Avis récents dans Dennis, Massachusetts

Exceptional hosts à Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

3,6 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2017

A wonderful place to stay on the Cape. Hosts, Gerry, Judy and Irina are wonderful advisers and provide great counsel and suggestions on where to eat and what to do. Historic building (1857) well maintained and charming ambiance provide a family atmosphere outside your own home. Peaceful and well groomed yard. Outstanding breakfasts. Highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Stay à Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 01, 2017

We recently stayed here for one night while attending a wedding in the area. When we arrived at the Inn we received a lovely warm and friendly welcome from Jerry. The room was clean and comfortable and the breakfast the next morning was really nice with lots of fresh fruit, bread and homemade waffles. Jerry was the perfect host and gave recommendations for places to visit and where to eat. Although our stay was short we had a lovely time here and would highly recommend it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


first rate à Mulberry Tree Inn (South Dennis, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le mai 20, 2017

-stop scrolling and book now...everything about Mulberry is outstanding....peter and mary beth are cordial and welcoming.....it was only a one night stay but we will return joe

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Friendly and relaxing à Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 11, 2016

Had a wonderful stay here. Jerry met us at the door and made us feel so welcome. Our room was spacious and comfortable. Breakfast was great and communal, a chance to meet fellow guests all of whom were very welcoming. Can recommend unreservedly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Warm and welcoming B&B à Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 03, 2016

The Isaiah Hall Inn is a charming B&B in an excellent location, close to the Cape Cod Art Museum and several good restaurants. Some of the rooms and bathrooms are a bit dated but have a cozy feel. The hosts Judy and Jerry and their staff make everyone feel welcome and promote friendliness among the guests. No one is a stranger at the breakfast table, and the breakfasts are all excellent.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Friendly and welcoming à Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 31, 2016

First time on Cape Cod and can't wait to return. Our hosts could not have been more helpful and made us feel so at home. We had booked a local restaurant and Judy offered to drive us to it and have us picked up. Breakfast is a communal event, guests seated around a large oblong table, again all the guests were so friendly. Isaiah Hall is within walking distance of the lovely beaches and Main Street; no hesitation in recommending this.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect stay! à Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 30, 2016

Wonderful hosts, always ready to help and full of great advice to make your stay even more enjoyable. The room was also everything we were looking for and more, and the breakfast was delicious. Just perfect. https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g41523-d77670-r428712102-Isaiah_Hall_Bed_and_Breakfast_Inn-Dennis_Cape_Cod_Massachusetts.html#

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romantic and sweet escape à Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 23, 2016

Arriving at Isaiah Inn was like coming back home: Judit and Jerry were extremely kind, they gave us many useful advices and prepared generous breakfasts. The room was clean and comfortable and the position of the Inn was perfect to explore the Cape.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love Dennis à Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 16, 2016

The hospitality made our stay very enjoyable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend on the Cape à Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 12, 2016

Jerry was a great host and had great suggestions about what to do in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy on the Cape à Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 12, 2016

A lovely escape from the busyness of Cape Cod, off the main road in Dennis. It's a perfect home base for Cape explorations, and Jerry -- host and master breakfast chef -- couldn't be nicer. Thanks to the Karen Brown website for suggesting it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Isaiah rewiew à Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2016

Nice hosts nice accommodations breakfast could be better

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Innkeepers Around! à Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2016

Jerry and Judy were extremely gracious, friendly, and helpful hosts. Rooms were well appointed though the bed not as comfortable as I'm used to. Lovely old home with spacious grounds and ample parking. Would definitely return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful ! à Mulberry Tree Inn (South Dennis, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 15, 2016

It is the best B and B we've stayed at. the room was beautiful, the owners were exceptionally gracious. The food was wonderful. We will return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Best B&B experience we have ever had! à Mulberry Tree Inn (South Dennis, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2016

This B&B is an absolute gem. Located in a perfectly restored antique home, it is beautiful inside and out, and provided us with the cleanest room we have ever had - anywhere! Mary Beth and Peter are wonderful - helpful and incredibly responsive. She makes breakfasts that are beyond description - baked eggs, ham and sausage, scones, muffins, french toast, her own special fruit concoctions, juice smoothies and more. And, Peter actually loaned my husband a tie when we realized he didn't bring one for a wedding we were attending! We enthusiastically recommend the Mulberry Tree Inn to anyone, and we will most definitely be back. Thank you Mary Beth and Peter for sharing your home with us! Tom and Patti W.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Experience! à Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 25, 2016

We had such a great experience!! Located within walking distance to Corporation Beach, we would eat a gourmet fresh breakfast made by Isaiah Hall and then head off to the ocean by foot (along the roadside). Corporation Beach had an Oceanside seafood shack owned by Dennis Public Market which had really good food for great prices- awesome lobster rolls. The whole experience was a hidden secret and we'll be back for sure!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Made to feel most welcome, a truly relaxing, cosy, hospitible stay à Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2016

Jerry and Judy are the most generous of hosts. The whole team were really kind and made it a home from home for us. There were three couples staying there also, who meet every year the same time and have been doing this for years. Everyone could sit around this enormous breakfast table in the morning chatting whilst we'd be served waffles, French toast, scrambled eggs and sausages, with fresh fruit, yogurt and cake. Cookies on the table at all times of the day. The garden was beautiful, our son enjoyed watching the wildlife and running around freely. The property itself is full of charm and character. The property is in a good location, a short walk to nearby restaurants, we ate at the Encore and Scargo, both were very nice. An ice cream parlour nearby also. Dennis itself is very quaint and in a good location for getting around. You can walk to Corporation beach from the B&B which is very handy as parking there is around $20. All in all our time spent with Jerry and Judy was delightful, wish we could have stayed longer, and should we be lucky enough to be able to visit the Cape again we wouldn't hesitate in booking again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Mulberry Tree Inn (4,88)
  2. Scargo Manor (4,60)
  3. Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (4,59)
Haut
check }