Avis récents dans Durango, Colorado

Perfect Weekend Getaway à Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 30, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Apple Orchard Inn. The grounds were beautiful, the cottage was wonderful, we had a king size bed and a extra large jetted tub. The area was beautiful and close to downtown Durango. The price was excellent as well. I highly recommend it and we will be returning as soon as the occasion for a getaway comes again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A nice place to stay in an orchard à Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le avril 24, 2017

This is a nice, quiet place to stay near Durango. It is a little out of the way, but in a beautiful setting. The host was very courteous and showed us the site. The breakfast was good and abundant. The room was very large and the bed was comfortable. I would recommend this place to anyone staying near Durango.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


New Favorite Place in Durango à Antlers on the Creek (Durango, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le mars 21, 2017

This was my first experience staying at a B&B, so I wasn't sure what to expect. I absolutely loved it! The grounds are peaceful and beautiful, the owner and staff were accommodating and friendly, and the house/rooms are tastefully decorated and very comfortable (nicer than pics capture). The location is only 3.5 miles from downtown, so it's very convenient, yet you feel as if you're away from it all. I will definitely return the next time I visit Durango.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend get away à Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

4,2 Dernier avis le mars 19, 2017

The grounds were nice. The room was clean and spacious. Breakfast was good. Kitchen area was very messy and cluttered, not clean.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely Perfect! à Antlers on the Creek (Durango, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le février 19, 2017

We stayed for 2 nights to celebrate our 34th Anniversary. It was so beautiful. Susan and her crew went above and beyond to make us feel special. The food was outstanding, the room was amazing and the views were beautiful. Everyone was so nice and we felt like we'd known everyone forever. Thanks everyone for such an excellent getaway!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cute Cottages à Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

3,4 Dernier avis le février 15, 2017

Overall our stay was very pleasant. We stayed in the Fireside Cottage which was, for the most part, what I anticipated, although a bit smaller than it appeared in the pictures. We found the bed/pillows very comfortable and most importantly the room was clean. My only slightly negative comment would be that breakfast was only served/offered from 8-8:30, which I found to be a very tight window to make. Seems extending the time to an hour would be much more convenient for guests.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best accommodations à Antlers on the Creek (Durango, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 11, 2017

Beautiful rooms, beautiful main house, concierge service, wonderful atmosphere, food, location. Will go again as soon as we can!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place with great food and a view! à Antlers on the Creek (Durango, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 09, 2017

I have nothing negative to say! This is close enough to Main Street. The view is gorgeous and beautiful cabins/rooms. Breakfast are amazing and creative!! Friendly staff. They have happy hour with complimentary apps and drinks and always have fresh baked cookies! I would go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


1st timer B&B à Blue Lake Ranch (Hesperus (Durango), Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 02, 2016

my wife, 2 boys and i spent Christmas '15 there, 1st time being in snow, south texas doesn't get much snow, cabin was perfect, breakfast was amazing, property was kept up making driving comfortable, already booked the next trip.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romantic Getaway à Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 09, 2016

My wife and I stayed in the Fireside cabin for 3 nights in early Nov. The room was very clean and comfortable, and the property is lovely. We especially liked the easy to use gas fireplace and the jacuzzi tub. Kathy's breakfasts were outstanding. It is located 11 miles north of Durango, but that was not a problem for us.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved it! à Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 06, 2016

It was wonderful. Clean, private and relaxing. Only thing that was a small irritant was the sound of the traffic on the highway. Will definitely stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best accommodation yet à Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 28, 2016

We are thoroughly enjoying our 6-week road through the Western United States. Of all the varied and pleasant accommodations we used along the way, this was by far the most memorable. Just beautiful! Our thanks to the hostess, Kathi.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing autumn getaway à Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 26, 2016

Staying in a cottage made the stay seem more private and personal. And the gas fireplace and hot tub were nice touches as was the comfort of the in-floor heating. Appreciated accommodation for a late arrival. Breakfast was good in both quality and volume, although nothing out of the ordinary. Although, it was nice to enjoy the homegrown apples in various preparations.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


It's the setting à Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 22, 2016

beautiful property North of Durango. Individual cottages are quite and comfortable. Great staff. We will stay here again on our next trip.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place for R&R à Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

