Avis récents dans Ephrata, Pennsylvanie

A great place to stay à The Hertzog Homestead Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le février 09, 2017

Very friendly and warm...owners of the Inn took there time and told us what to do in the area. Extremely clean room with fresh breakfast prepared for us. A great experience would go back and recommend this place to others.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Nice à 1777 Americana Inn (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le février 06, 2017

Booked the tranquility cottage for my girlfriend and I to celebrate our anniversary. Very nice! Everything was clean and had a great time! I highly recommend it! We will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


20th Wedding Anniversary Getaway à 1777 Americana Inn (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 31, 2017

My wife desired a 20th year wedding anniversary getaway for the weekend and we found this quaint and beautiful bed & breakfast place. We enjoyed ourselves very much. Went to Johnny's Steakhouse for dinner ( My wife wanted steak ). Bob & Denise were awesome hosts and they provided a very stupendous hot breakfast on our day of check out. Made my wife happy so, husband is happy!!! Thank You Bob & Denise!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


1777 Americana Inn à 1777 Americana Inn (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 26, 2017

A very nice place to stay. I booked the tranquility suite for my girlfriend and I celebrating our anniversary. We really enjoyed it! It had a nice country feel that felt like home! The room was very clean and Bob and Denise were both great! I would highly recommend staying here. We'll be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Just Wonderful! à Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 19, 2017

Wonderful hosts, excellent food, beautiful and convenient location to the Lancaster area. There can be nothing negative to say about this jem!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing Stay! à 1777 Americana Inn (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 19, 2017

This is probably THE best B&B I have ever stayed at. The owner and his wife run the place, and they are so wonderful and welcoming! The brewery on site is amazing, and usually it's the owner's children working the bar. It truly feels like a family affair, and they make you feel like part of the family. The rooms are AMAZINGLY decorated and so adorable. You will never regret a stop here! Not to mention the surrounding towns are so quaint and fun to visit. A true gem!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


You MUST stay here! à The Hertzog Homestead Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 14, 2017

This is an incredible Bed & Breadfast! The Hertzog's made you feel so at home. The room was so comfortable, well decorated and has everything you need. The view was incredible. The private breakfast was the best breakfast on our trip - freshly baked every day. There is so much to do in the area. The tour by Kristen and the pie baking with Elva is a must. Don't miss out on this perfect get away!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Comfortable à The Hertzog Homestead Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 11, 2017

We enjoyed everything about our stay. The suite was very comfortable and lacked nothing. We especially enjoyed the in-suite breakfast, the beautiful views and wonderful decor, which included family heirlooms and antiques,

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A New Year's get away à Lancaster Ridge Bed and Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 04, 2017

A New Year's get away. This was a fantastic bed-and-breakfast Susie and Paul were great host. The breakfast was delicious , rooms were beautiful . Great location .The indoor pool and hot tub was out of this world .¿¿

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


2nd time around à 1777 Americana Inn (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 04, 2017

Lovely place. Lots of street noise during the night which we didn't notice the 1st time we visited...but otherwise a great getaway. The food and hosts are top notch.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


warm, cordial, both husband and wife have a hospitable gift à Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 03, 2017

This is the third time we have spent at the Hurst House. It is a very beautiful home and the owners are very gracious and hospitable. We enjoy talking with them but also enjoy our room that is comfortable, plenty of light, beautiful scenery and very clean. We will go back again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay at Hertzog Homestead à The Hertzog Homestead Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 02, 2017

My husband and I needed an end of year getaway to regroup, refresh, and re-set. We were so happy that we chose Hertzog Homestead to do this. Our gracious hosts could not have been more wonderful! They anticipated our every need before we could even think it! Our spacious room was immaculate, and had sweeping views of the beautiful Lancaster County countryside. The dining room table in our room was set for a king and queen including a customized menu of all of the delectable goodies that awaited us. We could hardly wait until breakfast! Elva, our Amish breakfast host spoiled us with an array of baked goods, homemade yogurt and granola, and a savory breakfast casserole that exceeded our expectations. We can hardly wait to return to Hertzog Homestead. Actually, we never wanted to leave. Sincerely, Paul & Jeannie Sadaphal

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


B & B Perfection à Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 28, 2016

This B & B is stellar in every regard. Clean, nicely designed, well appointed, fabulous breakfasts. Hosts Rich & Bert couldn't be more amicable or more accommodating. Worthy of awards. Fabulous experience and will be returning. Ron & Karen Parker, Marlton, NJ.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Metzler Suite stay was fantastic à The Hertzog Homestead Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 23, 2016

