Avis récents dans Flagstaff, Arizona

Our first pick for a place to stay near Flagstaff à Arizona Mountain Inn (Flagstaff, Arizona)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 04, 2017

Great cozy spot close to Flagstaff but far enough to enjoy the wilderness.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Winter Wonderland à Arizona Mountain Inn (Flagstaff, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 29, 2017

We stayed in Cabin number 7 for 2 nights and it was the most beautiful environment i have ever experienced during the winter time. From the wood waiting for you in your room to the hot water that seems to never end. Great stay and I can't wait to go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect cabin in the woods! à Arizona Mountain Inn (Flagstaff, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 28, 2017

Our favorite place to stay in Flag! You get the feel of being in the middle of the woods but are super close to town. The cabin are super cute and stocked well for cooking whatever you want. Great place to relax and has a pretty good sledding hill too.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First time at a bed & breakfast....Loved it! à Arizona Mountain Inn (Flagstaff, Arizona)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 27, 2017

Never stayed at a bed and breakfast before. Had a great experience! Cozy room with fireplace and Jacuzzi. Beautiful views. Outstanding breakfast. Will definitely be back (either to the B&B part or to try out one of the cabins).

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Had a great stay with my family à Arizona Mountain Inn (Flagstaff, Arizona)

3,4 Dernier avis le janvier 20, 2017

The cabin had a warm cozy feel. Enjoyed a fire every night while there. My husband, 2 year old, my mother, and I really enjoyed it. Would stay again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Escape à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 17, 2017

Once you arrive at the Sedona Lodge property your cares will melt away. It exudes a calming, positive vibe throughout the property. Food was very good and portions appropriate. Great central location too

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cabin review à Arizona Mountain Inn (Flagstaff, Arizona)

3,0 Dernier avis le janvier 16, 2017

Place was expensive but not unexpected for the time of year. Cabin was clean and accurately described in pictures. Beds were ok, kinda old. The wood burning fireplace was great! Wood was good value and decent sledding on the property.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great mountain getaway à Arizona Mountain Inn (Flagstaff, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 14, 2017

This is a great place to unplug and enjoy mother natures offerings. Cabin are warm, cozy and staff was incredibly kind. You can bring your pets which makes it a family affair. Book it

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful cabin and suite! à Arizona Mountain Inn (Flagstaff, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 12, 2017

We enjoyed our stay at Arizona Mountain Inn because of the cozy rooms and sweet customer service! We had our breakfast made to order in the morning, as well as we were greeted to a bottle of champagne for our anniversary when we got to the cabin. We will be returning as soon as we can. I would 100% recommend!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Everyone who worked there was amazing helpful kind loving caring people who truly cared about you and your experience in Sedona. à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 11, 2017

Everything was wonderful peaceful loving and caring. The grounds are kept so beautiful with such peaceful surrounding. The room with its gig tub next to the fireplace was an absolute delight. I just didn"t want to leave and can"t wait to go back Karen Quinn Smith Just love for and from everyone

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Super relaxing and quaint à Arizona Mountain Inn (Flagstaff, Arizona)

3,8 Dernier avis le janvier 02, 2017

Me and two friends stayed a couple of nights in the top suite, 29 I think. It was plenty of room for our needs, and it was neat to have the front and rear view of the property. I had the king size bed, and while the linens were lovely, the bed itself was noisy and a bit to firm for my liking. Very cozy main room and loved the egg bake for breakfast. I'm anxious to check out a cabin next time. Thanks for the hospitality!.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Last Minute Getaway at Christmastime à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3,6 Dernier avis le janvier 01, 2017

Quiet and peaceful surroundings one block away from the Sedona holiday crowds.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay à Canyon Villa B&B Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 29, 2016

The innkeeper was hospitable and helpful. He upgraded our room for us at no charge since there were only a few guests on the night we stayed. The room was pleasant and comfortable with fantastic views, and the breakfast was quite good. We are looking forward to a chance to go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quality Stay à Arizona Mountain Inn (Flagstaff, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 28, 2016

The room was very nice and the staff was friendly and very helpful. I would recommend the Arizona Mountain Inn to anyone who is looking for a nice quiet B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Dream Christmas Stay à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 28, 2016

The Lodge is a very unique and special place. Comfort, privacy, and restful environment are what come to mind as I reflect on our stay over the Christmas holiday. We were fortunate that is snowed Christmas eve and day which added to our delight. Gourmet breakfasts and daily activities made it extra special. Our room was spacious and had a warm and welcoming fireplace along with two private decks. As frequent visitors to Sedona, we have stayed at a number of venues but we now know that we will definitely be returning to the Lodge.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Christmas Stay. à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 26, 2016

The Lodge at Sedona was a complete surprise. Off the beaten path and worth every penny. In the middle of town, with a feel that you are in the middle of nowhere. Perfect room, perfect staff and perfect food. Do not miss this place. We live in AZ and have been staying in Sedona for over 20 years. Just about every resort or bed and breakfast. (L’Auberge, Enchantment, endless cabins on Oak Creek, etc. If you can name it; we have been there.) This was a jewel that we completely missed. We will not make that mistake again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A serene and peaceful oasis in Sedona à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 05, 2016

Set well back off Hwy 89A in West Sedona, The Lodge offers the finest of accommodations in a restful, quiet and serene environment. Our room had everything we could ever ask for....amazing comfort with a cozy atmosphere...fireplace with rocking chairs, lots of space, awesome bed, pillows & bedding and gorgeous grounds. Two nights of glorious comfort in beautiful Sedona, gracious hosts in peaceful quiet surroundings....couldn't ask for anything more!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Decision I've Made This Year à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 03, 2016

My wife and I went for our 1 year anniversary and had a wonderful time. The room was amazing and we couldn't ask for a better time. The staff and breakfast were both fantastic. I think we will back many years to come.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful and peaceful à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 26, 2016

Room needs luggage rack as bending down to floor did not help out our backs! Room was too small as I was barely able to get out of bed as it was width of room. The grounds were lovely though.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exceptional B&B in Flagstaff à Whispering Pines Inn (Flagstaff, Arizona)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 07, 2016

We stayed here on our way to Mesa Verde. Wonderful food, thoughtful interior design and a charming hostess.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding à Canyon Villa B&B Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 06, 2016

From the moment we walked in and were greeted by the owner Les, we knew we chose the right place for us. We're very particular when it comes to cleanliness and this comfy B&B exceeded our expectations. We enjoyed the gourmet quality breakfast and the afternoon social and it was fun meeting and chatting w other guests

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Eclectic abode à Elden Trails Bed and Breakfast (Flagstaff, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 05, 2016

On the second night of our extended travels in the SW, we stayed at Elden Trails and it turned out to be our favorite place. The cottage was cosy and well-appointed, the grounds were delightful and relaxing, the innkeepers were considerate and friendly, and the food was out-of-this-world delicious! Thanks, Marnie and Steve! Kris and Richard

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lodge at Sedona à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 20, 2016

I was enchanted by the grounds, the friendliness of staff and the wonderful breakfast served in a beautiful setting! I will most certainly be back. Thank you for providing the perfect setting for my getaway!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


WOW, where do I begin ....LOVED this place à Canyon Villa B&B Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 18, 2016

Where do I start ? The friendliest and most helpful staff beyond words, dealt with Fran mostly. Thank you for supplying us with a small breakfast before our 5 am Hot Air Balloon adventure. Once we got back after 9am, they still gave us a hot breakfast. Unbelievable. My husband was so impressed he kept leaving VERY Generous tips. Trust me, no where else on our AZ vacation did he do this. The food was so delicious for breakfast, early evening appys and 7pm dessert. They supply you with water bottles to stay hydrated. We stayed in Strawberry Cactus. IF we ever went back, that is the room we want. Huge, SUPER CLEAN. Generous amount of towels. The bathroom was bigger than mine at home. Best part of the bathroom, the lighted magnifying mirror. Never ever did I encounter this before. Heck, my magnifying mirror at home is not lighted. There was a comfy white wicker chair in the bathroom, I sat like a queen doing my makeup. The grounds are so maintained, the views are amazing. I would HIGHLY recommend this place. You will not be disappointed. Another bonus, we met so many nice people staying there.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice ....... à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3,8 Dernier avis le septembre 18, 2016

I was so relaxed there at the Lodge at Sedona........there is something magical there.......can't wait tell next time....

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Labyrinth was cool - got more than we expected with our stay. It was Great! à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le août 02, 2016

What a cool place the Lodge is. Much more than a B&B. They have this incredible labyrinth in the back of the property. I heard that they just redid it and played out sand so that you can walk it with bare feet, so I took my shoes and socks off and started on my journey through the maze. It definitely had a calming affect on me. The next evening their was also a medicine wheel talk and experience with a local healer that took us through what the medicine wheel was and how it is used. I really enjoyed with along with staying at the lodge in the comfortable rooms. Thanks for a great stay, and more than expected.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lodge at Sedona - The Place to Stay à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le août 01, 2016

My wife and I just completed a weekend stay at the The Lodge at Sedona. We've been to Sedona several times, but this was our first stay at The Lodge at Sedona and we were not disappointed. This somewhat hidden B&B gem is absolutely the best place to stay when visiting Sedona. The Lodge at Sedona provides cozy, well appointed rooms; a secluded, romantic setting; extraordinary service; and exceptional food. I highly recommend The Lodge at Sedona for anyone visiting Sedona!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Really enjoyed our stay! à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2016

I really enjoyed my stay at the lodge. I stayed for a few days and every morning I would get up early and take a meditative walk through the labyrinth. I felt connected to myself and wellbeing. The Lodge has beautiful landscaping, water features and gardens. We saw a hawk come and get a drink and bath in the front fountain after breakfast. That was pretty cool. The employees were all so wonderful to meet and speak with. They really made it feel like home and comfortable. One of the nights that I stayed I was able to have dinner that was a vegetarian all organic meal made fresh from the kitchen staff. It was very tasty, along with a fresh organic juice that I had. It all was great.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing Sedona à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2016

My wife and I had a nice trip up to sedona. We live in the phoenix area and wanted to get out for a weekend adventure with some great hiking and good food. We stayed at the Lodge At Sedona. They were very helpful with picking out some great hikes as well as some delicious places to eat dinner. The staff were very pleasant to speak with. Breakfast was wonderful. Devon, the chef, created a wonderful meal for us and enjoyed her hospitalilty. Our room was clean and well decorated. This place has a lot more to offer and maybe next time we will look into the other offerings that they have.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Night Sleep à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2016

I was looking to escape the city for a couple days to just relax and take a break from work. I needed some rest and relaxation. I was referred by a friend that stayed at the Lodge before so I booked my stay with them. I really enjoyed the stay, the food and the ability to just relax and get some good rest. Very peaceful and quiet here. I had a pleasant stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}