Avis récents dans Eastham, Massachusetts

Best B&B on the Cape à The Whalewalk Inn and Spa (Eastham, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 09, 2018

My husband and I had the most magical weekend getaway here. The pictures do not do justice to how lovely the rooms are. Everything you need is there. Christiana and Steve were the most amazing hosts. The location is perfect for the beach (5 minute drive to the most beautiful beach I’ve ever been on) and the town to shop and eat. The breakfast is superb. You can taste the care nd attention that goes into making it. The fruit was fresh and sweet, the courses were beautifully presented and exceptionally delicious. I will never stay anyplace else in Cape Cod and we will be back for many more romantic and relaxing getaways.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place to stay. à A Little Inn On Pleasant Bay (South Orleans, MA)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2018

breakfast each morning was terrific. The hosts were friendly and helpful - staff was exceptional. The wireless internet could have been a little better but overall, the visit was lovely.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Summer Oasis à A Little Inn On Pleasant Bay (South Orleans, MA)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 01, 2018

This is our absolute favorite place to be on the Cape--We have stayed at many beautiful and well appointed Bed And Breakfasts and Inns, but we always choose to come back "home". Pamela and Sandra are the quintessential hosts, they are so personable and charming, and full of wonderful conversation when you want, and respect privacy when you don't. Their staff is superb--Maria and Jennifer's smiles light up a room and they give you the very best experience--in fact the buffet breakfast at the Inn, is like nothing else--there is a wide variety of nibbles, beautiful fresh bread with an array of cheeses, and always a hot dish--first day was a scrumptious peach bread pudding, and the 2nd day it was made to order eggs and bacon with fixings! There are also healthy options--such as fresh smoothies, berries, fruit, granola and yogurt. Truly we would eat a hearty breakfast and then be all set until dinner. One of the most important things to this type A, neat freak gal is cleanliness, and I can tell you the rooms are always spotless, and on point with minimal but lovely decor. And of course the piece de resistance at the Inn is Quigley---the mascot of the Inn! He is the most adorable and well trained pooch I know, counting the days down until next summer to see the gang!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Whalewalk Inn stay à The Whalewalk Inn and Spa (Eastham, Massachusetts)

2,6 Dernier avis le août 28, 2018

We stayed in the barn on the first floor. The room is outdated and feels like you're staying at a great aunts house with the rug, wallpaper and furniture. I have bad allergies and found that the air conditioning filters were both plugged (which I cleaned) and the bathroom fan vent was visibly dirty w/dust, dirt, etc..

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


OUR STAY 8-13 TILL 8-16-18 à The Whalewalk Inn and Spa (Eastham, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 19, 2018

Our visit could not have been better. Knowing that Cristina and Steve were new this year, we were hopeful that they could simply match the former owners. We were pleasantly surprised to see all the new things that have been added.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


AMAZING place! AMAZING owners! à A Little Inn On Pleasant Bay (South Orleans, MA)

5 Dernier avis le août 15, 2018

We LOVE A Little Inn! Pamela & Sandra are AMAZING! They TOTALLY understand why is important in hospitality! Kind, caring, educated & welcoming are words I would use to describe them. The rooms are clean, comfortable & depict the area well. The BEST breakfast of any B&B you will stay in! If the Cape is your destination - LOOK NO FURTHER - you have found a your spot! BOOM!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Experience - Amazing Owners à The Whalewalk Inn and Spa (Eastham, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 14, 2018

The Inn was incredibly charming, the grounds are serene, breakfasts are amazing, but more importantly the owners were incredibly kind and thoughtful. Highly recommend it to anyone looking for a lovely time on the Cape!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cape cod get away à The Whalewalk Inn and Spa (Eastham, Massachusetts)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 12, 2018

We love the cape and Whale Walk is perfect location

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hidden gem à The Whalewalk Inn and Spa (Eastham, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 11, 2018

Spent our 40th anniversary at Whalewalk Inn, very impressive grounds, rooms and service!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Will definitely be staying here again à The Whalewalk Inn and Spa (Eastham, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 08, 2018

Besides being a beautiful, historic, and immaculately maintained property, the proprietors are super friendly and accommodating. Delicious breakfasts and much needed evening cordials are just the least of the amenities. Thanks for a wonderful stay and we will definitely be seeing you all again. They just need a better camera for their Instagram account because it doesn't do the breakfasts or scenery justice. AJ and Carolina

