Avis récents dans Fort Lauderdale, Floride

Great stay... à Inn on the Drive (Wilton Manors, Florida)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 28, 2017

Quiet, charming, back from the street in a lovely setting. I did not use the breakfast service, but it was presented as a lovely option.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great option in Lauderdale à Ed Lugo Resort (Wilton Manors, Florida)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 23, 2017

Check in was easy and fun. The room and amenities met my expectations. Really just a relaxing spot and easy access to restaurants and entertainment in nearby neighborhood.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great little gem! à La Casa Del Mar (Fort Lauderdale, Florida)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 20, 2017

This is a great spot to stay in Fort Lauderdale. You are only a 1 minute walk to the beach. The motel offers beach towels and chairs. Unfortunately, they do not have any umbrellas. They said people kept taking them and not returning them. The room we had was one of the smaller rooms. But we had a comfortable bed, fridge, microwave and cook top. We were not in the room much, so it was perfect for our little get away. You are very close to restaurants in the area. Beach Place is a 5 minute walk. There is a mall you can walk to as well in under 30 minutes. The price for the room was very reasonable. Keep in mind, this is not a traditional "Bed and Breakfast". This is more of a motel. The staff was very friendly and our stay was enjoyable. We would definitely book here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect place to stay à Inn on the Drive (Wilton Manors, Florida)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 17, 2017

Rooms set back from the street that are lovely and quiet. Owners make you feel welcome. Great location. Continental breakfast provided, but I didn't eat there, so cant really evaluate it. All in all, a lovely place to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ed Lugo à Ed Lugo Resort (Wilton Manors, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 16, 2017

Note there is no onsite dining but many good places within walking distance. My stays here are always perfect. The staff is very friendly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Getaway à Inn on the Drive (Wilton Manors, Florida)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 04, 2017

Absolutely my go to place on future visits. The hosts make you feel more like family than just customers. Very clean and very comfortable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic Stay à Inn on the Drive (Wilton Manors, Florida)

4,0 Dernier avis le décembre 21, 2016

Tony and Walter were wonderful hosts, room was perfect, very comfortable and clean. Location perfect for those who want to enjoy Wilton Manors night life and restaurants and don't want to drive.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfort, style and convenience! à Ed Lugo Resort (Wilton Manors, Florida)

4,0 Dernier avis le décembre 19, 2016

This is a charming and intimate resort in the heart of Wilton Manors. We thoroughly enjoyed our weekend staying here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Been here before...Ed is a very nice guy...love the cookies à Ed Lugo Resort (Wilton Manors, Florida)

2,8 Dernier avis le décembre 15, 2016

Have been there before. Everything is very good. Just the WIFI IS not that good but all else is great.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love Ed, his partner, and their resort. à Ed Lugo Resort (Wilton Manors, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 08, 2016

Needing a break from reality for a few hours I booked a room at Ed Lugo Resort. Upon meeting he was lovely and made me feel at home. My partner and I took in the lovely pool and hammock and felt peaceful, safe, and we both knew this was just the place for us to relax that night. I am positive we will be back again and next time I will bring the Baileys! Love you guys!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The best place to stay in Wilton Manors à Inn on the Drive (Wilton Manors, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 04, 2016

Clean, friendly, fun and of course, location, location, location !! Inn on the Drive has it all.....Strongly recommend this little gem in the heart of Wilton Manors.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


No food service But owner Ed right there should you need anything. Totally enjoyed our stay. à Ed Lugo Resort (Wilton Manors, Florida)

2,8 Dernier avis le octobre 17, 2016

Would rec to anyone staying in Wilton Manors. Not a far walk to main street and there was plenty of parking. Please was private and Ed cooked us cookies everyday. Everyone was friendly and nice place. Thanks Ed....

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home away from Home à Inn on the Drive (Wilton Manors, Florida)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 12, 2016

This felt like a Homey Cottage with your own private pool to lounge by. Walter and Tony were extremely welcoming and made the stay feel like visiting Relatives (the generous Relatives, not the other kind ) :) Plan to stay there again when in the Fort Lauderdale area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An OUTSTANDING stay in Wilton Manors à Ed Lugo Resort (Wilton Manors, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le août 30, 2016

We've been to this resort twice now and it continues to improve. The location was great, just steps from several great restaurants and night life. There is no dining on the property but Ed Lugo always has snacks, beverages and even home baked cookies for his guests. I really love this place. You won't be dissapointed choosing Ed Lugo!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful ending à Inn on the Drive (Wilton Manors, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le août 15, 2016

I had been on a six week, seventeen state, 4,668 mile solo road trip by the time I reached Inn on the Drive. To say I was tired would be an understatement. From the moment I got there, I felt like family. I was only staying a couple days so I wasn't going to drag everything into my room, but Tony was so helpful he loaded pretty much everything I had in my car and trudged it into my room. Then refused to take a tip when we got to the room The room was lovely, though I will note that much of it was built for tall people. Now, at 4'11" I expect some things to be out of my reach. It was not a big deal and both Tony and Walt assured me if I needed help, they were just a phone call away. I was in the area to visit (and party) with some friends. One of the perfect things about the Inn is the location. Just steps from Wilton Drive, the main street, so we were able to go out and have a few drinks without worrying about driving home. The biggest problem I had while I was there was, after one (okay, okay four or five) too many Fireballs, my friend had to open the gate for me because I couldn't quite get the key in the lock. It was wonderfully quiet and I was able to sleep late after my night out. Never heard a peep from any other guests. The afternoon dip in the saltwater pool was just what I needed to get rid of the last remnants of a hangover and prepare for my next night out. I did not take advantage of their breakfast, though I'll give it a try next time. There will DEFINITELY be a next time as this was one of the sweetest places I've staying in. It's so nice to go to a small hotel and not have to worry about the condition or service. In case I haven't made myself clear, this place, and its owners, were terrific and it will be my go-to place whenever I'm in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend Get Away à La Casa Del Mar (Fort Lauderdale, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le août 06, 2016

Awesome hidden gem. Friendly, relaxed astomphere.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect! à Inn on the Drive (Wilton Manors, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le août 04, 2016

We stayed for just a couple days and will return. So clean.. completely updated, perfect location and Walt and Tony are absolutely fantastic. Truly... if a room is open, don't hesitate!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful gaycation à Ed Lugo Resort (Wilton Manors, Florida)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 02, 2016

I had never been to Fort Lauderdale, so I was really taking a leap of faith with all my choices. This resort has such an overwhelming number of positive reviews, I figured it was a safe bet and it paid off big time. Colleen was super attentive and accommodating, and I really felt like I was at home away from home. My room was beautifully decorated and well maintained, and you're literally steps away from the pool. I ventured out a little bit here and there, and everything you could want is within walking distance (grocery store, restaurants, bars, nightclubs), but I spent most of my time quietly enjoying this little oasis. I'm looking forward to my next trip here. Thank you so much!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anthony and Gerard's recent Inn on the Drive stay à Inn on the Drive (Wilton Manors, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2016

Tony and Walter are the consummate hosts to this immaculately kept bed and breakfast. We cannot say more wonderful things about Inn on the Drive. A must visit if ever staying in the Wilton Manors / Ft. Lauderdale area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


AWESOME LOCATION AND OWNERS à Inn on the Drive (Wilton Manors, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2016

Inn on the Drive is in the best location for all the nightlife of Wilton Manors, plus the owners are the most friendly, gracious hosts ever!!! The room was clean, the towels were big and fluffy and smelled awesome. The pool is cooled - so even in the hottest months it is perfect. Great place to stay. We found our new oasis in FLL.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love It! à Ed Lugo Resort (Wilton Manors, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2016

Great Host, Great Location, Great Accommodations. Felt right at home, especially when Ed was serving us drinks by the pool...:)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


amazing à Ed Lugo Resort (Wilton Manors, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2016

Stayed in suite 5, which was amazing. Ed and his staff were fantastic. about a block to everything on Wilton Drive. I'll be back, there is no other place to stay in Wilton Manors.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome Resort and Amazing Staff!!! à Ed Lugo Resort (Wilton Manors, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le juin 24, 2016

Absolutely loved our stay at the resort!! Staff is amazing, friendly, and there if you need them. Rooms and grounds were awesome.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


the only place to stay in Wilton Manors à Ed Lugo Resort (Wilton Manors, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2016

this place was absolutly the best place I have EVER stayed at ... highly recommneded

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great place to stay and relax, Dog friendly à Ed Lugo Resort (Wilton Manors, Florida)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 15, 2016

My wife and I stayed here for 5 days with our puppy. Ed was very accomodated and was always available if needed. Po was beautifully landscaped and the fenced in yard was perfect for our puppy. Location is great, close to Ft. Lauderdale beach and walking distance to restaurants and bars. Very safe neighborhood and everyone we met was very nice. Room was cleaned everyday and property was kept in great shape. All in all we enjoyed our stay and we highly recommend staying here. Do not hesitate to book or call Ed with any questions. Thanks for a pleasant stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Wonderful Place to Stay à Ed Lugo Resort (Wilton Manors, Florida)

3,6 Dernier avis le juin 09, 2016

I recently stayed here and loved it. It was my first time here and I wasn't sure what to expect but ended up having a great stay. The staff was warm and friendly; they treated everyone like family. The rooms were clean with great amenities. The resort is located in the heart of Wilton Manors and is walking distance to all the bars and restaurants. If you are looking for a great resort where you can get away from it all but still be close to all the action then this is your resort. I highly recommend it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Stay in Wilton Manors à Inn on the Drive (Wilton Manors, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le mai 27, 2016

I always stay at Inn on The Drive any time they have rooms available. The owners are beyond accommodating and truly wonderful people. It's within walking distance of restaurants and any other night life you may want as well. The pool is heated and always enjoyable and the rooms are always quiet and relaxing. I feel sad every time we leave, whether I am staying for work or pleasure. Light breakfast and coffee are available if you want it each morning.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay - Great Location - Great Hosts à Inn on the Drive (Wilton Manors, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le mai 27, 2016

We really enjoyed our stay. The location is perfect, walking distance to many bars, restaurants, and shops. The room was very clean and modern. The pool was very nice and relaxing. Tony and Walt were super nice and made us feel right at home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Felt like home, but better! à Casa Grandview West Palm Beach (West Palm Beach, Florida)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 21, 2016

My fiancé and I recently enjoyed a stay in one of the beautiful, cozy cottages at Casa Grandview. The king-sized mattress was extra comfy and the sheets were super soft and luxurious. During our relaxing stay, we never left the cottage except to get a delicious three course breakfast each morning. Breakfast included scrumptious hot local pastries, fresh fruit salad and breakfast favorites cooked to order. Try the veggie scrambled eggs--Yum! Cheryl, Kirk and Yajaira made our stay excellent and we will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


More than a resort - Felt like home! à Ed Lugo Resort (Wilton Manors, Florida)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 19, 2016

The hospitality demonstrated by Ed far exceeded our expectations and was greatly appreciated. The pool area was outstanding. The kitchen in our room needs some slight maintenance repair. We would definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Casa Grandview West Palm Beach (4,72)
  2. Inn on the Drive (4,71)
  3. Ed Lugo Resort (4,63)
  4. La Casa Del Mar (3,86)
  5. Granada Inn (3,80)
Haut
}