Avis récents dans Evergreen, Colorado

Girlfriend get away celebrating accomplishments. à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le mai 28, 2017

Beautiful woodsy feel so close to Denver making it the perfect weekend get away. I have celiac and the staff kindly made me a breakfast that met my dietary needs! Staff and their warm welcome was just the beginning of excellent customer service. We'll definitely be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2017

We loved our stay at Highland Haven. The location was excellent for Evergreen - a quick walk to the main street restaurants, and even had a trail access to get to the microbrewery Lariat Lodge up on the hill. Our room was very cozy, bed was great, and the bathroom was very clean and nice. After a day of hiking we enjoyed sitting outside along the creek in the lounge chairs. And the free happy hour was the icing on the cake to relax with a book. Breakfast was plentiful and delicious with a lot of options. Overall wonderful!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romantic getaway à Bears Inn Bed & Breakfast (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 06, 2017

A quaint and lovely facility, vicky and John were very gracious and hospitable hosts. Great amenities and gourmet breakfast. Recommend considering a happy hour menu for folks arriving mid to late afternoon, as there are not a lot of restaurants near by:

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Paradise à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le avril 30, 2017

Had a great four days in the mountains at this wonderful B & B. Upper Bear Creek is soothing to go to sleep to and a joy to wake up to. Our suite was awesome and breakfast was great each morning. The management and personnel give you just the right amount of attention ensuring you have everything you need to be comfortable during your stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay à Bears Inn Bed & Breakfast (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le mars 18, 2017

We had a lovely time at the Bears Inn. The rooms were adorable and the food was amazing. Three courses for breakfast left is stuffed until dinner. Hot tub is a nice touch and a fire in the lobby. Plenty of books to read and a guest refrigerator. There are no board games though, which was a little surprising to me. The owner and staff are very friendly and accommodating. The town is very small but has lots of interesting history.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay! à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,2 Dernier avis le mars 13, 2017

I stayed here for business. It was a great stay, the team provides excellent service. Highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romantic Weekend Getaway à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,0 Dernier avis le mars 07, 2017

We stayed here one night over President's Weekend to celebrate our anniversary. It was a wonderful romantic place to stay. We loved everything about the place. We will definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very enjoyable à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 12, 2017

The room was very nice, clean, and comforting. The only downside, being woken up by creeking floor boards of the unit above us. Breakfast was delicious and the staff was friendly and accomidating. Evergreen has a great little mountain town feel. I would love to stay here again and recommend it to others.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sublime! à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 30, 2017

No detail overlooked. Worth every penny. Room was unique, beautiful and spotless. Staff was gracious and helpful. If you are on the fence about booking, just book it. You will not regret it. These one of a kind gems are rare finds. You won't regret it. We stayed in the Gardener's Cottage and it was wonderful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Like being on vacation! à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 04, 2017

We have stayed at Highland Haven at least 10 times over the past 12 years. Everything about it is wonderful!. Top notch accommodations, charming, personal service, great location, excellent restaurants nearby. We have stayed in many different rooms & cabins and have thoroughly enjoyed them all. If you are looking for a wonderful experience among the pine trees, you will love Highland Haven!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Evergreen suite à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 04, 2017

We had a great night. When you walked in the suite it was nice and cozy we loved it here. The staff was super nice and super friendly. We will definitely be back this summer.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our favorite tradition à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 22, 2016

This was our 9th year in a row visiting Highland Haven at Christmas-time. It is our favorite tradition and was as wonderful as always!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Favorite place! à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 15, 2016

We have stayed at Highland Haven many times both in summer and winter and absolutely love it! Best nights sleep ever....lush bedding, cozy fireplace, so beautiful!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


one night gettaway à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 08, 2016

I loved staying in the Blue Spruce II Cottage. Very cozy and ideal for a quite night of reading and relaxing. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I had to leave early and accidentally left my travel laptop behind and staff/Jenna was so great in communicating and getting it sent back to me- it was quite impressive! I will be back and hopefully next time my family will join me for a little get away in the mountains. Can't wait!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pleasant getaway only a short drive from Denver à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,2 Dernier avis le décembre 05, 2016

It was great to getaway from the city for a night and head to the quiet, peaceful mountains. We got a complimentary upgrade which was nice. It's very easy to walk into town, or stay in and enjoy the stars and stream.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Family Weekend of Comfort and Hospitality à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 30, 2016

Highland Haven exceeded all our expectations. The staff and owners are friendly, kind-hearted pleasers who are very detailed and a joy to be around. Everyone there made sure we had what we needed to feel comfortable; from the hot cocoa, movies and popcorn in our room upon our arrival, to the abundant, delicious breakfast spread each morning. Our family was well-fed and happy throughout our stay. Highland Haven offers so many unexpected niceties...the hand-made swing over the mountainside, the Elk herd grazing outside our window, the beautiful babbling creek, whimsical statues and sitting areas all over the grounds. We cannot say enough about this wonderful "Haven" and cannot wait to return. The Mortons (Nancy, Colin, Carter (11) and Cameron (10))

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}