Avis récents dans Fish Creek, Wisconsin

Great Stay! à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2017

the room was great and the bed was very comfortable! very cute Victorian room with antiques. the grounds were very pretty with plenty of places to sit outside by the gazebo and the small pond. we didn't sit outside since it was chilly but would love to go again in the warmer months. the main house is beautiful! breakfast was delicious both mornings we are there and the owners are very nice! would definitely stay again. also, you're so close to town you can walk around without needing to drive.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Bed and Breakfast à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 09, 2017

Lovely place, always good service. Breakfast is wonderful and they will accommodate you. Easy walking distance to shops, water, restaurants.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best place to stay! à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le mai 07, 2017

Awesome service. Awesome food! Nice and quiet.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Adorable B&B à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 02, 2017

Very nice place, ideal for small wedding or weekend getaway. Host was friendly and welcoming. Breakfast was excellent and the room was adorable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love to stay here! à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2017

Very quiet. Great service. Breakfast is always outstanding!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing experience à Thorp House Inn & Cottages (Fish Creek, Wisconsin)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 20, 2017

Great breakfast Very clean Friendly staff Overall wonderful time! Would recommend and would return in future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best relaxing stay à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le avril 05, 2017

Enjoyed the quiet stay, in a cozy room with a fireplace! Awesome breakfast, and wonderful hosts!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


White lace inn à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le avril 05, 2017

We stayed one night and we didn't want to leave, it was a fantastic spot!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice getaway à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le mars 30, 2017

Dennis was a great host breakfast was excellent and the room was very nice and clean. Highly recommend. Have stayed before and will come back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A shelter in the time of storm à Thorp House Inn & Cottages (Fish Creek, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le mars 29, 2017

What a delightful cottage for my wife and I to enjoy on a four-day stay in Fish Creek. Lark #4 was perfect for 2 but could easily house up to 5 guests. The cottage was immaculately kept, cozy, comfortable, and well appointed. We spent a lot of time in doors due to mostly 32 degree, cold, steady rain. All the more reason to enjoy this delightful cottage at Thorp House Inn. The Inn itself is also quite attractive.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect as always à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le mars 20, 2017

Ste 16 is the perfect get away in early March. Great location. Lovely breakfast. I like my coffee stronger, but lighter is served since my preference is not the norm. Third visit and will be back next year.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Door County Bed and Breakfast à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 19, 2017

Great service! Enjoyed the corn beef hash breakfast casserole and yogurt with granola.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Yearly Birthday Getaway à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 06, 2017

My wife and I had a great time like we always do. Welcomed by Inn keeper checked in and enjoyed our stay to the fullest. Great entree's each day, and not just the normal breakfast fare. We had the luxury of being able to arrive mid week and enjoying lower fee's per night.We will be back again next year.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming Weekend Getaway à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le mars 01, 2017

We loved our stay at the White Lace Inn. We come to Door County every summer but we had never been there during the winter months so we were a little worried that it might not be as great of an experience -- wow, were we wrong. We were greeted warmly when we arrived and Dennis gave us all of the details and showed us to our room. The room was beautifully furnished and the fireplace was such an awesome bonus for a snowy weekend. The breakfast was delightful each morning -- the perfect amount of sweet and savory. We really could not have enjoyed our time there more. We hope to be back many more times!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First Impression à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

3,0 Dernier avis le février 22, 2017

When we arrived the innkeeper was not available and we were checked in by an older lady who showed us our room. One of the features that we enjoy about a B&B is the friendly conversation and insight into good restaurants and places to see. When we did have a chance to speak with the innkeeper he was very nice and personable. We would have had a much better first impression of this B&B had he checked us in at the start. Our final impression was more positive than our first impression.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy cozy à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 29, 2017

My wife and I loved this place. Delicious breakfast and cozy rooms with a nice fire and really comfortable bed. Farmers market is a one minute walk down the street. A great place to stay that we recommend to friends. Enjoy!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


fantastic stay à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 11, 2017

This was my first time staying at a bed and breakfast. I didn't really know what to expect. My stay was fantastic. The next time I stay in Door County, I will be staying at the White Lace Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay, awesome breakfast à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 09, 2017

I've reviewed before. The main change is a new chief (yes, actual commercial experience) who is preparing really wonderful breakfasts. The innkeeper says they're considering adding a guest-only evening meal when demand would make that viable. We'll sign up without hesitation during our next stay if it's offered. Great innkeeper, great stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic inn à Thorp House Inn & Cottages (Fish Creek, Wisconsin)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 06, 2017

Absolutely beautiful place,room was impeccable, service was great,everyone went over and above.Great location, walk to town. Highly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


White Lace Inn Review à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 02, 2017

My boyfriend and I stayed at the White Lace Inn over the holiday season. I have to say it was by far the absolute best stay. The rooms were so clean and the breakfast was wonderful. Everyone at the Inn, other guests as well, we so friendly and I cannot express how much we enjoyed being there. The prices for the rooms are a good price and better than hotels. I honestly loved being at the White Lace Inn and I know my boyfriend and I will for surely be returning!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great getaway in the heart of Fish Creek à Thorp House Inn & Cottages (Fish Creek, Wisconsin)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 01, 2017

My husband and I booked the Dove Cottage for three nights and it couldn't have been more perfect. Cozy and comfortable and only a block from downtown Fish Creek. When we wanted to go out we could simply walk to local shops and restaurants. Loved it and would definitely go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place! à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 22, 2016

Loved our visit. Went there for a vacation, stayed three nights. The location was perfect, walking distance from lots of great shops and restaurants. The breakfast served every morning was just amazing. And the rooms... these were beautiful. Absolutely wonderful. I'd recommend this in a heartbeat.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome place to stay. Owners and staff are very helpful and kind. à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 17, 2016

We stayed here at the beginning of November. It was a wonderful place. Located near downtown. Many things are within walking distance. Would definitely stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Once is not enough! à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 16, 2016

We went to White Lace Inn for the first time 30 years ago when it consisted of the main house and Garden House. Over the years, it has added two more lovely houses. As it has grown, it has retained it's appeal by mixing old time charm with modern conveniences. They offer a delicious breakfast and are willing to make special accommodations for their guests dietary restrictions. Their welcoming staff is very knowledgeable about the area and all it has to offer. We stay at WLI every time we're in Door County. Can't wait for our next trip up to the peninsula!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Way a B&B Should Be à Thorp House Inn & Cottages (Fish Creek, Wisconsin)

4,0 Dernier avis le novembre 07, 2016

charming. beautiful. very friendly hosts. immaculate rooms. cozy, satisfying breakfast

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our stay à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

3,6 Dernier avis le novembre 05, 2016

Very big room, clean and nice

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


White Lace Inn - Nice à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

3,0 Dernier avis le novembre 03, 2016

The only time that my husband and I saw the owner was at breakfast.He was the one who delivered the food to our table. We both thought that he could have been much more engaging with the guests. We don't recall seeing him smile either. He was okay, but we would have liked him to ask us how we were enjoying our stay, perhaps were we were from - that type of interaction, It is a lovely inn, clean, great breakfast, met some very nice people during breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


DOOR COUNTY'S WHITE LACE INN à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 03, 2016

Quaint B&B with period pieces and a wonderful, romantic getaway.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary getaway à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 16, 2016

We have stayed at White Lace Inn numerous times over the 30 years of marriage. The suite we stayed in at their Hadley House was wonderful and especially enjoyed the porch off our room. As always, the complimentary breakfast was delicious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Door Country escape à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 16, 2016

The food was delicious. We enjoyed just walking around the neighborhood and seeing all the lovely places. It is also an easy drive to anywhere we wanted to visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. The White Gull Inn (4,80)
  2. White Lace Inn (4,47)
  3. Thorp House Inn & Cottages (4,32)
Haut
}