Avis récents dans Delafield, Wisconsin

A wonderful Weekend à The Inn At Pine Terrace (Oconomowoc, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 08, 2017

I am originally from Oconomowoc and I never knew about this gem. We stayed here as my nephew was getting married. We could not ask for a better experience. Innkeeper Jeff Gresley is a gracious and caring host. He greeted us warmly upon arrival and gave us a brief history of the mansion. Breakfasts were unbelievably delicious, fresh cooked by Jeff. Our room was beautiful with a sitting area and a view of Fowler Lake. I highly recommend The Inn At Pine Terrace, whether for a night or a week. Don;t pass up this wonderful bed and breakfast. Sue M - Louisville, CO

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing Experience à The Inn At Pine Terrace (Oconomowoc, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 14, 2017

My company recently held our annual division conference here. There were 12 of us attending, and we all stayed at the Inn and conducted our conference there as well. We could not have selected a better environment for this event. The Inn is truly lovely...spacious, warm, and inviting. The proprietors could not have been more accommodating. The rooms were great! Breakfast was different each morning, and delicious. I highly recommend the Inn at Pine Terrace! I just don't see how you can go wrong here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Memorable stay à The Inn At Pine Terrace (Oconomowoc, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2016

This was an anniversary weekend for my bride and myself! It's a mansion built in 1879! Wonderfully restored to its beauty! It was a sweltering weekend with humidity at 100% and temps in the lie 90s it felt like a South Carolina weekend! But even in third floor we had restful sleep! John was a great innkeeper! Friendly, informative and a wonderful cook! We had rain the late afternoon we wanted to use the pool but we saw people enjoying the pool! I would highly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful stay in every regard! à The Inn At Pine Terrace (Oconomowoc, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le mai 22, 2016

This is one of the nicest B&Bs I've ever stayed at. The Victorian style 'mansion' is amazing in its own right - the hosts make it what it is! Truly attentive to the needs of the guests, had a very tasty spinach and sausage frittata for breakfast with fresh fruit and a banana nut bread... Highly recommend!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Inn at pine terrace à The Inn At Pine Terrace (Oconomowoc, Wisconsin)

4,2 Dernier avis le avril 18, 2015

My husband and I celebrated our 30 yr anniversary here. It was an excellent stay we very were happy. The room was decorated in Victorian times which took you back in time. I would recommend this bed and breakfast to everyone! Wendy

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I loved this Inn! à The Inn At Pine Terrace (Oconomowoc, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le avril 17, 2015

I stayed at the Inn at Pine Terrace for three nights in April for a personal retreat while my husband was away on business. I was extremely pleased with my beautiful, sunny room and the wonderful breakfasts John prepared each morning. He even insisted on getting up early on a morning I had to be out earlier than usual in order to make me a hot breakfast. I will definitely return here with my husband in the future. I peeked into all the rooms that were open and there was something unique and special about each one whether a cozy reading nook or a whirlpool in a turret! I would happily stay in any of them. The common rooms were also very pleasing with interesting books and magazines, a supply of board games,coffee available, and a nice sunroom to sit in. I enjoyed strolling around Fowler Lake and into downtown Oconomowoc. There were many people walking, riding bikes, walking their dogs...and I found at least two coffee shops and a gelato store. I would highly recommend the Inn at Pine Terrace.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great for business travelors à The Inn At Pine Terrace (Oconomowoc, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 22, 2014

I was in Oconomowoc on business and found everything I needed at the Inn at Pine Terrace. The home is and immaculate victorian - era home with period furnishings, and the breakfast was innovative and delicious. The host was most welcoming. I intend to return for all my future trips.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place à The Inn At Pine Terrace (Oconomowoc, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le août 18, 2014

We found the Inn at Pine Terrace to be very welcoming. The owners John and Ruth were extremely friendly and accommodating. The Inn was very clean, breakfast very good and the atmosphere was very pleasant. We would definitely stay there in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Unique & beautiful property à The Inn At Pine Terrace (Oconomowoc, Wisconsin)

3,4 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2014

Well-kept Victorian home with the requisite decor and furnishings was very comfortable and relaxing! Excellent breakfasts with easy conversation with the owners, John & Ruth. Loved the sunroom, pool & close proximity to town. We'll be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Escape! à The Inn At Pine Terrace (Oconomowoc, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le avril 06, 2014

We had a wonderful and very relaxing time at Inn at Pine Terrace. We really liked the large, quite room we stayed in. I don't think we've every felt so comfortable and relaxed at a B&B. Tasty gluten free breakfasts were provide upon our request. John, the owner, was very friendly and helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The inn at pine terrace. Oconomowoc, WI à The Inn At Pine Terrace (Oconomowoc, Wisconsin)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 28, 2014

