Avis récents dans Dresden, Ohio

Back at the PINES à The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, OH)

5 Dernier avis le août 19, 2017

Returned for a quick stay after years away. Still the same coziness, retreat feel I'd remembered. Both rooms I have used were wonderful. Wi-Fi, TV, micro, frig - Marin a delightful host. Only thing missing was Alli who was away. Breakfast served on the lovely screened porch. Three cute kitties, very friendly. Enjoyed the beautiful grounds.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay at the Pines à The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, OH)

5 Dernier avis le août 10, 2017

Marin was both professional and personable. He made every effort to make our stay comfortable . The food was excellent and the atmosphere relaxing. It felt like we were home...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love the Pines. à The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, OH)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 23, 2017

I love the Pines every time we go we leave planning our next stay...Such a relaxing property.great times and great hospitality.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Price has increased à The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, OH)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2017

Room and breakfast were great as usual. Have been staying there for ma y years. This year price increased a lot.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A trip to another place and time à The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, OH)

5 Dernier avis le juin 25, 2017

Our 4th stay at The Pines and it was outstanding as usual. The location, rooms, and meals are always well appointed and a welcome change from the daily grind. Hosts Marin and Alli are very accommodating and attentive to their guests comfort. Already thinking about our next stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our favorite getaway! à The Inn at Dresden (Dresden, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le juin 04, 2017

This was our fifth stay at The Inn at Dresden and look forward to returning. The warmth of the innkeepers, the bountiful breakfast, the grandeur of the home and the peaceful setting never disappoints.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We were delighted with the friendliness of the inn keepers. à The Inn at Dresden (Dresden, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le avril 17, 2017

We asked for things to do and places to eat. We were not disappointed The historic grandeur of the Inn was fantastic. The view was breath taking. Great destination for romantic get away!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A fascinating inn à The Inn at Dresden (Dresden, Ohio)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 12, 2017

The owners/innkeepers were great, and the facility is fascinating.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The best place to stay in Dresden à The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, OH)

5 Dernier avis le février 13, 2017

This is the only place that we stay at while in Dresden!!! Marin & Allison never disappoint. LOVE THIS PLACE

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The best place to stay in Dresden à The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, OH)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 27, 2017

The best place to stay in Dresden. This is our 8th year that we have been staying at the Pines and it is always phenomenal. Marin and Allison are the greatest!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Getaway à The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, OH)

5 Dernier avis le août 24, 2016

The Pines owners offer complete catering to each guest aby making every effort to make you feel comfortable during your stay. The food is beyond mouth watering and the desserts are scrumptious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


our Anniversary à The Inn at Dresden (Dresden, Ohio)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 02, 2016

The privacy was nice private deck to hang out. I feel it would be a great place for a wedding for the bride and groom and it's party to stay great outdoor to have a reception.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great find à The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, OH)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 26, 2016

I grew up in Dresden, and was coming home for a visit. I found The Pines doing some internet searching, and I am glad that I did. The entire stay was great. My wife and I, with our two boys really enjoyed everything about The Pines, from the quiet atmosphere to the fantastic breakfast, would love to stay again, Marin and Alli are welcoming and attentive hosts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B & B to stay in Ohio à The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, OH)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2016

The owners are very friendly and greet you by name. The breakfast are outstanding, Marin is an excellent chef and Allison (Allie) is the perfect hostess. If you can stay for dinner. It alone is worth the trip. If you like a nice quiet neighborhood or town, you will love Dresden and the Pines. All the animals are friendly and well behaved. If ever again in the area we would definitely stay at the Pines.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home away from home à The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, OH)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 01, 2016

As always the service and amenities were wonderful. We had a relative with us visiting from England and it was the highlight of her trip. My husband and I thoroughly enjoy the quiet, relaxing atmosphere or lively conversation when we want. Not our first stay at the Pines nor our last. Thank you Marin and Allison.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Always a pleasure à The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, OH)

5 Dernier avis le mai 27, 2016

Just a wonderfully welcoming, comfortable place to go. And Marin's food is delicious!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Always a pleasure! à The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, OH)

5 Dernier avis le mai 23, 2016

My mom and I have stayed here 4 times now. Allison is the perfect hostess, attending to all of our needs. Marin's food is many times better than anything I can make at home! I recently had gastric sleeve surgery, leaving me with a 5 ounce stomach. They accommodated my special needs happily and without incident, If you love English bulldogs and cats, you will find special friends during your stay. (If, however, you don't have an affinity for the fur babies, they will take measures to keep them away during your visit.) Thank you! We will definitely return again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent place to stay à The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, OH)

5 Dernier avis le mai 16, 2016

This was our first stay at a bed and breakfast, and it was wonderful. Ali and Marin are excellent hosts and really make you feel at home. The room was very clean and we enjoyed Marin's delicious breakfast a lot. We recommend it to anyone looking for a place in that area!! -Bruce and Rachel

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Always a joy! à The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, OH)

