Avis récents dans Fish Creek, Wisconsin

Fall fun in Strugeon Bay à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 11, 2017

We have stayed here previously and were delighted to go back.The rooms were large and comfortable. The Hadley house had a coffee maker and we made coffee while preparing for the day. Breakfast was different each day and very good.It's interesting to chat with the other guests and what activities they were pursuing that day. We will definitely return again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Highly recommend! à Thorp House Inn & Cottages (Fish Creek, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 11, 2017

A10 all around. Great staff. Owner very helpful. Wonderful breakfast. Loved the porch and only one block walk to the Main Street.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely B&B à Thorp House Inn & Cottages (Fish Creek, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2017

Step back in time in this lovely turn of the century B&B. Beautifully decorated and maintained. Great staff. Walking distance to most things in Fish Creek. Highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Still one of the best we've stayed at à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 04, 2017

It was another great experience for us. The room was large, bright, very clean and well maintained. We've been at places that were dark and dusty but not here. Breakfast food was very good and staff was very pleasant. Only request is it would have been nice to have Kleenex in the room. Highly recommend this place for an anniversary or nice weekend getaway!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful getaway à Thorp House Inn & Cottages (Fish Creek, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 28, 2017

Beautiful rooms, fabulous breakfast, great house with outstanding service. Not one thing I could say to improve our 3 day stay. The location is great. One block off Main Street so we could walk everywhere down town and to harbor. Great value.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Back to Thorp House à Thorp House Inn & Cottages (Fish Creek, Wisconsin)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 23, 2017

This was my third stay at the cottages. Host welcoming as always and cottage delightful. Highly recommended! I did not use on-site dining, so cannot comment on that, but my guess based on the overall excellence of this B&B is that the food at the Inn is wonderful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B&B à Thorp House Inn & Cottages (Fish Creek, Wisconsin)

3,6 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2017

I loved the house. Very authentic and homey feel. Everyone was very nice. The only thing I would change is in the room we stayed in had skylights and in the morning the sun was so bright at 6am. Could not sleep in because it was so bright. That was discouraging in the mornings.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Always a great time à Thorp House Inn & Cottages (Fish Creek, Wisconsin)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 19, 2017

We have now stayed in the inn and in the cottages. I absolutely LOVE the inn - it's charming and just a great place to unwind and relax. The owner has down a fabulous job of keeping the natural beauty of the historic home while making sure everything is up to date. It is beautiful! This last time we stayed at the cottages because we had our 2 year old son with us. It was great! The cottage was small, but hence the name cottage! The bathroom in our cottage was really tiny with no tub so that was a bit of a challenge with the 2 year old, but my inlaws cottage had a tub so it worked out ok. We will definitely book here again!! It's a great location and great service!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Never disappointing! à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 14, 2017

Consistently outstanding breakfast, coffee, tea and cookies!! Great personal attention, as much or as little as you want!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding B&B à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 10, 2017

This was our first time at the White Lace Inn, and I can easily say it won't be our last! The accommodations were great, all the staff members were friendly, and the breakfasts were unique and delicious. We appreciated the wood fireplace in our room and put it to good use during the cool September evenings.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romantic getaway à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 09, 2017

We have stayed at the White Lace Inn several times over the past 20 years and they remain consistently excellent in every area -- comfortable beds, romantic atmosphere, delicious breakfasts. But they go above and beyond what one might expect from a B&B... every room is filled with antiques that add to the ambience of the room, the bed and bathroom linens are luxurious and the breakfasts are inventive and expertly prepared. At any time customers can help themselves to tea, coffee or hot cocoa, and home baked cookies in the main house. The owners and staff are very friendly and it feels like you're staying with a friend rather than at an inn. I can't recommend The White Lace Inn enough!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely cottage for 2 à Thorp House Inn & Cottages (Fish Creek, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 09, 2017

My husband and I really enjoyed Dove cottage. We were there for 5 days & didn't want to leave. It's right in town so, you can walk to restaurants & shopping. Managers were very helpful. Comfortable bed. Fulley equipped kitchen. We highly recommend Thorp Inn & Cottages. We will be back. ¿¿ Barbara

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic à Thorp House Inn & Cottages (Fish Creek, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2017

The property is historic and beautiful! Loved our room and the breakfast was delicious! The proprietor was friendly and an amazing chef! Can't wait to visit again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great weekend with friends in a cottage... à Thorp House Inn & Cottages (Fish Creek, Wisconsin)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2017

