Avis récents dans Elizabethtown, Pennsylvanie

January 2017 à West Ridge Guest House (Elizabethtown, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 29, 2017

The West Ridge Guest House was a wonderful weekend get away for a volleyball tournament for my daughter. It felt much different than the usual hotel experience, and we loved it. Quiet, charming, and very homey. It felt like we were staying in a relatives special guest house-separate from the main house but every bit like home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relax and Enjoy à West Ridge Guest House (Elizabethtown, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 11, 2016

We have family in Elizabethtown, so we stay at West Ridge Bed and Breakfast a couple times a year. Tim and Susan are the new owners, they are terrific. We feel we can settle into our room and look forward to a delicious breakfast to start our day. Susan and Tim's enthusiasm and warmth make us look forward to our next visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved the West Ridge Guest House à West Ridge Guest House (Elizabethtown, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 01, 2016

Tim and Susan couldnt have been nicer. The Guest House is in a beautiful location and easy to find. Its fairly close to both Hershey and Lancaster, only about 1/2 hour in each direction. Our room was very clean and nicely furnished. Our breakfast was fantastic. I would highly recommend the West Ridge Guest house. - Steve Peterson.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Thankful during Thanksgiving à West Ridge Guest House (Elizabethtown, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 30, 2016

We stayed at the West Ridge B&B over the Thanksgiving holiday. Thanksgiving morning I was amazed to find a wonderfully laid out continental breakfast with my own little table holding every imaginable type of gluten-free breakfast food. They went out of their way on the following mornings to make me breakfasts that matched what the other patrons were eating, except using gluten-free alternatives. The other patrons would have never guessed I live on a very restricted diet or that they were actually also eating a gluten-free main course one of the days! After 30 years of having to be on a gluten-free diet, this is the first time I have truly felt at home while dining in public! I also love staying here because the rooms feel more like your own bedroom at home rather than like a hotel room - but with all the amenities of a hotel. The Williamsburg Room even had a jetted tub!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Birthday weekend à West Ridge Guest House (Elizabethtown, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 26, 2016

The room was beautiful. The Host's were warm and welcoming. The breakfast was delightful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cute little place à West Ridge Guest House (Elizabethtown, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 23, 2016

My husband and I booked the terrace suite for our anniversary and we had a wonderful time. Nice quiet, peaceful getaway. Check in was extremely simple, room was clean and comfortable, and breakfast was DELICIOUS! Those apple dumplings were amazing! Would definitely recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


West Ridge B&B was a great experience! à West Ridge Guest House (Elizabethtown, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 27, 2016

My fiancee and I stayed in the Williamsburg room and let me just say it was absolutely beautiful! The attention to detail, the cleanliness of the room and bathroom and the view from the balcony were amazing. I am so happy we choose to spend the night here. Breakfast the next morning was delicious. I couldn't be any more happy than I was. I would definitely recommend staying here. I know I will again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great experience. à West Ridge Guest House (Elizabethtown, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 22, 2016

What a great experience we had!!!! Breakfast was exceptional. Everyone was fantastic.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely weekend at this lovely b n b à West Ridge Guest House (Elizabethtown, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 20, 2016

Enjoyed our stay there very much! We stayed in the terrace suite which wa s perfect for our family. It would have been nice to have had a curtain or screen to put between the 2 bedrooms, simply because the bathroom was so tiny, there was very little room to get changed in there. Also, the shower was so tiny and there was no shelf or anything on which to set your shampoo, conditioner, soap, washcloth, razor... The family that is running it is very friendly, very accommodating and great cooks!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful, yet convenient à West Ridge Guest House (Elizabethtown, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 04, 2016

Have stayed here many times. Definitely our first choice for this area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Reunion Get Together à West Ridge Guest House (Elizabethtown, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 14, 2016

Excellent quiet setting in the country. Hosts were very friendly and accommodating. Room was clean and comfy. A desk would be helpful. Breakfast was exceptional. Will stay there again on our next trip to the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


outstanding à West Ridge Guest House (Elizabethtown, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 11, 2016

Very nice 3rd time staying here

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary Stay à West Ridge Guest House (Elizabethtown, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 31, 2016

My wife and I wanted a night away to celebrate our Anniversary. We had stayed at the West Ridge Guest House a few years ago when our daughter got married at a nearby venue. So we knew it would be a clean and friendly stay. Everything about the guest house was great. Rooms were clean and breakfast was great. The only thing unacceptable about our stay was the pool. It was not clean and we could not go in the water. It was a hot day and we were disappointed we could not use the pool. Everything else was great.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful find à West Ridge Guest House (Elizabethtown, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 19, 2016

We had a wonderful stay here last week. The property is nestled in a farm field surrounded by residential area on a very quiet back road. It is in close proximity (about 3 minutes) to the Masonic Home where my parents are living. We stayed in the Victorian room, which was lovely and much larger than the pictures show. The bed and pillows were comfy, the bathroom looked freshly renovate and everything was spotlessly clean. Breakfast was yummy, and included self serve fresh fruit and an oatmeal apple bake, juice, coffee and tea. Pancakes and sausage were served to us by our gracious hosts, Tim and Susan. Looking forward to another visit soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Welcoming and enjoyable stay! à West Ridge Guest House (Elizabethtown, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 18, 2016

West Ridge Guest House is a very lovely, relaxing place to stay. We felt welcome from the moment of arrival. Our Wicker Room was very comfortable and quaint. We will definitely return for a visit, especially to enjoy Susan's delicious breakfasts!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place!!! à West Ridge Guest House (Elizabethtown, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 14, 2016

Great rooms, great food and wonderful innkeepers. My wife and I will stay there for relaxation or am in the Elizabethtown area. Matt

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Value à West Ridge Guest House (Elizabethtown, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 26, 2016

We had an excellent experience at this BnB. The location is very convenient to Elizabethtown College. The breakfast was terrific, and the breakfast room was unexpectedly comfortable and accommodating. Our room was very good. Considering that we were there during a heatwave, we stayed cool and slept well. A big thank you to our hosts who were quite cheerful and helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent place for a get-a-way à West Ridge Guest House (Elizabethtown, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2016

The home is very comfortable. The area is nice and quiet. I did not get a chance to use the pool, because we were out most days and it closes at night. The internet wifi is weak so don't depend on it. The breakfast is made to order and delicious. The owners are wonderful people. If staying in the area, this is a great place to visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice experience. à West Ridge Guest House (Elizabethtown, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2016

The innkeepers were very personable, and that plus the overall experience was very much appreciated. We will definitely stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Experience à West Ridge Guest House (Elizabethtown, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2016

This was a great experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Plenty of space à West Ridge Guest House (Elizabethtown, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2016

I was traveling with my family for a business trip. Kris worked with me to accommodate my unique needs. We felt welcome and had a very enjoyable trip.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Dutchman Bowling Tournament Weekend à West Ridge Guest House (Elizabethtown, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juin 15, 2016

Kris, the innkeeper was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were comfortable and clean, though there is some updating that needs to be done, which we were informed is in the plans. We were a group and while my husband and I had one of the smaller rooms, the Williamsburg was large enough to hold all of us (10-11) for after dinner drinks and conversation. Since we had the entire guest house, noise was not an issue.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Motorcycle weekend à West Ridge Guest House (Elizabethtown, Pennsylvania)

3,4 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2016

The staff was great very friendly. Breakfast was cooked fresh each day. The room we stayed in was clean but could use some updating.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great stay à West Ridge Guest House (Elizabethtown, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 06, 2016

we have been coming here for the last few years. its always been clean and quiet and the breakfasts are outstanding. Inn Keeper is great and willing to do anything to make your stay perfect. the above rating would not allow me to check outstanding or I would have rated most in that area. hearing the place has been sold. HOPE NEW OWNERS KEEP THE PLACE ORIGINAL and change very little. only downside was the pool was advertised to open Memorial Day weekend. it was not and our grandkids were not happy, but we were not there to use it if it was open as we were out visiting the area most of the daylight hours. Plan to return if new owners don't change to much. we will be looking for alternative places in the meantime. just in case.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect stay for our family! à West Ridge Guest House (Elizabethtown, Pennsylvania)

4,2 Dernier avis le avril 12, 2016

Wonderful accommodations for our weekend in Elizabethtown! Delicious breakfast, friendly inn keeper and beautiful property.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Elizabethtown family Visit à West Ridge Guest House (Elizabethtown, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 12, 2016

With lack of Verizon cell signal, may want to have individual room numbers or work with Verizon to provide an alternative signal source via web connection. Kris was a great host and a joy to talk with during our visit. She was always available for questions. Her meals were delicious. I couldn't wait for the next meal to see what we would get to try next! She brought heart and soul to the complex, which enhanced our stay experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Spring break 2016 à West Ridge Guest House (Elizabethtown, Pennsylvania)

4,2 Dernier avis le avril 01, 2016

Enjoyed the quiet and beautiful country scenery. We have gone to this Bed & Breakfast for over twenty five years and always enjoy our time away. The breakfasts were delicious and the innkeeper did her best to make our stay pleasant.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B to have a weekend getaway! à West Ridge Guest House (Elizabethtown, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Dernier avis le mars 26, 2016

Kris the innkeeper does a "fantastic" job of taking care of all your needs while staying there! The breakfast she provides every day is "outstanding"! The rooms could use some upgrades but overall it is a "great place" to getaway, relax, and re-charge your batteries. We are looking forward to our next visit!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


West Ridge à West Ridge Guest House (Elizabethtown, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 14, 2016

Kris, Innkeeper and Chef does a fantastic job of making you welcome and feeding you like a king. I've been staying at the West Ridge for as long as it's been open, but must say that our beloved Guest House, while still having great charm, is in need of an updating. Current ownership hasn't kept pace with essential maintenance and normally expected amenities such as LED TV, comfortable pillows and towels. The innkeeper, Kris does provide an exceptionally warm welcome, is quite convivial and prepares an exceptional breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Thank You Kris!! à West Ridge Guest House (Elizabethtown, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le février 27, 2016

Thank you to Kris for making our short visit an enjoyable one! Kris was so welcoming & accommodating to my daughter & me! Thank you again & we hope to see you on our next visit to Elizabethtown! :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Amanda Gish House Bed & Breakfast (4,81)
  2. West Ridge Guest House (4,48)
Haut
}