Avis récents dans Ephrata, Pennsylvanie

amazing bed and breakfast à Lancaster Ridge Bed and Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 15, 2017

We had the suite that overlooked an indoor pool. It was beautiful. Made us feel like royalty. Sue made the most delicious breakfast for our 2 night stay. Would love to come back and stay longer.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Farm Life Getaway à The Hertzog Homestead Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 10, 2017

A great place to getaway and relax! All the modern convenience and privacy with the backdrop of farm life to feel like your a million miles from home! Add the home made from scratch breakfast in your room and your day starts off Beautifully!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quaint à 1777 Americana Inn (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

3,4 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2017

My husband and I stayed for a night to get away for our anniversary. Everything was very well decorated and was quiet and relaxing. We did find the mattress to be a bit uncomfortable and very creaky. We also were a little disappointed in the breakfast served for what we paid for our overnight stay. We were expecting a larger hot breakfast. Overall we enjoyed our stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best bed and breakfast ever! à The Hertzog Homestead Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 02, 2017

The room was wonderful with exceptional views and decor. It was spotless and the breakfast was great. I loved having a private breakfast with no time constraints. The owner was lovely as well. I can assure anyone who stays here on this beautiful farm will not be disappointed. Donna marie

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


35th Anniversary Getaway à Lancaster Ridge Bed and Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 28, 2017

This B&B was without a doubt the nicest and most comfortable I've ever been to. With amenities that include an indoor pool, hot tub, tennis courts, jetted tub and 5 beautifully manicured acres it was more than relaxing. Close to attractions without being dropped in the center of them. During our stay we met Paul while he was completing construction of the brand new ADA accessible room... Outstanding! Susan was warm and welcoming as well as the creator of some of the most sumptuous breakfasts I've ever experienced. I lightheartedly joked that in order to assure I can book a room next year I may have to give them a bad review. LOL. If you can get a reservation here it is most definitely worth rearranging your schedule for. An ABSOLUTE MUST EXPERIENCE!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding Bed and Breakfast locale à The Hertzog Homestead Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 27, 2017

We love coming here. The hosts are extremely pleasant, the rooms are immaculate, and the breakfast is delicious. Great location to just unwind and do some sight seeing. Also close to Sight and Sound Theater.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic as always à Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2017

This was our third stay at the Hurst House. It has become one of the main reasons we come to the Lancaster area! Our hosts, Rich and Bert, are so very kind and friendly. We love our conversations with them. Since they have an elevator, getting our luggage to the room is so easy.The 360 degree views from their hilltop location are breathtaking. You will never be disappointed when you stay here!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A must-go! à Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 20, 2017

This place is our home-away-from-home when we need to take a break from the pace of life. We enjoy the room, the house and grounds, the breakfast, and our visits with the hosts. You have to try it out!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B & B à The Hertzog Homestead Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2017

We love coming here. The rooms are extremely clean, the owners are pleasant, and the breakfast delicacies are a delight. A great get-away place (and close to the Sight and Sound theater). Highly recommend..

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


More than we expected! à Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2017

this is an incredible place to stay! The beauty! The Farmland! the clip clop of horses at all times of the day! The Hurst House is meticulous, comfortable and the owners make you feel right at home from the minute you step thru the door. The balconies right off the rooms on the back side of house make for beautiful picture opportunities as well as beautiful quiet time...Breakfast around the table each morning affords time to meet and learn a little about others staying at this wonderful place! to keep it short, YES we have already booked another stay and can't wait!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Superlatives! à Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 14, 2017

Beautiful setting, fantastic rooms, unparalleled hospitality....everything you hear is true and then some. If you are looking for somewhere to stay in Lancaster County, search no further. This is it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful home à Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 11, 2017

We wanted to bike the beautiful farmlands with friends and this B and B was the perfect home base. The house is beautiful, the views spectacular and Rich and Bert were so welcoming and accommodating. I had special dietary requests and they were happy to oblige and didn't make me feel like it was any trouble at all. Felt totally special during our stay. It was our second time staying with them and it won't be our last.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The top B&B we’ve ever stayed at. à Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 09, 2017

This B&B is not only pleasantly charming and welcoming, but, the couple that owns it (Rich and Bert) take hospitality to a new level. You leave feeling like you just spent time with a long lost friend or relative. If you plan on visiting the Amish country side this is the place to stay. Bert has direction to anywhere you want to go and Rich either knows or is related to everyone in the area. His stories about the history of the area are just great. We plan on spending more time back in this area because of the Hurst’s and their Hurst House Bed and Breakfast. Thanks Rich and Bert. Bob and Judy Henderson

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Family à Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2017

Rich and Bert make you feel like family. They have made both of our anniversary stays very memorable. This last trip, August 2017, we got to experience a Russian baptism at their pond. It was fascinating! We would be happy to spend another weekend with them in the future. Thanks Rich and Bert.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Can't wait to return! à Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2017

It had been a very rough year for us and we just wanted to get away to relax and unwind for a few days. Well, we could not have picked a better place! Not only do the Hurst's have a magnificently beautiful, clean and comfortable home, the gorgeous view of the lake and the Lancaster County farmlands from our room was breathtaking! Rich and Bert were so helpful in letting us know where to for dinner when we got there, but you better believe we didn't miss the morning breakfast! Not only were they elegantly prepared, they were served by Rich and Bert themselves! This is one B&B that I will definitely be retuning to!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beyond our expectations! à Twin Pine Manor Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2017

