Avis récents dans Fort Lauderdale, Floride

Relaxing in a stunning atmosphere à Casa Grandview (West Palm Beach, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le août 25, 2017

Location is the key here...want pool, check... want beach,check...want access to entertainment, check....this tranquil and stunning bed and breakfast served up delicious 3 course gourmet breakfasts! Upon check in, you will be given a tour while your luggage is being brought to your room. Hosts Cheryl and Kirk go out of their way to make time to chat with the guests.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another great stay at Ed's Resort à Ed Lugo Resort (Wilton Manors, Florida)

3,6 Dernier avis le août 18, 2017

First time staying in the King room pool-side, what a delight! Like having our own cottage, and the upgraded bath was wonderful. Our little puppy loved chasing the iguanas in the gardens. Only downer (besides the wet weather) was that the icemaker in the side by side fridge did not work, but we managed to survive using the supplied ice-trays.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best place for your Wilton Manors stay! à Inn on the Drive (Wilton Manors, Florida)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 11, 2017

My partner and I loved our room, the pool, the two managers and the across the street access to everything we wanted to do in Wilton Manors. Quiet, easy, peaceful...this is a GREAT spot! Gary and Diego

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent. Friendly gracious accommodating hosts. The Inn is beautifully decorated with a great pool to relax in. Next to everything in Wilton Manors bit not noisy. à Inn on the Drive (Wilton Manors, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2017

Kevin from Tampa

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A True Gem!! à Inn on the Drive (Wilton Manors, Florida)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2017

This is just a wonderful small guest house that is very peaceful, quiet, clean and most of all excellent inn keepers Walter and Tony. They go out of there way to make sure your stay is outstanding and make you feel very welcome. I highly recommend you staying here when visiting Wilton Manors.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful and Peaceful small guest house!!! à Inn on the Drive (Wilton Manors, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le juin 24, 2017

A remarkable place!!! It is small and quaint but very peaceful. The Innkeepers go on and above to make sure your stay is great....The rooms are spacious and very clean. I would highly recommend staying here when visiting Wilton Manors....Close to everything...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


1st time à Ed Lugo Resort (Wilton Manors, Florida)

3,8 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2017

The accommodation was very adequate the location was a short block from all amenities to the Wilton manors . The service was fantastic. The staff have been trying so hard to make our stay enjoyable. Fresh baked cookies . Water in the fridge. Clean linen etc.., I would return anytime. Please note no food is served on premises but access to dining is very close by on the strip so not an issue at all . David & ron

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Anniversary Weekend à Casa Grandview (West Palm Beach, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le mai 26, 2017

Perfect getaway that was just an hour away. Yet it felt like we had traveled to a completely different part of the state. The proprietors were kind and inviting and we did not want for anything. They made sure to make our anniversary weekend as special as it could be. Wonderful breakfast and mimosas as well. The grounds are a delight and surprised us as it was bigger then we could have imagined. Lovely place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


So much more than we expected à Casa Grandview (West Palm Beach, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le mai 25, 2017

First time at a bed and breakfast and this place does everything right. We stayed in the Sundance North Suite. Beautifully furnished and decorated with almost everything you could possibly want in amenities. So much more than any hotel I've stayed at. Pool area was very relaxing and the entire property is beautifully landscaped and lit. Breakfast the following morning was decadent and delicious, prepared and served by the owners. The owners were so friendly and welcoming. We will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent!!!! à Inn on the Drive (Wilton Manors, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le mai 14, 2017

The room was perfect. The location couldn't be more convenient, steps away from all the hot spots in Wilton Manors and just a few minutes away from the beach by car. Tony and Walt provided impeccable service. We found our new home away from home in Wilton Manors. We will be back!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quick Get Away à Ed Lugo Resort (Wilton Manors, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2017

Outstanding, property the attention to detail, cleanliness, amenities are second to none. Mr. Ed Lugo is very friendly and accommodating. The location is right in the heart of Wilton Manors. You will not be disappointed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


So happy we stayed here! à Inn on the Drive (Wilton Manors, Florida)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 10, 2017

Stayed here for 3 nights during a business trip. Clean, quiet and two of the nicest hosts. Have already recommend INN ON THE DRIVE to friends and family and will do so again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfection à Inn on the Drive (Wilton Manors, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le mai 03, 2017

The room was perfect. The location couldn't be more convenient, steps away from all the hot spots in Wilton Manors and just a few minutes away from the beach by car. Tony and Walt provided impeccable service. We found our new home away from home in Wilton Manors. We will be back!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ed Lugo Resort Style à Ed Lugo Resort (Wilton Manors, Florida)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 10, 2017

Thanks Ed for a wonderful stay. The rooms were wonderful, and you were the best host! We will def be back! Lars and Mike

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous Time à Ed Lugo Resort (Wilton Manors, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le mars 19, 2017

Very convenient to everything I needed to be near in Wilton Manors and the room itself was very comfortable. Ed was extremely hospitable and made me feel right at home. I will definitely stay here the next rind that I am in Wilton Manors.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


OUTSTANDING à Inn on the Drive (Wilton Manors, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le février 28, 2017