3,6 Dernier avis le octobre 16, 2016

We very much enjoyed our stay. Kathi was welcoming and created a friendly atmosphere that inspired the other guests to share over the breakfast table. The rooms were clean and pleasant. We had some minor issues (night lights burned out, bathroom fan sounded like a jet engine), there were a lot of gnats or mosquitoes abroad, and the food was somewhat rich. But overall it was a good value, and we will very likely return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Apple Orchard Inn - Fall Getaway à Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 10, 2016

We were delighted with our stay at the Apple Orchard Inn. A bit off the beaten path. Beautiful property and the host was very nice.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay near Durango à Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2016

Will stay here again if we stay in Durango. Lovely landscaping and grounds. Very welcoming downstairs area. Comfortable and lots of windows. Pleasant and comfortable stay. Excellent, delicious breakfast. So much better than staying at a hotel.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place à Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 05, 2016

This was our first time staying at The Apple Orchard Inn, stayed one night on our Aspen viewing trip. Everything was great! We will definitely stay here again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Setting! à Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 23, 2016

Very nice B&B, actually in an apple orchard with a stream running through the property. We stayed in a cottage, which was roomy and comfortable. Breakfasts were awesome.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


General Review à Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

3,4 Dernier avis le août 31, 2016

The room was.very good and clean and met out expectations. We would definitely consider staying there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect! à Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le août 15, 2016

This place is what a B&B is supposed to be about. Perfectly manicured lawns, beautiful rooms and cottages, a quite and peaceful atmosphere, a host who was absolutely wonderful and the meals were out of this world good. Not only would we go back...we're absolutely planning on it already.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Honeymoon escape à Blue Lake Ranch (Hesperus (Durango), Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le août 14, 2016

Pictures do not tell the story. The setting in the natural, the views, the food and service all combine to create a very wonderful and unique experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful family gathering! à Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2016

We stayed at the Apple Orchard Inn for a family gathering. We had a party for same event. It was a lovely setting with english type gardens in full bloom. The setting was lush and so comfortable. Kathy the Inn Keeper went out of her way to help us with the gathering. Great breakfast. I highly recommend the Apple Orchard Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful property à Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2016

We were looking for a place to stay on a holiday weekend and never expected to find such a lovely accommodation. We do B&B lodging by choice because we love the intimacy they afford and this did not disappoint. Beautiful grounds, lovely room, great bed, outstanding breakfast. Going back for certain. This is well worth the trip to find!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice quiet out of the way place to stay à Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

3,6 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2016

Enjoyed the short stay

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend at the Apple Orchard Inn à Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2016

We stayed at the Apple Orchard Inn for a weekend for a wedding in Durango. The Inn was easy to find and the grounds were absolutely fabulous. Our hostess was cordial and well informed. She gave us a lovely glass of wine and a beer while we discussed the merits of Durango restaurants. Her recommendation was taken and good. The room was lovely with nice views of the garden. Both breakfasts were excellent and served promptly. All in all, we loved The Apple Orchard Inn and plan to go back in the future. It looks to be a great anniversary spot!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Honeymoon! à Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 17, 2016

We spent our honeymoon here for 5 nights, and couldn't have asked for a better experience. We were in the Wolf River cottage and we had a fantastic time! It's cozy and clean. There's no wifi in the room, but in the main building there is, so that was no problem for us. The owner, Kathy, was always professional and very knowledgeable on the surrounding area. The breakfasts were restaurant quality too! Happy hour was always a fun thing to look forward to. If you love dogs, she will usually let them out to meet you, they are adorable. It was great to meet other people and make new friends with the other people staying there. We highly recommend The Apple Orchard Inn. Hopefully we can come every year in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Apple Orchard Retreat à Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le juin 15, 2016

We stayed two nights at The Apple Orchard Inn 9 miles outside of Durango, we were in town for a wedding.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Will be back for sure!!! à Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le juin 11, 2016

My wife and I stayed at the Apple Orchard on our way to see family in Colorado. I highly recommend this place to anyone. We will be back for sure! Juan & Lynnzie Diaz Sea Vee Boats

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent à Apple Orchard Inn (Durango, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 01, 2016

Cozy, private, well maintained, romantic. Excellent food. We will stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}