The Inn at Pine Terrace provided a lovely 2-night getaway. The rooms were well decorated in period style, all facilities were clean and well kept, and the breakfast menues were well planned and quite tasty. Our hosts provided just enough conversation, and interesting historical anecdotes about the house and its history. We will recommend this B&B to our friends.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


John is a fabulous host! à The Inn At Pine Terrace (Oconomowoc, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le mars 28, 2014

We completely enjoyed our recent stay! Joh was a Great host and a wonderful cook, or should I say Chef. HIs breakfasts were very unique and well thought out. There was always more than enough. The Inn is absolutely beautiful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Carried Away à The Inn At Pine Terrace (Oconomowoc, Wisconsin)

4,2 Dernier avis le mars 18, 2014

We spent just a short weekend at the Inn at Pine Terrace but it felt like we travelled far as it transported us to a different time and era. The inn keepers were very warm and hospiable and the building was just charming. Once there we forgot about the outside world. Each room had its own character. This was the best B&B we've ever stayed in. It was a very good value for money. We'd love to go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romance was in the air as we stayed at the Inn at Pine Terrace à The Inn At Pine Terrace (Oconomowoc, Wisconsin)

4,4 Dernier avis le février 24, 2014

My wife and I wanted to spend the weekend somewhere where we could renew our marriage of 35 plus years together. We have stayed overnight in a number of places over the years, but the Inn at Pine Terrace offered the best environment for a romantic getaway. We thoroughly enjoyed the peacefulness, the cleanliness, the ambiance of the Inn as well as the gracious, friendly, and very accommodating host in John, who also excelled in his cooking and food presentation style. We would highly recommend this place to anyone who desires a romantic and very enjoyable time away from home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place à The Inn At Pine Terrace (Oconomowoc, Wisconsin)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 26, 2013

We were traveling back home last August and some friends had stumbled on this place so we stopped and took a look...beautiful, to say the least. So we made reservations for November for a little getaway and were very impressed by the inn, amenities and the hosts. We have already booked again for early next year and look forward to getting back...you won't be disappointed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


fall getaway/architecture tour à The Inn At Pine Terrace (Oconomowoc, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 15, 2013

The home was amazing stepping back in time. The rooms are very spacious. The bed was very comfortable. I know others were staying on the same floor but you couldn't hear them. Having a private bathroom was a plus. thank you ruth and john it was a great comfortable and restful two days.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location à The Inn At Pine Terrace (Oconomowoc, Wisconsin)

2,8 Dernier avis le août 25, 2013

Great location close to downtown Oconomowoc. Our room was nice, but the room temperature was uncomfortable because the air conditioner was out. The owner brought in a portable unit that cooled the room down after after 6+ hours. Thought air conditioning would have been turned on in our room before we arrived or show us to our room and make sure every think was ready. Maid servive opened door after 2 knocks with us in bed. No "Do not Disturb" signs or door chains. Breakfast was nice. A set breakfast plates serviced in lower level to each guest. I would have liked some choices for breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Summer Wedding Retreat à The Inn At Pine Terrace (Oconomowoc, Wisconsin)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 09, 2013

We visited Oconomowoc to attend a wedding - had never been before. Our gracious hosts, John and Ruth, provided the perfect place to stay on many levels: location walkable to historic downtown, beautifully maintained historic mansion, and great recommendations for restaurants and local sites. But, if we had to pick the one thing we loved most about the experience, it was BREAKFAST. John’s capability in the kitchen far surpassed our expectations – serving us gourmet offerings both mornings we were there. We highly recommend this venue and will be passing the information along to friends and family.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding Oconomowoc Inn à The Inn At Pine Terrace (Oconomowoc, Wisconsin)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 02, 2013

This magnificent building has a variety of room sizes and prices. Ours overlooked the front garden and fountain, for a lovely sound as you fall asleep. The property has a fascinating history which the friendly owners are happy to share with you. The inn is just a short walk to quaint downtown Oconomowoc which is located between two scenic lakes and has great restaurants, with a variety of galleries and shops. The historic building has been restored with furniture and décor of the Victorian era. The parlor on the main floor is comfortable and inviting. The rooms have updated bathrooms and TV (if you need it). John is an excellent cook. The gourmet breakfast was tasty and beautifully presented in the dining room. The Inn at Pine Terrace in simply delightful - you will enjoy your stay. We will return soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful week at the Inn at Pine Terrace à The Inn At Pine Terrace (Oconomowoc, Wisconsin)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 05, 2013

We recently concluded a week long stay at the Inn at Pine Terrace. We had originally planned to stay for four nights, but extended our stay to seven nights based on our wonderful experience. The innkeeper, John, was accomodating and amiable. We had a second floor suite which provided my wife and me with plenty of room. John cooked a special breakfast for us each day which was always tasty and full of zest. We especially appreciated John's help in providing a place for my wife to review a large number of family documents while we were at the Inn. The staff were always available, but not obtrusive. Our thanks to John and his wife for making this a memorable stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A most exquisite experience! à The Inn At Pine Terrace (Oconomowoc, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le mai 28, 2012

My wife and I celebrated out 34th wedding anniversary at the Inn At Pine Terrace. John Gresley was a most hospitable innkeeper, and his congeniality, as well as his delectable breakfasts, made our stay so memorable! We DO intend to come back, and will pass on to our friends our hearty recommendations!! Thanks, John!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We'll be returning à The Inn At Pine Terrace (Oconomowoc, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le mai 24, 2012

This past weekend my wife and I had the pleasure of staying at this gem. The owners, John and Ruth, were exceptional hosts and very friendly. John made us breakfast each morning and the rooms were very clean and well kept. The overall Inn has fascinating history and beautiful antique furniture as well as some nice reading rooms overlooking the pool. What we really enjoyed about this was that it's less than a mile from downtown Oconomowoc and the lakes. There is a historic trail that goes around it all and only takes about an hour to walk it all. I wish we had more time to get out on the lake itself as there are a few canoe/boat/kayak rental facilities, but just walking by it and enjoying the small boutiques and bars downtime kept us busy. What a great and relaxing weekend. Thanks John. Make sure to visit the Wine cellar and Gelator stores downtown too.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely BEAUTIFUL! à The Inn At Pine Terrace (Oconomowoc, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le mars 26, 2012

From the moment we walked in, we were impressed with the beauty of this B & B! John was truly an exceptional host - one of the finest we've ever experienced in our many stays at B & B's. His attention to our every need, his welcoming spirit, and the delicious breakfast with accompanying warm conversation was everything a person dreams of when making a reservation at such a place! So, make a reservation! Beauty is waiting for you!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing Beauty à The Inn At Pine Terrace (Oconomowoc, Wisconsin)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 08, 2012

Charming! John and Ruth were classic. Perfect hosts for an American treasure called "The Inn at Pine Terrace". Breakfasts were creative and delicious. Wonderful Christmas decor, felt like being in a Currier Ives Christmas card or a Rockwell painting. A beautiful atmosphere for the important things in life. Three generations of our family (gathered from AZ, FL ,CO, and Denmark) walked together downtown and around the lakes, and played card and board games together in the main room. Classic!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary stay à The Inn At Pine Terrace (Oconomowoc, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 03, 2011

My wife and I stayed overnight for our anniversary. The Owners were very friendly and made sure we got the full treatment. We had dinner at a steak house a few minutes away in Hartland called Palmers which was also fantastic. I would recommend both places for a great evening out!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Major "WOW" factor! à The Inn At Pine Terrace (Oconomowoc, Wisconsin)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 23, 2011

Pine Terrace is by far one of the nicer places we have stayed. Owners were very friendly and proud of their place. Our short stay was marvelous. The house is huge with lots of rooms to choose from. The woodwork and attention to detail is unsurpassed. Our room (as do the others we looked at) had a nice quiet tree filled view outside. Our room was amazing, the bathroom with the very clean whirlpool in it had a 15' ceiling. The nearby town has plenty of stuff to do, good places to eat and right by 2 lakes. We are looking forward to going back, SOON!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect for our small wedding à The Inn At Pine Terrace (Oconomowoc, Wisconsin)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2011

We just had our wedding at the Inn and we couldn't have been more pleased. John and Ruth made the entire event very pleasant, very fun, and very easy. Our guests enjoyed the wedding and the venue. We all felt at home and special at the same time. John and Ruth, thank you for making our wedding everything we wanted/imagained it to be and more! We look forward to returning. The Inn feels like our own hidden treasure!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Inn at Pine Terrace à The Inn At Pine Terrace (Oconomowoc, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2011

John and Ruth were great hosts. We stayed 2 nights over the 4th of July weekend and had a great time. The Inn is very comfortable, and breakfast was delicious. The Inn's location was great for walking around the lake and to local shops and restaurants. The bonus was we could see the fireworks show from poolside, no dealing with the crowds around the lake.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved it! à The Inn At Pine Terrace (Oconomowoc, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le avril 02, 2011

My respite at the Inn At Pine Terrace was all I hoped for and more. The Innkeeper, John, was extremely friendly and accommodating. He met my every need with a kind, considerate demeanor. I have some dietary restrictions due to a medical condition and he did not hesitate to make the necessary adjustments to the menu. The breakfast was delicious and as elegant as the Inn itself. I am looking forward to returning.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Inn of Pine Terrace à The Inn At Pine Terrace (Oconomowoc, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 27, 2010

Accommodations were beautiful, food was incredible, and if you love old elegance this is a must!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. The Inn At Pine Terrace (4,62)
Haut
check }