Avis récents dans Érié, Pennsylvanie

Awesome weekend à Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 19, 2017

I chose the Grape Arbor B&B online, as I was surprising my wife with a weekend of wine tasting. Everything came together nicely. The staff was helpful, the rooms were excellent, and breakfast was great!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home away from home. à Four Creeks Bed & Breakfast (Girard, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 30, 2016

This charming BnB is just what you need to relax and unwind. Inn keepers Jeannie and Shawn go the extra mile to provide a comfortable inviting home away from home for their guests. The rooms are exceptionally clean and decorated very tastefully, our favorite is the Elk room with a mock fireplace. The hot breakfast, made to order, is delicious and filling. Four creeks two mascots Muffin and Truffles happily greet guests and make it hard to resist giving them a pat on the head. Jeannie also makes beautiful paper crafts which she is happy to show her guests and even set up a class to teach her talents. You won't be disappointed with a stay at Four Creeks , it is Girards little Gem! Three time returning guests! The Carlson's

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Parents weekend getaway à Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 16, 2016

Being our second stay we tried a different room. We again had great service and a fantastic breakfast but in the Reisling room there was no TV in the bedroom and the radiator made a lot of noise during the night. It was a perfect location to the wineries and we had a great time. Thank you.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay. Love the little town! à Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 14, 2016

Easy to check-in. Had a really nice stay. Easy to walk to downtown area, fun restaurants. Great location to get to the wineries.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wine Weekend à Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 09, 2016

Beautiful, clean room! Fabulous breakfast! Will stay again whenever in the area!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our mini honey moon à Spencer House Bed And Breakfast (Erie, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 08, 2016

We checked in here the day after our wedding to stay for a relaxing two nights. It was so great. We stayed in the captains quarters. The room was so clean and the bed is beyond comfortable . We slept so well. The jacuzzi tub was very nice too! We loved the breakfast. He made amazing hot dishes each morning from scratch they were so accommodating and very friendly. We will definitely come back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful and affordable à Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 31, 2016

Stayed twice on a road trip. Great location between Chicago and east coast destinations. The inn is rich in history with modern conveniences. The homemade breakfast was fantastic! Plenty to eat and it would be hard not to, it was so good. Definitely recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our stay was Thursday thru Saturday. Our hosts were charming and helpful. Would definitely book again and would recommend to others' à Four Creeks Bed & Breakfast (Girard, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 18, 2016

A wonderful place to stay. Very personal service. would very much recommend Four Creeks to others without hesitation !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Grape Arbor à Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 18, 2016

Beautiful accommodations ,wonderful food and the scenery is breath taking. Tho Hostess and staff make you feel like your family. Best Bed and Breakfast I have stayed at. In fact been there several times.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fall trip à Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 16, 2016

Great breakfast! Great room!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A lovely stay à Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 29, 2016

I have stayed here before but it was a first for my husband. It's lovely to arrive to homemade cookies and beverages and a cozy room. This B and B thinks of all the details including books to read, movies to watch and current newspapers! The morning breakfast is superb- all homemade and fresh! We look forward to returning! Parents who attended parents weekend in Ohio who hail from Vermont

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay at Grape Arbor Inn à Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2016

Every thing was great. Everythinig that was advertized was true. We will stay heres again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Spencer House B&B - Erie, PA à Spencer House Bed And Breakfast (Erie, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 19, 2016

My husband and I stayed here for 3 nights to visit the Erie, PA area. Joy and Fletcher were very accommodating for our late night arrival. The house is gorgeous and the neighborhood was nice and quiet. Breakfast was absolutely delicious! We will definitely stay here again when we come back to the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Tall Ships weekend à Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2016

Our suite was lovely and very warm and inviting. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Grape Arbor B & B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Warm and delicious! à Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 13, 2016

We love Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast we have stayed here multiple times and are always pleased with the outstanding food and love the rooms and setting.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ok. à Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

3,4 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2016

We really liked the place. The rooms are nice and spacious and the B&B is situated within walking distance of town. The food was plentiful and while the breads were wonderful, the main course left a bit to be desired. After all the hype we received from the emails, I was a bit disappointed in not meeting Peggy. She was in the kitchen and sent out her staff to "make sure we paid". While it was probably a miscommunication by her staff in the way they put it, it was a bit odd. It would have been nice to meet Peggy personally as we stay at B&Bs for the personal touch. I do give her credit though hat she went the extra mile with everything else. Nice place. If you are in the area, check it out.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


peaceful get away à Four Creeks Bed & Breakfast (Girard, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2016

Staying at Four Creeks was a very peaceful experience. Jeannie and Shawn do an absolutely wonderful job! Very clean, pleasant, peaceful and welcoming. Not very far from Erie and the vineyards. Quaint and comfortable. The dining is elegant with beautiful full place settings, full English breakfast with crumpets and jelly's, fruit and homemade granola and scrumptious blueberry pancakes.. Job well done and thank you so much for your hospitality!!! Pam and Russell

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay! We could not get a better friendly service , à Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 31, 2016

These place is out of this world. Service is outstanding. Love the homemade breakfasts and the cookies.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very homey à Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 31, 2016

