Avis récents dans Flagstaff, Arizona

Cozy cabin à Arizona Mountain Inn (Flagstaff, Arizona)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 28, 2017

We absolutely loved our stay in cabin 16. It's was very clean. And so cozy. Completely furnished with all your kitchen needs. Beautiful views. And best of all you could cozy up to a nice warm fire. Cannot wait to stay again!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome fun cabin à Arizona Mountain Inn (Flagstaff, Arizona)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 27, 2017

We rented the original cabin #1 which was great. It's rustic but very charming and has a fenced yard in the back for the dogs. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that it is a rustic cabin, not a 5 star hotel room but still very comfortable. When I travel with the dogs this is a much more appropriate place for us. There is a nice slate floor so I don't have to worry so much about dog paw cleaning. The office staff were very nice and it was over-all a great experience. I hope to try one of the other smaller cabins next summer.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Atmosphere à Arizona Mountain Inn (Flagstaff, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2017

We love, love, love this place. We'll be back multiple times. Thanks for making us a "to go" breakfast... knowing that we had to leave very early for an event.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


beautiful scenary and very relaxing à Arizona Mountain Inn (Flagstaff, Arizona)

3,2 Dernier avis le septembre 19, 2017

beautiful place to come and relax. And dog friendly which is such a wonderful thing,

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


LOVED THIS PLACE!!! à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 19, 2017

We will be coming back to The Lodge at Sedona! The staff was incredible. The food was delicious. It was the cutest room and softest sheets!!! The property that the Lodge is on is beautiful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A true gem... à Arizona Mountain Inn (Flagstaff, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 12, 2017

This was my second stay at the AZ Mountain Inn and I really enjoyed the feeling that you are in the woods but just minutes outside of Flagstaff. The host(s) in the office were very helpful and friendly and the cabin was spotless. Definitely cleaner and kept up more than other cabins I have stayed in. I recommend this place if you are looking for a getaway but still want to be close to town for eating out, exploring Flagstaff, or picking up items you forgot.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Perfect Stay! à Inn At 410 Bed & Breakfast (Flagstaff, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 10, 2017

Clear why this property has earned a great reputation. Professionally run and friendly service. The innkeepers are thoroughly attentive to every detail. Stay in the Southwest Suite if available.. It's amazing! After a long day of hiking or site seeing in Arizona, the soaking tub in the suite's amazing bath is a perfect end to the day!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place to stay à Arizona Mountain Inn (Flagstaff, Arizona)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2017

we only stayed one night....i wish it was more. the cabin was perfect. very clean and the entire resort area is set up perfect. your cabin is far enough away from you neighbor that you hear nothing. also the cabin as everything you need. they dont have tvs but have free wifi which is perfect. and it is very comfortable. also you are close enough to town for a quick drive in to get anything you need. truly a perfect location. the staff was very nice and it is also pet friendly. we will be back for sure. the value was outstanding.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Escape! à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2017

What a great escape. Glad we found this place. My husband and I had a long 3 day weekend stay. We wanted to go to a new place in northern arizona. We decided to go to sedona, and found the Lodge on a bed and breakfast site. We have only stayed in a couple of B&B's before. This B&B was a lot more then others that we stayed in. The rooms were very nice and clean. Staff was great, and helped with making dinner reservations as well as booking a local tour. Breakfast was really tasty, and gluten free which I really liked since I am gluten intolerant. I also found out that much of the meal was made with organic products. The smells from the kitchen were amazing. I did not want to stop eating. Overall it was a great stay. Very peaceful and relaxing. Other guests were very nice, and enjoyed a few nice conversations with them. So if you are looking for a great place to stay and looking for a place that is a little different then the average, this is a great place to look into. Looking forward to come again next year.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful and peaceful! Can't wait to get back. à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2017

While our visit wasn't as long as we would have liked, it was none the less outstanding. They took great personal care of us and always took the time to make sure we had everything we needed for a great stay. THey took care of us like family. The grounds were peaceful and well kept. Morning coffee was perfect on the deck. Can't wait to get back and relax again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


all you read is true about this b&b, but . . . à Elden Trails Bed and Breakfast (Flagstaff, Arizona)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 27, 2017

we were surprised to find this room is in the backyard of a mobile home in a mobile home park; while it is eclectic and very clean and the breakfast was to die for, and steve and marnie are very nice folks who we don't want to hurt in any way, it is a pretty big omission in the description.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect. à Arizona Mountain Inn (Flagstaff, Arizona)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 22, 2017

we stayed just one night...Perfect is all i can say. the staff was very nice and our cabin was clean and quiet. there is a perfect amount of space between cabins. you feel totally alone. we will for sure be back. we have a dog and it was nice to have a pet friendly place that is so nice. the location is perfect. right down the road from lake mary and so close to flagstaff you can quickly run to town for all those things you forget. i dont have anything negative to say. the price was totally fair and the cabin was perfect for us. i cant wait to go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely place to stay à Arizona Mountain Inn (Flagstaff, Arizona)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 11, 2017

It really is a beautiful setting. The room had beautiful lace curtains that were see thru so it was concerning at night. The second night all kinds of lights were shining in my room so I had to use a blanket off the bed to cover the window. The people working there were very friendly. The breakfast choices were awesome.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


2nd visit and still great à Arizona Mountain Inn (Flagstaff, Arizona)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 11, 2017

Great rates, easy to find, nice wooded grounds. The cabin was clean and well furnished. Lot's of hot water available for the shower. Like that it had a nice small kitchen with stove/oven, mini fridge and microwave. Kitchen was stocked with all the basic needs like plates, cups, silverware etc. I will come back again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful evening, wonderful room! à Arizona Mountain Inn (Flagstaff, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le août 10, 2017

We showed up to check in almost an hour early expecting to just let the staff know we'd be back and were pleasantly surprised that our room was ready! We walked into an expansive room with a four-poster bed and a HUGE Jacuzzi tub. The next day we sat down for a lovely breakfast that filled us up for the adventure ahead (Horseshoe Bend). The only regret we have is not staying there for longer. We'll be back for a more lengthy stay!! HIGHLY recommended!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Little cottage in the tall pines à Arizona Mountain Inn (Flagstaff, Arizona)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 01, 2017

Cabin 12 was idyllic...quiet and peaceful and just right for the girls escaping the heat in Phoenix. Very convenient location, just outside town but close enough to go out and grab some nosh and do a little shopping.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely place to stay à Arizona Mountain Inn (Flagstaff, Arizona)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2017

The only real problem was my room had beautiful lacy curtains but totally everyone could see in to the room at night and that was most uncomfortable. The second night I had to put a blanket over the curtains to try to stop the lights coming in the room. The people who worked there was very friendly and the land was so beautiful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great downtime getaway! à Arizona Mountain Inn (Flagstaff, Arizona)

3,2 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2017

Our cozy cabin provided a quiet and relaxing getaway with our pets. We questioned an odor in the cabin, suspecting it was a gas leak. The property owner personally came over with testing equipment to check it out and verified everything was in proper working order with no carbon monoxide emissions. Ventilation helped reduce the odor by opening windows and using the fans provided. A small vacuum or floor sweeper would have been helpful for cleaning up the extra pet hair that was already in the cabin when we arrived. We tried to leave things in better condition than we found them.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A little cabin in the Pines à Arizona Mountain Inn (Flagstaff, Arizona)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2017

This was our second visit and it was fabulous. Our little cabin #12 was quiet and just the right size for three gals escaping the heat in Phoenix. Close to town but not too close. We'll definitely be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful getaway! à Arizona Mountain Inn (Flagstaff, Arizona)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2017

Great property ! Friendly staff, healthy breakfast and lovely rooms ! Definitely will be returning . Made us very much at home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


peaceful stay à Arizona Mountain Inn (Flagstaff, Arizona)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2017

My husband and I wanted to get away from the summer heat and have a relaxing time in the mountains and go hiking with our dog and this place was perfect for that.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Would definitely stay again! à Arizona Mountain Inn (Flagstaff, Arizona)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2017

Great views, cozy cabin and loved the trail that surrounds the campground. Quiet and friendly place for families! Thank you!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing in the pines.¿¿ à Arizona Mountain Inn (Flagstaff, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2017

Our cabin was very cozy and conveniently located to Flagstaff activities.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


neat lodge à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2017

We had to change rooms due to the air conditioner not getting cold but they upgraded our room to a larger one with access to the hot tub. This lodge has a very healthy breakfast but no snacks or drinks available outside the breakfast. Either way, we had a great time!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B in Flagstaff à Arizona Mountain Inn (Flagstaff, Arizona)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2017

Great place to stay right outside of city. Breakfast was great and the staff was extremely friendly... would highly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


One slight omission . . . à Elden Trails Bed and Breakfast (Flagstaff, Arizona)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2017

This is a very cute and eclectic place to stay, and the coffee and breakfast we were served was to. die. for. Everything you read in these reviews is right on the money. Our only problem was not knowing until we got there that this B&B room is in the back yard of a mobile home in a mobile home park. Caught us by surprise and just seems like people would want to know.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic people and super chill spot à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2017

Extremely pet friendly!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent place to stay à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2017

My boyfriend and I stay from June 16th-18th, 2017. It was a late birthday present to him since his mom and brother were out in May and we decided to wait to have our romantic getaway. The staff at the Lodge is excellent, they are very accommodating . I originally booked a room that dogs were not accepted in, when I called they were able to make an exception. When we got there we found out that they changed it to one of the dog friendly rooms, which I was thankful for. Our room was a bit difficult to find, but it turned out that we had the map turned the wrong way, the downside of coming up to Sedona after hours. However we were able to find our room pretty quickly after discovering the map needed to be flipped and got a phone call from the after hour clerk within an hour of arriving. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and hope to come back soon to fall back in love all over again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Superb! à Canyon Villa B&B Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2017

Would GLADLY return to Canyon Villa B&B! The service was impeccable and the rooms were very nice. We enjoyed the cinnamon rolls at breakfast and the pool during the day. Thank you for a wonderful weekend in Sedona!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What an incredible place à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juin 08, 2017

I was on a business trip and arrived late at night at the lodge. The place was vibrating with a calm and peaceful aura. The front door to the lobby was unlocked. Upon entering a beautiful colonial style room an envelope with my name on it was waiting patiently on an old wooden table. A personal note welcomed me and helped me find my way to the apartment. Upon entering the suite I knew I would not want to leave this place anytime soon. Thank you for the hospitality

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }