Avis récents dans Eastham, Massachusetts

very very good weekend at Bluefish à Bluefish Bed & Breakfast (Harwich, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 19, 2017

Lori and Tim were super friendly and very welcoming! From the first calls and emails to actually meeting us upon arrival (which I"m sure she didn't expect, but super nice nonetheless) Lori was very responsive. Tim is a talented chef, cooked a mean breakfast. Very creative and delicious. Bed was very comfortable and room was quite nice. On top of it all, Tim went out of his way to drive to meet us while we were walking to pick up our car. Very very nice of him. We definitely recommend the Bluefish

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing in every way à Bluefish Bed & Breakfast (Harwich, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2017

The rooms, the hosts, the dog, the breakfast, are all fabulous. Great location to take in the Cape. Tim is a gifted chef with an eye for detail. Lori is a kind, knowledgeable host that goes out of her way to be of assistance. Tye Tye the dog is good natured and a sweetheart. Don't hesitate to stay here... you'll be glad you did.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I will always return... à The Whalewalk Inn and Spa (Eastham, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2017

I've stayed at Whalewalk Inn many times but I have recently made it my annual home during the week of Labor Day after crowds have fled the Cape. It's a delightful time to go. I try to stay in the Main House for the ultimate charm. The breakfasts are to die for. The Innkeepers are always friendly and accommodating. There's a beautiful, very large lawn for afternoon reading if you want off the beach for a few hours. Bay and Oceanside beaches are nearby. The inn is conveniently located off the beaten path but only a mile from the Orleans Rotary. So close yet so far away. There's a lovely, back road to First Encounter Beach where you can hopefully see a dreamy sunset. Fort Hill is close by and a wonderful secluded place to watch the sunrise and late afternoon is a great time too. Luxuriate!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend away à Bluefish Bed & Breakfast (Harwich, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 13, 2017

We had a delightful stay. The Bluefish has a quiet and relaxed atmosphere. The food was excellent and the accommodations just right for us. It was lovely get away.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Could not have been nicer à Bluefish Bed & Breakfast (Harwich, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 21, 2017

We just returned from a 2 night stay with Lori, Tim and their super friendly dog, Tye. The inn is warm, comforting and peaceful. My husband and I immediately felt at home there. Our room, the sunrise room, had a little seating area that was perfect to stretch out and relax. Our bed was so comfortable, offering us a much needed rest. The breakfast was outstanding; the kind of meal that you don't want to take the last bite. Tim is the chef, and does a splendid job! Lori is quick to share where she finds her amazing pottery and decorations that make the inn so warm and cozy. The inn is located in a little neighborhood, and is walkable to a little restaurant/bar, and variety store, along with the adorable down town area with churches, historic society, and thrift shop. I can't say enough about this gem of an inn. I am already looking forward to returning. Thank you, Lori and Tim for making it such a wonderful 2 days.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Would definitely return! à Ship's Knees Inn (East Orleans, Massachusetts)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 19, 2017

Our room was rather small, with a shared bath; but that was my fault for waiting too long to make reservations. They provided everything we needed, including chairs to take to an evening concert at the nearby beach. The grounds are exceptional...great job, Peter! We loved the breakfasts...good, healthy choices; and the evenings on the patio around the fire pit were a great way to end our days.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our go-to place on the Cape! à The Whalewalk Inn and Spa (Eastham, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 18, 2017

We have stayed here twelve times and every stay has been delightful! We wouldn't stay anywhere else when we are on the Cape! The location is ideal. Kevin and Elaine Conlin are the charming and thoughtful owners/hosts who go out of their way to make everyone welcome and comfortable. The rooms are lovely and the amenities are all we could ask for, including free wi-fi, a spa and an exercise facility. Elaine's breakfasts are delicious! We could not recommend the Whalewalk Inn more highly!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice B&B à Ship's Knees Inn (East Orleans, Massachusetts)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 11, 2017

Room somewhat small but cozy and clean, same with bathroom. "Walk to brach" is a nice plus, since Nauset Beach charges $20 for parking during the day. Breakfast looked good, although we didn't eat there due to gluten problems - it would be excellent if they provided some gluten-free options. stairs to second floor steep and narrow, definitely not for someone with a disability or difficulty walking, although the first floor would be fine.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Whalewalk Inn à The Whalewalk Inn and Spa (Eastham, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 09, 2017

Kevin and Elaine are generous, gracious and enormously helpful. They go Out of their way to help guests plan daily itineraries. It is always a pleasure to stay there.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


July 2017 visit à Ship's Knees Inn (East Orleans, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 02, 2017

Great hospitality.Friendly folks.Great amenities. Great location near one of the best beaches on the Atlantic.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic Surprise à Ship's Knees Inn (East Orleans, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2017

My wife and I chose the Inn because of its close proximity to Nauset Beach but found it to make our vacation so much more. The beach was great but the Inn will make us come back for many years. SOOOO clean !! The grounds were perfect. The room was so cozy and the overall feel of the Inn was home away from home. To top it off, Ownership was so gracious and friendly. Cannot wait to go back !!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our home away from home à The Whalewalk Inn and Spa (Eastham, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2017

For years now we have been coming regularly to beautiful Whalewalk. It is so glorious and welcoming. Kevin and Elaine are lovely and helpful hosts, and their breakfasts are out-of-this-world! We love our cottage suite with tiny kitchen, and after our wedding last summer we brought our whole family here over two weekends. We have all of the Cape around us, and this special place is paradise! Do come join us! Anne and John Grace

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great visit to Orleans à Ship's Knees Inn (East Orleans, Massachusetts)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2017

We had a wonderful "first time" visit to The Ship Knees Inn in July. The location was terrific. Beach was a short walk and chairs, umbrellas, and towels were graciously provided by the inn. There were countless excellent restaurants in the area. The innkeepers were very knowledgeable about the area and extremely helpful with offering suggestions on things to do, restaurants, etc. The continental breakfast that was provided was provided was very good. We stayed in Room 4 which had its own entrance to the patio and garden. Our room was clean and quite large. Nicely decorated with nautical decor. Bathroom shower was very modern though there was no shelf or rack to put your soap, shampoo or wash cloth on. My only complaint would be that there was a family there (probably staying in several rooms) that had visitors come at night in their cars who clearly were not staying at the inn. They completely took up the whole area around the fire pit. One night when one couple returned from dinner they said to make room for their family because there would be 12 of them sitting around the pit. The next morning they packed their car with 6 chairs and 3 umbrellas when it was only the 2 of them. It appeared to me that they were using the inn's chairs for friends or family members that were staying elsewhere. When it was time for us to grab 2 chairs only the smaller, lowered to the ground ines were left. All in all we had a great visit and would probably return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Location, Great owners à Ship's Knees Inn (East Orleans, Massachusetts)

3,6 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2017

This is a lovely inn about a quarter mile from Nauset Beach. The staff was very friendly, the breakfast was excellent. The rooms are small and ours was a little musty smelling, but comfortable. There is a nice swimming pool and fire pit to gather around at night. Great for a family get-together.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place to Stay! à Ship's Knees Inn (East Orleans, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2017

I enjoyed my stay at the Ship's Knees Inn. It is so quaint and has a really nice atmosphere compared to staying in a hotel. You can't beat the location right near the beach. I can't wait to stay there again! Thank you Peter and Denise!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My happy place à Ship's Knees Inn (East Orleans, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2017

Denise and Peter know how to make guests feel welcome and go out of their way to make sure that your stay is relaxing and carefree.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome stay à Ship's Knees Inn (East Orleans, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2017

