Avis récents dans Dennis Port, Massachusetts

Great stay! à 'By The Sea' Guests Bed & Breakfast and Suites (Dennis Port, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 31, 2017

We had a great stay at this bnb. The breakfast was excellent. The rooms are well kept and the beach access was lovely!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An English Garden by the Sea à 'By The Sea' Guests Bed & Breakfast and Suites (Dennis Port, Massachusetts)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 23, 2017

Stayed here for a wedding down the street so it was very convenient. The place is very charming and the room was very nice overlooking the water. The innkeepers provided some great snacks in the dining room and chairs and beach umbrellas. We were very pleasantly surprised and would definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A big THANK YOU for this beautiful place! à 'By The Sea' Guests Bed & Breakfast and Suites (Dennis Port, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 22, 2017

By The Sea was an incredible experience from the first second on to the very end (and actually even further than this, because I left my jogging shoes under the bed and they sent them to me without charging a fee or anything). The location is just beautiful, right on the beach, the house is terrific, so well maintained, every single detail so carefully prepared, just amazing.. The staff is so friendly, the breakfast delicious and also the little pastries and cakes they serve all day on the terrace is great. There’s really nothing more I can say except I would go back in a heartbeat and hope to get the chance soon! Thanks for everything!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


WONDERFUL! à 'By The Sea' Guests Bed & Breakfast and Suites (Dennis Port, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 20, 2017

Wir waren rundum zufrieden! Herzlichen Dank euch allen!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Thank you for our pleasant vacation à 'By The Sea' Guests Bed & Breakfast and Suites (Dennis Port, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 18, 2017

Everything was excellent! The most I liked was the breakfast at the veranda with nice dishes, pastry, fruits, sorbet etc.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent place à 'By The Sea' Guests Bed & Breakfast and Suites (Dennis Port, Massachusetts)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 07, 2017

By the Sea is a lovely place with its own beach. Good food, friendly people, centrally located on the Cape.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B&B à 'By The Sea' Guests Bed & Breakfast and Suites (Dennis Port, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 07, 2017

Cozy, charming. Great breakfast on the veranda! Great accommodation.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another perfect weekend at By The Sea... à 'By The Sea' Guests Bed & Breakfast and Suites (Dennis Port, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 06, 2017

The staff could not have been nicer, the breakfast and treats all day were awesome! We got to rest, relax and recharge. Can't wait to go back!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


By The Sea Review à 'By The Sea' Guests Bed & Breakfast and Suites (Dennis Port, Massachusetts)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 30, 2017

By The Sea Guests was a great place to spend a long weekend on Cape Cod! The rooms were clean, food delicious, and staff friendly. Definitely looking forward to returning!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Favorite Getaway à 'By The Sea' Guests Bed & Breakfast and Suites (Dennis Port, Massachusetts)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 09, 2016

We have been "By The Sea" guests for years. Love our favorite room where we can fall asleep listening to the ocean waves. We feel right at home, the breakfast and snacks are fabulous! Looking forward to next year already!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


One of the Best B&B ever à 'By The Sea' Guests Bed & Breakfast and Suites (Dennis Port, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 01, 2016

This has to be the best B & B we have stayed in, the room, service and dining was excellent. Our stay should of been longer, the porch with the view was outstanding. We would recommend this to everyone for a stay. Thanks for all that you did to make our stay one to remember. thanks again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My home away from home à 'By The Sea' Guests Bed & Breakfast and Suites (Dennis Port, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 30, 2016

I come here twice a year for a relaxing getaway. The staff are very warm but not intrusive. The rooms are lovely but not precious. You can hear and/or see the ocean at a price that doesn't require a 2nd mortgage. And the breakfasts are delicious and generous.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sisters time away. à 'By The Sea' Guests Bed & Breakfast and Suites (Dennis Port, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 24, 2016

The sea has always been very relaxing to us,so it was so easy to want to stay here..from the moment you arrived you knew all would be wonderful and it was..everything we could want..we loved our room facing the ocean on the second floor rm 202 we left the windows open to fall asleep to the waves crashing and woke the same way..absolutely priceless fresh cooked breakfast every morning coffee and pastries are available all day and night..just go and have a wonderful time..

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay à 'By The Sea' Guests Bed & Breakfast and Suites (Dennis Port, Massachusetts)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 20, 2016

great room, staff was wonderful and the breakfast was very good.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Simply The Best à 'By The Sea' Guests Bed & Breakfast and Suites (Dennis Port, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 26, 2016

Could not ask for a nicer atmosphere, cordial service, or more pleasant surroundings!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cape visit à 'By The Sea' Guests Bed & Breakfast and Suites (Dennis Port, Massachusetts)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 23, 2016

Our first time at By The Sea and when we return to the Cape will make sure it is not our last...Everything from room to breakfast to beach were terrific..Really made us feel at home...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Honeymoon Location à 'By The Sea' Guests Bed & Breakfast and Suites (Dennis Port, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 29, 2016

By The Sea was a wonderful spot for our honeymoon. We enjoyed the fresh and delicious breakfast each morning served by friendly and helpful staff! We were even given breakfast to go on the one day we went to Martha's Vineyard. The private beach was wonderful as well, the private bathroom made it very convenient. Also having access to chairs, umbrellas and towels made our experience even better. Will totally plan on returning in the future. :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


B&B on the ocean à 'By The Sea' Guests Bed & Breakfast and Suites (Dennis Port, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 25, 2016

Owners are wonderful, they give you A booklet of restaurants in the area when you arrive. They have beach chairs and towels to use. Breakfast included juice, coffee, assortment of breakfast pastry and main course. Will we be returning next summer.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


WOW! à 'By The Sea' Guests Bed & Breakfast and Suites (Dennis Port, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 21, 2016

My husband and I celebrated our honeymoon at By The Sea! Words cannot describe all that we received on this trip. We experienced the most phenomenal customer service, and felt like we were part of one huge family. Marie, Helen, and serenity, along with the rest of the staff, we're so wonderful--they made us want to stay permanently! We will 100% be returning every year to celebrate our anniversary. The room was gorgeous and CLEAN, the breakfasts tasted AMAZING! There is not one negative thing either of us could say about our experience. We truly had the BEST time possible, and are forever grateful for By The Sea, and all this one of a kind, best B&B has to offer. With much love to By The Sea, and see you next year! Matthew and Gabrielle Clow

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A stay on The Cape à 'By The Sea' Guests Bed & Breakfast and Suites (Dennis Port, Massachusetts)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 11, 2016

Our three night stay on The Cape was outstanding. By The Sea was awesome! The staff we met during our stay were like family. If you needed something, all you had to do was ask. Clean, quiet and a view you only see in movies. Thank you all at By The Sea!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


B & B review à 'By The Sea' Guests Bed & Breakfast and Suites (Dennis Port, Massachusetts)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 03, 2016

Had a wonderful time. The private beach was the best.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice place à 'By The Sea' Guests Bed & Breakfast and Suites (Dennis Port, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 01, 2016

The suite was very nice. Roomy, convenient and exceptionally clean. You are right near the water. You can see the water from the porch but you are not right on the beach. There is a common area used as a dinning room during breakfast or a common room to sit the rest of the time. The common room has direct beach access. You can sit outside or in. There is a deck between the common room and the beach/water. If you cant do the walk on the sand or are handicapped there is a ramp that goes farther out to the beach. The people are helpful and pleasant It was a nice change from a larger hotel. Will be going again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My Happy Place à 'By The Sea' Guests Bed & Breakfast and Suites (Dennis Port, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2016

We hesitated to leave a review because we love this place so much and don't want anybody else snagging our time slots in the future. As advertised, the rooms at By the Sea aren't fancy, but they are pretty, clean, and comfortable. Most families come here for years, and we all know each other, and the service is lovely. The food is always amazing with a view of the ocean, and the staff treats visitors like family--they are funny, kind, and attentive. And we are content walking out the back door and spending the day just reading and chatting on the beach (which is raked every morning!) in their comfy beach chairs. When we're hungry, cookies and cakes can always be found on the back porch. My sisters and I truly consider By the Sea our happy place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Friendliest B & B à 'By The Sea' Guests Bed & Breakfast and Suites (Dennis Port, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2016

This a great destination place...awesome accommodations ...very friendly people..amazing breakfasts...beautiful beach!!! We just love staying at By the Sea Guests.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another Wonderful Stay à 'By The Sea' Guests Bed & Breakfast and Suites (Dennis Port, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 24, 2016

