Avis récents dans Evergreen, Colorado

Great Stay à Bears Inn Bed & Breakfast (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le mars 18, 2017

We had a lovely time at the Bears Inn. The rooms were adorable and the food was amazing. Three courses for breakfast left is stuffed until dinner. Hot tub is a nice touch and a fire in the lobby. Plenty of books to read and a guest refrigerator. There are no board games though, which was a little surprising to me. The owner and staff are very friendly and accommodating. The town is very small but has lots of interesting history.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sublime! à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 30, 2017

No detail overlooked. Worth every penny. Room was unique, beautiful and spotless. Staff was gracious and helpful. If you are on the fence about booking, just book it. You will not regret it. These one of a kind gems are rare finds. You won't regret it. We stayed in the Gardener's Cottage and it was wonderful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Like being on vacation! à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 04, 2017

We have stayed at Highland Haven at least 10 times over the past 12 years. Everything about it is wonderful!. Top notch accommodations, charming, personal service, great location, excellent restaurants nearby. We have stayed in many different rooms & cabins and have thoroughly enjoyed them all. If you are looking for a wonderful experience among the pine trees, you will love Highland Haven!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Evergreen suite à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 04, 2017

We had a great night. When you walked in the suite it was nice and cozy we loved it here. The staff was super nice and super friendly. We will definitely be back this summer.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our favorite tradition à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 22, 2016

This was our 9th year in a row visiting Highland Haven at Christmas-time. It is our favorite tradition and was as wonderful as always!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Favorite place! à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 15, 2016

We have stayed at Highland Haven many times both in summer and winter and absolutely love it! Best nights sleep ever....lush bedding, cozy fireplace, so beautiful!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


one night gettaway à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 08, 2016

I loved staying in the Blue Spruce II Cottage. Very cozy and ideal for a quite night of reading and relaxing. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I had to leave early and accidentally left my travel laptop behind and staff/Jenna was so great in communicating and getting it sent back to me- it was quite impressive! I will be back and hopefully next time my family will join me for a little get away in the mountains. Can't wait!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pleasant getaway only a short drive from Denver à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,2 Dernier avis le décembre 05, 2016

It was great to getaway from the city for a night and head to the quiet, peaceful mountains. We got a complimentary upgrade which was nice. It's very easy to walk into town, or stay in and enjoy the stars and stream.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Family Weekend of Comfort and Hospitality à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 30, 2016

Highland Haven exceeded all our expectations. The staff and owners are friendly, kind-hearted pleasers who are very detailed and a joy to be around. Everyone there made sure we had what we needed to feel comfortable; from the hot cocoa, movies and popcorn in our room upon our arrival, to the abundant, delicious breakfast spread each morning. Our family was well-fed and happy throughout our stay. Highland Haven offers so many unexpected niceties...the hand-made swing over the mountainside, the Elk herd grazing outside our window, the beautiful babbling creek, whimsical statues and sitting areas all over the grounds. We cannot say enough about this wonderful "Haven" and cannot wait to return. The Mortons (Nancy, Colin, Carter (11) and Cameron (10))

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Late Check-In with breakfast à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 24, 2016

We had a late check in and our room was perfectly warm and set up for us. Our stay was perfect and breakfast was delicious. My wife loved it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend Stay à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

3,4 Dernier avis le novembre 10, 2016

My husband and I had a lovely weekend at the Highland Haven Bed and Breakfast. We were gathering with a group of friends to celebrate a wedding. We loved the property and the warm and friendly service of the staff. Everyone was so wonderful and helpful. We do have a few complaints about our room. The room we stayed in was VERY dark. It was so dark, I had trouble finding things in my suitcase. There was only one lamp, and two small swing lamps attached to the wall above the bed. The swing lamp's on and off button glows brightly in the night, feeling like we were sleeping under spot lights. We had to unplug the swing arm lamps in order to turn off the "spot lights". The bed was small and very soft and mushy. We plan on coming back but will ask for a different room. Since we were with friends, we were able to check out everyone's room and we know which one we would prefer to stay in next time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great getaway à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 05, 2016

Stayed the the Spruce II...very romantic and a great spot to relax!! Fantastic onsite breakfast..really impressive place overall.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely Wonderful! à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 01, 2016

This was our second time here and we will be back. They really have the best customer service and are very friendly and enjoyable. The rooms are perfect for a mountain getaway. Highly recommended!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiet Setting à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 27, 2016

My husband and I enjoyed our stay at Highland Haven Creekside Inn. The staff are friendly and personable. The breakfast was delicious, a nice assortment of items to choose from. The cabin was very quaint, nicely furnished, and comfortable. We highly recommend anyone looking for a getaway to stay here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Evergreen at its Best à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 26, 2016

Highland Haven is without a doubt my favorite place to stay - anywhere! The grounds are gorgeous - lovely creek, roaming animals, amazing staff and beautifully appointed rooms. Stay in the Treehouse if you can - it is stunning. Gail and Roxy are the best and really make you feel like family. The breakfasts are really nice and food is homemade (no boxed danishes here!). No dinners here but there are some really nice restaurants close enough to walk. Love it here!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 10, 2016

Great stay. Service was nice and professional.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}