Avis récents dans Delafield, Wisconsin

Wonderful! Highly recommend! à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

5 Dernier avis le février 07, 2018

My husband and I had an absolutely wonderful time at the Jesse Stone House. The Damaskes are so lovely and gracious. The rooms were so beautiful with such neat vintage treasures to admire. The food was exceptional--the best B&B breakfast I've ever had!--and the conversation was great. Jesse Stone House is a true gem.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Will stay again à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 15, 2017

Really enjoyed the house and the room. Learns a lot about the history of the home. Exceeded our expectations and will stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place! à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 09, 2017

Beautiful home. Breakfast was delicious. We would stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place! à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

5 Dernier avis le mai 21, 2017

We recently stayed at the Jesse Stone House. The reservation was so easy to make and we couldn't believe the price, much less than I expected with outstanding quality. The room was so clean, very comfortable bed, beautiful grounds, gracious hosts and delicious breakfast of real food. Definitely would stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Above and beyond bed and breakfasr à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

5 Dernier avis le mai 10, 2017

We frequently stay at motels which hardly ever meet our expectations so we thought we would try a b&b. It was wonderful! Price was right, rooms were clean, bed was so comfortable, quiet, and breakfast was real, delicious food. Hosts were friendly. It doesn't get any better than this.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect for our short stay à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

5 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2017

We were in town for a college visit and this was the perfect place for us to stay. Close to the college and restaurants, the location is excellent and the price was affordable. The home is absolutely beautiful, and our room was spacious and lovely. Breakfast was excellent. The owners are extremely nice and friendly but know when it's appropriate to give you space. Our bed was sink in soft which may be a plus or minus depending on what you like.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place! à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

5 Dernier avis le mars 18, 2017

The host and hostess were personable, sharing the history of the home along with the contents of the home. Breakfast was delightful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Historic Jewel à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 22, 2017

My first time ever in a B&B and it was delightful. Very nice, well kept up and pretty antiques everywhere.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Antique lovers paradise à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 05, 2017

Another great weekend at Jesse Stone House B&B. Second time we stayed here but first time in Jesse Stone room. House is overflowing with charm and antiques. Great breakfasts started with fresh fruit. Served asparagus frittata one morning and stuffed french toast second all served on china and crystal. Charles took great care of our stay and saw to our needs.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We would stay here again à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 30, 2016

Friendly people who went out of their way to ensure dietary restrictions were addressed, very accomodating, beautiful home

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place to stay à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2016

My husband and I enjoyed our stay at the Jesse Stone House. We need a place for some peace and quite and we found it here. The room was very comfortable. Breakfast was delicious! They were very sweet and accommodated me being gluten free. We will definitely stay here again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful landmark Bed and Breakfast à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 29, 2016

This is a great B&B. The owners are very nice and friendly, and knowledgable about the history of the house and grounds. The breakfasts were very filling and delicious, and we felt right at home for our stay. We stayed for 4 nights and enjoyed the house, which was very clean and quiet.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice Surprise to find! à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 21, 2016

We were going to be in town for a friend's surprise birthday and didn't really find a hotel we wanted to stay at. After a bit of research, I came across the Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast and am really glad I found it. I had stayed at a couple of B&B's and this was my wife's first. The owners were very polite, helpful, and make one heck of a tasty breakfast! Highly recommend it. We stayed in 'Sarah's room'. If we make it back into town, we'll probably try out Jesse's room.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Step Back in Time... à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 04, 2016

It was like stepping back to 1900's. A well maintained and period decorated, lovely House and all of the rooms. Everywhere were period antiques - the details were fun to examine closely. The owners were friendly but stayed in the background and allowed a guest to feel comfortable. I thought that the best part was Breakfast ! Served on period dishes and a doiley so lovely I was afraid I might stain it. The food was made fresh, and partly home made maple syrup and jams - really tasty. Fruit was fresh and at peak of flavor, very excellent. Home made suffle's also excellent. I would stay at the Jesse Stone House B&B again - no question about it. James

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Watertown B&B à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 28, 2016

Beautiful house, well kept. Quaint old town, with a good supper club. This stay exceeded my expectations.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


