Avis récents dans Geneva, New York

First class accommodation run by a very competent couple à The Rose Petal Inn (Geneva, New York, New York)

5 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2017

I stayed at this absolutely FIRST CLASS B&B in January 2017. I was pampered and felt very much at home: Rossana and Andrew are the best hosts I have ever met in my international travels over the last 40 years. I will definitively stay here again when in Geneva and I do recommend the Rose Petal Inn to all your readers.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An exceptional place to get away! à 1840 Inn On The Main (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Dernier avis le février 22, 2017

Jaynee and Guy were fantastic during our stay. Our stay in the Gifford room was perfect. The room was clean and everything worked. For a historical home, everything is kept up well. All guests had breakfast together at 9am, specially prepared by the owners. They even catered to my girlfriend's food allergies. It's obvious that Jaynee and Guy truely love what they do and want their guests to have the best experience possible. The location is a short walk or drive to Canandaigua Lake and nearly every attraction in Canandaigua. I highly recommend checking out the 1840 Inn on the Main for any stay in the finger lakes!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Guy and Anita à Morgan Samuels Inn (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Dernier avis le février 09, 2017

We stayed at Morgan Samuels Inn 7 days for our honeymoon. We chose MSI because it also has an "in house" restaurant. John is an amazing chef and the meals we're top of the line! Julie is the most gracious host there is. From the minute we arrived we were welcomed and treated like family. You can look on line and see that the rooms are beautiful. We have already recommended MSI to our friends. Thanks John and Julie for a special week!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely fantastic! à 1840 Inn On The Main (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 25, 2017

Beautiful decor, very clean and wonderful owners! They cooked a delicious hot breakfast and offered scrumptious little baked treats at the guests convenience!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The absolute finest getaway in Canandaigua à Morgan Samuels Inn (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 08, 2017

This was our second stay at the Morgan Samuels inn. The food, atmosphere, comforts and service are all second to none. We are very blessed to have found this little piece of heaven and will return many more times!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful!! à Morgan Samuels Inn (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 04, 2017

Our stay was very relaxing and comfortable at the Morgan Samuels Inn. John was an exceptional host who is very passionate and takes great pride in providing the dining experience and inn services. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to get away, short drive from downtown Geneva, waters edge, and plenty of wineries. And you should definitely inquire about the formal dinner, words do not do it justice!! Wide spread of appetizers and I've never had lamb that tasted so good, must try!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend Getaway à 1840 Inn On The Main (Canandaigua, New York)

4,4 Dernier avis le décembre 25, 2016

It was a great place to stay. Very beautiful and peaceful. The owners greeted us at the door and showed us around and walked us to the room. Our room was more beautiful than the pictures online! Such a romantic setting. The hot tub was clean and spacious. The only thing we would've liked was a couple of more options to choose from for breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Victorian Home, warm friendly Innkeepers. à 1840 Inn On The Main (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 13, 2016

Quiet, clean, warm and peaceful. Loved it here. Will return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Really nice place à 1840 Inn On The Main (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 29, 2016

So comfortable with lots of extras and outstanding food.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Honeymoon Retreat à 10 Fitch Luxurious Romantic Inn (Auburn, New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 28, 2016

