Avis récents dans Durango, Colorado

Kudo's to Susan and the gang à Antlers on the Creek (Durango, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2017

If you want a place that is elegant but homey. A wonderful staff lead by "The Hostess with the Mostess" Susan then please check out the Antlers. The setting is perfect. The place is immaculate and the food well it just keeps coming. Susan says no one leaves the Antler's hungry and I really can't imagine leaving hungry with the wonderful endless cookie jars, the great happy hour and the over the top breakfast. Keep up the good work. I promise you will see us in the spring

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An elegant inn in the mountains à Antlers on the Creek (Durango, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2017

Antlers was even better than th pictures! Top of the line accommodations in perfect taste, stunning gardens and setting and truly lovely staff and owner Susan! Endless amazing cookies, complimentary beverages in room and great happy hour...we will be back! (Also loved the private porch in Lightner Room)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Property, Luxurious Accommodations, Delightful Staff à Antlers on the Creek (Durango, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2017

Antlers on the Creek is a beautiful property with luxurious accommodations and a wonderful staff. Our room was lovely (we stayed in the Shearer Creek Room) and there were lots of thoughtful details in the room. The staff was delightful and so friendly - we were there to celebrate my birthday and the staff made a restaurant recommendation and reservation for us in town at an amazing restaurant. Also, our breakfast at Antlers was delicious! It was a perfect stay, we look forward to returning for a longer visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing, Private and BEAUTIFUL à Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2017

We stayed in one of the cottages in which we felt out of the hustle and bustle of larger place. This particular B&B had gorgeous grounds with lawns, flowers and meandering streams. The gourmet breakfasts filled us up so we could do our outdoor activities for the day. But that isn't all! At the end of the day, there is happy hour with wine and beer. What a great end to a day before getting cleaned up and eating out. We felt it was a great value and can't wait to go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


30th Anniversary Trip à Antlers on the Creek (Durango, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le août 29, 2017

Celebrating our 30th Anniversary and 30 years of Bed and Breakfast places, we couldn't have picked a better stop for 4 nights as part of our trip. Since Susan (who is great) had to be gone most of our stay, her assistant Julia stepped in and did an outstanding job. In our 30 years of Bed and Breakfast stays, this in all round has to be our #1 and as my lovely wife said, it will need to be an annual trip. Bed's, Location, Presentation, Atmosphere, Rooms, Etc. were all top notch and my wife being Vegan, the Chef had something different, presented well and tasting great each day. As well as the Presentation of Happy Hour and don't forget the endless cookie jar. Thanks for a great stay and all you did for making it fantastic.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming Inn à Antlers on the Creek (Durango, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le août 21, 2017

A charming B & B! We couldn't wait to see what was for breakfast. We also truly enjoyed meeting other guest and sharing the wine and appetizers, during happy hour. You could relax and read on the back porch chairs or ride your mountain bike on a trial close to the Inn. The ride to and from town was "not" a inconvenience. We would highly recommend Sue and her beautiful Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing B&B in the mountains à Antlers on the Creek (Durango, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le août 09, 2017

We just got back from spending 5 wonderful days at Antlers on the Creek. It was a fabulous experience. We stayed in the Lightner Creek Rm which was very spacious and included a separate wet bar area, large bathroom area and a beautiful private porch in which to sit and view the beautiful grounds, Aspens and mountains and listen to a mountain stream. Susan (owner), Julia and Sarah made us feel very welcome and were very attentive. Happy hour every day - wonderful way to meet other guests. Fresh baked cookies every day too - loved the chocolate chunk ones! Breakfasts meals were awesome and delicious. Susan even had a great breakfast packaged in a travel cooler for us to accommodate a early morning scheduled jeep tour. This is truly a B&B that you don't want to miss if you are staying in the Durango area. We will definitely be back. The bed and sheets are extremely comfortable and the towels amazing. Thank you Susan and staff for such a wonderful experience - it truly made our vacation!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B&B à Antlers on the Creek (Durango, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le août 07, 2017

Susan and her staff do an excellent job making you feel right at home. Rooms/beds are so comfortable. Always home made cookies and nice happy hour to enjoy. Breakfast packed for the train to go was so yummy as was our morning breakfast the next day. Thanks again for a wonderful stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B&B à Antlers on the Creek (Durango, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le août 07, 2017

My wife and I had a wonderful visit to the Antlers on the Creek! Susan was a wonderful host and we were completely satisfied with our stay. She works very hard to ensure a comfortable room, amenities, breakfasts and afternoon happy hour. We could not have asked for more but I believe she would have done her best to provide! Antlers on the Creek is definitely our place to stay when we travel to Durango,CO.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Special Place for a Special Occasion à Antlers on the Creek (Durango, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 03, 2017

Susan and her staff are amazing. There was a hiccup with unfinished remodeling yet Susan made special accommodations available to us. Food wonderful and the room amenities were perfect. All this with a cocktail hour to meet your fellow guests!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing Stay à Antlers on the Creek (Durango, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 02, 2017

A very special place to stay and you hate to leave. We enjoyed all the amenities and our host was great.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Recommended à Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 30, 2017

Stayed there only one night. If we would have known before how nice it is there, we would have opted to stay longer

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


If there is a heaven on Earth then I'd be The Apple Orchard Inn à Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2017

Me and my girlfriend had a an absolute awesome time there. Kathi was absolutely impeccable in her service. Her cooking skills off the charts and you had a different breakfast every morning!!!! The premises was extremely immaculate. I'm talking about USA Golf Open level, with beautiful flowers planted all over the place, pollination taking place by animals other then just bees, a small brooke runs through the area offering a tranquil aura to the experience. I'd recommend above all else!!!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful à Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2017

We had a wonderful one-night stay in this charming bed and breakfast. Our cottage was lovely, the hostess was friendly, and the property was absolutely gorgeous.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


western trip à Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 13, 2017

Really nice B&B, excellent innkeeper, happy hour, had to leave before breakfast (unable to rate, but would expect it to be fine), really pretty property. 15 minutes from Durango, major highway. Clean. dining score had to be entered, so put a 4, would suggest at least a 4, but couldn't give a 5 as we were unable to eat there due to early departure.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We would stay at Apple Orchard again. à Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 12, 2017

We loved Apple Orchard the cabin was great, the grounds very peaceful the breakfast was good . The television was interesting we didnt use it that much but i felt like i was back in the "leave it to beaver" era. All in all great place to stay. Russ Smith

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


So peaceful à Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 30, 2017

This is our second visit to Apple Orchard Inn. We stay in the cottages, as they are so peaceful with a front porch and back patio. The landscaping is gorgeous and the environment peaceful (about 15 minutes outside Durango--easy drive). The breakfasts were very filling and delicious. The happy hour pretty much consisted of wine and beer but both were good and it was fun to visit with other guests. The owner was helpful and friendly. We will stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best anniversary getaway! à Antlers on the Creek (Durango, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le mai 26, 2017

Celebrated our 25th anniversary at this spectacular B&B near Durango CO. The venue inside and out was perfect. Never have seen such a meticulously clean B&B and we have been to many B&B's in our 25 years of marriage. Susan and the rest of her staff were kind, helpful (Julianne helped me carry luggage upstairs. since my husband is unable to do so) and genuinely caring people. They made sure everythIng was perfect. The breakfasts each morning and the happy hour with wine/beer and appetizers were over the top delicious. The setting of this beautiful B&B is second to none. A short trip into town but secluded and scenic. Definitely coming back here!!! Thank you Susan for creating such a beautiful venue in every way.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Weekend Getaway à Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 30, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Apple Orchard Inn. The grounds were beautiful, the cottage was wonderful, we had a king size bed and a extra large jetted tub. The area was beautiful and close to downtown Durango. The price was excellent as well. I highly recommend it and we will be returning as soon as the occasion for a getaway comes again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A nice place to stay in an orchard à Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le avril 24, 2017

This is a nice, quiet place to stay near Durango. It is a little out of the way, but in a beautiful setting. The host was very courteous and showed us the site. The breakfast was good and abundant. The room was very large and the bed was comfortable. I would recommend this place to anyone staying near Durango.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


New Favorite Place in Durango à Antlers on the Creek (Durango, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le mars 21, 2017

This was my first experience staying at a B&B, so I wasn't sure what to expect. I absolutely loved it! The grounds are peaceful and beautiful, the owner and staff were accommodating and friendly, and the house/rooms are tastefully decorated and very comfortable (nicer than pics capture). The location is only 3.5 miles from downtown, so it's very convenient, yet you feel as if you're away from it all. I will definitely return the next time I visit Durango.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend get away à Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

4,2 Dernier avis le mars 19, 2017

The grounds were nice. The room was clean and spacious. Breakfast was good. Kitchen area was very messy and cluttered, not clean.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely Perfect! à Antlers on the Creek (Durango, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le février 19, 2017

We stayed for 2 nights to celebrate our 34th Anniversary. It was so beautiful. Susan and her crew went above and beyond to make us feel special. The food was outstanding, the room was amazing and the views were beautiful. Everyone was so nice and we felt like we'd known everyone forever. Thanks everyone for such an excellent getaway!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cute Cottages à Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

3,4 Dernier avis le février 15, 2017

Overall our stay was very pleasant. We stayed in the Fireside Cottage which was, for the most part, what I anticipated, although a bit smaller than it appeared in the pictures. We found the bed/pillows very comfortable and most importantly the room was clean. My only slightly negative comment would be that breakfast was only served/offered from 8-8:30, which I found to be a very tight window to make. Seems extending the time to an hour would be much more convenient for guests.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best accommodations à Antlers on the Creek (Durango, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 11, 2017

Beautiful rooms, beautiful main house, concierge service, wonderful atmosphere, food, location. Will go again as soon as we can!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place with great food and a view! à Antlers on the Creek (Durango, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 09, 2017

I have nothing negative to say! This is close enough to Main Street. The view is gorgeous and beautiful cabins/rooms. Breakfast are amazing and creative!! Friendly staff. They have happy hour with complimentary apps and drinks and always have fresh baked cookies! I would go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


1st timer B&B à Blue Lake Ranch (Hesperus (Durango), Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 02, 2016

my wife, 2 boys and i spent Christmas '15 there, 1st time being in snow, south texas doesn't get much snow, cabin was perfect, breakfast was amazing, property was kept up making driving comfortable, already booked the next trip.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romantic Getaway à Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 09, 2016

My wife and I stayed in the Fireside cabin for 3 nights in early Nov. The room was very clean and comfortable, and the property is lovely. We especially liked the easy to use gas fireplace and the jacuzzi tub. Kathy's breakfasts were outstanding. It is located 11 miles north of Durango, but that was not a problem for us.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved it! à Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 06, 2016

It was wonderful. Clean, private and relaxing. Only thing that was a small irritant was the sound of the traffic on the highway. Will definitely stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best accommodation yet à Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 28, 2016

We are thoroughly enjoying our 6-week road through the Western United States. Of all the varied and pleasant accommodations we used along the way, this was by far the most memorable. Just beautiful! Our thanks to the hostess, Kathi.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }