Avis récents dans Gettysburg, Pennsylvanie

Another great stay! à Brickhouse Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4,2 Dernier avis le mai 12, 2017

Well this is the second time staying here this time for 4days and 3nights. Can't say enough about it. Great place great hospitality and service. Breakfast was very good filling but light. Close to just about everything in Gettysburgh we walked most of the time there. When I return to Gettysburg we will be staying here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful Cozy Stay à The Brafferton Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2017

It was very nice to stay at such a great location in Gettysburg. It's such a cozy B&B and every staff person was very friendly and accommodating and the breakfast each day was excellent!.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome historic home. à Lightner Farmhouse B&B (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 09, 2017

We had a wonderful stay at the Lightner farmhouse. Quaint and quiet rooms. Excellent homemade breakfast every morning. Close to town and the battlefield. The host were lovely and gave us a history of the house and made us feel right at home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


This was our 4th visit! à Keystone Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mai 08, 2017

The Keystone Inn has become our favorite place to stay in Gettysburg. Everything about the b&b and its hosts is top notch -- rooms, breakfast, assistance with any need. Highly recommended!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


FANTASTIC STAY! à The Brafferton Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mai 08, 2017

Absolutely a hidden treasure within Gettysburg. Beautiful, romantic and within walking distance to the best shops and restaurants in town. The staff is impeccable and super friendly. Finally, the breakfast is beyond description. We are still talking about the fresh homemade pastries! This was our second stay and we will definitely be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing Bed and Breakfast à The Inn at Stone Manor (Frederick, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le mai 07, 2017

I had my wedding here the day before and decided to stay the night. The venue was absolutely amazing. The bedrooms were amazing and my family and friends could not stop talking about how beautiful they were. The breakfast we had in the morning was one of the best I've had. They had the fireplace going, had coffee, water, and orange juice ready to go as we arrived. They served us a 3 course breakfast. My family and I keep talking about it 2 weeks later! I can't recommend this place enough.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Brafferton i à The Brafferton Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

3,8 Dernier avis le mai 07, 2017

Had a wonderful stay In the quiet Garden Room. Thanks Brian and Joan for outstanding breakfasts!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect choice à The Swope Manor (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 04, 2017

We are from California and had no idea what kind of place Swope Manor would be. But from the moment we were greeted by Kyle in her earlier American dress until her hug goodbye we had all of the comforts and companionship of family. The rooms were above average, beautifully decorated and the breakfasts were outstanding. Too many B&B's serve too much food, Swope's was just right, but tasty and well presented. The free coffee, cookies and glass of wine were perfect after a long day in the Civil War battlefield. I cannot recommend it more. Barry Schulman

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place to stay! à Brickhouse Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mai 04, 2017

Hosts are so gracious, food delicious, help with anything you need, beautiful grounds, walk to town, and the rooms are very nice. We enjoyed our visit and would definitely stay again. You will not be disappointed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay. à The Brafferton Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 03, 2017

Very attentive and helpful staff. Quiet, comfortable room. Excellent breakfast. My wife and I really enjoyed our romantic getaway. Thanks Brafferton. We'll be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Consistently Excellent Experience à James Gettys Hotel (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 01, 2017

I have stayed at James Gettys Hotel on four occasions over many years and in each case, I was thoroughly pleased with my stay. They have performed consistently well in the three areas that are of greatest importance to me. First, is the the room quiet, so that I can get an uninterrupted good night's sleep? Are the bed and room comfortable, again, so that I will feel refreshed when I arise? Finally, is the room clean? Even if the room is excellent on the first two counts, I will not stay if there are cleanliness issues. There is no onsite dining, but there are excellent options nearby.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


happy à French Country Home B&B (Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania)

3,4 Dernier avis le avril 30, 2017

use of garage, eager conversation, bright, clean, cheerful BUT need more light in bathroom to shave. quiet

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We'll be back! à Keystone Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2017

