Avis récents dans Érié, Pennsylvanie

Birthday Getaway à Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mai 12, 2017

We recently visited for a two night stay and had the place to ourselves as there were no other guests at the time. The room was on the small side but more than adequate for our needs although the shower was a bit tight. Everything was very clean and the innkeepers were very courteous and welcoming. Breakfast was also very good and we were given two different options on each day. The B&B is only a few blocks from town and traffic was minimal. Very relaxing and quiet atmosphere. This was our third visit and we will be back again next year.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


April getway à Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mai 10, 2017

Get place to stay.. Staff did a great job make us feel like we were at home. Breakfast is great..

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Thank you for a great week-end! à Spencer House Bed And Breakfast (Erie, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mai 07, 2017

This was our first true B&B experience and it will probably be the standard by which we judge all future B&B visits by! Great home and great hosts (and a terrific chef)!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great trip to PA Wine Country à Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mai 06, 2017

Comfortable, convenient location, friendly service, relaxing.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


wonderful little gem in North East Pa à Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2017

We stayed here for the wine and cheese weekend. The place was within walking distance of town and restaurants. the breakfast was abundant and very good....so much food that I didn't need to eat until dinner time. It was close to all the wineries and the rooms were very comfortable and clean.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great get away à Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 19, 2017

Friendly , helpful staff. Amazing breakfast. Well cared for home .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome weekend à Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 19, 2017

I chose the Grape Arbor B&B online, as I was surprising my wife with a weekend of wine tasting. Everything came together nicely. The staff was helpful, the rooms were excellent, and breakfast was great!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home away from home. à Four Creeks Bed & Breakfast (Girard, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 30, 2016

This charming BnB is just what you need to relax and unwind. Inn keepers Jeannie and Shawn go the extra mile to provide a comfortable inviting home away from home for their guests. The rooms are exceptionally clean and decorated very tastefully, our favorite is the Elk room with a mock fireplace. The hot breakfast, made to order, is delicious and filling. Four creeks two mascots Muffin and Truffles happily greet guests and make it hard to resist giving them a pat on the head. Jeannie also makes beautiful paper crafts which she is happy to show her guests and even set up a class to teach her talents. You won't be disappointed with a stay at Four Creeks , it is Girards little Gem! Three time returning guests! The Carlson's

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Parents weekend getaway à Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 16, 2016

Being our second stay we tried a different room. We again had great service and a fantastic breakfast but in the Reisling room there was no TV in the bedroom and the radiator made a lot of noise during the night. It was a perfect location to the wineries and we had a great time. Thank you.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay. Love the little town! à Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 14, 2016

Easy to check-in. Had a really nice stay. Easy to walk to downtown area, fun restaurants. Great location to get to the wineries.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wine Weekend à Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 09, 2016

Beautiful, clean room! Fabulous breakfast! Will stay again whenever in the area!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our mini honey moon à Spencer House Bed And Breakfast (Erie, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 08, 2016

We checked in here the day after our wedding to stay for a relaxing two nights. It was so great. We stayed in the captains quarters. The room was so clean and the bed is beyond comfortable . We slept so well. The jacuzzi tub was very nice too! We loved the breakfast. He made amazing hot dishes each morning from scratch they were so accommodating and very friendly. We will definitely come back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful and affordable à Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 31, 2016

Stayed twice on a road trip. Great location between Chicago and east coast destinations. The inn is rich in history with modern conveniences. The homemade breakfast was fantastic! Plenty to eat and it would be hard not to, it was so good. Definitely recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our stay was Thursday thru Saturday. Our hosts were charming and helpful. Would definitely book again and would recommend to others' à Four Creeks Bed & Breakfast (Girard, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 18, 2016

A wonderful place to stay. Very personal service. would very much recommend Four Creeks to others without hesitation !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Grape Arbor à Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 18, 2016

Beautiful accommodations ,wonderful food and the scenery is breath taking. Tho Hostess and staff make you feel like your family. Best Bed and Breakfast I have stayed at. In fact been there several times.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fall trip à Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 16, 2016

Great breakfast! Great room!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A lovely stay à Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 29, 2016

I have stayed here before but it was a first for my husband. It's lovely to arrive to homemade cookies and beverages and a cozy room. This B and B thinks of all the details including books to read, movies to watch and current newspapers! The morning breakfast is superb- all homemade and fresh! We look forward to returning! Parents who attended parents weekend in Ohio who hail from Vermont

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay at Grape Arbor Inn à Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2016

Every thing was great. Everythinig that was advertized was true. We will stay heres again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Spencer House B&B - Erie, PA à Spencer House Bed And Breakfast (Erie, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 19, 2016

My husband and I stayed here for 3 nights to visit the Erie, PA area. Joy and Fletcher were very accommodating for our late night arrival. The house is gorgeous and the neighborhood was nice and quiet. Breakfast was absolutely delicious! We will definitely stay here again when we come back to the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Tall Ships weekend à Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2016

Our suite was lovely and very warm and inviting. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Grape Arbor B & B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Warm and delicious! à Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 13, 2016

We love Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast we have stayed here multiple times and are always pleased with the outstanding food and love the rooms and setting.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ok. à Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

3,4 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2016

We really liked the place. The rooms are nice and spacious and the B&B is situated within walking distance of town. The food was plentiful and while the breads were wonderful, the main course left a bit to be desired. After all the hype we received from the emails, I was a bit disappointed in not meeting Peggy. She was in the kitchen and sent out her staff to "make sure we paid". While it was probably a miscommunication by her staff in the way they put it, it was a bit odd. It would have been nice to meet Peggy personally as we stay at B&Bs for the personal touch. I do give her credit though hat she went the extra mile with everything else. Nice place. If you are in the area, check it out.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


peaceful get away à Four Creeks Bed & Breakfast (Girard, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2016

Staying at Four Creeks was a very peaceful experience. Jeannie and Shawn do an absolutely wonderful job! Very clean, pleasant, peaceful and welcoming. Not very far from Erie and the vineyards. Quaint and comfortable. The dining is elegant with beautiful full place settings, full English breakfast with crumpets and jelly's, fruit and homemade granola and scrumptious blueberry pancakes.. Job well done and thank you so much for your hospitality!!! Pam and Russell

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay! We could not get a better friendly service , à Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 31, 2016

These place is out of this world. Service is outstanding. Love the homemade breakfasts and the cookies.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very homey à Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 31, 2016

We have stayed at this bed and breakfast once before and loved it! I like the homey atmosphere. The complementary fresh baked cookies and beverages make this Bed and Breakfast feel more like home. The breakfast is outstanding. The owner wasn't very friendly but the staff that checked us in and out and served us breakfast were very polite and friendly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoyable Getaway à Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 28, 2016

My wife and I very much enjoyed our stay at Grape Arbor B and B. We thought the accommodations and breakfasts were very good and the location was very convenient to local attractions, the wineries, Erie, Presque Isle, etc. However, we had no face soap nor bath soap. Also, we were frequently bothered by baby spiders that would drop down from the ceiling as we sat in the living room. For us, it was more of a nuisance than anything. As info, we stayed in the Merlot Suite. We would recommend Grape Arbor B and B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely and peaceful B&B à Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 20, 2016

Absolutely lovely B&B with an extraordinary staff. Customer service was pristine and exceeded expectation. Bathroom was very small and a challenge to use in the room we chose (Concord). In addition, we had a difficult time sleeping with the train whistles occurring throughout the night. This was our ONLY dissappointment!!! The food was 5 Star and service was outstanding. 'Love the stunning decor and charming kitties. Thank you!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wedding weekend à Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

3,0 Dernier avis le août 10, 2016

We stayed here for the weekend as we came to the Erie area to get married. North East is an quaint town and the Grape Arbor Inn is a lovely B&B. I read before going the trains keep you up at night yet we barely heard them! Breakfast was wonderful and our waitress, April, was a delight.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a fantastic experience à Four Creeks Bed & Breakfast (Girard, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 08, 2016

We had a wonderful stay at this B&B. Jeannie and Shawn do a great job extending their hospitality and making guests feel at home. We really enjoyed our stay in the Elk Creek room and the breakfasts. We'll return for future stays. Highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great time at Grape Arbor à Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 03, 2016

Everyone was very pleasant and the room was wonderful. Perfect for our little birthday weekend getaway! We hope to be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}