Avis récents dans Georgetown, Colorado

Georgetown à Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

3,4 Dernier avis le avril 24, 2017

This was a nice quaint place. Really quiet. It's an older place so don't go with high expectations.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stage a ski week! à Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

3,8 Dernier avis le avril 16, 2017

Georgetown is a great location, and the GMI a great property from which to stage a mountain-oriented vacation. The rooms are spacious, clean and an excellent value. The staff went above and beyond to ensure our stay was special - and it was. The hot tub is nice and hot, the fridge and microwave in the room a great convenience. Excellent dining is all within walking distance. I will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Going back again à Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

3,8 Dernier avis le février 03, 2017

Great inn, friendly staff and good location for surrounding attractions. Not the greatest breakfast or coffee provided, but overall a great place. Definitely going back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Clean and convenient à Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

3,6 Dernier avis le janvier 20, 2017

This is my second time staying at the Georgetown Mountain Inn my daughter lives in Georgetown so I stay here when I visit. Her place is too small for overnight guests plus I like to have a private place to wind down at the end of the day. Check-in was easy and quick. Check out was also easy and quick. The room was clean and comfortable. I had. A room with a king bed. The linens were soft and comfortable as well. There are minimal toiletries in the bathroom and the towels, while clean, are smaller and thinner than most higher end hotels. But again, the bathroom was clean and the water was hot with good pressure in the shower. There was a tv in the room with a good selection of channels. No paid premium channels, such as HBO or Showtime. But almost everything else, all the local channels, ESPN, Comedy, HGTV, Foof network, etc. I would definitely stay here again as it's very convenient, right off the highway about 1 1/2 hours from Denver and easy access to all the ski places including Loveland and Copper Mountain.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ski Trip à Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

3,4 Dernier avis le décembre 31, 2016

We always stay at this motel when we ski Loveland. Overall the place is too cool and a superb value for your money and effort. However, we are basically a troupe of ski bums. The staff is beyond cool and laid back. The restaurant in the parking lot is EXCELLENT!!. If you are dragging around a "Doctor's wife type", just move on to the Marriott. If you are cool and love the realness of people, park it here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


July/August stay at Georgetown Mountain Inn à Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

3,8 Dernier avis le décembre 27, 2016

We have stayed at Georgetown Mountain Inn several times over the past decade, and have always been highly pleased with the location, customer services from the management, and the price. —Don Hammond, Ann Arbor MI

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ski Trip à Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

3,6 Dernier avis le décembre 14, 2016

Excellent local fare with an outstanding restaurant in the parking lot.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ski Trip 2016 à Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

4,0 Dernier avis le novembre 23, 2016

Great value, views, and staff ! had a deer outside our cabin window - cool stuff. Would definitely come back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Georgetown is always great! à Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 31, 2016

Georgetown Mountain Inn is very convenient to downtown. Walk to a great bar/restaurant. Clean, friendly, laid back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Time at the Mountain Inn à Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 15, 2016

Third year staying at the Mountain Inn, and will be back again. Great little hotel, nothing too fancy but comfortable and well kept, excellent pool, and super helpful and friendly staff. Stayed with another group and hotel called day before arrival to ask if we wished to have two rooms on ground floor since one had opened up; very appreciative of the hotel's effort to make guests comfortable. Love the pool/hot tub, good coffee in lobby, and the Alpine (in parking lot) has some excellent food. Great little town and a great hotel.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great time, great motel à Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 05, 2016

Perfect motel for a weekend in Georgetown. Kids love the pool, as do the adults. The Alpine, right next door has incredible food as well. All around great place to stay with friendly and helpful staff.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Visit to Georgetown Mountain Inn in the summer à Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

3,4 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2016

My family stayed at the Georgetown Mountain in for 2 nights in July. Was a very comfortable hotel and the staff very extremely friendly and helpful. They were eager to share places to go and see in this small town. The rooms offered all the amenities stated. The pool was nice and warm. This place is walking/biking distance to everything in town with an absolutely beautiful view of the mountains. I would stay there again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fun for a night's stay à Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

2,8 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2016

It was wonderful to stay in a real traditional old Colorado hotel, rather than in a chain. The room had some antique furniture and a wonderful bed in which I had a great night's sleep. If one comes in a bit late, there might be a bit of a parking hassle,but that's not a biggie. The pool wasn't working when I was there so that was a slight disappointment, but overall a wonderful one night stay in charming Georgetown.There wasn't any on site dining specifically thus my "low" rating but there was a nice restaurant next door which I did not try.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great weekend getaway! à Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le avril 21, 2016