My husband and I love the fall colors of the Finger Lakes. We searched for B & B's in the area and decided on 10 Fitch for our Honeymoon Retreat. Upon arriving Cheryl, her Mom Sally were incredibly welcoming. We lucked out during our October stay....there were no other guests so the pampering we received was even more intense. We stayed in the English Room which was amazing,,,,the bathroom was extraordinary and loved the soaking tub. The Inn Keepers think of everything...The details were extraordinary. Cheryl decorated our suite with "Just Married" Decor....we loved the candle lights and the fire place in our bedroom. My husband usually falls asleep to TV....so the iPod music by the bed side was just perfect. I cannot do this review justice unless I mention how comfortable the bedding was. The concierge collection is amazing.....it is like sleeping on a cloud with the best sheets ever. It is no surprise when we returned home....we purchased one of those amazing mattress pads. Lastly....the amazing breakfasts. I love that they serve "dessert" first for breakfast....just a touch of sweet before the main event. The ladies share breakfast preparation and are true cuisine perfectionists. The meals were incredible....we have to admit that Sue's Baked Eggs were our favorite. Sue emailed the recipe and although we have attempted it several times since we returned home....we haven't quite perfected the doneness of the eggs. We adored the old house, the winding staircase to the English Suite and especially loved the "puzzle room". We made nightly strolls out to the gazebo with a glass of wine and intimate conversation. There is not one thing we would suggest to change...Every detail, every meal, every suggestion from the Innkeepers was perfect!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent B&B, and the breakfasts were outstanding. Guy, Jaynee, were excellent hosts, and they filled us in about what you could do in the area. Beautiful inn and area, with plenty of good wine to taste, and restaurants to have dinner. We like to go up in the to view the fall colors while hiking. à 1840 Inn On The Main (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 24, 2016

Orlando & Barbara Fernandez

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Wonderful Experience à 1840 Inn On The Main (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 16, 2016

We were made to feel welcomed the moment we arrived. The inn is beautiful and each room was decorated to perfection. We were with a group and relaxed in the parlor. We enjoyed delicious breakfasts each morning. The owners and helpers couldn't have been nicer.It truly was a wonderful experience!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice à 1840 Inn On The Main (Canandaigua, New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 10, 2016

Enjoyed our stay very much. Very friendly people in a very good place to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Inn in a beautiful town! à 1840 Inn On The Main (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 09, 2016

We loved it here! The food was fantastic; coffee, tea, hot chocolate and other beverages available around the clock along with fruit and then baked goods in the afternoon. Rental movies available with coffee and a mini-fridge and beverages upstairs as well. The rooms were clean and the owners were very friendly. My only complaint was the bath towels were so tiny that they worked for hair but that's about it. In the scheme of everything that is so minor and I would definitely love to go back... just bring a towel from home!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B&B! à 1840 Inn On The Main (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 08, 2016

We had a great time. Jaynee and Guy were so nice and made us feel welcome. Breakfast was outstanding. We highly recommend staying here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice Visit! à 1840 Inn On The Main (Canandaigua, New York)

3,8 Dernier avis le octobre 26, 2016

The Host's were very pleasant and friendly and the accommodations were neat and clean. Breakfast was yummy! Would go back again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


By far the Best Bed and Breakfast ! à 1840 Inn On The Main (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 24, 2016

Wow! What a great place! We stayed three nights in the Hubbell Room,and it was a very spacious room with a very clean bath! The breakfasts were wonderful and the hosts were so sweet as well! Enjoyed our stay and loved the area! Thanks for such a wonderful stay! This bed and breakfast lacks nothing.Too many amenities to mention! The cookies I will mention, they were awesome everyday¿¿

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous stay!! à 1840 Inn On The Main (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 23, 2016

Jaynee and Guy were wonderful hosts at 1840 Inn on the Main. Everything about our two night stay was phenomenal. Our room was so comfortable, so beautiful, and absolutely immaculately clean. Breakfast each morning was huge and delicious, and the constant display of delectable desserts and coffee was so homey! We will absolutely stay here again when we visit Canandaigua. Thanks so much!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Inn à 1840 Inn On The Main (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 20, 2016

What a delightful find in Canandaigua. The innkeepers could not be more accommodating. The rooms are beautifully decorated and our bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was outstanding. Will definitely return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romantic Perfection à 10 Fitch Luxurious Romantic Inn (Auburn, New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 16, 2016

We loved our stay. Cheryl was on hand to welcome us, despite our night-time arrival. Everything was brilliant.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


2-night stay was wonderful à 1840 Inn On The Main (Canandaigua, New York)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 14, 2016

Great B&B. Would stay again anytime. Excellent hosts, very helpful and knowledgeable on sites to see. Terrific breakfast. Very clean.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great stay with pleasant hosts. à 1840 Inn On The Main (Canandaigua, New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 14, 2016

A beautiful old home with nicely decorated rooms (we snooped in the other rooms while they we vacant) Our room, the Burrill Suite, was a two room suite with a living room , a very comfortable place to sit and plan your activities. Jaynee and Guy were very helpful suggesting places to eat or visit, in fact Jaynee made a couple of reservations for us.The breakfasts were delicious and service great.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place! à 1840 Inn On The Main (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 07, 2016

Came here for my birthday with my wife. Everything was amazing. Walking distance to the town. The rooms were very nice and the staff is great. Very welcoming, have great recommendations about the surrounding area and make delicious meals! We will definitely be back! - Kelli and Pete

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Getaway Spot! à 1840 Inn On The Main (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 29, 2016

Jaynee and Guy were outstanding hosts. The room (with two-person whirlpool tub) was amazing. And breakfast each morning was just scrumptious! Definitely going back. Hopefully soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming and comfortable and historic Inn/B&B à 1840 Inn On The Main (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 28, 2016

Upon our arrival, we were greeted by the Inn Keepers, Jaynee and Guy, who are warm, friendly, and welcoming. They gave us an informative tour of their beautiful Inn and suggested places to visit during our stay in Canandaigua. They even offered us homemade cookies and drinks when we arrived and suggested an excellent German restaurant, The Rhineblick, for dinner. All the rooms at this Inn are elegantly decorated, fully equipped, and very clean. The 3 course gourmet breakfast was so delicious, and we enjoyed meeting the other interesting guests who were also staying at this Inn. Jaynee was a pleasure to deal with and very responsive in calling me back when I was making reservations for our trip. This Inn is a real treasure!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful B and B, centrally located à 10 Fitch Luxurious Romantic Inn (Auburn, New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 28, 2016

We spent four wonderful nights at 10 Fitch. Sally and Cheryl made sure our every wish was granted and cooked delicious breakfasts on different place settings every morning. The Inn is decorated in a beautiful, fun way. Everyday, my eye caught new details to enjoy. We stayed in the English Suite which was spacious, very comfortable and had a small deck overlooking the Koi pond. I highly recommend 10 Fitch.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend with friends à 1840 Inn On The Main (Canandaigua, New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 23, 2016

5 couples stayed 3 nights at this beautiful home. The rooms were perfect and our hosts were just great people. Breakfast was wonderful. Ask for the french toast with apples, pecans, and grand marnier.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Visit to the Finger Lakes Region à 1840 Inn On The Main (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2016

Our group of 5 couples stayed at the inn. One in our group is handicapped so that couple got the room on the main floor. The rest of us had the 4 rooms on the second floor. All the rooms have a private bath, TV and WiFi. The rooms and the whole house were very nicely decorate--it is set back from Main Street so there was no road noise and comfortable sleeping. Breakfasts were just fantastic! Coffee, tea, juice, fruit, a baked dish, and a meat dish each morning. They handled a non-gluten request with no problems at all. We had enough to eat that we actually skipped lunch one day. Cookies, brownies, and cupcakes were available in the afternoons in case we needed an energy boost. Guy and Jaynee Straw suggested a nice German restaurant in town (The Rheinblick) for dinner and even called ahead to get us a reserved table for 10. The Straws are friendly, enthusiastic, and have been in the B&B business for 11 years, so they know how to please visitors. A real gem of a place to stay in Canandiaqua!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay in the finger lakes area à 1840 Inn On The Main (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2016

The Inn on the Main is one of the nicest and comfortable B&B's my wife and I have ever stayed at. Every room is beautifully designed, luxurious, and each has an adjoining bathroom. The owners, Guy and Jaycee, are wonderful hosts and the breakfasts are wonderful. The Inn is conveniently located to lake Canandaigua and very close to the other finger lakes. We look forward to a return visit

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B and B experience! à 1840 Inn On The Main (Canandaigua, New York)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 20, 2016

My fiance and I stayed here while attending a wedding in Canandigua. We had a fabulous stay in the Hubbell room and enjoyed the details from the antique door knobs to the thoughtful stash of candy in the room. Jaynee and Guy were the perfect hosts and the breakfasts were the most delicious creations. We loved staying here and would come back in a heart beat.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}