Room was large, breakfast was great, and the bed was super comfy. Really enjoyed my stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A relaxing and enjoyable visit! à The Hertzog Homestead Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 22, 2016

We enjoyed our stay at the Hertzog Homestead and our only regret is that we only booked one night. The farm setting is relaxing and refreshing, and we can't wait to come back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Arrived as strangers left as family... à Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 18, 2016

I can not express how happy my fiancé and I were with the experience we had at the Hurst House. Rich and Bert were amazing, from the moment we walked through the door we were greeted with kindness and love. The breakfast was excellent, the interior of the home is magnificent, Rich was showing me all the wood work throughout the house and the property is absolutely amazing. But what I liked most was the hospitality of Rich and Bert! I booked this B&B to check it out as a venue for our wedding and I was hooked. I hope we can make it work to have our wedding here. Thank you again Rich and Bert for making our stay unforgettable... Can't wait to come back....

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place à The Hertzog Homestead Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 17, 2016

Rooms and dining arrangements are exceptional. Baked goods are home made and very tasty.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely wonderful! à The Hertzog Homestead Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 17, 2016

My husband and I spent a weekend in the Meyer Suite to celebrate our birthdays. It was perfect! The room was spacious but warm and inviting. Oh and so very very clean!! Breakfast was amazing. It's so relaxing to be able to enjoy breakfast in room whenever we wanted to get up and eat. The bake goods were yummy too. The best part was a goodie basket in our room from our son. Kristen took the time to help him surprise us and put it all together. It's that kind of extra touches that make this B&B so special. I would recommend to anyone!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Best!!!!! à Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 02, 2016

We stay at the Hurst House Bed and Breakfast twice a year. It is one of our favorite inns. We know Lancaster county very well due to all our visits and the Hurst House continues to be our favorite. The innkeepers, Bert and Rich, are phenomenal people who truly make a beautiful and stunning inn the best in the area. The rooms are beautiful, breakfast is fantastic, and the scenery breathtaking. Highly recommended!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Clean and Great Location! à The Hertzog Homestead Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

3,6 Dernier avis le novembre 02, 2016

Overall, we were happy with our stay. We thought that the breakfast could've been better. The heater gave us a lot of trouble. The thermostat didn't work correctly; the heat would rise way above the setting and would only turn off once we set it on air conditioning. The location was great!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful again à Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 28, 2016

Always a joy to stay here. Welcoming and friendly. Clean and comfortable rooms. Great views of the surrounding farms and the area. Breakfasts are appealing, ample, and delicious. Our favorite place to go away from home to relax and refresh.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best place to stay in the Lancaster area! à The Hertzog Homestead Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 26, 2016

The Hertzog Homestead Bed and Breakfast is by far one of the greatest places to stay in the Lancaster area. The cottage is everything we look for while traveling. The staff is friendly, courteous and very helpful. The rooms are terrific and we always look forward to the breakfasts in the privacy of our room. Thank you for making our visit so enjoyable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fun Anniversary Get-a-way à 1777 Americana Inn (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

3,2 Dernier avis le octobre 18, 2016

My husband and I stayed there for two nights recently, for our anniversary. We stayed in the cottage that is on the property, "the Patriot". The decor was nice, rustic and Colonial era. We're over 50, and would prefer a firmer bed. I inquired about the beds inside the main house, and was told there is a firmer one. The breakfast provided was delicious!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


amazing B&B from the moment you arrive à Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 17, 2016

really great place to stay. Great hosts. Conveniently located

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding place to stay! à The Hertzog Homestead Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 12, 2016

Loved this new kind of B&B experience. Highly recommend staying here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect stay!! à The Hertzog Homestead Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 11, 2016

Great B&B to explore Lancaster county, near to all most interesting points and located in a quiet and beatifull surroundings. Perfect porch to sit and recover and deliciuous home made breackfast in your own room. Highly recomended!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great visit! à The Hertzog Homestead Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 11, 2016

My wife and I stayed over for one night for an anniversary get away. The room was very neat and clean, food was amazing. We want to visit the area again, hopefully for more than one day and we plan to visit the Hertzog again when we do.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Picture Perfect Getaway à 1777 Americana Inn (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 06, 2016

The Inn is absolutely beautiful, the food is fantastic and they have a brewery onsite that is also great. The Innkeeper, Denise, is phenomenal to work, very hospitable and a wealth of information on the area. Thank you for such wonderful care and service Mr. & Mrs. Harter!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay à Tree Top Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 05, 2016

Wonderful getaway. Gorgeous home and property. Breakfast was delicious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}