Avis récents dans East Hampton, New York

Outstanding à A Butler's Manor (Southampton, New York)

5 Dernier avis le mai 09, 2017

Don't like BnBs particularly but took a chance, for two nights early May 2017. The husband-wife proprietor team was warm, friendly, not intrusive. Genuine and down-to-earth, easy to have a conversation with. Great breakfast and very accommodating. I can recommend the Goose Creek room on the front-facing southwest corner of the 2nd floor. It was perfect -- very soothing, almost earth-tone colors -- not too lacey-doily. Lots of little details they got right. Windows on two sides, low-beamed ceiling, great vibe and small bathroom (shower only.) Good water pressure! The bed was very comfortable -- almost heavenly like a Westin. The storm windows were still up which basically eliminated any ambient noise from outside. There is a small, flat-screen TV in the room with all the cable channels and free WiFi which was fast enough with no issues even with both phone and laptop connected. It's nice to wake up with coffee service outside your door at 7am. For an under-week stay in the Hamptons I would choose this over a hotel or especially an AirBnb having to deal with flakes and illegal, substandard rentals. Very, very reasonably priced for this area in my humble opinion. The husband-owner was a butler for many years and together they wrote a book about it -- very interesting!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Best B&B Stay Ever à A Butler's Manor (Southampton, New York)

5 Dernier avis le avril 29, 2017

From the time we called to make our reservation until the time we said goodbye our experience was fantastic. The property was beautiful but only to be outdone by our hosts and innkeepers, Chris and Kim. EVERYTHING was done to perfection and not one detail was left out or was less than perfect. In addition to taking good care of us, Chris and Kim are truly wonderful people. From the minute we met we knew this was their passion. They made us feel welcome in their home and immediately had us feeling it was our home. From the welcoming champagne, to the cookies, to the tea, to the most comfortable bed, to breakfast that looked almost as good as it tasted.....everything far exceeded our expectations. The only negative thing we could say is that our stay was far shorter than we would have liked. The next time, and every time, we return to the area there will only be one place we will consider staying.... A Butler's Manor.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We loved it! à White Fences Inn (Water Mill, New York)

5 Dernier avis le avril 14, 2017

My husband and I enjoyed a lovely stay at White Fences Inn. Our room was beautiful and absolutely spotless. The bed was extremely comfortable, and the shower was luxurious. The three-course homemade breakfast was just delicious! If you're lucky, you'll have the ricotta cream with fresh strawberries. We especially appreciated the innkeepers' warm welcome, along with their adorable dog Bailey! No detail was overlooked at this memorable B&B!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Superb Stay à A Butler's Manor (Southampton, New York)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 14, 2016

We stayed at A Butler's Manor for only one night. I wish we could have stayed longer, hopefully next time as there will definitely be a next time. Kim and Chris went above and beyond to make our stay the Best! From the moment Chris met us in the parking lot to the delicious breakfast the next morning to the hugs goodbye. Wow. They made us feel so welcome and were extremely accommodating. This was such a memorable stay for us. We cannot wait to visit again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


wonderful venue à Art House of East Hampton (East Hampton, New York)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 18, 2016

The house is wonderful and full of features (internet, music, pools, towels heaters, game console, gym, fireplaces, parking lot, free beverages and snacks...), I really appreciated the fact that house is equipped with anything you could imagine and everything is top of the line. pretty impressive. Michael is very nice and charming person who will make you very comfortable. Pretty close to the beach (walking distance).

