Avis récents dans Florence, Oregon

Unsurpassed view à SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (Yachats, Oregon)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 07, 2017

A large greatroom with one of the best views of the ocean. The breakfast was delicious and gourmet

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We didn't want to leave. à SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (Yachats, Oregon)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 01, 2017

Needing a last-minute beach getaway, we booked easily online just a day before coming. My sister and I were traveling from opposite ends of Oregon and were both later than planned for arrival. Sherwood had excellent communication and got us all settled in with our late check-in. Our room, Dominica, was a tad dated, but very clean, fun Jacuzzi tub and with the most stunning view. The entire inn is a step back in time. While off putting to some, we found this quaint and enjoyable. Having owned a small rental at the coast, we can appreciate the high cost of maintenance and given the enormity of the inn, the cost to renovate and update all rooms. I prefer an affordable room price over the latest design. All rooms and the inn as a whole were kept very clean and cozy. The Great Room is huge with views that go on forever. Sherwood was kind to gift a second room for us to enjoy our own beds, given it is off season and St. Lucia was due for a housekeeping turnover. St Lucia has a nice large shower and split view of mountains and ocean. Sherwood’s breakfast was delicious and leaving us wanting seconds. He was kind, humorous and an excellent caretaker. The many little touches, such as wine and cheese hour and turn-up service with chocolates on our pillows, were appreciated. He even allowed a late check out for all guests Sunday as it fit within the cleaning schedule. It was a dream sister’s weekend and we plan to be back. There is nothing like the beach air and the views at SeaQuest are out of this world amazing. Thank you for giving us the restful, relaxing and memorable weekend away that we hoped for.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great 40th anniversary celebration! à SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (Yachats, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 27, 2016

We felt completely at home and welcomed during our stay at this lovely B &b B. It was cold and rainy, but with logs in the fireplace and our jacuzzi bath, we could care less. We watched the storms pass by, sipped wine with treats, and just relaxed. Please come try it for yourself. You will not be disappointed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect à SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (Yachats, Oregon)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 08, 2016

Everything was fantastic. Absolutely nothing to complain about. Sherwood was helpful and charming. Will definitely stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


SeaQuest is a wonderful B&B! à SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (Yachats, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 02, 2016

You can't go wrong with this beautiful ocean side B&B. Sherwood will pamper you with great service and delicious food and the atmosphere is wonderful. Enjoy!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Great Place to Stay à SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (Yachats, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 31, 2016

What a great place to stay! The location is like something out of a movie and so was the food and host. The host was super friendly, an entertainer at heart, and knew exactly what each guest needed. We had a wonderful time walking along the beach and even had seal following us for company.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Will Stay Here Again à SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (Yachats, Oregon)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 26, 2016

My Wife and I stayed here for the first two nights of our honeymoon and have plans to return again. Rooms are nice and clean, location is incredibly beautiful, the gourmet breakfast was by far the best part of our stay and Sherwood the Inn Keeper took incredible care of us. Can't say enough good things about this place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sally's Birthday Celebration à SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (Yachats, Oregon)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 17, 2016

Had a wonderful time. Sherwood was an outstanding host, very friendly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a great get away! à SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (Yachats, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 16, 2016

The house is wonderful and quirky. Every room is different. The great room upstairs is warm and inviting with a beautiful view of the ocean and beach. Wine is served at 5:30 and guests congregate there and talk about what they have seen and done in the area. We got a tip about the whales being in Depot Bay. Breakfast was unique, tasty, filling and healthy. Sherman, the manager/cook/concierge, made the whole experience outstanding.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful B & B in a Beautiful Location à SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (Yachats, Oregon)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 06, 2016

This is a picture perfect location and our room was reallty sweet! Wine in the evening, treats available 24/7 (as well as coffee, tea, etc.). Close to Yachats and St. Perpetua Park as well as Florence, but who needs to wander when you have beach access from your beautifully appointed room?

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous SeaQuest à SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (Yachats, Oregon)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 05, 2016

The SeaQuest was wonderful. The rooms were comfortable and clean. The Inn Keeper was more then gracious. The view of the ocean was absolutely breath taking. I would recommend this to anyone.Great place to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely 2-day stay! à SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (Yachats, Oregon)

3,6 Dernier avis le octobre 03, 2016

Simply superb location. Excellent bed. Hearing the surf at night was great, otherwise totally quiet. Sherwood's cooking was first class. We had a fire going in the evening. Great walking along the beach. LOVED the piles of driftwood. Left a small leather pouch behind -- Sherwood promptly mailed it!!! Jorg and Anke

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wild pacific coast à SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (Yachats, Oregon)

3,8 Dernier avis le octobre 03, 2016

Remote location with direct access to the sea. Great living room with spectacular view Delicious breakfast

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


SeaQuest, a gem on the Oregon Coast à SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (Yachats, Oregon)

3,8 Dernier avis le septembre 30, 2016

A real gem of a B&B on the Oregon Coast. The setting overlooking the ocean was spectacular. The morning feasts were out of this world...not your standard eggs and bacon! Sherwood, the innkeeper. was great. Evening wine social was a blast, met some really great people. Rooms a little dated but really did not detract from the experience at all. Yachats and Cape Perpetua areas just a short drive away for some exploration.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sea quest Inn B&B à SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (Yachats, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2016

We loved our stay here! Our room was cozy; especially with our private patio with just a short stroll to the ocean. Just lovely! Our breakfast was a pleasant surprise- a step above many B & B's we have visited.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming Remote place à SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (Yachats, Oregon)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2016

Large room. Direct shore access. Great common living room. Excellent seaview. 20 min drive from next dinig option.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quirky and pleasant B & B on the Coast à SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (Yachats, Oregon)

3,4 Dernier avis le septembre 13, 2016

The B & B was older but well maintained. Unfortunately the weather was cold and drizzly so we couldn't enjoy our Oceanside room. The room had a nice jacuzzi tub BUT there was not any type of door dividing the toilet from the rest of the room. This was a definite negative and my first encounter with this situation. I don't believe all the rooms were set up this way so you might want to check before booking a room. The innkeeper was extremely nice and cooked a delicious breakfast for the 6 guests staying that evening.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We love Sherwood à SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (Yachats, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 08, 2016

The rooms, value, cleanliness, and onsite dining were all amazing. However, the real gem of the SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast is Sherwood Heineman. What a great person and innkeep! Stay here. You won't regret it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Oregon Coast Getaway à SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (Yachats, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2016

Lovely place/great food and great host

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best in the area! à SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (Yachats, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2016

This bed and breakfast is a MUST visit! The view is spectacular, the beds super comfortable, the location wonderful and the Manager Sherwood makes your stay a perfect 10! Sherwood handles everything from great and immediate communication to making your dinner reservations to cooking you a breakfast that is out of this world! We will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Host made the trip à SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (Yachats, Oregon)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 02, 2016

We loved our little two day getaway ... It was our first trip to the NW shore . We arrived to a wonderful welcome and breathtaking view . The private desk was amazing . But the Host was what made the experience unforgettable oh and the fresh baked treats !! Breakfast was the highlight !! The house needs updating but everything is clean and comfy ! With Grace and gratitude, Vonn&Andy

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Bed & Breakfast with a wonderful innkeeper! à SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (Yachats, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le août 30, 2016

We came across this gem online. I had been reviewing many locations and wanted a secluded, quiet property that was ocean front. SeaQuest was literally everything and more that we wanted! The property was just beautiful, well maintained and the views were spectacular. We had a room with our own entrance facing the water and a jet tub. The private entrance had a quaint outdoor seating which was nicely blocked by the wind and had amazing views of the water. The bed was very comfortable, the linen was warm and the sound of the waves crashing onto the shore was lovely. Our innkeeper, Sherwood was a pleasure to meet! He was witty, great conversationalist, amazing chef (we woke up to the most impressive breakfast dishes everyday, yum!) and you could tell he truly loved what he did. The cleaning staff did a wonderful job as well, and when we did come across them (sometimes they were like Ninjas) they were very sweet to small talk with. I believe the property had its on private well, which makes sense due to the location, and the only thing i would recommend bringing is your own water. The level of salt in the water was just a bit too much for us. Other than that small detail, we would most certainly come back to this gorgeous B&B, I've already told friends and family to put it on their "Must-Do-List" as our experience here was wonderful! Sherwood, thank you very much for hosting us and making the end of our Oregon trip one to truly love! I wish you and your staff a very busy winter wonderland season!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A gem on the Oregon Coast à SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (Yachats, Oregon)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 26, 2016

We couldn't ask for a nicer setting for our stay. The innkeeper, Sherwood, was a great host and his breakfasts were awesome. Not your standard eggs and bacon faire. You can't beat the location, just a short drive to Cape Perpetua area, another beautiful section of the Oregon Coast. Room with ocean view and own deck to take it all in was so relaxing. Bed was comfy and in-tub Jacuzzi was soothing. Loved the wine hour each night. Great chance to meet all the guests and share experiences.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved this B&B à SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (Yachats, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le août 23, 2016

We had a great time. Loved the breakfast and Sherwood!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Breathtaking Views! à SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (Yachats, Oregon)

3,6 Dernier avis le août 19, 2016

View and location is outstanding! Sherwood is a wonderful host and exceptional chef. The house needs updating.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B à SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (Yachats, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le août 04, 2016

Great stay with a wonderful view. Sherwood is friendly, helpful, and prepares a great breakfast. Very satisfied!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Location!!! à SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (Yachats, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le août 01, 2016

This was a great location and away from the hustle and bustle. The Inn Taker was fun and made my wife and I feel very welcome. We plan to use this location again in the future if we decide to go to the coast again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Location à SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (Yachats, Oregon)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 01, 2016

My family of 5 had two rooms at the SeaQuest for one night on our trip up the west coast. We wish we could have stayed for longer. Sherwood was very welcoming and helpful when we needed a late check in, he even got us a reservation at a local restaurant which was excellent. The location is superb with ocean views from the bedrooms and the upstairs lounge access. Direct access to the beach.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Service Great Views à SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (Yachats, Oregon)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2016

Wonderful place to stay. Next to ocean. Sherwood, our innkeeper, cooked a magnificent breakfast as well as recommending and booking dinner reservations at a local restaurant. Great views.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B&B experience! à SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (Yachats, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 26, 2016

This is the place to stay in the best area along the Oregon coast. It's even better than the pictures. My husband and I were impressed with every aspect of our visit, from the ease of reservations to the comfort of the inn and the absolutely top-notch treatment by the innkeeper. Sherwood provides a warm welcome, serves an amazing gourmet breakfast and tops it off with wine and cheese in the oceanfront great room with wrap-around deck. We stayed in the Dominica room with full oceanfront views from the room, jacuzzi and private deck. The surrounding gardens and beach are worth exploring, and the nearby area around Yachats has so much to see and do - whale/seal/bird watching, hiking, biking, dunes, parks, shops and restaurants.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (4,72)
  2. Daybreak Haven B&B (4,71)
Haut
}