Avis récents dans Gambier, Ohio

Excellent visit all round à Gambier House Bed and Breakfast (Gambier, Ohio)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 05, 2017

Had a lovely breakfast--perfect place for my son's visit to Kenyon college as an admitted student

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely weekend at Gambier House à Gambier House Bed and Breakfast (Gambier, Ohio)

4,2 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2017

We had a very nice weekend with the highlight being the breakfasts. I am not really a breakfast person but these were outstanding!! the house is lovely also.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


classic B & B! à Gambier House Bed and Breakfast (Gambier, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le avril 24, 2017

A stay at the Gambier House is clearly worth a trip to central Ohio. My wife & I have visited several times & have now stayed in every room. All are delightful & chock full of distinctive character. The inkeeper, Betsy Heer, provides delicious & hearty breakfasts, along with engaging conversation. Don't miss the Gambier House!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very pretty and comfortable B&B à Gambier House Bed and Breakfast (Gambier, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le avril 24, 2017

I stayed in Master room, liked the decoration and it is very clean. Breakfast is delicious. House location is the best.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Great Place to Stay When Visiting Kenyon College à Gambier House Bed and Breakfast (Gambier, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le avril 02, 2017

Visiting my granddaughter, a student at Kenyon, I found that I could stay at Gambier House, right not the campus, for about the same price as a motel several miles away. The house is charming and comfortable, and the hospitable innkeeper invited me to have my granddaughter join me for breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home away from home à Gambier House Bed and Breakfast (Gambier, Ohio)

4,0 Dernier avis le mars 24, 2017

This was my second stay at the Gambier House Bed & Breakfast and Betsy was very welcoming. I travel extensively and have high expectations when it comes to lodging. This B&B is becoming my home away from home when I visit our daughter at Kenyon and I will continue to stay there on future visits to Gambier.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gambier House Aims to Please à Gambier House Bed and Breakfast (Gambier, Ohio)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 13, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in the Carriage House of the Gambier House. The breakfasts prepared by Betsy, the owner, were out of this world. We very much enjoyed the freedom of coming and going out the back entrance, but mostly enjoyed talking to Betsy and meeting her wonderful dogs.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another great stay at the Gambier House à Gambier House Bed and Breakfast (Gambier, Ohio)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 25, 2017

I have a daughter at Kenyon College and have stayed at the Gambier House on several occasions. I am never disappointed. The house and rooms are cozy and comfortable, the breakfast delicious, and the hospitality is outstanding.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great stay!!! à Gambier House Bed and Breakfast (Gambier, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le février 04, 2017

innkeeper was funny and honest, and a great chef! rooms were just great and location unbeatable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home for the Holidays à Gambier House Bed and Breakfast (Gambier, Ohio)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 28, 2016

Our stay was great, we enjoy staying at the Gambier House. The breakfast is great! and the rooms have a lot of charm and character. Access to the Keyon College Athletic Center is a great perk. We love the college town atmosphere. There is no gas station in Gambier so no random people passing through.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


End of Fall Semester Stay 2016 à Gambier House Bed and Breakfast (Gambier, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 20, 2016

This is our family's third stay at the Gambier House. Very convenient location to Kenyon College. Owners are very accommodating. It has become almost like visiting family. Thanks again----Martha

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely B&B - the best place to stay in Gambier à Gambier House Bed and Breakfast (Gambier, Ohio)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 20, 2016

The Gambier House is a comfortable, spacious B&B right in the center of town. The public rooms are welcoming, with space for relaxing or working. There are snacks, fruit, coffee and tea available for guests at all hours. The Green Room, where we stayed has comfortable beds nestled into the eaves of the house and was clean and well-kept.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very welcoming and comfortable à Gambier House Bed and Breakfast (Gambier, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 13, 2016

Perfect accommodation in the village of Gambier. Lovely room, delicious breakfast, and a charming innkeeper.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Warm and charming à Gambier House Bed and Breakfast (Gambier, Ohio)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 26, 2016

The Innkeeper is a great cook and has a magic touch for creating a comfortable little community at breakfast. The common library and living rooms are well laid out. While rooms and baths are more cozy than luxurious, the location makes this the best place to stay when visiting Gambier.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend in Gambier à Gambier House Bed and Breakfast (Gambier, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 26, 2016

Great stay. Innkeeper (Betsy) was very accommodating and friendly. Breakfast was excellent. Overall a wonderful place to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Visit à Gambier House Bed and Breakfast (Gambier, Ohio)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2016