Thank you Walt and Tony. You are great hosts and your place was not only clean - but extremely convenient. Thank you again - we had a great time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Wonderful Hidden Gem à Inn on the Drive (Wilton Manors, Florida)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 26, 2017

This is a wonderful Inn in the heart of Wilton Manors. Tony and Walt, the owners, are extremely accommodating and friendly. They go out of their way to make your stay enjoyable without being intrusive. There are only four rooms, so this is an intimate property, so it is much like staying in your own home. The rooms are extremely clean, well appointed, and the beds are fabulously comfortable! Typical of most similar establishments in Florida, the breakfast is, essentially, a continental style, but the owners will go out of their way to accommodate any special requests you may have. Cereal, yogurt, bagels, muffins, etc. are generally available daily and are served to you poolside or in your room. On one of the days I asked if an English muffin were available and Tony said no, he didn't have any, but he would go to the store to get some! Service just doesn't get any better than that! The location is absolutely perfect-across Wilton Drive from the bars and shops and within easy walking distance to other popular area restaurants. This was our second visit, and, assuredly, it won't be the last!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Inn on the drive à Inn on the Drive (Wilton Manors, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le février 20, 2017

The inn is located within easy walking distance to many of the bars and restaurants in Wilton Manors, no need for a car that's a big plus.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic location and old Florida comfort. à La Casa Del Mar (Fort Lauderdale, Florida)

4,4 Dernier avis le février 14, 2017

We really loved the architecture, gardens, and friendliness of the staff and other guests. It was super convenient to walk to the beach and to great restaurants. Uber rides were also very plentiful and useful for getting around a little further. I would definitely stay again and look forward to in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay... à Inn on the Drive (Wilton Manors, Florida)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 28, 2017

Quiet, charming, back from the street in a lovely setting. I did not use the breakfast service, but it was presented as a lovely option.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great option in Lauderdale à Ed Lugo Resort (Wilton Manors, Florida)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 23, 2017

Check in was easy and fun. The room and amenities met my expectations. Really just a relaxing spot and easy access to restaurants and entertainment in nearby neighborhood.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great little gem! à La Casa Del Mar (Fort Lauderdale, Florida)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 20, 2017

This is a great spot to stay in Fort Lauderdale. You are only a 1 minute walk to the beach. The motel offers beach towels and chairs. Unfortunately, they do not have any umbrellas. They said people kept taking them and not returning them. The room we had was one of the smaller rooms. But we had a comfortable bed, fridge, microwave and cook top. We were not in the room much, so it was perfect for our little get away. You are very close to restaurants in the area. Beach Place is a 5 minute walk. There is a mall you can walk to as well in under 30 minutes. The price for the room was very reasonable. Keep in mind, this is not a traditional "Bed and Breakfast". This is more of a motel. The staff was very friendly and our stay was enjoyable. We would definitely book here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect place to stay à Inn on the Drive (Wilton Manors, Florida)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 17, 2017

Rooms set back from the street that are lovely and quiet. Owners make you feel welcome. Great location. Continental breakfast provided, but I didn't eat there, so cant really evaluate it. All in all, a lovely place to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ed Lugo à Ed Lugo Resort (Wilton Manors, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 16, 2017

Note there is no onsite dining but many good places within walking distance. My stays here are always perfect. The staff is very friendly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Getaway à Inn on the Drive (Wilton Manors, Florida)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 04, 2017

Absolutely my go to place on future visits. The hosts make you feel more like family than just customers. Very clean and very comfortable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic Stay à Inn on the Drive (Wilton Manors, Florida)

4,0 Dernier avis le décembre 21, 2016

Tony and Walter were wonderful hosts, room was perfect, very comfortable and clean. Location perfect for those who want to enjoy Wilton Manors night life and restaurants and don't want to drive.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfort, style and convenience! à Ed Lugo Resort (Wilton Manors, Florida)

4,0 Dernier avis le décembre 19, 2016

This is a charming and intimate resort in the heart of Wilton Manors. We thoroughly enjoyed our weekend staying here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Been here before...Ed is a very nice guy...love the cookies à Ed Lugo Resort (Wilton Manors, Florida)

2,8 Dernier avis le décembre 15, 2016

Have been there before. Everything is very good. Just the WIFI IS not that good but all else is great.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love Ed, his partner, and their resort. à Ed Lugo Resort (Wilton Manors, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 08, 2016

Needing a break from reality for a few hours I booked a room at Ed Lugo Resort. Upon meeting he was lovely and made me feel at home. My partner and I took in the lovely pool and hammock and felt peaceful, safe, and we both knew this was just the place for us to relax that night. I am positive we will be back again and next time I will bring the Baileys! Love you guys!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The best place to stay in Wilton Manors à Inn on the Drive (Wilton Manors, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 04, 2016

Clean, friendly, fun and of course, location, location, location !! Inn on the Drive has it all.....Strongly recommend this little gem in the heart of Wilton Manors.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Inn on the Drive (4,73)
  2. Casa Grandview (4,73)
  3. Ed Lugo Resort (4,61)
  4. La Casa Del Mar (3,89)
  5. Granada Inn (3,80)
Haut
check }