Avis récents dans Glen Ellen, Californie

Unbelievable rooms, lacking breakfast à Gaige House + Ryokan, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 06, 2017

We stayed in the zen garden room, and it was unbelievable. I've never stayed at such a beautifully designed and well thought out suite. From the slippers, to the sake and mochi, every detail in the room was carefully crafted in the room and it was a pure delight to stay in. Now that care anddetail clearly wasn't applied to the breakfast. It was better than a motel breakfast, though not by much. The choices were really minimal, the breakfast staff not particularly friendly, and there wasn't much variety day to day. It was so disappointing we thought about going outside for breakfast. After paying so much for a night, I expected way more here. Overall, if you're willing to overlook the breakfast, 100% recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoyed our stay very much à Gaige House + Ryokan, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 05, 2017

We enjoyed our stay very much. The staff were delightful, helpful and knowledgeable. Loved the property and its proximity to all things Sonoma. Thank you for a lovely experience. Can't wait to come back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay at Gage House!!! Will definitely return. à Gaige House + Ryokan, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 19, 2017

My husband and I stayed for two nights at Gage House. We loved everything about our stay from location, service, food and wine tasting, massage, pool area. We will definitely return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Retreat à Gaige House + Ryokan, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 11, 2017

We stayed in a lovely Zen Suite and it was awesome. The suites at the Gaige House were spacious and restful. The interior design (I'm a designer) was superb, not too much, not over done and perfectly supportive of a calm environment. Ample closet space made our four night stay easy, you don't feel like you're living out of a suitcase. They provide a generous fresh from the kitchen morning breakfast which was delicious. There is nothing worse than a cramped hotel room where noise from adjoining rooms interferes with your stay, this is not the case at Gaige House. The rooms offer serene peace and quiet, situated in such a way, nobody bothers you. We would stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gaige house review à Gaige House + Ryokan, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 24, 2017

What a fabulous find. The entire staff was very friendly and courteous and extremely helpful. From directions to recommendations on restaurants or local vineyards they were right on the mark every time. Don't miss the chance to stay here if you are anywhere in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoyable stay à Gaige House + Ryokan, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 24, 2017

A very nice inn, with a warm atmosphere. Service was great. Good breakfasts and in a small town with very good and unpretentious restaurants.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gaige House à Gaige House + Ryokan, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 21, 2017

The Gaige House is wonderful! Charming area close to everything, yet tucked away in the delightful town of Glen Ellen. Excellent service. You will not be disappointed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


lovely place à Gaige House + Ryokan, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 20, 2017

Gaige House was lovely. We stayed at the Creekside Suite, and it was very pretty, well maintained, and spacious. The whole property is beautiful, and the staff was welcoming and helpful. Highly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A delightful escape in Glen Ellen à Gaige House + Ryokan, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 19, 2017

The Gaige House was the perfect place for our anniversary celebration with its fresh baked cookies, generous wine and cheese tasting, lovely pool and spa, easy walk to restaurants, and relaxing jacuzzi tub in a beautifully appointed suite.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Creekside à Gaige House + Ryokan, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 18, 2017

The best B/B in the wine country. Stayed there 6 times and would not stay anywhere else. Friendly employees and most helpful in setting up tastings. Ruth and Rachael always makes our stay better than the time before.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gaige House B&B à Gaige House + Ryokan, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 10, 2017

My husband and I stayed at the Gaige House for his Birthday. This is a gem in the Sonoma wine country away from all the hustle and crowds. The town of Glen Ellen is charming with delightful restaurants. The people are very friendly! Wineries just a stones throw from the Gaige House. Highly Recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B/B in Sonoma à Gaige House + Ryokan, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 06, 2017

The nest place to relax and feel welcome. Employees helpful on all needs and questions.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


These pictures don't lie à Gaige House + Ryokan, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 04, 2017

Gaige House, a lovely property tucked away in a tiny hamlet with a warm, gracious and accommodating staff. Delectable breakfasts, cookies, cheeses. Asian antiques. Deep tubs. Sleep-inducing bed. Can't wait to return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wine Country B&B à Gaige House + Ryokan, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2017

Everything about it was great. The suite was large, the cheese and wine in the evening was spectacular, and the breakfast was very tasty. We met some wonderful people, which was a bonus.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gaige house à Gaige House + Ryokan, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2017

The wine and cheese hour is excellent as well as the breakfast. The pool is an extra bonus.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Olea Hotel (4,93)
  2. Beltane Ranch (4,64)
  3. Gaige House + Ryokan, A Four Sisters Inn (4,53)
Haut
check }