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Friendly and comfy! à The Whalewalk Inn and Spa (Eastham, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 26, 2018

Our extended family really enjoyed staying at the Whalewalk Inn. The rooms were clean and cozy, the breakfasts were SO yummy (and a lot of food), and best of all Steve and Christina and their staff were so warm, friendly, and accommodating. They will be my #1 choice when I get back to the Cape!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place for vacation à The Whalewalk Inn and Spa (Eastham, Massachusetts)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2018

We have stayed here for a few years and love it. They have a variety of unique rooms to choose from, the new InnKeepers are always available and very friendly, and I love how they cook and serve breakfast in the morning. Great place to stay for a Summer time vacation, or a quiet getaway in the Spring or Fall.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Favorite B&B à The Whalewalk Inn and Spa (Eastham, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2018

The new owners of The Whaleback Inn are doing a great job maintaining the quality of the inn and adding their own touches. We've stayed there five years in a row and enjoyed it every time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Money Well Spent à The Whalewalk Inn and Spa (Eastham, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 01, 2018

It is so often that while on vacation, you don't get what you pay for, but not this time. This is a hidden gem. I am almost afraid to speak of my wonderful experience here, because I don't want to have problems in not being able to get a room. The owners are the most courteous and attentive people I have come across in a long time. The breakfast is great. I couldn't wait to read the mornings menu. The grounds are beautful. I am looking forward to staying in the pent house on my next stay. Thank you for knowing how to treat your guest. Your standards are nothing less than marvelous. Keep up the good work, See You Soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Location and wonderful hosts! à A Little Inn On Pleasant Bay (South Orleans, MA)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 01, 2018

We loved our time at the Inn - owned and operated by two wonderful sisters who are lovely hosts. The breakfast buffet was amazing as was the inn. Our only complaint was on our last day there was a large group in the room underneath us and they were very loud in the middle of the night. I'd highly recommend this inn!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Get-Away à The Whalewalk Inn and Spa (Eastham, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juin 28, 2018

Once again we had a wonderful stay at The Whalewalk. Christina & Steve are carrying out the traditions set forth by Elaine & Kevin with the same details. We find its location great as it is easy access to the outer cape as well as mid cape. Never been disappointed and will certainly return for another relaxing time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay à The Whalewalk Inn and Spa (Eastham, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 28, 2018

We had a three night stay this year and it went very well. Comfortable spacious room, great breakfast served at the end in the morning, and an overall very enjoyable stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I will always return... à The Whalewalk Inn and Spa (Eastham, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2017

I've stayed at Whalewalk Inn many times but I have recently made it my annual home during the week of Labor Day after crowds have fled the Cape. It's a delightful time to go. I try to stay in the Main House for the ultimate charm. The breakfasts are to die for. The Innkeepers are always friendly and accommodating. There's a beautiful, very large lawn for afternoon reading if you want off the beach for a few hours. Bay and Oceanside beaches are nearby. The inn is conveniently located off the beaten path but only a mile from the Orleans Rotary. So close yet so far away. There's a lovely, back road to First Encounter Beach where you can hopefully see a dreamy sunset. Fort Hill is close by and a wonderful secluded place to watch the sunrise and late afternoon is a great time too. Luxuriate!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Would definitely return! à Ship's Knees Inn (East Orleans, Massachusetts)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 19, 2017

Our room was rather small, with a shared bath; but that was my fault for waiting too long to make reservations. They provided everything we needed, including chairs to take to an evening concert at the nearby beach. The grounds are exceptional...great job, Peter! We loved the breakfasts...good, healthy choices; and the evenings on the patio around the fire pit were a great way to end our days.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our go-to place on the Cape! à The Whalewalk Inn and Spa (Eastham, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 18, 2017

We have stayed here twelve times and every stay has been delightful! We wouldn't stay anywhere else when we are on the Cape! The location is ideal. Kevin and Elaine Conlin are the charming and thoughtful owners/hosts who go out of their way to make everyone welcome and comfortable. The rooms are lovely and the amenities are all we could ask for, including free wi-fi, a spa and an exercise facility. Elaine's breakfasts are delicious! We could not recommend the Whalewalk Inn more highly!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice B&B à Ship's Knees Inn (East Orleans, Massachusetts)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 11, 2017

Room somewhat small but cozy and clean, same with bathroom. "Walk to brach" is a nice plus, since Nauset Beach charges $20 for parking during the day. Breakfast looked good, although we didn't eat there due to gluten problems - it would be excellent if they provided some gluten-free options. stairs to second floor steep and narrow, definitely not for someone with a disability or difficulty walking, although the first floor would be fine.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Whalewalk Inn à The Whalewalk Inn and Spa (Eastham, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 09, 2017

Kevin and Elaine are generous, gracious and enormously helpful. They go Out of their way to help guests plan daily itineraries. It is always a pleasure to stay there.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


July 2017 visit à Ship's Knees Inn (East Orleans, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 02, 2017

Great hospitality.Friendly folks.Great amenities. Great location near one of the best beaches on the Atlantic.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic Surprise à Ship's Knees Inn (East Orleans, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2017

My wife and I chose the Inn because of its close proximity to Nauset Beach but found it to make our vacation so much more. The beach was great but the Inn will make us come back for many years. SOOOO clean !! The grounds were perfect. The room was so cozy and the overall feel of the Inn was home away from home. To top it off, Ownership was so gracious and friendly. Cannot wait to go back !!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our home away from home à The Whalewalk Inn and Spa (Eastham, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2017

For years now we have been coming regularly to beautiful Whalewalk. It is so glorious and welcoming. Kevin and Elaine are lovely and helpful hosts, and their breakfasts are out-of-this-world! We love our cottage suite with tiny kitchen, and after our wedding last summer we brought our whole family here over two weekends. We have all of the Cape around us, and this special place is paradise! Do come join us! Anne and John Grace

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great visit to Orleans à Ship's Knees Inn (East Orleans, Massachusetts)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2017

We had a wonderful "first time" visit to The Ship Knees Inn in July. The location was terrific. Beach was a short walk and chairs, umbrellas, and towels were graciously provided by the inn. There were countless excellent restaurants in the area. The innkeepers were very knowledgeable about the area and extremely helpful with offering suggestions on things to do, restaurants, etc. The continental breakfast that was provided was provided was very good. We stayed in Room 4 which had its own entrance to the patio and garden. Our room was clean and quite large. Nicely decorated with nautical decor. Bathroom shower was very modern though there was no shelf or rack to put your soap, shampoo or wash cloth on. My only complaint would be that there was a family there (probably staying in several rooms) that had visitors come at night in their cars who clearly were not staying at the inn. They completely took up the whole area around the fire pit. One night when one couple returned from dinner they said to make room for their family because there would be 12 of them sitting around the pit. The next morning they packed their car with 6 chairs and 3 umbrellas when it was only the 2 of them. It appeared to me that they were using the inn's chairs for friends or family members that were staying elsewhere. When it was time for us to grab 2 chairs only the smaller, lowered to the ground ines were left. All in all we had a great visit and would probably return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Location, Great owners à Ship's Knees Inn (East Orleans, Massachusetts)

3,6 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2017

This is a lovely inn about a quarter mile from Nauset Beach. The staff was very friendly, the breakfast was excellent. The rooms are small and ours was a little musty smelling, but comfortable. There is a nice swimming pool and fire pit to gather around at night. Great for a family get-together.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place to Stay! à Ship's Knees Inn (East Orleans, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2017

I enjoyed my stay at the Ship's Knees Inn. It is so quaint and has a really nice atmosphere compared to staying in a hotel. You can't beat the location right near the beach. I can't wait to stay there again! Thank you Peter and Denise!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My happy place à Ship's Knees Inn (East Orleans, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2017

Denise and Peter know how to make guests feel welcome and go out of their way to make sure that your stay is relaxing and carefree.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome stay à Ship's Knees Inn (East Orleans, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2017

Ships Knees exceeded our expections! We enjoyed our stay - the food was delicious,the pool refreshing and the gardens beautiful. The short walk to Nauset Beach was convenient but some of our favorite memories were made talking with other guests at the fire pit! We look forward to returning soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. A Little Inn On Pleasant Bay (4,70)
  2. The Whalewalk Inn and Spa (4,62)
  3. Ship's Knees Inn (4,59)
Haut
check }