Avis récents dans Durango, Colorado

Best accommodations à Antlers on the Creek (Durango, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 11, 2017

Beautiful rooms, beautiful main house, concierge service, wonderful atmosphere, food, location. Will go again as soon as we can!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place with great food and a view! à Antlers on the Creek (Durango, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 09, 2017

I have nothing negative to say! This is close enough to Main Street. The view is gorgeous and beautiful cabins/rooms. Breakfast are amazing and creative!! Friendly staff. They have happy hour with complimentary apps and drinks and always have fresh baked cookies! I would go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


1st timer B&B à Blue Lake Ranch (Hesperus (Durango), Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 02, 2016

my wife, 2 boys and i spent Christmas '15 there, 1st time being in snow, south texas doesn't get much snow, cabin was perfect, breakfast was amazing, property was kept up making driving comfortable, already booked the next trip.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romantic Getaway à Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 09, 2016

My wife and I stayed in the Fireside cabin for 3 nights in early Nov. The room was very clean and comfortable, and the property is lovely. We especially liked the easy to use gas fireplace and the jacuzzi tub. Kathy's breakfasts were outstanding. It is located 11 miles north of Durango, but that was not a problem for us.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved it! à Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 06, 2016

It was wonderful. Clean, private and relaxing. Only thing that was a small irritant was the sound of the traffic on the highway. Will definitely stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best accommodation yet à Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 28, 2016

We are thoroughly enjoying our 6-week road through the Western United States. Of all the varied and pleasant accommodations we used along the way, this was by far the most memorable. Just beautiful! Our thanks to the hostess, Kathi.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing autumn getaway à Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 26, 2016

Staying in a cottage made the stay seem more private and personal. And the gas fireplace and hot tub were nice touches as was the comfort of the in-floor heating. Appreciated accommodation for a late arrival. Breakfast was good in both quality and volume, although nothing out of the ordinary. Although, it was nice to enjoy the homegrown apples in various preparations.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


It's the setting à Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 22, 2016

beautiful property North of Durango. Individual cottages are quite and comfortable. Great staff. We will stay here again on our next trip.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place for R&R à Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

3,6 Dernier avis le octobre 16, 2016

We very much enjoyed our stay. Kathi was welcoming and created a friendly atmosphere that inspired the other guests to share over the breakfast table. The rooms were clean and pleasant. We had some minor issues (night lights burned out, bathroom fan sounded like a jet engine), there were a lot of gnats or mosquitoes abroad, and the food was somewhat rich. But overall it was a good value, and we will very likely return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Apple Orchard Inn - Fall Getaway à Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 10, 2016

We were delighted with our stay at the Apple Orchard Inn. A bit off the beaten path. Beautiful property and the host was very nice.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay near Durango à Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2016

Will stay here again if we stay in Durango. Lovely landscaping and grounds. Very welcoming downstairs area. Comfortable and lots of windows. Pleasant and comfortable stay. Excellent, delicious breakfast. So much better than staying at a hotel.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place à Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 05, 2016

This was our first time staying at The Apple Orchard Inn, stayed one night on our Aspen viewing trip. Everything was great! We will definitely stay here again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Setting! à Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 23, 2016

Very nice B&B, actually in an apple orchard with a stream running through the property. We stayed in a cottage, which was roomy and comfortable. Breakfasts were awesome.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


General Review à Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

3,4 Dernier avis le août 31, 2016

The room was.very good and clean and met out expectations. We would definitely consider staying there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect! à Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le août 15, 2016

This place is what a B&B is supposed to be about. Perfectly manicured lawns, beautiful rooms and cottages, a quite and peaceful atmosphere, a host who was absolutely wonderful and the meals were out of this world good. Not only would we go back...we're absolutely planning on it already.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Honeymoon escape à Blue Lake Ranch (Hesperus (Durango), Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le août 14, 2016

Pictures do not tell the story. The setting in the natural, the views, the food and service all combine to create a very wonderful and unique experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful family gathering! à Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2016

We stayed at the Apple Orchard Inn for a family gathering. We had a party for same event. It was a lovely setting with english type gardens in full bloom. The setting was lush and so comfortable. Kathy the Inn Keeper went out of her way to help us with the gathering. Great breakfast. I highly recommend the Apple Orchard Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful property à Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2016

We were looking for a place to stay on a holiday weekend and never expected to find such a lovely accommodation. We do B&B lodging by choice because we love the intimacy they afford and this did not disappoint. Beautiful grounds, lovely room, great bed, outstanding breakfast. Going back for certain. This is well worth the trip to find!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice quiet out of the way place to stay à Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

3,6 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2016

Enjoyed the short stay

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend at the Apple Orchard Inn à Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2016

We stayed at the Apple Orchard Inn for a weekend for a wedding in Durango. The Inn was easy to find and the grounds were absolutely fabulous. Our hostess was cordial and well informed. She gave us a lovely glass of wine and a beer while we discussed the merits of Durango restaurants. Her recommendation was taken and good. The room was lovely with nice views of the garden. Both breakfasts were excellent and served promptly. All in all, we loved The Apple Orchard Inn and plan to go back in the future. It looks to be a great anniversary spot!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Honeymoon! à Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 17, 2016

We spent our honeymoon here for 5 nights, and couldn't have asked for a better experience. We were in the Wolf River cottage and we had a fantastic time! It's cozy and clean. There's no wifi in the room, but in the main building there is, so that was no problem for us. The owner, Kathy, was always professional and very knowledgeable on the surrounding area. The breakfasts were restaurant quality too! Happy hour was always a fun thing to look forward to. If you love dogs, she will usually let them out to meet you, they are adorable. It was great to meet other people and make new friends with the other people staying there. We highly recommend The Apple Orchard Inn. Hopefully we can come every year in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Apple Orchard Retreat à Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le juin 15, 2016

We stayed two nights at The Apple Orchard Inn 9 miles outside of Durango, we were in town for a wedding.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Will be back for sure!!! à Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le juin 11, 2016

My wife and I stayed at the Apple Orchard on our way to see family in Colorado. I highly recommend this place to anyone. We will be back for sure! Juan & Lynnzie Diaz Sea Vee Boats

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent à Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 01, 2016

Cozy, private, well maintained, romantic. Excellent food. We will stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Back Again!!! à Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le mai 24, 2016

Can't stay away when we are in the area!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Honeymoon Senior Couple à Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2016

Exquisitely beautiful, private, quiet, friendly staff, lake and small stream, flowers, lawn shrubs and trees all well maintained. Excellent breakfasts too. Favorite of all B&B's anywhere.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Inner Peace! à Abode at Willowtail Springs B&B and Cabins (Mancos, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le avril 11, 2016

I was pleasantly surprised at our sweet and charming accomodations at Willowtail Springs! I couldn't believe how peaceful it felt! The grounds and our bungalow allowed me some much needed rest, recuperation and inner peace. The energy on the property is calming and left me longing for more! I can't wait to go back for my next time out from life to rest, reflect, slow down and enjoy. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relax and Enjoy! à Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 10, 2016

We had a very nice stay at our cottage, one night only, but it was enough to persuade us to stay again when we are in Durango. Kathi is a wonderful hostess!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great experience! à Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le avril 09, 2016

I would stay at the Apple Orchard Inn again and have already recommended it to my friends and family.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful experience! à Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 01, 2016

Hubby and I had a delightful Easter weekend in the Durango, CO area. Apple Orchard Inn was our home base and we absolutely loved our stay there. The cottage and grounds were very, very nice. We stayed in the Wolf River cottage and had a lovely view of the pond and enjoyed hearing the songbirds throughout our stay. On the last night, we even slept with our back door wide open so that we could feel the gentle breeze and enjoy the sounds of nature. Breakfasts each morning were a treat also! Hated to say goodbye to this little piece of heaven on our last morning there. We will definitely be back again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}