There are not enough positive words to describe Twin Pine!! Norm is a wonderful host! He is such a friendly, kind man and wanted to be sure we were enjoying our stay. Our room was clean, fresh and absolutely beautiful. Breakfast was delicious and had a nice variety of options. We were totally relaxed and felt at home at the B & B. When we travel to that area, we will be booking our stay at Twin Pines!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding à Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2017

B & B.....beautiful setting, gracious hosts and fabulous inn.....what more could you want? Definitely Hurst House is a 15 on a scale of 1-10!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hard Rater! à Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 24, 2017

We just love this bed and breakfast! It's great for a weekend getaway. Bert and Rich are fantastic host.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B&B we experienced! à The Hertzog Homestead Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 19, 2017

You will love your stay at Hertzog Heritage! The property is beautiful, peaceful and very welcoming hosts. The rooms are perfect! Beautifully decorated with a "home" feel. Having the meals prepared and ready when you want breakfast is ideal! Talk about the food? Amazing! Egg dishes are deliciously tasty and homemade pastries were so fabulous and a nice variety! I highly recommend Hertzog Heritage B&B! I definitely would stay again and again! Mahalo Kristen! As we say in Hawaii - Maika'i (excellent)!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Must Stay à 1777 Americana Inn (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 14, 2017

The 1777 Americana Inn is a Must Stay! Bob & Denise give you as much space as you need! But also are there to help with any questions or guidance. The Americana offers great spaces indoor and outdoor to relax. We stayed one night on a place through trip but are already booking a weekend to enjoy this FINE B&B. Well done Bob & Denise. We also enjoy wonderful conversations at breakfast. Thanks Belinda & Ed

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A rare gem à The Hertzog Homestead Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 10, 2017

Lovely rooms, beautiful farmland, home baked goods, pies and breakfast delivered to your room the night before add up to a relaxing time and great pleasure. The owner adds extra value by charging a small sum to have a private tour of a schoolhouse, fabric shop and a farm stand. The tour is wonderful. I would stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A quick night away à Tree Top Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, PA)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 10, 2017

My husband and I stayed one night in the Pool House at The Tree Top Bed and Breakfast.It was very nice and quiet. Its not fancy, but it was very cozy. In the morning Bonnie fixed us a wonderful Full Breakfast which included coffee, juice, fresh fruit, scrambled eggs with cheese, bacon,hash browns, and toast.Bonnie really made us feel at home there. We will go back again sometime. Thank You Bonnie for a relaxing time at your place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful quite comfortable à Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 10, 2017

Couldn't ask for anything better. Great country side views. Very cordial hosts. Comfortable bed and beautiful room and accomidation.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hiden Gem à Tree Top Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, PA)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 01, 2017

We stayed in the pool house which was small but nice. Enjoyed talking with Bonnie in the morning food was great, and Bonnie was willing to meet our needs and was helpful on places to see or eat at.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Wonderful Place: in the midst of God creation à Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2017

We could not have picked a better place to go and be able to relax in a comfortable, clean, well appointed B & B. The Hurst's no only have a beautiful home, but the gorgious beautiful view of the sorrounding Lancaster County farm lands is breathtaking. The and the morning breakfasts were creative, and very well done, and served;

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Do Not Miss Out à 1777 Americana Inn (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2017

1777 Americana Inn is a MUST stay, Relaxing made easy with this well kept B&B. Bob & Denise give you as much freedom and space as you desire. The Inn Keepers are also there to help and guide and make your stay most enjoyable. The room was amazing. The outdoor space offered up your own little getaway, if you choose. You are perfectly located with easy access to everything.This is a B&B you will want to return to time & time again. Thanks Bob & Denise your passion for the business SHINES through. Belinda & Ed

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exceptional stay à Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2017

If 6 stars could be a rating then Hurst House Bed and Breakfast would receive a 6! From the moment my husband and I arrived, we were treated like family. Rich and Bert are hosts that act like your family. We felt right at home. The beautiful home that sits atop a hill overlooking Amish farmlands is serene and tranquil. The rooms are beautiful and the breakfast times are full of laughter and family stories from all who stay. The quiet times watching the swans swim or hearing the clipclop of horses hooves added to our wonderful stay. Both Rich and Bert are also very helpful related to places to see and things to do. We so enjoyed celebrating our 25th Anniversary at the Hurst House. Kathy Lillie

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hidden Gem à Lancaster Ridge Bed and Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 23, 2017

Excellent Bed and Breakfast. Breakfast was excellent both days. The swimming pool and hot tub are out of the this world. Location is great. Coming up from Texas exceeded our expectations. Beautiful rooms. Susan and Paul were fantastic host. Beautiful out door areas. Hidden Gem!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Stay à Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2017

Our stay was wonderful. Amazing hosts and beautiful rooms. We will definately go back. Peaceful and beautiful

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful à Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2017

Outstanding mansion with great views. Beautifully and tastefully decorated. Clean and accommodating The hosts are wonderfully friendly and hospitable. Highly recommend the Hurst house.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }