Avis récents dans Estes Park, Colorado

Briar Rose, a Total Package on the B&B Scene à Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 15, 2018

Second time staying here at the Briar Rose. Rooms are fantastically clean. Hospitality is warm, prompt and highly professional. Food is tailored to whatever restrictions you may have. I LOVE this place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home away from home à Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 07, 2018

The staff were very welcoming. It was warm and inviting and the whole place oozes quality and comfort without being stuffy. Extremely comfortable bed and perfect pillows. Loved the home baked goodies. Wish we could have stayed longer.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great for visiting family in Boulder à Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 07, 2017

We stayed two nights at the Briar Rose, and found it to be a wonderful oasis in the middle of Boulder. Breakfast was outstanding. Walking distance to the University, to downtown, churches, and the shopping at 29th Street, though a car is useful to see the surrounding area. Quiet, comfortable room (a little cozy), with cookies and tea available throughout the day.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exceptional Food and Service à Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 05, 2017

I've stayed at the Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast three times now, and each time I receive exemplary service. The staff go out of their way to accommodate every need. For example, they fed me breakfast on the day that I was checking in (even though check-in isn't until the afternoon), and they also prepared a special to-go breakfast for me on the day I departed (at 5am)!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


October get away à Romantic RiverSong Bed & Breakfast Inn (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 01, 2017

My wife and I had a wonderful weekend at Romantic Riversong. We love staying in our pet friendly room (Morning Glory).with our dog. The weather was fantastic for hiking and relaxing by the Thompson River! The breakfasts by Tammy and Noun were excellent as usual! We can't wait until we can visit again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful! à Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 29, 2017

It was a pleasure to stay at your wonderful place Andreas from Vienna, Austria

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A very nice weekend à Romantic RiverSong Bed & Breakfast Inn (Estes Park, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 25, 2017

It was a great weekend. Went for the Murder Mystery Dinner at the Stanley Hotel, but was glad that we stayed here instead. Very relaxing and no TVs or interruptions. We had a wonderful time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Had a wonderful time à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 11, 2017

My girlfriend and I were celebrating our anniversary and wanted to go to Estes Park for the weekend. We found this place online with great reviews and they definitely exceeded our expectations. We could come and go as we pleased, it was very quiet, the room was very clean and spacious. It's in a great location relative to the center of town and made it easy to get anywhere we wanted. Would highly recommend it to anyone and we want to come back as soon as we can!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Stay in Boulder à Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 10, 2017

I really loved this place. We felt at home immediately. Upon arrival we were offered an assortment of teas and French pressed coffee and cookies. We sat by the fire in the living room. Later in the evening I was allowed to do yoga in the Meditation room - and I had it all to myself. I would definitely stay here again! We had an early flight the next morning and they even made us breakfast to go.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We highly recommend the Estes Park Bread and Breakfast! à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 18, 2017

This was the quiet and relaxing get-away we hoped for and more. Our hosts were friendly and welcoming without being intrusive. Breakfast was fabulous! Amenities were really nice -- just what we were looking for -- and the location was in walking distance from the main drag. We loved it and plan on going back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice but too pricey for accomodations à Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

3,2 Dernier avis le septembre 12, 2017

Noisy construction projects on site throughout stay. We were not told about this before or during our stay. Very pleasant and helpful staff. Good location. Good breakfast and cookies.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


excellent stay in Estes Park à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le août 30, 2017

very nice and kind host, big room, outside seating options incl. hot tub, very good and tasty breakfast - thanks a lot!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Better Than Home! à Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le août 24, 2017

My husband and I stayed at the Briar Rose B&B for 5 nights during the month of August. The room was very comfortable and quiet, as well as having a lovely view of the garden. The bed was incredibly comfortable and we loved the organic shampoo, soaps and lotions that were provided. The wifi worked well and it was nice to have an air conditioner in the room and the AC was both quiet and efficient. Carly and staff prepared a delicious breakfast every morning and they were always very warm and kind and spoiled us rotten! The common rooms of the house were very comfortable and inviting with plenty of sunshine streaming in and lots of comfortable seating areas in which to relax or visit with other guests. The staff took such good care of us, it was hard to leave! We will happily stay there again the next time we are in Boulder

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


title à Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 23, 2017

Very interesting, quiet 150 year old house with appended Zen center. Although there were about 12 other guests, we never ran into any of them except at mealtime. Fantastic breakfast with choice of Rishi teas. Staff bends over backwards to serve and help out at all times. If we want tea & snacks mid afternoon, they will happily provide. Staff extremely friendly, accommodating, and familial. Quiet neighborhood within walking distance of stores, restaurants, farmers' market, and Pearl St. Mall.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


