Avis récents dans Florence, Italie

Wonderful Experience! à Agriturismo Marciano (Siena, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 27, 2017

My husband won this trip, and we could not have been more pleasantly surprised. We're normally not B&B people, but this was just wonderful. The food was delicious, the grounds were lovely, the room was great, and the entire stay was so enjoyable. Nadia, our hostess, was pleasant and welcoming and gave us tips on the towns we needed to visit! Christian gave us the tour of the vineyards and it was eye opening. The wine tasting experience was one of the best memories of our stay, along with the cooking class with Valentina! So much fun to meet so many interesting people from all over the globe. Highly recommend!! Ray and Diane Traube

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


“Absolutely AMAZING experience!!” à Country Inn Casa Mazzoni (Roccastrada, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le février 06, 2017

We planned a destination wedding at Country Inn Casa Mazzoni and we couldn't be happier how everything turned out. The host, Angelo, along with the staff create an fun and relaxing and even romantic atmosphere, perfect for your wedding, family gathering or just a vacation. Angelo assisted us with food, flowers, cake, and even a Ferrari rental for the wedding....We planned a destination wedding at Country Inn Casa Mazzoni and we couldn't be happier how everything turned out. The host, Angelo, along with the staff create an fun and relaxing and even romantic atmosphere, perfect for your wedding, family gathering or just a vacation. Angelo assisted us with food, flowers, cake, and even a Ferrari rental for the wedding....

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


a fantastic stay ... 5 days lived as a local ! à B&B Il Palagetto Guest House (Florence, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le mars 08, 2016

I spent 5 days in this lovely place and I'm very satisfied with my choice. I could not have found a better place than this, I really want to visit Florence as a local person, and escape from the usual tourist routes. the guest house is very close to the historical center, but located in a quiet and safe neighborhood, inhabited by locals. Roger was so kind ! Every morning prepared for us guests a fantastic breakfast, with homemade jams and homemade cakes from his wife and also prepares a "capucino" very good! I'll definitely return here during my next trip to Florence.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely Great! à B&B Il Palagetto Guest House (Florence, Italy)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 05, 2016

We spent 5 nights at the Palagetto, and enjoyed every one of them. The room was tidy and clean and it was nicely decorated. Ruggero and Tiziana spread a family atmosphere - you couldn't help but feel at home. Il Palagetto is a "Eco-Label" guest house, which most of the time is good, but for heating regulations sometimes, mostly in the afternoon, the room was a bit cold and the hot water in the shower was hard to control sometimes. But this hardly mattered, as we were walking through the city during that time anyway. So, overall, we had a wonderful and enjoyable time and would recommend it to anyone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


fantastic stay !! à B&B Il Palagetto Guest House (Florence, Italy)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 23, 2014

we had a great stay in this guest house, located not far from the city center in an upscale neighborhood, with many shops and restaurants not for tourists. the house is very beautiful, decorated in a Tuscan style, bright and very clean. the feeling of warmth and comfort is very pleasant and makes it truly unique stay. the host Roger was very hospitable and helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


SOFISTICATO E ACCESSIBILE A TUTTI!!! à N4U Guest House (Florence, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 19, 2014

L'albergo, oltre a trovarsi in un luogo strategico di firenze (molto comodo per arriva in treno) , è l'ideale sia per famiglie che per giovani. E' vicino a tutte le attrazioni che la città offre sia turistiche che notturne, e garantisce un ottimo servizio a partire dalle stanze ( eleganti, confortevoli curate e molto accoglienti) fino al personale molto disponibile e cortese. L'organizzazione interna permette a chi alloggia la totale indipendenza tanto da avere l'impressione di essere a casa propria con la fortuna di trovare tutto perfettamente pulito e in ordine.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


wonderful stay à Agriturismo Marciano (Siena, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 19, 2014

My husband and I spent a couple of nights at agriturismo marcianno. Our first night we had dinner at the agriturismo. Before dinner, Christen had done a wine tour with us and was very knowledgeable about the wines. He explained the different regions. We then had the pleasure of doing wine pairings with our dinner. Nadia was an excellent hostess and was extremely warm and helpful. We felt like we were visiting with family. We walked to Siena from the agriturismo and took a taxi back. Strongly recommend doing it. Will definately recommend this agriturismo and will return in the future. Thank you for making this a delightful experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing stay! à Agriturismo Marciano (Siena, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le août 17, 2014

This is by far the best place to stay in Siena. Our hosts were so helpful and kind. The breakfast was handmade every morning which is amazing! Our rooms were great. The vineyard was beautiful, wine was very good and I fell in love with the entire house. Only 1 suggestion: make a smoking section so those who don't care to smell cigarettes don't have to.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Culinary delight…lovely Tuscany countryside near the city à Agriturismo Marciano (Siena, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le août 01, 2014

Staying here was a wonderfully unique experience in the best sense of the phrase. Beautiful countryside, lovely building, no expense was spared to update the vast kitchen which had a loft built above it. Our room was inviting, comfortable and clean. Décor almost mission or New Mexico-style. Modern bathroom. Delicious assortment of breakfast foods including cheese, fruits, various tarts and pastries… almost everything homemade. We decided to have dinner there which was additional but was an experience in itself… a 5-course meal, each course paired with a different wine. Most of the ingredients and wines are their own production. Host Christian was very gracious and cook Meghan explained every dish and wine pairing to a tee.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


INCREDIBLE! à Agriturismo Marciano (Siena, Italy)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2013

Our experience was magical! The location is gorgeous, the rooms are beautiful and clean and the hosts are among the best we encountered on our trip. This was the most expensive place we stayed on our trip, but it was certainly worth the splurge - it was truly unforgettable. It is obvious Nadia and Christian love what they do and their way of life. The breakfasts were incredible. Do not miss the farm dinner at least one night during your stay, but be prepared to eat and drink lots - definitely our best meal of our trip with food prepared fresh from their garden. Really enjoyed eating with the other guests from around the globe, staying up late into the night chatting. Also loved our cooking class with Maggie and the wine tour with the extremely knowledgeable Christian -- truly fascinating. The town of Siena is a short cab ride away and the owners can recommend some great restaurants. We spent many hours painting the beautiful scenery on site. Highly recommend this agriturismo!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding and fun à Agriturismo Marciano (Siena, Italy)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 12, 2013

Without a doubt this was one of the most enjoyable vacations my wife and I have had. From the get go the welcome at home atmosphere , plus the location on top of a little mountainside within the vineyards made for some beautiful views . What can i say about the cooking was as if you were eating at home in a country cusine with fresh food from the garden , delicious pastas and breads and last but not least the WINE. Christian and his group know what its about to produce outstanding wine and olive oil. Stay a week --its worth it !!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place, charming hosts à Il Camino delle Fate Rosa (fiesole ( fi), Italy)

5 Dernier avis le avril 08, 2013

A great secluded place located in the historic Fiesole area. The hosts are absolutely charming. Highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The perfect place to stay!! à Agriturismo Marciano (Siena, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le mars 10, 2013

Found Agriturismo Marciano while searching the web on where to stay near Siena...was without a doubt my lucky day. We booked for dinner and it was amazing, great food, great wine, great company! Our room was extremely comfortable-and breakfast the next morning was fabulous with wonderful homemade pastries and breads and fruits and cheeses and meats! Christian, Nadia, and Renato are the most incredible hosts and we of course bought a bottle of their wine to take home. They suggested restaurants for us in Siena and could not have been more accomodating!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


lovely guest house in the heart of Florence à B&B Il Palagetto Guest House (Florence, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 29, 2013

this b&b was one of the best places on our honey moon trip. the attention to details is in every corner of the house: I do not know how anything could have been better presented. Ruggero was a great host: every morning a fantastic continental breakfast with boiled eggs, cheese, home made cakes & a good italian espresso coffee! don't forgot: a short walk up the road (near main locations but in a quiet and safe place) will give you an unforgettable view of Florence.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


wonderful stay ... unforgettable ! à B&B Il Palagetto Guest House (Florence, Italy)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 20, 2013

Very clean, beautifully decorated, every detail covered, very comfy bed, spacious, with a fantastic continental breakfast in a sunny living room! Ruggero is a nice person and he speaks English very well. We had access to tea/coffee/water 24h/24. Everything was great!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful large rooms in Florence à N4U Guest House (Florence, Italy)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 24, 2012

We stayed in the Gray Room and it was larger than expected. Phillip checked us in and gave us suggestions for where to eat and was very helpful with reservations to the museums. He suggested a restaurant for dinner that I had read about in Food and Wine and made a reservation for before our trip. It is across the street from the B&B and was wonderful. The room was comfortable and the location was perfect for anything that you would want to do in Florence. The architecture and frescos in the B&B were worth the stay but the staff and location make it easy to recommend to anyone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


bello, ma.......... à N4U Guest House (Florence, Italy)

3,6 Dernier avis le août 10, 2012

bello, centralissimo, pulito! unico inconveniente che ho riscontrato è che ti viene chiesto l'orario per il servizio della colazione in camera (che va dalle 08.30 alle 09.30) ho aspettato fino alle 10.00 e non si è visto nessuno! ho reclamato e molto gentilmente si sono scusati! La colazione è stata comunque stata pagata!!!!!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely place to stay à Casa Rovai Guest House (Florence, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2012

A couple with a child, stayed 5 days at Casa Rovai. Everything was very good and we really enjoyed our stay. We have felt hospitality of the host and found the price is reasonable and the service is very good. We hope to be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Can't Say Enough à Agriturismo Marciano (Siena, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2012

Found this place on this website and needed a place to please my family who wanted the typical Italian winery experience at some point during our trip. We stayed two nights, but those two nights outweighed the 10 day trip around Italy. The owners are great, they want to help you see things around Siena that are worth seeing. They make daily trips for everyone who wants to go out and about in the countryside. Would suggest getting a car while you stay at this place because you don't see how amazing this place is until you drive around. The dinner was amazing with typical dishes from Siena and the owners are all too willing to share their recipes, sampling various types of wine during the meal with nice conversation throughout the meal with the other guests. This place is magnificant both in the day and at night. Couldn't hear a thing at night and the rooms were perfect for two people to stay in. If we ever go back to Siena again, we are staying there without a doubt.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice place, but travel lightly à Casa Rovai Guest House (Florence, Italy)

3,6 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2012

After a week in the Tuscan Mountains, we landed, with all of our luggage, at the Casa Rovai. Lovely place, but if you are not aware, a first floor in the US is the first floor. In Italy, the first floor can be actually the 2nd floor or the 3rd floor or even the 4th floor! In this case it was the THIRD floor and after a very tiring trip, it was NO fun to drag all of our suitcases up all those stairs.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Extraordinary week in Florence à Casa Rovai Guest House (Florence, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2012

An extraordinary and lovely week in Florence has been made even more wonderful by the hospitality at Casa Rovai. Wonderful breakfast and what a spectacularly comfortable bed! i'll have good memories of this very nice place to stay. Thank you.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A marvelous stay à Casa Rovai Guest House (Florence, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le mai 13, 2012

Casa Rovai was the perfect place to stay. Convenient to eveything, comfortable and attactive. Elisa was so helpful, with gallery reservations, suggestions, arrangements for side trips and an absolutely delightful person, as Anna and Beatriz. We had a marvelous stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful stay à Casa Rovai Guest House (Florence, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le mai 12, 2012

Wow! What a fantastic guest house!! Wondeful service, great location, hospitality, helpfulness, and the kids loved the home made cakes for breakfast! Thank you very much for making our first trip in Florence extra-special.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Thank you! à Casa Rovai Guest House (Florence, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le mai 12, 2012

An extraordinary lovely week in Florence has been made even more wonderful by the hospitality at Casa Rovai. Many thanks. Wonderful breakfast, and what a spectacularlry comfortable bed!! I'll have good memories of this very nice place to stay, hope to see you again!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


VERY CHARMING STAY à N4U Guest House (Florence, Italy)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2012

Our stay at N4U was only a night. After warmy welcoming of Simone, We tree were surprised by the room (a room of those in a palace). It was nice To have the outdoor key, so we were like entering our house at Florence. I highly recommend N4U for you all that want to feel himself alevisi. Not To mention the good situation.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Last Night in Florence à N4U Guest House (Florence, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le mars 12, 2012

We stayed for 3 night in other structure of the same group of charming townhouses. Last night the management has moved us in N4U, couse they were already fully booked, and what a surprise!!! N4U is an hidden gem , full of city center and all the rooms are amazing. Every room has a different color and are very comfortable. From your window you might look at bargello museum and the rest of historic center. We are very happy to have discovered , even if just the last night , this incomparable guesthouse!!! thank you !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful! à N4U Guest House (Florence, Italy)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 20, 2012

Veramente strepitoso! Posizione perfetta.... Palazzo e camere uniche e bellissime. Che dire, non mi aspettavo che una guest hosue potesse essere cosi bella e curata, soprattutto arredata con cosi tanto gusto. Complimenti, tornerò a trovarvi presto sia per i miei impegni di lavoro sia per un viaggio romantico!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Meraviglioso.. à N4U Guest House (Florence, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le février 17, 2012

Abbiamo soggiornato nella N4U Guest House in occasione di S.Valentino! Struttura confortevole, silenziosa. Le camere sono eleganti, gli affreschi sul soffitto e l'arredamento elegante ti fanno sentire parte della splendida città d'arte Fiorentina. La posizione è centralissima, a pochi passi dal Duomo e dagli Uffizzi!!!! Servizi ottimi, personale discreto ed abbondante colazione in camera!!! Torneremo sicuramente! Soggiornateciiiii...e buona vacanza!!!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


“Hospitality with charm and comfort!” à Casa Rovai Guest House (Florence, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le février 04, 2012

The passage of the years 2011 to 2012 was in Florence! The choice of Casa Rovai came at the suggestion of a friend of Maria, and what a good suggestion! We were three friends traveling together. Fernando wanted to be alone in a room, then the Glicine, double room with connections to a single, was a perfect choice for us. All of contacts made by e mail prior to our arrival were very attentive and when we arrived we were delighted with the refinement, at the same time could be simple, leaving us perfectly comfortable. The location of the Casa Rovai is very nice and we walked around town with the advantage of a rest or take a shower before going out again for dinner! Another couple of friends were staying in the house as well and loved too! The breakfast is very good and the service is friendly! We'll recommend the Casa Rovai to all friends who pass by Florence! Stayed January 2012, traveled with friends

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Prima Scelta a Firenze à N4U Guest House (Florence, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 02, 2012

Io e il mio fidanzato abbiamo passato le prime 3 notti della nostra vacanza a firenze in questo B&B bellissimo del centro. La 4° notte ci siamo spostati in altro B&B sempre della stessa proprietà il Black 5 ( abbiamo espresso anche li il nostro commento ottimo). N4U è veramente un posto ideale per soggiornare a firenze assaporando il fascino degli affreschi originali e gli arredi in stile toscano...la cosa che più ci ha entusiasmato , oltre alla colazione servita in camera tutte le mattine è la posizione super centrale comoda per non aver bisogno dell' auto per girare firenze. Grazie a tutto lo staff per il loro supporto per questa vacanza indimenticabile.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les Mots du Propriétaire... Florence

Elle a tout pour elle : un patrimoine architectural unique, une gastronomie réputée et une vie culturelle bien remplie qui s’expose dans les nombreux musées et galeries d’art de la ville. Florence n’est pas considérée comme le berceau de la Renaissance pour rien.

C’est un véritable joyau qui attire chaque année des millions de touristes. C’est là, dans la capitale de la Toscane, que s’est écrit une bonne partie de l’histoire de l’art européen. De Michel-Ange à De Vinci, en passant par Pétrarque et Dante, la cité possède un héritage artistique d’une richesse incomparable. Il faut donc préparer à l’avance ses vacances à Florence, pour être sûr d’y trouver une chambre d’hôtes.

Les journées seront bien chargées tant il y a de choses à voir. La Piazza del Duomo est incontournable, avec son dôme rouge qui domine la ville. Autre monument à ne pas manquer, la cathédrale Santa Maria del Fiore, une des plus grandes du monde. On flânera également sur le Ponte Vecchio, un des symboles de la ville, couvert de boutiques sur toute sa longueur, et on se laissera emporter par le romantisme des rues et des jardins de la ville avant de rentrer le soir dans un bed and breakfast convivial. Mais Florence n’est pas uniquement un musée à ciel ouvert.

C’est également une cité dynamique, où le luxe s’affiche sans complexe. Même s’il est difficile de quitter une ville aussi attachante, il ne faut pas hésiter à réserver un gîte dans les Alpes apuanes, ou à même passer plusieurs nuits dans un b&b de Sienne ou de Pise. En s’éloignant encore plus de Florence, on arrive sur la splendide côte Tyrrhénienne. Les charmantes maisons d’hôtes y abondent, et on s’y reposera des émotions de la cité des Médicis.

Haut
check }