Ships Knees exceeded our expections! We enjoyed our stay - the food was delicious,the pool refreshing and the gardens beautiful. The short walk to Nauset Beach was convenient but some of our favorite memories were made talking with other guests at the fire pit! We look forward to returning soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Wonderful Cape Cod Vacation à Bluefish Bed & Breakfast (Harwich, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2017

The Bluefish Inn is nestled in a quiet neighborhood of historic Harwich, yet an easy walk to the shops, galleries, and restaurants of Harwich Port. We found the location ideal for our one week vacation on Cape Cod. Tim and Lori (and their dog Tye) could not have been more hospitable; they were perfect hosts. Tim is an executive chef at a local restaurant who brings his culinary skills to the breakfast table. You could visit every B&B on the Cape and not have a better morning meal. The old Victorian home exudes history and an earlier time, when the pace of life was slower and more relaxed. The perfect ambiance for a vacation at the Cape. We hope to return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


One night à Ship's Knees Inn (East Orleans, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2017

My wife and I came to the Cape for just one night to attend an event and were more than pleased with our stay. We were also allowed to arrive early and spend the day at Nauset Beach which was a great perk. The rooms as well as the grounds and pool were very well maintained and the service we received was excellent. We plan on coming back again when we can stay longer.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolute best Inn with amazing InnKeepers! à Ship's Knees Inn (East Orleans, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2017

Have been going to this Inn for many years. It is absolutely amazing, with a beautiful setting and wonderful InnKeepers. Nauset Beach is a stones throw away and a real gem of an ocean beach. Love the Orleans area. This Inn is a must when looking to stay in beautiful Cape Cod.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful spot for a weekend away à Ship's Knees Inn (East Orleans, Massachusetts)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2017

The Inn was beautiful, in a great location and provided for some wonderful memories. We enjoyed delicious homemade breakfasts on the patio each morning. And loved taking our evening cocktails to the patio at night. Thank you for a great weekend away! We will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


4th of July vacation on the Cape à Ship's Knees Inn (East Orleans, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2017

Second time from Maine back to the Cape for vacation. Pete and Denise and their staff spoil you rotten! The perfect location to walk to Nauset Beach, hop on the bike trails or travel the Cape for great food and fun.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First visit to Cape Cod and first B&B à Bluefish Bed & Breakfast (Harwich, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2017

This was our first experience with a Bed and Breakfast, and we were very happy with Bluefish! The breakfast was amazing! Every morning freshly made by Chef Tim with local organic ingredients! The house is beautiful and in a perfect location! There is a cozy garden area to relax as well. The hospitality was excellent, and we would definitely come back! Lori, Tim, and Tye Tye (their friendly doggie) were so welcoming and very helpful with travel ideas for the Cape.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hidden gem! à Bluefish Bed & Breakfast (Harwich, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2017

Lovely low key B&B with a super friendly dog, and excellent breakfasts with a focus on locally sourced ingredients. Appreciate the beach towels and beach chairs for guest use. The owners are a wealth of information and guided me to two new beaches I hadn't been to prior as well as a great sandwich shop.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best BnB Breakfast! Clean, Cozy Rooms. à Bluefish Bed & Breakfast (Harwich, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2017

AMAZING BnB. Breakfast was out of this word. The host is a local chef, so this isn't your ordinary BNB breakfast. Clean rooms, private bathrooms, and a nice quite area. Very close to the Cape Cod Rail Trail, great for running and biking. Knowledgeable hosts who helped provide guidance and advice on our visit to ensure we enjoyed our time on the Cape.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely place, great location. à Ship's Knees Inn (East Orleans, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 19, 2017

This is a wonderful place to stay, friendly, comfortable.The innkeepers are very helpful and attentive. Breakfasts are excellent, with many things to choose from. The location is superb, just a short walk down the street to Nauset Beach. June 2017, four nights.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Bluefish Bed & Breakfast (4,98)
  2. High Pointe Inn (4,81)
  3. The Whalewalk Inn and Spa (4,62)
  4. Ship's Knees Inn (4,59)
Haut
check }