Avis récents dans Flagstaff, Arizona

Lovely, old-fashioned charm à Arizona Mountain Inn (Flagstaff, Arizona)

4,2 Dernier avis le mai 04, 2017

We stayed in the top floor suite for one night, and enjoyed it very much. The bed and breakfast was in a beautiful spot, convenient to the highway, but far enough away to be very peaceful. Our rooms were spacious and nice, and breakfast was very good. The only downside was the very small shower/bathroom area. Tight, but manageable. Also, the staff was very courteous and nice while we were there. Definitely recommend, although it is a little different than a traditional B&B, since the hosts don't stay over night.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Emergency stay during SE AZ fire evacuation à Arizona Mountain Inn (Flagstaff, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le mai 04, 2017

We needed a place to stay with kids and dogs. During the fire evacuation. They accomated us all. It was such a pleasant stay. We had such a good time. Took away a lot of the stress while we waited for the fire to pass.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Grand Canyon Trip à Whispering Pines Inn (Flagstaff, Arizona)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 01, 2017

This was a wonderful place, very well keep and made us feel like home. Breakfast was outstanding. We had two nights there and Laura was very friend and caring. Will stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


good stay à Arizona Mountain Inn (Flagstaff, Arizona)

3,2 Dernier avis le avril 17, 2017

Staff are courteous and cabin was clean and comfortable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cabin 6 - April Visit - Bob Ross scenic view à Arizona Mountain Inn (Flagstaff, Arizona)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 15, 2017

We stayed in Cabin #6 for 2 nights and other reviews were right about the view from this cabin. It has a large porch with a fantastic view of the mountains in the distance. We got in late and didn't get firewood for the first night but had some on the second night and it certainly added to the experience. The cabin is no frills as you should expect, but exactly what we were looking for. The people working at the inn were very friendly and helpful and allowed us to have breakfast for a good price the second morning of our stay. If I'm ever back in Flagstaff, I'll definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome setting with breakfast that can't be beat! à Arizona Mountain Inn (Flagstaff, Arizona)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 10, 2017

Stayed on the third floor in the suite with a king bed. It was very nice to have our own space with plenty of room to stretch out in. The breakfasts in the morning we're awesome and inn staff were friendly and welcoming. Word definitely stay there again if we returned to the Flagstaff area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


spring break getaway à Arizona Mountain Inn (Flagstaff, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le avril 01, 2017

we love AZ Mountain Inn and have been regular visitors.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another stay at AZ Mountain Inn!! à Arizona Mountain Inn (Flagstaff, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le mars 29, 2017

This is our 2nd stay with AZ Mountain Inn and it was perfect as usually. Are the cabins rustic...YES and it's great. There is running water, working showers, a kitchen...everything you need for a great stay! It bugs me that some people post negative comments about having to do your own dishes and take out your own trash. Come on!! You made the mess and you can clean it up. The prices would have to go up for them to do maid service. Instead, you clean up after yourself and enjoy a wonderful place at a GREAT price. We will be back over and over again!!! And the staff is ALWAYS friendly and welcoming. THANK YOU!!!!! - Don J.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


One night stay, very nice place overall! à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3,6 Dernier avis le mars 26, 2017

Overall the Lodge at Sedona was very nice. We stayed just one night and enjoyed it. The service was above expectations and staff was extremely friendly. Breakfast service was fast, delicious and coffee was great! Overall the room was cozy and quite clean but there were areas that needed attention. The bathroom shower/tub could use update and some wall repair. The bed/mattress is likely at the point of needing replaced. We didn't get the best night sleep, but the service, location, and atmosphere of the Lodge were great.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Just what we needed! à Arizona Mountain Inn (Flagstaff, Arizona)

3,4 Dernier avis le mars 25, 2017

The location and amenities of the cabin were perfect for our visit to Flagstaff. We enjoyed the cozy woodsy-ness of the interior and the great view of the Peaks from the deck. It was a far better experience than the noisy, congested hotel alternatives. An encounter with a man claiming to be the owner was definately unpleasant, however.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


beautiful anniversary à Arizona Mountain Inn (Flagstaff, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le mars 23, 2017

everything its wonderful!!! good breakfast

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Didn't Want to Leave à Whispering Pines Inn (Flagstaff, Arizona)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 18, 2017

We spent 3 very enjoyable days in the Flagstaff area (Grand Canyon & Sedona) and Whispering Pines was a perfect place to stay. Laura is a wonderful hostess and great to visit with. After long days of touring the area coming back to the 'Cabin Room' was pure pleasure. Laura's breakfasts were delicious and kept us going all day long. We will definitely stay here again and recommend it to all that appreciate quality and value.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love this place! à Arizona Mountain Inn (Flagstaff, Arizona)

3,8 Dernier avis le mars 16, 2017

Very clean. Relaxing, quiet family atmosphere. Indoor fireplaces are great, but wish outdoor fires were permitted.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cabin Fever à Arizona Mountain Inn (Flagstaff, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le mars 06, 2017

Don't worry just book it. If you want a peaceful clean comfortable cabin go for it. Enjoy the wood burning stove and read a book. If you crave some fine dining you are less then ten minutes from old downtown Flagstaff. We will definitely be back. Wonderful experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome night! à Elden Trails Bed and Breakfast (Flagstaff, Arizona)

4,0 Dernier avis le mars 06, 2017

Had a great stay at Elden Trails Bed & Breakfast! The breakfast was off the charts, I mean best breakfast I have ever had. If we go back to the Canyon we will know were to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love this place!!! à Arizona Mountain Inn (Flagstaff, Arizona)

3,6 Dernier avis le mars 01, 2017

We will stay here every winter for years to come. We absolutely loved the cabin and the atmosphere. It was beautiful and we got to bring our dogs that also love the snow. The customer service was wonderful, the woman that confirmed our reservation was very informative and answered all of my questions. We went sledding right now to our cabin so it was close and we had an absolute blast. We are so excited to stay here next year! Thanks AZ Mountain Inn! -Kyle and Brittney

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


This is our go-to place in Flagstaff à Arizona Mountain Inn (Flagstaff, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le février 15, 2017

We've stayed here several times and it's usually the first place we look up when we're staying a weekend in Flagstaff. The cabins are nice and cozy, spread out enough to feel secluded and perfect for a relaxing weekend. No frills, but clean and friendly place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend getaway à Arizona Mountain Inn (Flagstaff, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le février 13, 2017

fun relaxing getaway with the family

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stay on a snowy day à Arizona Mountain Inn (Flagstaff, Arizona)

3,4 Dernier avis le février 10, 2017

Fine place for a weekend getaway or more

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our first pick for a place to stay near Flagstaff à Arizona Mountain Inn (Flagstaff, Arizona)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 04, 2017

Great cozy spot close to Flagstaff but far enough to enjoy the wilderness.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Winter Wonderland à Arizona Mountain Inn (Flagstaff, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 29, 2017

We stayed in Cabin number 7 for 2 nights and it was the most beautiful environment i have ever experienced during the winter time. From the wood waiting for you in your room to the hot water that seems to never end. Great stay and I can't wait to go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect cabin in the woods! à Arizona Mountain Inn (Flagstaff, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 28, 2017

Our favorite place to stay in Flag! You get the feel of being in the middle of the woods but are super close to town. The cabin are super cute and stocked well for cooking whatever you want. Great place to relax and has a pretty good sledding hill too.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First time at a bed & breakfast....Loved it! à Arizona Mountain Inn (Flagstaff, Arizona)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 27, 2017

Never stayed at a bed and breakfast before. Had a great experience! Cozy room with fireplace and Jacuzzi. Beautiful views. Outstanding breakfast. Will definitely be back (either to the B&B part or to try out one of the cabins).

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Had a great stay with my family à Arizona Mountain Inn (Flagstaff, Arizona)

3,4 Dernier avis le janvier 20, 2017

The cabin had a warm cozy feel. Enjoyed a fire every night while there. My husband, 2 year old, my mother, and I really enjoyed it. Would stay again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Escape à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 17, 2017

Once you arrive at the Sedona Lodge property your cares will melt away. It exudes a calming, positive vibe throughout the property. Food was very good and portions appropriate. Great central location too

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cabin review à Arizona Mountain Inn (Flagstaff, Arizona)

3,0 Dernier avis le janvier 16, 2017

Place was expensive but not unexpected for the time of year. Cabin was clean and accurately described in pictures. Beds were ok, kinda old. The wood burning fireplace was great! Wood was good value and decent sledding on the property.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great mountain getaway à Arizona Mountain Inn (Flagstaff, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 14, 2017

This is a great place to unplug and enjoy mother natures offerings. Cabin are warm, cozy and staff was incredibly kind. You can bring your pets which makes it a family affair. Book it

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful cabin and suite! à Arizona Mountain Inn (Flagstaff, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 12, 2017

We enjoyed our stay at Arizona Mountain Inn because of the cozy rooms and sweet customer service! We had our breakfast made to order in the morning, as well as we were greeted to a bottle of champagne for our anniversary when we got to the cabin. We will be returning as soon as we can. I would 100% recommend!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Everyone who worked there was amazing helpful kind loving caring people who truly cared about you and your experience in Sedona. à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 11, 2017

Everything was wonderful peaceful loving and caring. The grounds are kept so beautiful with such peaceful surrounding. The room with its gig tub next to the fireplace was an absolute delight. I just didn"t want to leave and can"t wait to go back Karen Quinn Smith Just love for and from everyone

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Super relaxing and quaint à Arizona Mountain Inn (Flagstaff, Arizona)

3,8 Dernier avis le janvier 02, 2017

Me and two friends stayed a couple of nights in the top suite, 29 I think. It was plenty of room for our needs, and it was neat to have the front and rear view of the property. I had the king size bed, and while the linens were lovely, the bed itself was noisy and a bit to firm for my liking. Very cozy main room and loved the egg bake for breakfast. I'm anxious to check out a cabin next time. Thanks for the hospitality!.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}