KY review à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 31, 2016

Nice place with a setting similiar to a hundred years ago. Very good place to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice & Comfortable à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

5 Dernier avis le mars 06, 2016

Loved it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wedding à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

5 Dernier avis le août 19, 2015

Great place to stay in Watertown, charming house with lots of history. It was only 5 minutes away from the Wedding venue.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent place to spend the night à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 21, 2015

We have stayed at the Jesse Stone House three times now and each one has been very nice. The rooms are comfortable and the breakfast delicious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Average but affordable à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

3,0 Dernier avis le mars 17, 2015

This was a quaint B&B in Watertown, WI. This home had much character, charm, and centrally located. The room was dusty, but the bed was very comfortable. Things on my wish list for this place: 1. A TV for each room (an older TV in the main sitting area was available). 2. More insulation in the walls...I could hear the conversation in the other room -- clearly. Their snoring and other things were like I was in their room. This made me feel uncomfortable and revealed very little privacy. The breakfast was excellent!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Choice à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

5 Dernier avis le mars 11, 2015

On a whim we decided to stay in Watertown and found Jesse Stone B & B. We could not have been more pleased with our choice. the rooms and the history that Chuck shared with us was incredible! I highly recommend anyone to stay in this lovely home. Pat was busy babysitting and we look forward to meeting her the next time we stay!!Ken & Ellen Leasure

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 09, 2014

Four of us stayed at Jesse Stone House B&B recently, and loved every minute of it. We had a parlor between our rooms to sit and visit, watch TV play games or just veg. The Catholic Church was nearby as were good restaurants. This is a beautiful historic mansion and we would recommend it highly to anyone. We particularly enjoyed the player piano listening to Pennyslyvania Polka and Phantom of the Opera! The food was the best and we were treated like queens!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great house à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

5 Dernier avis le août 26, 2014

Had a wonderful time, great location near downtown shopping.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay at Jesse Stone House! à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

5 Dernier avis le août 20, 2014

We came to Watertown for the memorial for my wife's late mother. It was a difficult time and we were under a considerable amount of stress with the service and with packing up her father to move. The Jessie Stone House was a wonderful escape from the responsibilities of the week. We enjoyed our room and the modern private bath. It was quiet. The proprietors were incredibly friendly and understanding. Breakfast was always ready at the instant we came downstairs. The meals were varied and beautifully prepared. The portions were generous and very filling. We highly recommend Jessie Stone house and will go out of our way to visit there again. With no family left in the area, our trips to Watertown will be limited but we would go the extra miles to stay there. Thanks very much!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Return to Watertown. à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2014

My wife and I were out to visit some friends that I had not seen in about 30 years, when I graduated high school.. The Jesse Stone House was so much more enjoyable than staying at a hotel chain. The house was immaculate with so many interesting antiques. The Damaske's were great host and the breakfast was outstanding. We were very pleased to have found the Jesse Stone House. We plan on making a yearly pilgrimage to Watertown and definitely plan on staying at the Jesse Stone House when we do.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


jesse stone stay à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 24, 2014

we had a very memeorable time at jesse stone. The home was interesting, and the antiques lovely. The owner even played the player piano for us. The breakfast was gourmet. We invited a guest for breakfast and they were welcomed by the owners.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Breathtaking à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

5 Dernier avis le février 10, 2014

Very friendly and helpful owner will let you feel like you are a special guest ! Staying there is like living in history

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stay this past weekend à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 11, 2013

The breakfasts there are really fabulous. Pat does out of her way to make it a great experience. I made a mistake in booking my room this year. It was my fault, but when I talked with Chuck on the phone, trying to figure out what to do, he was defensive and considering it was late at night and I would have had to find another hotel room in the area, I felt he could have been more compassionate. As it was, they made up the fold out in the TV room which worked well for one night. My room was available (as I booked it) for the next two nights. Pat was friendly and made me feel welcome.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wish I Could Have Stayed Longer à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2013

Was just in town for one night. Very friendly hosts and extremely accomodating. Wished I could have stayed more than just one night.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2013

Loved the room, food and the owners went out of their way to accomodate us!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (4,68)
Haut
check }