This was our 2nd visit to Thorp House Inn and Cottages. We stayed in a cottage for 4 days, near the heart of downtown Fish Creek and walking distance to everything Fish Creek has to offer. The cottage was spacious enough for four. We had an option of eating our meals inside the fully equipped kitchen or outside on the patio. A grill is provided as well.The fireplace is a nice touch and beds are comfy. We'll be back again :-)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent B&B in Door County, WI à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 20, 2017

This was a wonderful Bed and Breakfast in a great setting. The room was very nicely furnished, with hardwood and tile floors. We had a private balcony overlooking the well-maintained grounds. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The breakfasts were good, but not very substantial. We would definitely return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


August Stay à Thorp House Inn & Cottages (Fish Creek, Wisconsin)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 16, 2017

My boyfriend and I stayed for two nights to celebrate his birthday. The Inn is very well kept and very casual. Staff was wonderful, this is right in the heart of Fish Creek but has a woodsy feel to it as it sits a block behind the main street. We love Door County and try to come every year, I would recommend either the Inn or the cottages as I've now stayed in both.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Three Night Stay à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 12, 2017

Quiet stay, lovely grounds, close proximity to everything we wanted to do and see.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le août 10, 2017

The rooms at White Lace Inn are decorated very nicely. The flowers and gardens outside are very beautiful and restful. We enjoyed the delicious breakfasts each morning and would definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A pleasant stay at a comfortable bed and breakfast à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 09, 2017

We spent two nights here in June 2017. The hosts were welcoming and the room was comfortable. We felt at home ... albeit a home our grandparents could have lived in.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect stay à Thorp House Inn & Cottages (Fish Creek, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le août 05, 2017

Outstanding place, the staff was great!! We will definitely be going back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful, Relaxing Stay! à Thorp House Inn & Cottages (Fish Creek, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2017

We booked a couple nights in the Jessie Room at Thorp House Inn for our "Babymoon." It was such a fun, relaxing time. I love how this place was on the main drag of Fish Creek (so close to cute little shops and places to eat), yet still tucked away in a quite corner. Our room was wonderful and the breakfast (service and food) was delicious both mornings. I would definitely recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


White Lace InnThis à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2017

This is one of the best B&Bs that we have ever stayed in. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The buildings and grounds were beautiful. The small town location was conveniently located for stores, restaurants, and tourist attractions. I am recommending it to my friends.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful location and space à Thorp House Inn & Cottages (Fish Creek, Wisconsin)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2017

We spent one night in Door County to celebrate a 50th birthday. Thorp House is located in a great spot in Fish Creek- we were able to walk everywhere! The Wren Cottage was perfect for 2 couples- cozy and comfortable. The innkeeper was helpful and we enjoyed our stay. Will come back again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful place to stay à Thorp House Inn & Cottages (Fish Creek, Wisconsin)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2017

Although our room was the smallest one, it was well-kept and lovely. It had a private bathroom, big closet and beautiful furnishings. The host was friendly and breakfast was yummy each morning, with an egg dish, fruit, muffins and beverages. Overall it was a great place to spend our anniversary.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Door County Cabin à Thorp House Inn & Cottages (Fish Creek, Wisconsin)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2017

I stayed in one of the Cabins off the main B&B. Very quaint yes clean and recently remodled. Perfect location to down town Fish Creek for shopping and dining.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Door County (WI) White Lace Inn à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2017

lovely room (#2) in the lovely main building. great breakfast included in room price (no other onsite dining). close to lots of wonderful shopping, dining, and sight seeing in Door County (WI), much of which is in easy walking distance. be sure to check out the unique Farmer's Market if you're in town on a Saturday morning.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiet, beautiful furnishings à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

3,0 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2017

Overall pretty nice and reasonably priced for the area. Host not very engaged ..I felt like I was putting him out when I asked for recommendation. Breakfast not very good for a B&B. I thought there should have been some nice baked goods to provide some variety for those who don't care for a mexican egg cassarole for breakfast. If other others were available it was not mentioned. The stuffed french toast we were served the second day was a soggy mess.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary stay à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

3,8 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2017

The room was very nice, and the staff were very friendly. I felt the breakfast was average, I've had better at other B&B's. Overall I would stay here again for the service and the room were outstanding.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


White Lace Inn Cozy, comfotable and relaxing à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2017

We enjoyed three nights at the White Lace Inn. The whole stay was relaxing, The food was excellent.and the atmosphere was warm and inviting. We loved the place and the price was very reasonable with great service. We will definitely stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Value! à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2017

This was our second time staying at the White Lace Inn and it was great! Very reasonably priced for a beautiful room and delicious breakfast! Highly recommend this inn!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. The White Gull Inn (4,80)
  2. White Lace Inn (4,47)
  3. Thorp House Inn & Cottages (4,37)
Haut
check }