y rendre les yeux fermés. Michele vous propose meme de vous aider à organiser votre séjour si vous n'avez pas d idées sur ce que vous allez faire. Et oui vous êtes bien pris en main ! Ici la notion de vacances prend donc tout son sens.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


beautiful b&b near gordes, france à la Guillone (Gordes, France)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2016

Fantastic bed and breakfast near Gordes, France. Excellent for the price. The rooms were great with en suite bathrooms. Breakfast was great as well with their homemade jams. Breakfast is served outside on this beautiful terrace with a spectacular view of the Luberon region. It's a short car drive into Gordes. Voted as one of the most beautiful villages in Provence. The hosts, Christine & Robert were very nice. Christine was very helpful in guiding us on our sightseeing. The abbaye of Senanque is a medieval working monastery known for beautiful lavender fields which is also a very short drive away. The location of this b&b is really good. Easy drives to a lot of quaint villages in the area. And they have the cutest little dog named Elliot!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Paradise away from Home à Villa Le Pijoret (La Roque d'Antheron, France)

5 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2016

My wife and I spent 3 wonderful nites at La Pijoret from 22-25 May 2016. From the time even before we arrived until we left, we were showered with an abundance of warmth and hospitality. Michelle and Wolfgang have a lovely home and a magnificent garden. It was such a pleasure to start our days having our breakfast surrounded by such a well-manicured garden and to return in the evening to a fireplace, good company and such soothing surroundings. The room was just lovely (we stayed in the butterfly room), and so too were the other rooms which were available. Each one unique in terms of theme but equally comfortable. Every little amenity one desired was made available, even lovely room and lines sprays. Thank you to Wolfgang and his lovely daughter Natalie for taking the trouble to cook us dinner one evening. It was stellar! Conversation flowed with as much ease as did wine from the many bottles we consumed there! We also am thankful for the many tips and recommendations in terms of how to spend our days in the region. Practical suggestions taking into consideration our interests and the limited time we had in the region. I would be a dream to one day soon be able to return with my children to enjoy the hospitality on offer. Going back would be like visiting family (and I mean the kind of family you look forward to seeing, if you know what I mean). Until we meet again, good health and happiness to you all. Moiz & Maryam

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best place in the world à Villa Le Pijoret (La Roque d'Antheron, France)

5 Dernier avis le mai 30, 2016

All the words can’t to express the beauty of the villa. Every detail has a thought-out and creates an easy, relaxed atmosphere that leads to relaxation and peace, power recovery. A light breakfast in the charming garden or dinner by the fireplace, morning swim at the pool or sunset celebration in the garden, anything is possible. Any place, room or corner is designed with love and respect for nature and beauty. Villa is a typical reflection of Provence and if I could be a Peter Mayle such a place definitely would help me to write my new best seller about Provence. However, in spite of the fact that the villa is great, nothing can beat the greatest treasure - villa owners and their kindness, love what they provide their guests. While we lived in a villa we felt not as guests or even friends, but as family members. All the time we were asked whether we want something or need anything. Villa owners, who are a model of intelligence, every morning, accounted routes for us, where to go, what to see, get to know to see maximum of their land, which they are so proud. Villa hosts also have a phenomenal knowledge not only about the sightseeing, but the history as well. Many things have been built even without asking, for example, when we arrived at night very hungry, the owners made a romantic dinner in a few minutes, even if we didn’t ask it. Many nights we talked with no time limit and learned a lot about Provencal cuisine, which was made especially for us. My birthday morning was created with gifts, champagne, flowers and congratulations. When the owners got the information someone stole our documents during our trip to Marseille, a villa owners in the middle of the night greeted us with wine and support. Therefore, if you've ever plan to go to Provence you must definitely stay in a villa. Conversely, if you already have a reservation, in another place, cancel it; the villa is worth it, not only to change the plans, but to go to Provence immediately.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice adress in Provence à LE CLOS DES LAVANDES-LACOSTE-LUBERON-PROVENCE (Lacoste, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur)

5 Dernier avis le mai 04, 2016

Michel was a welcoming host. Our charming room Cigales with private terrace , very comfortable, parking, wifi, close to Lacoste and Menerbes. With the full and various breakfast , each morning. We highly recommend this bed and breakfast for a stay in Provence.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Week end magnifique à LE CLOS DES LAVANDES-LACOSTE-LUBERON-PROVENCE (Lacoste, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur)