A beautiful home away from home! Gorgeous garden with fragrant shrubs and cobblestone walk to ample off street parking. We stayed in the General Ewell room, clean, cozy, and charming with a nice big bathroom, and fantastically comfortable bed. Breakfast was delicious, one of the best parts of our stay was the wonderful Innkeeper, and the folks that we met and talked to over the good food. Close to all of the wonderful history of Gettysburg, but just far enough off of the beaten path to be quiet and relaxing! We'll be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved the historical value of our stay à The Brafferton Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 24, 2017

Very clean rooms and nice staff. Breakfasts were great!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful place; very clean; too many rules for a B&B à Brickhouse Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

3,8 Dernier avis le avril 18, 2017

Great place. Very clean. Nice location. Too many rules and a little too rigid for us. We always go to B&B whenever we travel and this is the first time we were asked to pick a time to eat the day before and they don't allow food in the room. We prefer a more relaxed environment.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful B&B; terrific hosts à Lightner Farmhouse B&B (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

3,6 Dernier avis le avril 16, 2017

Well-positioned by the city and battlefield, the Lightner Farmhouse was a great place for our stay. Eileen, Dennis, and Jason were great hosts and provided interesting conversations and insights. It would be a place we would be delighted to return to.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful historic Inn à The Brafferton Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le avril 15, 2017

We only stayed one night, I wish it could have been more. The Inn is lovely, staff very attentive, rooms beautiful and very clean. Highly recommended. Can't wait to return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great way to visit Gettysburg à Lightner Farmhouse B&B (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 14, 2017

The Lightner Farmhouse was a field hospital during the Gettysburg battle and has interesting stories of its own. This helped immerse us into this period. Very interesting, wonderful people, great breakfast and close to town.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


1st time à The Brafferton Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le avril 14, 2017

The Eisenhower Room was beautiful and the location ideal. I appreciated that there were several breakfast choices and the detailed welcome from the owner.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exactly what we were looking for while visiting Gettysburg à Baladerry Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 11, 2017

After touring Gettysburg, we enjoyed further immersing ourselves in the Period at the Baladerry Inn. The older part of the house that we stayed in was built prior to the Civil War and is decorated in the style of that period. The newer addition was built in a similar style. Kenny and Judy are great hosts. We enjoyed talking to them, and the breakfast was very good. We also enjoyed sitting on the back patio with a glass of wine at the end of the day. The beds and pillows were very comfortable. The bathrooms in parts of the old house were added on, so they're not large, but they're adequate. I would definitely stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loft Suite à The Brafferton Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le avril 10, 2017

This was our fifth time staying at the Brafferton and our third time staying in the Loft Suite. I highly recommend this Suite if you are looking for a cozy and quiet retreat from the world! Love the breakfast and staff as well!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful - just what we needed! à James Gettys Hotel (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le avril 10, 2017

My husband and I were looking for a nice weekend getaway in Gettysburg. What first drew me to the James Getty Hotel was the fact that some websites stated that it was haunted. We stayed in the Troxell Suite which was perfect. It was a great price and the suite was more like an apartment than a hotel room. The hotel's location was within walking distance to everything - shops, museums, tours, and great restaurants. Even though the hotel didn't have onsite dining, right next door was a restaurant called the Blue Parrot and the hotel offers a 15% if you dine there. Hotel service was wonderful. Highly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend getaway à The Brafferton Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 10, 2017

We have stayed at the Brafferton Inn several times and we always have a great stay with them. I would recommend staying at the Brafferton to anyone. Great hosts, great location and Brian's breakfast's are always excellent. Kip

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend Retreat à Lightner Farmhouse B&B (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le avril 07, 2017

We are so glad to have stayed here! The Walnut Cottage was delightful! A separate entrance, private deck, and a beautiful view of the meadow. Every morning we were greeted with a smile! Eileen made sure of any dietary restrictions for our breakfast, and delivered a scrumptious breakfast every morning! The B&B is set back from the road ushering in a quietness that we would not find in downtown Gettysburg. It is close to the Gettysburg Visitor Center and downtown area. We can't wait to return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}