Really enjoyed my stay. Very close to Kenyon College. Betsy's hospitality was fantastic.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A perfect place to stay, especially if you're visiting Kenyon College. à Gambier House Bed and Breakfast (Gambier, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 20, 2016

Susan, Orange County, California

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place to Stay à Gambier House Bed and Breakfast (Gambier, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 19, 2016

We stayed in the carriage house for a wedding in town. Everything went really well. Good breakfast, comfortable bed, helpful service.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best place to stay in the area, if you can get a room à Gambier House Bed and Breakfast (Gambier, Ohio)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2016

Had a lovely stay. Our host was charming and friendly, the house is beautiful. Can't recommend enough.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Bed and Breakfast à Gambier House Bed and Breakfast (Gambier, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2016

Gambier House is a charming bed and breakfast. The host was friendly, clear about check in and check out and arrangements for breakfast. The food was delicious! This B & B is conveniently located next to Kenyon campus. There is a small parking lot in the back which will be appreciated by guests as well. My room was clean and very nicely decorated. With a house this old, a guest doesn't get all the upgrades available in a new hotel but to me the charm, friendliness of the place and convenience more than makes up for that.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


THE place to stay in central Ohio à Gambier House Bed and Breakfast (Gambier, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le août 27, 2016

The Carriage House at the Gambier House is just a marvelous suite with everything you need combined with great little extra touches. The innkeeper is always warm & personable & always serves interesting & delicious breakfasts. Make the Gambier House a "must stay there" destination!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gambier House never disappoints! à Gambier House Bed and Breakfast (Gambier, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le août 26, 2016

We stayed at the Gambier House on August 22nd for one night. We have stayed there frequently in the past as our daughter is a student at Kenyon College (also located in Gambier). It is our number one choice of a place to stay when visiting/dropping off/picking up our student. Very relaxing and the food is wonderful!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I think I am shooting myself in the foot - best place to stay! à Gambier House Bed and Breakfast (Gambier, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le août 21, 2016

Fantastic place - stay here if you are visiting Kenyon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B&B in Gambier à Gambier House Bed and Breakfast (Gambier, Ohio)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 15, 2016

A great place to stay. The house is old and funky with lots of character. The food is great.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Place to Stay for Kenyon Events à Gambier House Bed and Breakfast (Gambier, Ohio)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 15, 2016

Our host was lovely and accommodated our many wedding-related requests. Breakfasts were healthy and delicious. I highly recommend this property!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful, affordable option à Gambier House Bed and Breakfast (Gambier, Ohio)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 02, 2016

We spent the night in Gambier on a jaunt through Central Ohio and the Gambier House was by far the most affordable and easiest to schedule online. The innkepper was very responsive via email and even let us spend time with her little dog when we were in the living room reading the Times. I do wish that they had more rooms with King Beds, but that's a minor flaw, the place is really a wonderful little gem of a hotel.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A stay at Gambier House felt like home à Gambier House Bed and Breakfast (Gambier, Ohio)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 02, 2016

I have wanted to stay at the Gambier House since my son started at Kenyon in 2014, but there was never a room available when we needed it. My son was up there this summer so I thought I'd give it another try and they were able to accommodate me. I stayed in the Drawer Room upstairs which was very comfortable and unique, although the shower (in the private bath) was a bit difficult to navigate. The innkeeper was lovely and hospitable and I felt at home. I was not able to stay for breakfast, but it sounded like it would be yummy. A lovely experience overall.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gambier Gem à Gambier House Bed and Breakfast (Gambier, Ohio)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 01, 2016

We enjoyed a three-night stay at this lovely inn in Gambier, Ohio, home of Kenyon College. Gambier House is situated ideally in a residential area that is also very near campus, shopping and dining establishments. Hospitality and breakfasts were superb. Highly recommended! (Onsite Dining score is irrelevant, as no onsite dining is offered.)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice, comfortable spot à Gambier House Bed and Breakfast (Gambier, Ohio)

3,6 Dernier avis le juin 11, 2016

We were visiting Kenyon College, and the location was great. And the owner was very helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love the Gambier House à Gambier House Bed and Breakfast (Gambier, Ohio)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 19, 2016

On a recent visit to Kenyon College, I once again stayed at the Gambier House. The house is charming, the rooms are cozy, and the innkeeper friendly, efficient and talented in the kitchen. In every way staying at Gambier House feels like home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Gambier House Bed and Breakfast (4,54)
Haut
}