5 Dernier avis le avril 13, 2016

Pour notre séjour de Pâques, nous avions choisi le clos des lavandes, excellent choix, chambre spacieuse, confort, propreté. Les petits déjeuners excellents et copieux, tout cela avec un accueil fort sympa. Très bien placé également pour découvrir le Luberon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Super weekend à Villa Le Pijoret (La Roque d'Antheron, France)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 27, 2015

Super weekend passé chez Michele et Wolf qui m ont accueilli avec une gentillesse et une générosité rare de nos jours. Merci pour ce moment qui m a permis de décompresser le temps d un weekend d'automne, je reviendrai pour la piscine ou le hammam que je n ai pas eu le temps de tester; à bientot

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enchanting, romantic, and simply, perfect... à Villa Le Pijoret (La Roque d'Antheron, France)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 21, 2015

I stumbled across the beautiful Villa Le Pijoret & it's delightful hosts by accident, & I am so pleased I did. I was in pursuit of a happy ending to my fairy tale, hoping to be reunited with the man I loved, who had flown to France the previous week. (I’m a self-confessed romantic!) I realised upon my arrival that I had picked an absolute treasure of a place & discovered the perfect location. On arriving at the villa I was greeted with kindness & hospitality in abundance. Although I hadn’t visited before, the home felt so familiar & I settled in straight away. On the first night I sat outside drinking wonderful French wine, eating delicious French cheese & Michele’s homemade soup, by the huge outdoor fireplace, surrounded by candles, in their lovely garden. Michele & Wolfgang both made me feel so at ease, & I was enchanted by them & their wonderful home. The style & décor of the home itself, is a reflection of the wonderful personalities of Michele & Wolfgang, with each room decorated with accessories, paintings, & ornaments from all over the world. It was clear to see that years & years of love & care had been invested into their home; every corner of the house & the garden was well thought out. They couldn’t have been more helpful in recommending local places to visit & assisting us with directions. Villa Le Pijoret is set in a quaint, typically French little village & in a perfect location for exploring the South of France. We visited in the summer but the house would also be perfect for a holiday at any time of the year as it is within a short distance of the beach, the countryside, mountains & an array of tourist attractions & beautiful towns. It goes without saying that the room & house was spotlessly clean, the food was delicious, the location perfect; &, the hosts could not have been more hospitable. If you choose to stay here, you will fall in love with the charm of Villa Le Pijoret, just like I did, & you will definitely wish to return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice place à la bergerie du Luberon (Viens, France, France)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 25, 2015

It is in a very convenient place to visit Luberon and Colorado Provencal in particular. Rooms are nice and swimming pool is also available. Good Breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


rea à Villa Le Pijoret (La Roque d'Antheron, France)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2015

michele, wolf and natali! your were the perfect hosts with the great personalities and the house is just amazing! the garden, the pool are awesome. we and our kids loved everything (wolf, my youngest daughter is asking about you a lot))) good location to explore the provence and the villages. thank you angelika and mark

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Un angolo di paradiso à Villa Le Pijoret (La Roque d'Antheron, France)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 01, 2015

Io e la mia famiglia abbiamo soggiornato alla fine di giugno del 2015. In anzitutto è un'ottima base per visitare la Provenza e la Camargue. La villa è un'angolo di paradiso. Giardino curatissimo con piscina, la proprietaria gentilissima e disponibilissima e le camere molto grandi e confortevoli. Lo stesso si può dire della colazione servita in giardino. Da consigliare.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ein gelungener Aufenthalt à Villa Le Pijoret (La Roque d'Antheron, France)