5 Dernier avis le mai 12, 2016

This is the fourth time my mom and I have stayed at The Pines of Dresden and we will return again and again! Allison and Marin are wonderful hosts. They interact with guests just like we're old friends coming for a visit. The meals are superior to anything else you can find in the area. I had bariatric surgery recently, leaving me with only a 5 ounce stomach. Marin happily made me smaller meals so I didn't feel as though I was wasting food. Stories of their adventures are usually a part of the stay and you will be entertained! Cissy, the English Bulldog, is a constant companion (unless you have allergies and they will accommodate your needs). The setting is beautiful and Dresden is a quaint town worthy of a morning or afternoon walk. We're already looking forward to our next stay at The Pines of Dresden!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect setting for an anniversary à The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, OH)

5 Dernier avis le avril 08, 2016

My husband and I decided to celebrate our 40th wedding anniversary at The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast. Having stayed here once before we thought it would be a perfect place to celebrate our 40th. Ali, Marlin and their bulldog sissy and cats were the perfect hosts thinking of everything to make it memorable for us. From the moment we arrived we were pampered and treated like a part of the family. Ali takes strict attentions to the guest needs. She makes you feel right at home. She is such a delight. Marin is a remarkable chef with professional qualities The food and drink combination was excellent in presentation as well as flavor. All the meals prepared were of exceptional cuisine. A culinary wonder. It would be hard to find a better place to stay and or eat. We had such an wonderful experience that we are planning on returning . .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect setting to unwind & eat some excellent food à The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, OH)

5 Dernier avis le mars 01, 2016

Ali & Marin are the perfect hosts & thought of everything. Their home & our room was cozy, welcoming & just what we needed to get away & unwind. Marin is an EXCELLENT cook. He uses quality ingredients & you can tell he cares a great deal about serving up the best dish every time. You won't regret booking a stay here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Valentines at the Pines à The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, OH)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 29, 2016

Second time staying at the Pines. The service, atmosphere, company and food are all amazing. That is all I have to say. Can't wait to return. Thanks Allison and Marin for a great day and amazing service and food!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A fabulous getaway à The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, OH)

5 Dernier avis le février 17, 2016

This was a wonderful place for an overnight getaway. Marin and Allison were wonderful hosts, and the food was fabulous. I highly recommend The Pines of Dresden!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Best Bed and Breakfast, Bar None! à The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, OH)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 29, 2016

I have been to several bed and breakfasts around the country during my travels. I have never found more accommodating hosts then Marin, Allison and Sissy. From the moment we pulled in the driveway of this magnificent, charming home, we were pampered and felt like family returning home for a reunion! The ambience at The Pines of Dresden is awesome! Allison pays strict attention to decorative details and the needs of her guests. Marin is an exceptional chef (although he refers to himself as an amateur cook, which is up for debate in my book). The food and drink combinations are spectacular in flavor, as well as presentation. No matter what meal is being prepared, be it breakfast, lunch, dinner or an impromptu snack, you will not be disappointed! My wife and I had such an excellent experience that we plan to return sometime in the near future, not because work is beckoning, but simply to relax and enjoy the company of our new friends at The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast. Jeff & Laura Roemer Cincinnati, Ohio

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely Lovely à The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, OH)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 29, 2015

This B & B was just a delight! From the complimentary pumpkin roll dessert when we arrived (so cozy and beautiful, we were instantly comfortable) to the fireplace, to our beautifully appointed old-world room, to the sweet kittycats and bulldog and our very delicious, fresh homemade breakfast we were charmed and extremely happy & content with our stay. Everything was very enjoyable and I booked another stay for June '16 before we left! If you love the charm of a layer back century-old home, dogs & cats and delicious food, you will delight in this place!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Over night stay à The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, OH)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 15, 2015

I was over whelmed by the home style atmosphere and the effort put forth by the owners (Marin and Allison) to make my stay so enjoyable. The food was above excellent! Jeff Barkley

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B&B!! à The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, OH)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 21, 2015

This was our second stay at The Pines and we absolutely LOVED it! Alli and Marin are both wonderful and the Inn is so warm and inviting. My Grandma, my Aunt and myself stayed here for our second time while visiting the Longaberger Homestead and the basket shops in downtown Dresden. We love The Pines and wouldn't consider staying anywhere else! We really enjoyed their sweet dog Sissy and their amazingly friendly cats Oreo and Toby. This is a great home away from home! Marin is an amazing cook - dessert the night of our arrival and breakfast the next morning were delicious!! He is a top notch chef - very impressive!! We stayed in the Blue Bird room and it is beautiful. All the accommodations from home that you could want. We truly hope the Longaberger Homestead stays open for business so we can return again next year! Thanks so much to Alli and Marin for making our second stay wonderful and memorable!! - Virginia

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Pines of Dresden à The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, OH)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 16, 2015

We had a great time. Couldn't have asked for more wonderful treatment and Alli and Marin are the best!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Getaway à The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, OH)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2015

The Pines of Dresden is an excellent getaway destination in the heart of Amish Country. Marin and Allison are great hosts and we enjoyed every bit of our stay. The breakfast was superb and of something never experienced at before at a B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


LOVE!!!! à The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, OH)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2015

We have had another wonderful and relaxing weekend get-away! The Pines of Dresden feels like a world of its own, from the amazing food to the beautiful garden, the Pines will forever be our go to get-away spot! Marin and Ali are over the top fun sweet and truly wonderful people!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. The Inn at Dresden (4,84)
  2. The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (4,82)
Haut
check }