This was our second stay at By the Sea and it continues to be a favorite place. The owners are welcoming, friendly and their banter is a hoot. The breakfast is yummy and relaxing. It's served in a more European style where guests share tables, which appeals to me. The place is so cozy you get to meet the other guests.There's a standard menu each morning, however if you have dietary issues Tom is more than willing to adjust. And, hard to believe we saw the exact same staff this year as in the past! A testament to the owners, they treat their guest and employees like family. Rooms are small, it's a B&B after all, but they are well cared for. My only complaint regarding this visit is the bed in this room (308) was too firm for my preference. It will not deter me from returning however. Thank you for another memorable experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pride of the Hosts, Home-Away-from-Home for the Guests à 'By The Sea' Guests Bed & Breakfast and Suites (Dennis Port, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juin 19, 2016

I found this B&B from my internet search for "on-the-beach Cape Cod accommodations." We, a family of 3 adults, stayed in Room 308 for 3 nights and were very glad we chose this B&B. The property looked like the photos on their webstite and it was very clean and well-kept, including the garden and most especially the beach! During our trip, we explored many beaches in Cape Cod because my son and I would like to swim in the ocean in early spring with shorty wet suit on. Although we did not end up swimming any where, we thought Dennis Port was the best in terms of the depth of the water, cleanliness and no insects. We also saw other people swim with the whole body wet suit at this beach. If you are By-the-Sea guests, they provided you with necessary things to make your beach experience enjoyable especially a special beach towel to put over their beach lounge chair. Do spend a good amount of time at their private beach, it is worth it. I cannot finish this review without mentioning breakfasts. They were exceptional and nothing like other B&Bs at which we stayed, including the ones on CA coast Hwy 1. They were prepared by a professional chef and his team and carefully served to please you in the veranda while you enjoy the ocean view and sound. What a way to start your vacation morning! Lastly, desserts that were available in the veranda all day long were homemade and they were delicious! The cookies looked perfect but they were homemade by hand by a staff who wouldn't mind sharing them with you (all you care to eat). I am glad we chose to vacation in New England instead on England/Scotland and found this B&B. We will certainly stay there again and apparently, we ran into some of their fans who returned year after year as guests.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


B & B, for some R & R à 'By The Sea' Guests Bed & Breakfast and Suites (Dennis Port, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 12, 2016

It has been 18 years since we were at By the Sea and it proved to be just as memorable as our first time. Such a well kept place, you see lots of pride everyone takes in their jobs. Loved, loved, loved the full breakfast. Couldn't wait to see what the next morning breakfast would be! The private beach is also a wonderful point to point out. No crowds, it is for the guests and no one else.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent place to stay. à 'By The Sea' Guests Bed & Breakfast and Suites (Dennis Port, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juin 05, 2016

The staff is so friendly thanks Helen and Marie . Tom is a great chef and easy to converse with. Cindy is a great manager and Kerri and the other girls are great in the kitchen and taking care of the rooms. Pastor keeps the place looking great. Bathrooms are all updated also. They treat you like family or better than family actually. Would definitely recommend to all my friends. It is also a great location if you want to explore the whole cape. The beach is amazing also. And they give you a book with all the best restaurants plus if you take the time to meet them they can direct you to a few others.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Unbeatable, fantastic service. à 'By The Sea' Guests Bed & Breakfast and Suites (Dennis Port, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 10, 2015

From the beginning to the end of our stay it was wonderful at this place: Best reception (with travel book!!!!), wonderful small room with sea view. Unbeatable breakfast, observing staff. Everything was great. Absolut recommendation!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place for girls get-to-gether à 'By The Sea' Guests Bed & Breakfast and Suites (Dennis Port, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 02, 2015

Six of us who attended the same grade school 56 years ago had fabulous "reunion" in Cape Cod and stayed at By the Sea. The setting is beautiful, the staff attentive to our needs, and the people who prepared and served the breakfast were incredible. The food, the accommodation for all of our idiosyncrasies, and the joyful service started each day on a high note which continued throughout the day.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. 'By The Sea' Guests Bed & Breakfast and Suites (4,48)
Haut
check }