Avis récents dans Fish Creek, Wisconsin

Cozy cozy à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 29, 2017

My wife and I loved this place. Delicious breakfast and cozy rooms with a nice fire and really comfortable bed. Farmers market is a one minute walk down the street. A great place to stay that we recommend to friends. Enjoy!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


fantastic stay à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 11, 2017

This was my first time staying at a bed and breakfast. I didn't really know what to expect. My stay was fantastic. The next time I stay in Door County, I will be staying at the White Lace Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay, awesome breakfast à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 09, 2017

I've reviewed before. The main change is a new chief (yes, actual commercial experience) who is preparing really wonderful breakfasts. The innkeeper says they're considering adding a guest-only evening meal when demand would make that viable. We'll sign up without hesitation during our next stay if it's offered. Great innkeeper, great stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic inn à Thorp House Inn & Cottages (Fish Creek, Wisconsin)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 06, 2017

Absolutely beautiful place,room was impeccable, service was great,everyone went over and above.Great location, walk to town. Highly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


White Lace Inn Review à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 02, 2017

My boyfriend and I stayed at the White Lace Inn over the holiday season. I have to say it was by far the absolute best stay. The rooms were so clean and the breakfast was wonderful. Everyone at the Inn, other guests as well, we so friendly and I cannot express how much we enjoyed being there. The prices for the rooms are a good price and better than hotels. I honestly loved being at the White Lace Inn and I know my boyfriend and I will for surely be returning!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great getaway in the heart of Fish Creek à Thorp House Inn & Cottages (Fish Creek, Wisconsin)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 01, 2017

My husband and I booked the Dove Cottage for three nights and it couldn't have been more perfect. Cozy and comfortable and only a block from downtown Fish Creek. When we wanted to go out we could simply walk to local shops and restaurants. Loved it and would definitely go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place! à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 22, 2016

Loved our visit. Went there for a vacation, stayed three nights. The location was perfect, walking distance from lots of great shops and restaurants. The breakfast served every morning was just amazing. And the rooms... these were beautiful. Absolutely wonderful. I'd recommend this in a heartbeat.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome place to stay. Owners and staff are very helpful and kind. à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 17, 2016

We stayed here at the beginning of November. It was a wonderful place. Located near downtown. Many things are within walking distance. Would definitely stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Once is not enough! à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 16, 2016

We went to White Lace Inn for the first time 30 years ago when it consisted of the main house and Garden House. Over the years, it has added two more lovely houses. As it has grown, it has retained it's appeal by mixing old time charm with modern conveniences. They offer a delicious breakfast and are willing to make special accommodations for their guests dietary restrictions. Their welcoming staff is very knowledgeable about the area and all it has to offer. We stay at WLI every time we're in Door County. Can't wait for our next trip up to the peninsula!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Way a B&B Should Be à Thorp House Inn & Cottages (Fish Creek, Wisconsin)

4,0 Dernier avis le novembre 07, 2016

charming. beautiful. very friendly hosts. immaculate rooms. cozy, satisfying breakfast

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our stay à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

3,6 Dernier avis le novembre 05, 2016

Very big room, clean and nice

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


White Lace Inn - Nice à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

3,0 Dernier avis le novembre 03, 2016

The only time that my husband and I saw the owner was at breakfast.He was the one who delivered the food to our table. We both thought that he could have been much more engaging with the guests. We don't recall seeing him smile either. He was okay, but we would have liked him to ask us how we were enjoying our stay, perhaps were we were from - that type of interaction, It is a lovely inn, clean, great breakfast, met some very nice people during breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


DOOR COUNTY'S WHITE LACE INN à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 03, 2016

Quaint B&B with period pieces and a wonderful, romantic getaway.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary getaway à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 16, 2016

We have stayed at White Lace Inn numerous times over the 30 years of marriage. The suite we stayed in at their Hadley House was wonderful and especially enjoyed the porch off our room. As always, the complimentary breakfast was delicious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Door Country escape à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 16, 2016

The food was delicious. We enjoyed just walking around the neighborhood and seeing all the lovely places. It is also an easy drive to anywhere we wanted to visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great anniversary weekend à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 13, 2016

We had a wonderful anniversary weekend!! The room was awesome and unbelievable comfortable. Every morning breakfast was absolutely wonderful!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


White Lace Inn à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 12, 2016

What a charming B&B ! We really enjoyed our stay. The staff was so friendly and the breakfast was amazing! Can't wait to come back !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pretty & peaceful à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 08, 2016

1st visit to Door County area. A friend recommended White Lace after his many visits. Booked room #1 in main house just a few days prior. Enjoyed this experience very much! Owner Dennis is very pleasant, accommodating, informative on surroundings. Rooms are adorable, quaint, attn to details, homey. Cute backyard pond, gazebo connects the 4 houses. Delicious breakfast. All the guests we meet were friendly. About half hour drive north to get into the peninsula where we spent our days in small towns (Fish Creek, Ephraim, etc). Sturgeon Bay main down street is just a 2 block walk to cute stores, small bars/ restaurants. We would return for another visit!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely B & B, friendly innkeepers, beautiful gardens à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 30, 2016

Welcomed by a friendly owner with homemade cookies. The Garden House was just across the parking lot and we had a lovely room with a private bath. The room was a bit small and not much seating or a desk. The shower was a little difficult to figure out. Breakfast was yummy and we met some other nice folks. Everything was very tastefully Victorian. Also very easy to find.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Like home à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 20, 2016

We have family in Sturgeon Bay and the White Lace Inn is the only inn we consider when visiting them. We have stayed there for many years, both long and short stays. It feels like home. Dennis and his staff are attentive and accommodating. The breakfasts are excellent. The gardens are a pleasure to relax in with a cup of coffee. It is but a few blocks to the shopping and dining center of Sturgeon Bay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


White Lace Inn à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2016

Absolutely one of the most charming B & B's we have ever stayed at. The property is charming and private and also to have the ability to walk downtown was a huge bonus. Will definitely go back. We stayed in suite 19. Beautiful!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved our stay à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2016

This was our first "official" bed and breakfast. We loved it and felt very welcome. The house and grounds were very pretty and well maintained. The breakfast was amazing. We would definitely stay again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


White Lace Inn is the best à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2016

Everything about the White Lace was great. The rooms were large and comfortable, the staff friendly and helpful and the breakfasts were fantastic. We're already planning our next trip.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romantic and cozy à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2016

I made a last minute reservation and was extremely impressed with the quality of the room and the cozy fireplace in our suite. Had a wonderfully romantic weekend thanks to the White Lace Inn and look forward to going back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming, wonderful breakfast à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 31, 2016

Charming home, exceptional breakfasts, needs attention to detailed cleaning, mattresses need updating.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay in blissful door county à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le août 26, 2016

The breakfast was delicious, decor was beautiful and I felt at home. Thanks White Lace!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


White Lace Inn is charming and comfortable. à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 20, 2016

We have stayed at the White Lace Inn many times. It is a charming group of beautifully decorating rooms in four lovely houses The beautiful garden has a fragrant lavender boarder along the walk way and there is a peaceful koi pond ready for meditation. It is quiet and comfortable and the breakfasts are so yummy.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stay at White Lace Inn à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

3,6 Dernier avis le août 15, 2016

Stay was very nice. Service for breakfast and customer questions could be improved.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home Away from Homw à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le août 12, 2016

The White Lace Inn is the only place we stay in Door Co. Couldn't even think of staying anywhere else and we have been coming to the Door since 1988! It is quiet, clean, friendly and has great breakfasts! We have stayed so many times ( one year we were here 5 times!) Dennis is like family. It's the first pace we recommend to anyone coming to the Door! Close to shopping ,restaurants and the bay. Wonderful historic neighborhood good for long walks or a run. We love coming in the winter, the "quiet season".

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good could use a little attention to details. à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 10, 2016

We stayed here for our 10th Anniversary which I made know to them during my reservation. When we showed up no congratulations or anything. We loved the room and the breakfast was great each day. We would stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. The White Gull Inn (4,80)
  2. White Lace Inn (4,47)
  3. Thorp House Inn & Cottages (4,31)
Haut
}