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Superlative Stay! à A Butler's Manor (Southampton, New York)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2016

With Chris and Kim our hosts at The Butlers Manor, it certainly is a case of starting as you mean to finish! Upon arrival in July we were greeted with a warm welcome over a celebratory drink and our stay was a delight throughout. Delicious cuisine with care and helpful, courteous attention really made each day so memorable. Recommended without hesitation.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding Bed and Breakfasto à A Butler's Manor (Southampton, New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2016

Can't think of one negative thing to say about this wonderful Bed and Breakfast. Everything about A Butler's Manor is outstanding. Chris and Kim are such warm people and make you feel so comfortable and relaxed. They are very knowledgable about all the restaurants and shops and suggested great places to dine. The gardens are beautiful where you can just relax and take in the beauty. There is a salt water pool which is a big plus. The inn itself is lovely, elegant yet warm and cozy. The rooms are decorated beautifully and each one is different. (Loved the Oak Room) Kim's breakfasts were scrumptious and different each morning and listening to Chris' stories about his experiences as a Butler in England were so entertaining and interesting. As you can tell I loved this B&B and can't wait to stay again! Jerry and Rita

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Mother Daughter Getaway à A Butler's Manor (Southampton, New York)

5 Dernier avis le août 22, 2016

If you're going to go to the Hamptons I don't know why you'd stay anywhere else! From the first time I spoke to Kim on the phone I knew this was the place to go. She was so knowledgeable about the area and so, so welcoming. This Bed and Breakfast will not disappoint! It's impeccably maintained down to every detail. Kim's cookies made my afternoon – I loved them! The drop-off and pick-up at the beach was so convenient and the chairs and towels provided meant two less items we needed to pack. Chris' suggestions for dinner were spot on. We will definitely return – for sure. Not only because of everything I have described here – which I know others can try to duplicate. But, because of Chris and Kim – who, in my opinion – no one can come close to replicating--their hospitality and genuine warmth is beyond compare!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place to stay.... à A Butler's Manor (Southampton, New York)

5 Dernier avis le août 22, 2016

This is the kind of place you do not want to tell anyone about in case it becomes too busy to book! We had a very pleasant week during August, Chris and Kim are amazing hosts, attention to detail is truly their forte, highly recommended.....

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great weekend à White Fences Inn (Water Mill, New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 03, 2016

We arrived at this inn for a weekend escape. WOW. The accommodations were way above our expectations. Our room was over the top. Top of the line bedding and a very comfy bed. The bathroom is amazing. A great rain shower and soaking tub with top of the line towels, bathrobe and toiletries Our hosts, Eric and Liz could not have been more accommodating. The pool was an added.bonus and the beach is close. Also, amazing three course breakfasts. We also enjoyed the yoga class. We are looking forward to a return visit soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exceeded Expectations!! à Mill House Inn (East Hampton, New York)

5 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2016

My husband and I just stayed at the Mill House Inn this past weekend and we had the most wonderful time. It was our first time to the Hamptons and we can not wait to go back! The staff was amazing and so so nice! Our suite was beautiful and the perfect amount of space! I loved how close it is to town... we went for morning walks and then sat outside on their patio and waited for breakfast. The breakfast was AMAZING!!! I wanted to hug the chef! This place came highly recommended by one of our close friends and everything they said about this place was completely true!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing! à Mill House Inn (East Hampton, New York)

5 Dernier avis le juin 12, 2016

Our stay at the inn was amazing. Attention to detail, the service, food and "nack" bar were top notch. I will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Southampton, NY Inn!! à White Fences Inn (Water Mill, New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 09, 2016

We stayed at White Fences Inn and had a great experience! Terrific food, modern, well appointed rooms, incredibly clean....very comfortable. Very convenient to Southampton and the Ocean! Everyone there couldn't have been nicer. Helpful with places to go and best ways to avoid traffic delays! They went above and beyond service expectations! We will return there.....hopefully soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely wonderful B&B à A Butler's Manor (Southampton, New York)

5 Dernier avis le mai 02, 2016

Beautiful home and gardens, charming village, amazing breakfast. We enjoyed every minute of our stay at Chris and Kim's outstanding property. They are the warmest innkeepers we've ever met, and anticipate your every need (then exceed your expectations). We have stayed at B&Bs all over the country, and we think this property is the best of the best. Aside from how fabulous the B&B itself is, you can walk to the shops in the village, and the nearby beaches are gorgeous.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Getaway à Art House of East Hampton (East Hampton, New York)