B

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We'll be back. à Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 24, 2016

The vibe here was great. Helpful, easygoing staff. Little pricey, but we went during spring break.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Short Stay à Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

4,2 Dernier avis le mars 23, 2016

Just right and a lot for your money.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfortable stay à Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

3,2 Dernier avis le février 21, 2016

Came in for a 3-night ski vacation and found the place to be adequate.. We didnt eat breakfast there so cannot comment on that, but we are vegetarians and the local diner was not too supportive. But the rooms were nicely appointed and the water was hot and the owner was very helpful in getting us directions and local information. The primary downside was that the room was too hot. Sounds weird but we had to open the window to chill things down, I guess the way the log rooms are constructed, if the other guests decide to heat things up, you get to share the warmth :) But overall, a great value and I would recommend it for a family stay and ski vacation.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Mountain Getaway à Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le février 19, 2016

The dining is actually next door at The Alpine Inn. Great Food and atmosphere! We had a king room w/futon loveseat. Had been remodeled with the pine beetle blue wood and overlooked the park.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sweet Spot to Ski! à Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 17, 2016

If you want an alternative to a resort town, this is a great option. A charming small town. Good, friendly service. Tasty pizzas at the local restaurant and other options within a few blocks' walk. And Georgetown is only a few minutes' drive from a number of good ski areas.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Georgetown Stay à Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

3,2 Dernier avis le janvier 11, 2016

Front Desk Manager, Dan, did an excellent job getting our room ready in time for 1 hour early arrival. Nice fireplace in the check in area with muffins, coffee, tea and hot chocolate which was great on a cold and snowy day.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


nice place to stay à Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 10, 2015

The hotel looks a little dated on the outside but the rooms have been redone recently. We had a very nice stay at the GMI. Would go back there.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Will return à Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

3,8 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2015

Everything here surprised me, in a good way! It was clean, the people were very nice, and you are provided with a mini fridge, and a nice fan. My only complaint would be the rock hard beds. But over all it was a great stay and I will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good place to stay à Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 18, 2015

This place was nothing fancy but it completely met our needs. The service was great and the place was clean. I'd have no qualms about staying again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Summer trip à Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

3,4 Dernier avis le août 11, 2015

The room was clean and tidy and the staff very friendly. good value too. I would stay here again. Thanks

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great night sleep before hiking a 14er à Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 09, 2015

Perfect three bed room for three adults. The restaurant next door was great as well.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hidden haven. à Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

4,2 Dernier avis le mai 17, 2015

Quiet. Clean. Fabulous location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great place to stay à Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

3,2 Dernier avis le mars 21, 2015

A great place for a family vacation. Employees were all friendly and helpful. Nearby restaurants and shopping were fun for all. We enjoyed the hot tub and swimming pool following days on the nearby ski slopes. We will continue to stay here for family ski trips.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stayed a night there à Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

3,4 Dernier avis le mars 19, 2015

The service was good. It is ok just for sleeping. Don't expect it to be a 3-star place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great service à Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 10, 2015

Although the place is not the most fancy, it was far from terrible. On this particular stay, we happened to be placed next to some ridiculously loud and obnoxious guests. We ended up calling the front office twice to get them to calm down (to paint a picture: something to the tune of full fledged adults drunk and high jumping on the bed and yelling conversations. I'll never find out why "Chelsea" apparently could not respond to the person attempting to gain her attention). They eventually calmed down after about 3 am. The next morning we talked to the owner who apologized and reassured us that kind of behavior is not welcome at his facility. What truly surprised me was the following day long after we checked out, I recieved an email from the owner saying that he again apologized for our inconvenience, lowered our hotel stay bill, and invited us to come back at a discounted price of we were ever in Colorado again. Class act. Also they're breakfast muffins are delicious. I would recommend the stay, many of the rooms are newly renovated or sceduled to be renovated.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Stay à Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le février 19, 2015

beautiful place under the mountains cozy room Everything was perfect would totally recommend to people just visiting Georgetown or skiing in Love Land Ski Resort or visiting Idaho Springs, Vail.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Georgetown Mountain Inn (3,98)
Haut
check }