Avis récents dans Fort Worth, Texas

First stay à Old Irish BandB - Wedding & Event Center (Denton, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2017

Wanted a place away for the weekend and got it! Loved the animals and the breakfast in bed! Rita and Jim are a lot of fun and really care about their place. Can't wait to come back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A peaceful retreat in the city! à Lockheart Gables Romantic B&B (Fort Worth, Texas)

3,2 Dernier avis le août 30, 2017

The location provides a quiet setting yet easy access to museums, downtown, shopping, and restaurants if that is what you would like. I needed respite and enjoyed the wonderful whirlpool bath and delicious breakfast brought to the room! The nearby antique mall was fun for a Saturday afternoon outing (it was raining!).

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great experience à Lockheart Gables Romantic B&B (Fort Worth, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 10, 2017

Would Definitely be at the top of my list next time I need a place to stay in Fort Worth. We ended up having to stay an extra night because of an emergency. They were more than accommodating. Just a hint, obviously parking will be limited if you are there for a wedding. Instead of giving up our spot, we took a quick Uber ride just to make sure we didn't get a less than ideal parking spot when we came back. But that is nothing negative on the facility for sure!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Not enough time à Rosen House Inn (Fort Worth, Texas)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 08, 2017

Wish I would have had more time to explore the Rosen House Inn. It was beautiful and charming. Kelly made a wonderful breakfast and was a charming host. If given a chance I would go again. Thanks

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Too Short à Rosen House Inn (Fort Worth, Texas)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2017

I only stayed one night so really did not get to enjoy the big front porch, the wonderful sitting room and more of the fabulous cooking. But it was a great experience. Would recommend it to anyone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay à Rosen House Inn (Fort Worth, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2017

The Rosen House Inn is a wonderful place to stay. We were only there for one night, but it was very nice. The room and bed were comfortable, there was a bottle of wine in the room. The breakfast was delicious and the other guests met at breakfast were fun to talk with. The host was very kind and accommodating.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very happy & satisfied! à Lockheart Gables Romantic B&B (Fort Worth, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2017

Place was beautiful, clean, very nice setup. The wife loved it & was very surprised! It is definitly romatic & fun. Thanks & will do business again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Wonderful Experience à Rosen House Inn (Fort Worth, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2017

I surprised my wife for her birthday with a weekend stay at the Rosen House Inn. This is a very quaint 100+ year old home which is simply wonderful. My wife loved the experience & the breakfast on Sunday was delicious! The home is quiet, has a beautiful pool & is perfect for a romantic stay with your loved one. We highly recommend this B&B!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wedding and honeymoon à Lockheart Gables Romantic B&B (Fort Worth, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2017

Lockheart gable exceeded our expectations for a beautiful elopement wedding. Was very sweet and personal. So glad we picked such a wonderful old home to have it in. Everything was perfect for us. Bill was just wonderful for our wedding. We will definitely return for anniversaries. Can't wait to stay in all of the rooms. Love the heart shaped tub and breakfast was delicious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very lovely home, maintenance needed à Rosen House Inn (Fort Worth, Texas)

3,4 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2017

Great neighborhood, wonderful pool, all to ourselves. Beats a "hotel pool" in hot TX. The clawfoot tub in our bedroom did not appear fully cleaned, but all the goodies - everything you could imagine for personal use, made up for it. The rest of the room seemed clean, but a kind of dusty feeling throughout, not a sparkling clean...but we've been spoiled! Wonderful innkeeper, great location, beats a hotel stay ALWAYS!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful, eccentric, exactly what we were looking for. à Old Irish BandB - Wedding & Event Center (Denton, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2017

Was a great break from the monotony of our everyday life. Fun experience to remember for the both of us. Cozy, clean, nice rooms. Llama experience was hilarious and quirky.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful, Relaxing B&B à Rosen House Inn (Fort Worth, Texas)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2017

Woulderful, relaxing 5 night stay with a gratious hostest. Breakfasts were awesome. Location in the historic district put us minutes from the botanic garden, museums and great dining. We'll stay at the Rosen House next time we come to visit Ft. Worth.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Alla's Historical Bed & Breakfast - Awesome all the way around! à Alla's Historical Bed & Breakfast, Spa & Cabana (Duncanville, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2017

The hospitality was outstanding! Loved the tour we were given when we arrived and definitely enjoyed the customer service we received from beginning to end. I've never been to a bed & breakfast, and I must say I enjoyed the one on one contact from Alla and her husband verses a hotel where you never really interact with anyone. The breakfast was delicious! The room was perfect! I highly recommend Alla's Historical Bed & Breakfast and look forward to returning!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay à Lockheart Gables Romantic B&B (Fort Worth, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juin 28, 2017

We were a little leary with reserving a spot online, but it was everything the pictures showed and more. We had an absolutely great stay and we will be back to stay again. We stayed in one of the cottages. We had such privacy and the breakfast was scrumptious too. Great place and great service. We had the two 30 minute massages in our room and Michael did a great job too!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Irish Birthday Luck! à Old Irish BandB - Wedding & Event Center (Denton, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juin 19, 2017

This place was absolutely incredible. Jim's hospitality and jokes made the stay incredible with just the right amount of personal attention and privacy. The alpacas are a joy to watch and pet and there was even a new litter of puppies on the ranch! If you are looking for a truly unique experience with great food, lots of laughter, and a little Irish luck, this is the place to go!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend staycation à Alla's Historical Bed & Breakfast, Spa & Cabana (Duncanville, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mai 14, 2017

The better half surprised me with a weekend getaway. Despite being just 15-20 minutes from downtown it felt like we had really left town. Everything was clean, it was quiet and the homemade European breakfast was worth waking up for each morning. We will definetly be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary Trip à Alla's Historical Bed & Breakfast, Spa & Cabana (Duncanville, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2017

We had a wonderful stay at Alla's Historical Bed and Breakfast. Our room was delightful, and we enjoyed touring the house and learning about its history and the antiques it holds. Alla and Rick made us feel very welcome!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice stay at historic home à Alla's Historical Bed & Breakfast, Spa & Cabana (Duncanville, Texas)

3,6 Dernier avis le mai 08, 2017

Wonderful hosts! Very warm and welcoming. Interesting home with antiques. Only thing that could be improved was the continental breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely stay à Rosen House Inn (Fort Worth, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mai 07, 2017

My husband and I stayed in the wonderfully spacious Fairmount Suite for 2 nights. Family members stayed in the other rooms, and we gathered on the backyard patio for wine and conversation before dinner. The breakfasts were delicious and filling. Kelly is a very gracious host.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely Wonderful!! à Moore Ventura Bed and Breakfast (Ennis, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 29, 2017

This is a 5-Star Bed and Breakfast in every respect. It is a beautiful house and is kept spotlessly clean. Three cousins and I spent several days here in April, 2017. We loved everything about it.. The bedrooms were comfortable and inviting. The breakfasts were so special: each morning brought a delightful surprise. Joanne and Sam are beyond excellent hosts. It was such fun to be able to chat with them and admire all the hard work that went into the restoration of this great house, And an extra treat was getting a chance to see Sam's fantastic train collection. The pictures are very nice, but they can not do justice to the Ventura home. Please go see for yourselves. Betty

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ft Worth Serenity à Rosen House Inn (Fort Worth, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2017

Lovely home ¿¿ in historic residential neighborhood offers excellent hospitality, delicious breakfast, and comfortable rooms. The central location is very convenient to many tourist locations. Exceptional value with lots of extras like yummy snacks and lovely room accessories. Definitely a repeat visit lodging!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Getaway! à Lockheart Gables Romantic B&B (Fort Worth, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2017

What a most wonderful experience! Everything was top notch! I highly recommend this Bed and Breakfast.....

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hidden Gem à Moore Ventura Bed and Breakfast (Ennis, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 21, 2017

We decided to spend our fourth anniversary taking in the bluebonnet trail of north Texas and stumbled upon the Moore Ventura bed and breakfast in Ennis looking for accommodations. We can tell you that nothing is left to chance here!!! Sam and Joannn are the ultimate hosts!!! Their years of experience in the hospitality and the arts become a natural fit as curators and hosts of this beautiful and warm mansion. The home has been lovingly restored and every attention to detail has been met. Joann even called my husband and arranged for a gorgeous bouquet of flowers in our suite! The decor is filled with worldwide pieces that have a history which they love to share if you are interested. The home has two areas for tv or movie watching (but who wants to do that), game areas, beautiful porches and outdoor areas for relaxing, reading or opening that bottle of wine from an area wine tour. And I haven't even gotten to the beautiful and sumptuous breakfast you will be served in the handsome dining room!!! This is where you can see their years of experience in the restaurant arena. Perfection!!! Don't miss any opportunity you have to book a stay here. You won't regret it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary #4 à Moore Ventura Bed and Breakfast (Ennis, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 17, 2017

The host and hostess were fabulous! We will definitely go back in the future! The house is exquisite, beautiful, we didn't even get out in the yard! The home is so beautiful and restored to top detail. The rooms were beautiful and we fully enjoyed ourselves for our anniversary! The two of us.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


gorgeous retreat! à Old Irish BandB - Wedding & Event Center (Denton, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 17, 2017

Jim & Ritta are consummate host. We enjoyed learning about the Apaca's, sharing some scotch in the Irish Pub and relaxing in nature, the private hot tub was a nice touch. The well water is soft. The cottages are very well designed and furnished with everything you can think of. We will be back! S & L

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


LOVE LOVE LOVE à Old Irish BandB - Wedding & Event Center (Denton, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 17, 2017

My wife and I had an amazing weekend getaway and were completely blown away by how nice and welcoming the atmosphere was. The animals were great and Denton square is close by, so there's plenty to see and do. Without a doubt I would recommend this place to everyone :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary getaway à Lockheart Gables Romantic B&B (Fort Worth, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 14, 2017

My wife and I stayed here for our 4th anniversary and absolutely loved it. This place is a hidden gem. The service is top notch and you really have your own little place to call home while your there. We will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A step back in time. à Moore Ventura Bed and Breakfast (Ennis, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 05, 2017

This B&B was everything and more than I had expected. The host and hostess were gracious. The house is beautiful. Little things were thought of and provided to make our stay even more perfect - things I would not even have thought of. You won't be disappointed choosing this B&B

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best place ever!!! à Lockheart Gables Romantic B&B (Fort Worth, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 04, 2017

Awesome place. Beautifully decorated. Innkeepers are super nice and pay attention to each and every detail. Gets better each time we stay!! Five stars isn't enough!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing stay à Lockheart Gables Romantic B&B (Fort Worth, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 04, 2017

Could not have asked for a better time The room was amazing The breakfest the next day was also amazing Cant wait to stay again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }