Avis récents dans Evergreen, Colorado

IN love with Highland Haven! à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 05, 2017

WOW!! Is all I can say! Do not miss this piece of paradise hidden in the mountains just a short drive to Denver. EVERYTHING was amazing! We cannot wait to come back! Thank you Gail, Jenna, & staff for being SO wonderful!! Our trip could not have been any better! Angi & Kelly

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely mountain escape à Bears Inn Bed & Breakfast (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 30, 2017

The owner has given great attention to detail to this log cabin lodge. The rooms are themed, cute and have just what you need. The staff is delightful and attentive. The 3-course breakfast is to die for and will keep you full all day. I stayed 5 nights and would have loved to stay even longer.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our favorite when visiting the area à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 23, 2017

This is a gem of a place to visit for us. We are taken by the location along a beautiful creek, the various room choices, the amazing breakfast each morning, and the friendly and helpful staff anxious to make our stay perfect. They are a short walk from the heart of Evergreen with its many dining choices (great refs from the front desk!). We’ll definitely return (my wife loves staying here too) during our annual trip to the area. Don’t miss it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Suite at Highland Haven à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 18, 2017

My husband and I had a wonderful stay at the Highland Haven Inn to celebrate our fifth anniversary. All of the staff with whom we interacted were very friendly and responsive, offering suggestions about local hikes, providing restaurant recommendations, letting us borrow a flashlight, etc. Highland Haven is within an easy walking distance of several restaurants and a couple of bars/breweries. Rooms were decent... a little outdated but clean and comfortable, which was most important to us

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Was hoping for better à The Historic Brook Forest Inn (Evergreen, CO)

2,6 Dernier avis le octobre 12, 2017

It isn't a B&B, breakfast is available to purchase, but not until late morning. No heat control in the room and it was a small room and got way too warm; even the light bulbs in use over the sink generated too much heat. It's a really cool building and location, just could use some attention.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect 40th birthday weekend à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 12, 2017

My husband and I reserved two cabins to for our daughter's 40th birthday. Our cabin, Blue Spruce 1, was absolutely charming and extremely comfortable. There is a cozy little fireside room that almost reminds one of a hobbit house. The cabin our daughter and her husband and children stayed in, Hillside 2, was absolutely perfect for them! There is a large hot tub in the master bedroom, heated floors in the bathroom, opulent leather furniture, and a beautiful fireplace. It was fun to watch our grandchildren discover all the wonderful amenities about this cabin. Breakfast was delicious and the service was exceptional . We will definitely be back !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fall trip to Evergreen à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 12, 2017

We stayed for 3 nites in the Gardeners Cottage. It has been our fave for years, tho we've stayed in other rooms that were great. Decor is always spot on and comfy! The food is always great and everyone there couldnt be nicer. We always look forward to our next visit!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Going to Red Rocks--Very Best Place to Stay! à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2017

Our second visit to this remarkable Inn. We can't say enough about the feeling of welcome, homey essence, & luxury! Location is fantastic. We were going to Red Rocks for a concert, which was so very wonderful, & the Inn gave us a contact to take us & pick us up--so convenient! We will stay at this Inn over & over because we know the quality will always be top notch! We stayed this time in the Tree House & it is truly worth the hype!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome expierence à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 20, 2017

I enjoyed my visit so much. I would love to come back again. Very quiet and pleasant. Staff was great and was just a very calm and nice stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We will stay with them again. :) à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2017

We arrived in Evergreen and found Highland Haven easily. The location makes it easy to forget the rest of the world while you are there. Its a short walk to town, if you want to go for drinks or bar food. But, Highland Haven makes you want to stay and never leave. Seating by the creek is perfect for quiet, relaxing time with your partner or friends. And the rooms, whichever you choose, make it easy to retire early or sleep in the next morning. We had a great time at HH.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to get away à Bears Inn Bed & Breakfast (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 15, 2017

Great place for a weekend getaway. We stayed in the Nantucket room. A bit small but we knew that going into it. Breakfast was great. The hot tub was amazing. Can't wait to go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A "Haven" of peace à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 14, 2017

The place is very quiet considering it is so close to the main street (close to shops and restaurants). Not only is there little special touches everywhere - we were delighted with a visit by local elks soon after we arrived. They quietly wandered through - munching along the way and tolerating all of us picture-taking humans. Breakfast has a great variety and always wonderful treats and refreshments available.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Haven and Wonderful Staff à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2017

This is a truly breathtaking "haven" and the staff was wonderful! Such kind people, each and every person we met and/or visited with. We even got to visit with the owner (not knowing she was the owner!) There is truly a pride in ownership at this property. We came to celebrate my husband's 40th birthday with a "stay-cation" away from the city. We really enjoyed the ambiance of Highland Haven, nestled away in part of Colorado's beautiful scenery... and the breakfast was delicious! You can tell every part of this haven is thought out in detail and executed beautifully. We will definitely be back to celebrate future anniversaries!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Memorable stay! à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2017

Such a wonderful visit! Impressed with attention to detail, home-like feel, and great customer service!! We can't wait for our next stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Location à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2017

The rooms were outstanding and location is perfect. Would recommend to anyone looking for a quick mountain getaway out of the city.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a Dream! à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2017

We needed a simple, tranquil retreat and Highland Haven was perfect! Town was within walking distance with very quaint shops and delicious meals. Breakfast at the Inn was great and the little shop was adorable! The owner was so welcoming and every staff member truly kind and genuinely seemed to enjoy working there. We will definitely be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy Creek Side Cabin à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2017

Room was very nice, comfortable bed, quiet charming setting.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }