Avis récents dans Espanola, Nouveau-Mexique

Great getaway! à The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2017

A beautiful oasis in the desert! If you're thinking of staying at Ojo Caliente but the rooms are booked, or you'd like a bigger place to sleep with all the beauty and comforts...this is it! The welcome was wonderful, the rooms were big and cozy and the bed was great!! The bathroom and tub were really nice. We didn't used the tub as we were headed to Ojo. And we didn't need the fireplace since it was beautiful weather. It still adds ambience to a room and I'm sure it would be great in the colder months. Breakfast was s treat. Paint Nite at the Delta Bar was a blast!! This hotel is a hidden gem!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wow is what we said when we walked into the room! à The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 16, 2017

The room was great! We loved the fireplace, tiled bathroom, the ambiance made us want to stay longer. If we hadn't already made reservations in Taos, we would have commuted to Taos and stay here at the Delta! Well worth it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We were surprised at the quality of service in such a small town! à The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

5 Dernier avis le avril 05, 2017

For such a small town our expectations were not that high. Boy were we shocked! If we hadn't had reservations in Taos, we would have used the Delta as our home base. It is in a hub location for Albuquerque, Sante Fe, Las Alamos and Taos. The breakfast was good with many choices, the service was great and the people were warm an welcoming. We will come back to the Inn at the Delta.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Room à The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

4,2 Dernier avis le janvier 31, 2017

Lovely large room, very clean. The pillows were flat, so bring your own. The heater was loud with a knocking sound each time it started which woke me up throughout the night or I would have given more stars. Will stay here again, just not when it is cold outside.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Bed and Breakfast à The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 04, 2017

This is our second time staying at the Inn At the Delta. Once again, it was an exceptional stay. Rooms are clean and lovey, staff is polite, helpful and pleasant every morning for breakfast. This will be our go to Bed and Breakfast when we visit northern New Mexico. Thank you!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous Find à The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 04, 2016

My husband and I had a wonderful stay. Room was so nice and huge! We were very comfortable there! Staff was charming and accommodating. We would not hesitate to stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely oasis à The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 04, 2016

We stayed 6 nights and were very pleased with our room. The staff is friendly and helpful. The rooms are huge and delightful. Breakfast was different each day. And the patio was lovely in the evening.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Business visit à The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 27, 2016

It was great, my parents loved the place, it was quiet and peaceful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pleasant surprise! à The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2016

Our first stay, we were delighted with the atmosphere, comfort, cleanliness, and beauty of this hidden gem. On our return trip home, we came back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful!!! à The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

5 Dernier avis le août 24, 2016

We loved it. The rooms are very big and nice ! Loved the breakfast and enjoyed the beautiful courtyard. We had our entire family including grandkids.The staff was so friendly and accommodating. We will definitely stay there again!!!!¿¿

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best kept secret à The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 23, 2016

Very surprised will definitely be back again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent B & B à The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2016

My wife and I had planned on staying here on our last day in Espanola after a whirlwind week of visiting relatives. This is a gorgeous property. In retrospect, we wish we had stayed here the entire time. Next time, this will definitely be our number one choice. The room, staff, grounds, etc. - everything was great! Thank you.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoy The Inn At the Delta à The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2016

This is a gem! Room was spacious, clean, endearing and full of New Mexican charm. Everyone was gracious and happy about working for the owners of the Inn, who sounded kind and magnanimous. This joy was reflected in the rooms, the grounds and the service. My only wish is that the "breakfast" could have been a bit more diverse. I enjoyed the breakfast burrito one morning but found I did not want it every day and the other choices were slim, particularly for someone who prefers breakfast without grains. I would highly recommend this delightful spot and I would definately return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gorgeous New Mexican B&B à The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 01, 2016

The Inn is very beautiful. I love that each room is a casita with all New Mexican style furnishings. The gardens and main house are lovely. The staff were great but breakfast was a little strange--beans, cheese, and chile. Was hoping for at least eggs.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Great Place to Stay à The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 06, 2016

We found the Inn to be a charming and delightful property. The architecture and accommodations were just what we were looking for in our visit to New Mexico!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great get a way for any occasion . à The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 07, 2015

Great setting and service. We were treated as family by the owners and staff. We will visit again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful rooms à The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

3,6 Dernier avis le novembre 29, 2015

Gorgeous rooms with fireplace and big enough for 3 adults and 1 teenager. Staff was very helpful on where to dine in town, etc.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hidden Treasure à The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 10, 2015

My wife and I enjoyed our stay very much. Bird was very welcoming and gave us a tour and history of the Inn which added to our enjoyment. Comfortable, large room and my wife enjoyed a long soak in the jacuzzi tub. We were so pleased the next morning to meet Mary Margaret and glad she was able to spend some time visiting with us at breakfast. She makes killer breakfast burritos, by the way. Minor criticism: there's a lot of coffee out there that's better than Folger's. Major criticism: make the inn more visible from the road with a well lighted sign. We missed the entrance coming back from dinner after dark.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


rest and relaxation à The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 16, 2015

The Inn at the Delta is a beautiful hotel which spacious rooms. jody was extremely friendly when we arrived. We had breakfast and Mary Agnes was friendly and helpful. The grounds are beautiful as are the rooms and furnishings.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Repeat customer! à The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 16, 2015

Inn at the Delta is our must stay when we visit Chimayo and Santa Fe. It gives us the true feel of New Mexican life. And the red chili sauce is out of this world!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding Value à The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 15, 2015

We were extremely pleased with the the room. It was spacious, and beautifully decorated. The grounds around the Inn were beautifully landscaped. The employees were friendly and extremely helpful. This has to be one of, if not the best value we have ever gotten so far for a place to stay while vacationing.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gold Mine Find at Inn at the Delta à The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2015

I have to say this is one of the finest places I've ever stayed, and will definitely be returning. Spacious rooms, quiet ambiance, great breakfast included in price of room, very clean rooms, fantastic beds. It is a great stay, and I will return there to do some relaxation and writing. --JJ

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful inn à The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 12, 2015

The inn at the Delta is perfectly located for exploring the area. The room was spacious and comfortable. Breakfast was delicious but selection of foods appropriate. Many B&B's breakfasts are larger but mostly carbs. Not this one. The staff, including the owner, were welcoming and could not have been more gracious. I highly recommend this B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Oasis in Espanola à The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 28, 2015

We loved our stay for three nights at the Inn at the Delta. The room was spacious. Breakfast was small but perfectly fine. All of the staff were so kind and helpful and Anthony Garcia, the owner could not have been nicer. The Inn is very well located to travel around the North Central New Mexico area. There is no on site dining except for breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Twenty Years of Excellence à The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

5 Dernier avis le août 28, 2015

My family spent one night at The Inn at the Delta over twenty years ago, and were so impressed that it stuck in the minds of every family member, even the young kids. So, when we decided to visit the area again, we checked it out. We stayed four days and found everything to be very satisfying. It's impressive to find such high standards maintained for over twenty years.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


One of the Very Best B&B's Anywhere à The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2015

We needed two rooms for our party of 5. One of my boys showed up before we did, and the people were nice about letting him have the key to his room, even though I was the one paying. They were exceedingly nice to us in all regards, the physical attributes of the place are some of the most beautiful anywhere; the breakfast was first-rate; the rooms are huge and comfy; there is nothing whatsoever that was negative. Great place; great people. I would go there again without question.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


You won't be sorry à The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

5 Dernier avis le juin 09, 2015

The property is a beautiful garden in the desert. The rooms are spectacular. Each room is its own Pueblo style house. We were blown away. We plan to go back next year and stay longer.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful, quaint stay. à The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

5 Dernier avis le mai 29, 2015

The Inn at the Delta was a last minute decision after a hotel in Santa Fe wasn't what we expected. I was able to book the night before. It was beautiful, I was amazed by the flower garden. The room was as big as our apartment back in Denver. Jacuzzi bath was a nice, romantic addition. It was quiet and cozy. Breakfast was lovely, fresh juice, burritos, etc. Staff was all very pleasant. Wish it were closer to either bigger city but it was perfect for us.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Return to An Elegant Era à The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

4,2 Dernier avis le mai 22, 2015

The Inn at the Delta is a place that bespeaks of the Spanish Colonial era in its architecture and furnishings. It is a surprising find in the Espanola Valley which is growing rapidly with tribal casinos and fast food outlets. Its gigantic vigas over each room remind you that this country was built to last by hand labor that wanted to enjoy life on the high country desert.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hidden Jewel in Espanola à The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

5 Dernier avis le mai 10, 2015

We had a wonderful stay at The Inn at the Delta. We visit family in Espanola a couple times a year and this is where we will be staying from now on. Already booked another week in September. Rooms are HUGE and comfortable. Fireplace adds charm to the room... especially on cooler evenings and mornings. Whirlpool bath tub was a must every morning after walking and hiking all day. Since there are so few rooms... parking was a breeze... unlike staying at the Casinos. We definitely recommend this hidden jewel in Espanola. Mark Hines and Barb Wingert

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. The Inn At the Delta (4,67)
Haut
}