5 Dernier avis le juin 11, 2015

Ein bezauberndes Haus mit der temperamentvollen und international erfahrenen Gastgeberin Michèle erwartete mich in der gepflegten Villa Le Pijoret. Am liebsten würde man von dort gar nicht mehr weggehen – das Frühstück auf der Terrasse, der üppig blühende Garten, das Zimmer mit chinesischen Antiquitäten (jedes Zimmer hat ein anderes Motto), ein kleines Spa mit asiatischem Flair oder der Pool im hinteren Teil des Gartens, die umfangreichen Informationen von Michèle zur Region und ihren Sehenswürdigkeiten, das alles machte den Aufenthalt in Le Pijoret absolut gelungen. Ich kann dieses B&B für alle empfehlen, die die Provence von ihrer besten Seite kennenlernen wollen. Auch die kulinarische Seite möchte ich nicht unterschlagen: abgesehen von einem umfangreichen Frühstück mit frischem Baguette bescherte ein Abendessen mit den Gastgebern den überaus schmackhaften provenzalischen Eintopf Pistou. Der kleine Ort La Roque d’Antheron ist ein guter Ausgangspunkt für den Luberon, Aix-en-Provence oder Marseille, einen Tag am Meer oder den Besuch einer der vielen interessanten Weingüter. Bei der Rückkehr am Abend fühlt man sich dann fast zu Hause.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


B & B zum Wohlfühlen à Villa Le Pijoret (La Roque d'Antheron, France)

5 Dernier avis le juin 09, 2015

B & B ist eine wunderbare Art, in eine neue Gegend einzutauchen. Noch nie haben wir es so gelungen erlebt wie an diesem Ort zum rundum Wohlfühlen im Herzen der Provence: in einer großzügigen alten Villa und einem zauberhaften Garten mit Pool und vielen kleinen Oasen zum Genießen und Erholen nach einem erlebnisreichen Sightseeing Tag. Wir haben im Afrikazimmer geschlafen und die Annehmlichkeiten des äußerst bequemen Bettes und des zugehörigen, modernst ausgestatteten, Duschbades genossen. Das Haus spiegelt, dass die Gastgeber an vielen Orten der Welt gelebt haben und bleibt dabei doch provençalisch. Die weltgewandte Gastfreundschaft und Bewirtung und nicht zu vergessen die überaus kompetente Hilfe bei der Planung der vielen Sightseeing Möglichkeiten in der Umgebung vervollständigen den Charme unseres Aufenthaltes aufs Wunderbarste. Wir haben uns fest vorgenommen dorthin zurück zu kehren.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful magical place à Villa Le Pijoret (La Roque d'Antheron, France)

3,8 Dernier avis le juin 05, 2015

A lovely house and garden, exploring the premises alone can keep you busy for a day. The hostess is entertaining and extremely helpful, organising your stay and sending you with inside tips to the attractions in the vicinity. This is well worth a visit, and could be used as a wonderful and convenient base for exploring the provence. (Ratings for rooms, service and cleanliness should be "outstanding", i.e. 5 star, but the website would not allow a 5-star rating in any of the categories).

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


New Year in Provence à Villa Le Pijoret (La Roque d'Antheron, France)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 13, 2015

My girlfriend and I spent just over a week at New Year here. Something I can definitely recommend to anyone wanting to get away from it all without losing complete touch. From the moment we arrived we were made to feel particularly welcome. My concerns that there might be a language barrier (I can't speak French) were unfounded. Everything we needed was taken care of quickly with everyone treating us royally without being patronising. Great customer service! Equally the house was large enough so that there was plenty of time and space for ourselves. We were able to lounge around in the living room with an open fire undisturbed. We stayed in the butterfly room which was quiet, large and had a nice feel about it. The 4 poster bed was a little small but I am told that this is being looked at now. The house was equipped with everything we needed. Wi-fi worked well, there was always strong hot water and we were even able to borrow some bikes (without charge) to get out and about a bit. The village itself was very picturesque - a great taste of upmarket rural life. Parking was easy. Whilst we were able to get out a bit into the garden this will really come into its own in the summer. Even so, we were able to sit outside with drinks in a secluded area a couple of times! A good breakfast is really important for us both and this didn't disappoint. Indeed all of the food provided was amazing - with several great options to eat out. The nearby Auberge du Castellas was friendly (with a very attentive, storytelling owner). Food was high quality but reasonably priced. I can highly recommend the steak. Overall I was just blown away with how the owners went out of their way to make sure we were able to enjoy our time away. Great memories.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Une année en Provence à Villa Le Pijoret (La Roque d'Antheron, France)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 16, 2014

Inspiriert von dem Buch von Peter Mayle "une année en Provence" beschlossen mein Freund Roman und ich, die Provence zu entdecken. In La Roque d'Anthéron fanden wir die Villa Le Pijoret mit der charmanten Gastgeberin Michèle. Vom ersten Moment an fühlten wir uns wohl. Nachdem wir unser Zimmer in der ersten Etage, mit herrlichem Blick auf den gepflegten Garten, bezogen hatten, trafen wir die Gastgeberin auf der Terrasse die uns ihre Region und das Haus vorstellte. Danach nahmen wir erstmal einen dip in den erfrischenden Pool. Am Abend konnten wir zu Fuss zu einem klassischen Konzert gehen und zu unserer Freude wohnte der Konzertpianist auch im Haus. Der Abend endete mit einer Flasche Rotwein und interessanten Gesprächen. Dies war ein Erlebnis. Die Konzertkarten hatten wir vorher gebucht, hat alles prima geklappt. An einem Abend gab Michèle ein table d'hôte und wir konnten gegen einen wirklich fairen Preis an der Bouillabaise à la Michèle teilnehmen. Ein unvergesslicher Abend. Wir haben sehr die Ruhe, die Gastfreundschaft und nicht zu vergessen, die schönen Frühstücke (mir wurde der Wunsch nach einem pain au chocolat erfüllt) bei herrlichen Temperaturen auf der Aussenterrasse genossen. Diesmal kamen wir nicht dazu die wunderschöne Pagode mit Dampfbad zu geniessen, aber wir haben beschlossen zu einer anderen Jahreszeit wiederzukommen. Vielen Dank für einen wirklich schönen Aufenthalt in der Provence. Roman und Olivier

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les Mots du Propriétaire... Gordes

Gordes se trouve dans la splendide région Provence-Alpes-Côte d’Azur, dans le département du Vaucluse en plein cœur du parc naturel régional du Lubéron.

Vous pourrez y découvrir deux somptueuses abbayes, plusieurs moulins à eau et à vent et ce que l’on appelle ici des « bories ». Il s’agit de cabanes bâties en pierre sèche. Mais, le monument le plus marquant reste bien sûr le château qui se trouve au beau milieu du village. Vous remarquerez tout spécialement lors de sa visite les magnifiques cheminées, dont une date de 1541. Si vous choisissez de loger dans une chambre d’hôte à Gordes, vous pourrez tout à loisir déambuler dans les rues de la cité et découvrir ses nombreux attraits. Parmi ceux-ci, citons l’église Saint-Firmin et les anciens lavoirs du quartier de la « fontaine basse ».

Une recommandation doit ici être faite afin que votre visite s’effectue dans les meilleures conditions possible. Il est effectivement impératif d’être chaussé(e) adéquatement, car vous emprunterez de nombreuses calades, mot provençal qui signifie ces petites ruelles pavées de pierres et parfois abruptes. Lors de vos pauses gastronomiques, ce sont toutes les saveurs de la cuisine provençale que vous retrouverez dans votre assiette. Sentez-vous les herbes de Provence, l’ail, le pistou, la courge, les olives et tous ces délices qui n’attendent que de vous voir arriver à Gordes pour venir contenter vos papilles gustatives? Vous pouvez réserver dans un bed & breakfast à Gordes en tout temps de l’année, mais la saison estivale présente deux événements bien particuliers que vous ne voudrez certainement pas manquer.

Tout d’abord, il y a les fameux couchers de soleil sur la ville de Gordes. Plutôt classique me direz-vous. Et pourtant, lorsque l’on assiste à un coucher de soleil à Gordes, la lumière est unique. Pour preuve, de nombreux photographes immortalisent ces instants et de célèbres peintres ont fait de même parmi lesquels Marc Chagall et Victor Vasarelly.

En passant, c’est également le cas de la ville de Saint-Trojan-les-Bains sur l’île d’Oléron que les peintres visitent fréquemment et en grand nombre pour profiter de son caractère unique et inspirant. Nous vous en suggérons la visite lors d’un prochain voyage. Le deuxième événement à ne pas manquer à Gordes se déroule au mois d’août. Ce sont « les soirées d’été de Gordes ». Dans le magnifique théâtre des terrasses, c’est en plein air que tous profitent de la chaleur et du paysage en écoutant divers artistes qui se chargent de rendre ces moments festifs inoubliables. Une grande expérience!

Si vous pensiez tout connaître de la Provence, venez à Gordes, vous y découvrirez un autre merveilleux visage de cette région que l’on aime tant.

Haut
check }