We have stayed at this bed and breakfast once before and loved it! I like the homey atmosphere. The complementary fresh baked cookies and beverages make this Bed and Breakfast feel more like home. The breakfast is outstanding. The owner wasn't very friendly but the staff that checked us in and out and served us breakfast were very polite and friendly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoyable Getaway à Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 28, 2016

My wife and I very much enjoyed our stay at Grape Arbor B and B. We thought the accommodations and breakfasts were very good and the location was very convenient to local attractions, the wineries, Erie, Presque Isle, etc. However, we had no face soap nor bath soap. Also, we were frequently bothered by baby spiders that would drop down from the ceiling as we sat in the living room. For us, it was more of a nuisance than anything. As info, we stayed in the Merlot Suite. We would recommend Grape Arbor B and B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely and peaceful B&B à Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 20, 2016

Absolutely lovely B&B with an extraordinary staff. Customer service was pristine and exceeded expectation. Bathroom was very small and a challenge to use in the room we chose (Concord). In addition, we had a difficult time sleeping with the train whistles occurring throughout the night. This was our ONLY dissappointment!!! The food was 5 Star and service was outstanding. 'Love the stunning decor and charming kitties. Thank you!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wedding weekend à Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

3,0 Dernier avis le août 10, 2016

We stayed here for the weekend as we came to the Erie area to get married. North East is an quaint town and the Grape Arbor Inn is a lovely B&B. I read before going the trains keep you up at night yet we barely heard them! Breakfast was wonderful and our waitress, April, was a delight.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a fantastic experience à Four Creeks Bed & Breakfast (Girard, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 08, 2016

We had a wonderful stay at this B&B. Jeannie and Shawn do a great job extending their hospitality and making guests feel at home. We really enjoyed our stay in the Elk Creek room and the breakfasts. We'll return for future stays. Highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great time at Grape Arbor à Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 03, 2016

Everyone was very pleasant and the room was wonderful. Perfect for our little birthday weekend getaway! We hope to be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


If You Like Cycling à Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 03, 2016

Grape Arbor was the first stop of a weeklong trip in which we hoped to cycle as much as possible. How lucky, then, that the Inn is about a block from a fabulous bike shop! We stopped in to see if they had a couple of things we still needed and ask about bike trails and they were a font of information - even provided us with detailed route maps and helped us navigate parking downtown! Note: the area is hilly with grade on most roads so be prepared to get a workout. We stayed in the Cabernet Suite and very much enjoyed the fact that it is separate from the main house where breakfast was served. It allowed us to spend the time together (it was also our 30th anniversary trip) without feeling guilty about not really hanging out in the common rooms. I'm not sure if I paid attention in the room description to the fact that there are two buildings. If you would rather not venture outside to get to breakfast you should probably double check which building you are booking. Breakfast was fantastic! I've read a couple reviews by people who were surprised by the fact that the Inn needed an actual time stated for a breakfast reservation. This has been the practice at almost every B & B I've stayed in but if you're not used to this you should be forewarned. Overall the inn was welcoming - terrific home baked food, (including fabulous lemon cookies you can snitch anytime from the public cookie jar) lovely surroundings etc. Only warnings I would give is that the bed in the Cabernet Suite was a bit uncomfortable - my husband has a bad back that did suffer a tad the next day. I've read that this bed has a feather topper - it may be that it was compacted and needs to be re-fluffed. Also the property as a whole has a very period look that might not appeal to everyone. The exterior has a few small maintenance issues that did not bother me but might put someone else off.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


OUR ANNUAL VISIT à Four Creeks Bed & Breakfast (Girard, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2016

Just got home from our annual ladies trip. What could be more perfect for a a group of gals than great shopping in Erie and Grove City then settling in at a charming Bed & Breakfast for some pampering, relaxation and delicious eats. We have visited many B&B's over the years, and usually are disappointed after a return visit. This was not the case with Four Creeks. After at least our 5th stay, we remain very satisfied with everything from the lovely, comfortable rooms, the perfect English breakfast and excellent hospitality from Shawn & Jeannie. We always look forward to our welcome from Muffin, but what a delight to get to meet the newest addition Truffle! Whenever we leave, we always ask ourselves....Why would you ever go to a hotel? Looking forward to our next visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pleasant stay à Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

3,4 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2016

Wow! What a wonderful breakfast! The room was comfortable and just right for our one night stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing Stay à Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2016

I stayed in the Niagara Room over a holiday weekend. I had a great time with my partner. The inn is located is near the town square. There are restaurants and shops located within walking distance. The breakfast was great. I really enjoyed the french toast and pancakes. My partner and parents had the egg bakes both days. There are cats at one of the locations, so if you have an allergy be sure to let them know when you book. My partner has a mild allergy and he didn't have any issues. The cat's are not allowed in guest rooms. I would stay here if I came back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoyed our overnight stay à Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2016

Very nice...clean. The buildings are older but the rooms are nicely done. Furnished and decorated very nicely as well as the common areas. Homemade cookies are a nice touch and the breakfast was delicious and filling. Would stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely stay, but earplugs were a warning! à Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2016

My husband and I had a wonderful stay here - the breakfast was delicious, the innkeepers were super friendly, the room was spacious and clean, and the common areas were lovely. We were surprised to see ear plugs on the nightstand, but it all made sense when we heard train whistles all night! Thankfully, I'm a heavy sleeper but my husband didn't fair as well!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}