You Won't Be Sorry! à Romantic RiverSong Bed & Breakfast Inn (Estes Park, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 22, 2017

You definitely will not regret a stay at this amazing B&B. The location is off the beaten trail, but so close to the entrance to Rocky Mountain National Park, gas, restaurants, and a short drive to downtown Estes Park. There were elk right in the yard, a beautiful babbling brook, and nice hiking trails. The rooms are unbelievable - spotlessly clean and decorated beautifully. The breakfast was excellent and the staff friendly and welcoming. We would not hesitate to stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful unique place to stay à Romantic RiverSong Bed & Breakfast Inn (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le août 22, 2017

My wife and I stayed there for a few nights in late July and it was fabulous. All of the staff are very friendly and very accommodating. My wife is a picky eater and they customized her breakfast choices for her. The breakfasts are delicious. Every day there was something on the menu that I had never had and it was all very good. The grounds are beautiful and the rooms are all different and unique. I definitely want to go back next time I am in the area. Well worth the money.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beyond my expectations à Romantic RiverSong Bed & Breakfast Inn (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le août 22, 2017

This was the most beautiful B & B we have ever stayed at. The lodging, the food, the staff, the owner- everyone was so friendly, but respectful! The food was amazing and the presentation was amazing! Very creative!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fishing fun! à Romantic RiverSong Bed & Breakfast Inn (Estes Park, Colorado)

3,2 Dernier avis le août 22, 2017

We had an enjoy able time at this Inn. The site was fabulous and the river is mere steps away for enjoyment. The room was cozy and clean. The host was knowledgeable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Five star experience! à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le août 20, 2017

Sheila welcomed us warmly, and when asked, graciously provided insider tips on the weather, dining, and touring Estes Park. She was a wonderful blend of being available when we needed her, but not intrusive when we wanted to be by ourselves. The location is close enough to easily walk into town yet without the noise and bustle of the thoroughfare. Being on the far edge of town, a trip to the park did not require us to have to negotiate the town traffic.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding Bed & Breakfast!! à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le août 20, 2017

We picked this B&B because of past reviews. It did not disappoint us. In fact, it exceeded our expectations in every respect. Great Location: Within walking distance of downtown, yet located in a quiet residential area. Rooms: We had the King Room. It was large and had a very comfortable bed Common Area: The whole top floor of the B&B was guest space, including a huge common living room with fireplace, a large TV and several leather couches and chairs, a game table, etc. Breakfast: Outstanding! We were there two nights, and both mornings the breakfasts were top notch. Starting with a fruit dish and followed by a delicious main dish. The blueberry pancakes were over the top. Hostess: Sheila was very attentive and friendly. She was also very accommodating and really made us feel at home in her home. Outdoor Facilities: Include a hot tub, several lounging areas, a hammock, a BBQ area. We did not use them but everything looked attractive. Overall: Compared with other establishments in Estes Park, this B&B will definitely be the best value for your money Art & Carol, Colorado Springs

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


GREAT hospitality!!! à Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 17, 2017

We felt SO welcomed! Wonderful hospitality, food, tea, comfort, coziness, landscaping, location!!! And...one of the many reasons we chose Briar Rose - proximity to a B-Cycle station!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le août 17, 2017

Perfect location, perfect food, perfect views.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quick Stay but Wholeheartedly Worth It!! à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le août 11, 2017

We had to go to Estes for a wedding and wanted to stay a night instead of driving back late. We reserved a room and were surprised and delighted at the accommodations and the extra ammenities. We wished we would have taken advantage of the beautiful hot tub. But the room was nice and cool, the bed was VERY relaxing, having satellite tv and tons of movies to watch was awesome. Sheila greeted us with a smile and a hug and we felt at home. She made cookies for us and got us water. AND the room had a mini fridge in it with sodas and ICE CREAM!! That made my day!! For what we spent, it was well worth it and we will definitely be back!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding Hospitality à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le août 10, 2017

My husband and I stayed 5 nights at the Estes Park B&B. Sheila was quick to communicate and accommodate our needs.Upon arrival, Sheila was courteous, helpful, and had great suggestions for how we might enjoy the park. She had a 24/7 coffee/tea and cookie service with plenty of cool water in the main shared space. She had several picture books and guide books for the park as well as a multitude of movies to watch (we never got a chance because we were so busy). Sheila provided multi-course, delicious breakfast for us each day and was an absolute delight in all ways! The accommodations were convenient, clean, spacious and the hospitality was first class! Thank you for such a memorable and pleasant stay!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }