Avis récents dans Fair Play, Californie

Gorgeous get a way à Lucinda's Country Inn (Fair Play, California)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2017

My husband and I stayed three nights in the cottage but all the rooms in the main house are wonderful as well. Lucinda made outstanding breakfasts and we enjoyed happy hour on the deck with other couples and Daryl and Lucinda. As we were sitting there, several deer wandered across the property. Wonderful sunset as well! Great wineries and perfect weather. We will be back!..

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent stay! à Lucinda's Country Inn (Fair Play, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 06, 2017

Perfect B&B! Beautiful house with very spacious and well appointed rooms that are more like suites. Very nice and comfortable beds and linens. The hosts are extremely caring and accommodating with all small details thought through for their guests' comfort. Excellent breakfast! Would definitely return and highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


home away from home à Lucinda's Country Inn (Fair Play, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 13, 2017

We had the pleasure of spending 2 nights at Lucinda's Country Inn. We were in the Beate Suite - it was very spacious for our family (2 adults, 2 kids). We like being able to spread out. The kitchenette was very convenient. The room is neat and clean. It turns out we didn't spend much time in the room - the surrounding Fair Play area is gorgeous and despite being there mid week we were able to go to a couple open vineyards. The open area of the house with games and the large deck was very comfortable and our kids loved all the board games and puzzles. Breakfast was great and we loved the local wine! Highly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lucinda's is our Favorite Getaway! à Lucinda's Country Inn (Fair Play, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 03, 2017

This lovely Inn is close to where we live, yet we feel so relaxed here. Lucinda and Daryl are great hosts; they have truly thought of everything. We had the private gazebo breakfast the first morning, which was lovely and relaxing. Speaking of the breakfast- it is really wonderful and we have had different unique dishes each time we have stayed. There are many nearby wineries and other places to explore. We have come twice this year and plan to be back. You will not be sorry for booking a stay at Lucinda's Country Inn!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Tranquil & Charming Place! à Lucinda's Country Inn (Fair Play, California)

5 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2017

This B&B is amazing, it felt just like home! Lucinda & Daryl were Great Hosts, Great Food and Very Friendly. The rooms were cozy, detailed with everything you would need and incredibly clean! We will be back soon for a longer stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay! à Lucinda's Country Inn (Fair Play, California)

5 Dernier avis le mai 12, 2017

We stayed here after wine tasting in Fairplay. Large, comfortable room on the first floor. Our friends had the room across the hall which was also very large and comfortable. We had arranged for dinner at the Inn. Lucinda made us a wonderful 3 course dinner. Cannot recommend this place enough! We will be back for another visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Everything wa great à Lucinda's Country Inn (Fair Play, California)

5 Dernier avis le mai 02, 2017

Loved this spot. Very quiet location, but close to everything. The room was very spacious. We dined there two nights and loved both nights. I highly recommend this B&B

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Valentines Day Special à Lucinda's Country Inn (Fair Play, California)

5 Dernier avis le mars 01, 2017

I took my girlfriend here for the valentines day and couldn't of been more pleased with the service. This was mine and her first time staying at a Bed and Breakfast, and now we will surely be going back to this same one in the future. The room was amazing and spacious with all the amenities you could want or need, including a build in wall fireplace that you could also see from the bathroom (Cottage Room). Bed was very comfortable, but a little squeaky cause of the metal frame. They served an amazing dinner for us as well, I'm talking 5 star restaurant quality it was incredible, starting with an App and main course and even a delicious chocolate cake. Dinner also included a bottle of they're house Red wine which was also very good and a bottle of bubbly before we sat down to eat dinner. Breakfast, was none the less also amazing. Started with some banana bread and parfait ended with some master piece of Canadian bacon eggs Benedict of sorts WOW, it was good.. Last but not least the owners Cindy, and Daryl, Have to give it to them for being very cool hosts to me and my girlfriend. We chatted for a while, very cool people couldn't be happier with my experience I had here and will be going back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lucindas country inn review. à Lucinda's Country Inn (Fair Play, California)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 25, 2017

We stayed in the cottage which was perfect. Beautiful location. Breakfast was awesome. We will definitely be back!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Rainy Stay à Lucinda's Country Inn (Fair Play, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 24, 2017

As always, we enjoyed our stay at Lucinda's Inn with Lucinda and Daryl. They're always inviting hosts with warmth in their hearts and in their Inn. We never miss an opportunity to stay with them when we're in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love Lucinda's! à Lucinda's Country Inn (Fair Play, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 27, 2016

Great people. Great location, Great facility. Right on the Fair Play wine loop. We always stay here! Magical Sierra Foothills experiences! Jim and Sue

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Happily ever after à Lucinda's Country Inn (Fair Play, California)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 09, 2016

Stunning bed and breakfast..Friendly hosts, beautiful layout..in rooms and center gathering room..great price and atmosphere... Loved every minute...Jim and Sue Langman

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect wine country getaway à Lucinda's Country Inn (Fair Play, California)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 19, 2016

For more than 50 years I have been in the hospitality business and therefore I have very high expectations, but they are not met often. Lucinda's was a very pleasant surprise. The Bed and Breakfast facility was designed perfectly to allow interactions when one wants and comfortable privacy when you want that. All the rooms were beautifully appointed, and the bathrooms are luxurious. Aside from the accommodations, the Sullivan's are perfect hosts. They make you feel like family. You will be welcome at all the wineries when you mention Lucinda's. Michael from Reno

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fans of Lucinda's! à Lucinda's Country Inn (Fair Play, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 11, 2016

This was our fifth stay at Lucinda's. We feel so relaxed and comfortable there. The accommodations, food and hospitality are top notch. Having been so much, we consider Darryl & Cindy friends!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Always just the best experience à Lucinda's Country Inn (Fair Play, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 08, 2016

We have become regulars at Lucinda's, and have now taken three other couples to stay on various visits. All look forward to returning. The suites are spacious and designed for comfort, views into the trees and light. Beds are supremely comfortable (even for my two meter tall husband). The separate sitting area means one can stay up into the evening while the other retires and is able to sleep. Cindy and Daryl provide excellent advice on which wineries to visit, what else you might do and dining options. Breakfasts offer a variety of options and they are very attuned to any dietary needs. For nature lovers there is a real variety of wildlife. You will see and hear many species of birds, are nearly certain to see deer, and likely to observe a fox or other small critters. It tells you something that we live nearly 500 miles away and still manage to visit at least twice a year.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Lucinda's Country Inn (4,65)
Haut
check }