3,6 Dernier avis le avril 25, 2016

The Art House B&B is simply beautiful and relaxing. There rooms are outstanding and very comfortable. The hosts are very accommodating, so much that it felt like home. Place was very comfortable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B experience à A Butler's Manor (Southampton, New York)

5 Dernier avis le avril 17, 2016

Just returned from an amazing weekend out in South Hampton, Kim and Chris were outstanding in every way possible. I've been to several different B&B's all throughout the Hamptons and the Butler Manor was the best by far. I would highly recommend this beautiful B&B to anyone who wants to have a great experience in the Hamptons. Thanks again Kim and Chris!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely Fabulous à Mill House Inn (East Hampton, New York)

5 Dernier avis le avril 10, 2016

I would not stay anywhere else. The Inn is absolutely amazing and you feel like the staff members are either your family or long lost friends. Breakfast is amazing, rooms are amazing, cookies, ice-cream, popcorn, snacks...oh my goodness, amazing!!! I cannot wait to return

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Butlers Manor - A Wonderful Experience à A Butler's Manor (Southampton, New York)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 11, 2015

A Butlers Manor is in a great location to explore the Hampton's and East Long Island. the atmosphere, food (even gluten free) and hospitality were all fantastic. Chris and Kim were wonderful hosts ensuring our visit to the area was wonderful and hassle free.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Experience à A Butler's Manor (Southampton, New York)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 11, 2015

We had he pleasure of staying at a Butler's Manor and enjoying Chris & Kim's hospitality during November. The setting, atmosphere, food (even gluten free) and hospitality were all wonderful. The location makes A Butlers Manor great base to explore the Hampton's and east Long Island area. We would definitely stay here again if we were in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Butler's Manor "Heaven on Earth" à A Butler's Manor (Southampton, New York)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 22, 2015

The biggest problem with the manor is you will not want to leave. From the moment we arrived to the sad moment we said goodbye, staying at the Manor was a little slice of heaven. Breakfasts were superb, local info and dining suggestions by Chris and Kim were spot on, the accommodations were first class and all the common areas were beautifully decorated, extremely comfortable and inviting. Chris and Kim truly make you feel at home. We cannot wait to return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Bed And Breakfast In The Hamptons à White Fences Inn (Water Mill, New York)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 03, 2015

White Fences Inn is absolutely the finest Bed and Breakfast in the Hamptons! The proprietors are amazing and dedicated to fulfilling every possible request! Great value at any price! If you want to experience a very special getaway, this is the place!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best of the Best! à White Fences Inn (Water Mill, New York)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 02, 2015

I stayed at White Fences Inn to enjoy the beautiful fall season in the Hamptons. I have been visiting the Hamptons and Montauk for years and this was by far my best experience. The entire B&B is beautifully designed with modern amenities and the location is ideal for visiting local attractions. My room was perfect from the bedding, to the stunning soaking tub and luxurious products. I didn't think my stay could get any better until I woke up to the most delicious breakfast I've had in a long time. Liz is an incredible chef and I almost booked another nights stay just to wake up to breakfast again! You will not find a more beautiful spot to stay in the Hamptons. This B&B sets the bar high and the owners could not be nicer. I am already planning my next stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic B&B à Art House of East Hampton (East Hampton, New York)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 26, 2015

We had a wonderful stay in the Art House thanks to Rosalinds and Michaels hopitality. It was like staying at home with all the amneties. Very nice room, great breakfast, gorgeous surroundings and helpful support by planning our day to day trips and finding the right restaurant. For sure a place to come back!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent stay at Southampton Butler's Manor à A Butler's Manor (Southampton, New York)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 10, 2015

Relaxing , stunning garden. Charming, thoughtful hosts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. White Fences Inn (4,92)
  2. A Butler's Manor (4,82)
  3. Art House of East Hampton (4,81)
  4. Mill House Inn (4,68)
  5. Bend in the Road Guest House (4,31)
Haut
}