Avis récents dans Delafield, Wisconsin

A timeless retreat! à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

5 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2018

I appreciate and truly love so much about the Jesse Stone B&B. My husband and I were gifted a stay for our anniversary. We stayed in Sarah's room. I took and posted so many timeless pictures. This place is literally historic. so much so that I can't wait to return with my daughters as I know they would Love to venture through the history that it holds. The owners, Chuck and Pat are very friendly. They made us a wonderful breakfast and conversation with them lasted almost 2 hours. The time and detail that they have put into preserving the memory and delight of Jesse Stone is admirable and wonderful. The bed was comfy, the shower very nice. Quiet rest at night. Everything was perfect! Thank you both for a memorable anniversary!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful! Highly recommend! à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

5 Dernier avis le février 07, 2018

My husband and I had an absolutely wonderful time at the Jesse Stone House. The Damaskes are so lovely and gracious. The rooms were so beautiful with such neat vintage treasures to admire. The food was exceptional--the best B&B breakfast I've ever had!--and the conversation was great. Jesse Stone House is a true gem.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing memories with wonderful hosts à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 20, 2017

Chuck and Pat were very professional and very friendly looking forward to visiting them again great rooms with a great price a lot of charm and very cozy

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Jesse Stone House Review à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

3,8 Dernier avis le novembre 26, 2017

We enjoyed our stay there very much. Our hosts were very friendly and accommodating.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Great Getaway! à Hidden Serenity Bed and Breakfast (West Bend, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 25, 2017

This was our first stay at a bed and breakfast, and we really enjoyed it! Sally and Chris made us feel right at home. The accommodations were very comfortable and breakfast was delicious. Our room had a beautiful view of the woods and the surrounding area was very peaceful. We enjoyed a hike right on the property too.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hidden serenity get-away! à Hidden Serenity Bed and Breakfast (West Bend, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2017

Our stay at Hidden Serenity was a wonderful experience. Upon arriving on the property it was clear why it is called Hidden Serenity, and during our stay it lived up to its name. The accommodations were beautiful and everything was nicely done. The owners are great and prepared a fabulous breakfast to enjoy outside on the deck. The trails on the property are an extra bonus! Everything was wonderful, it was truly a Hidden Serenity experience!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exceptional rooms, pricing and service, beautiful area to explore à Hidden Serenity Bed and Breakfast (West Bend, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le août 31, 2017

Beautiful B & B in a very quiet, beautiful woods setting. Sally is a very friendly hostess. Breakfast was exceptional on outside deck, too! Our only regret is that we wish we'd have stayed 2 nights so we could have enjoyed more of what the B & B offers (Pickleball, walking trail), nearby zoo was amazing too. Lots to do in West Bend, fun pubs to enjoy. Highly recommend. Room was beautiful. Relaxing stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Will stay again à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 15, 2017

Really enjoyed the house and the room. Learns a lot about the history of the home. Exceeded our expectations and will stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place! à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 09, 2017

Beautiful home. Breakfast was delicious. We would stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place to Stay! à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

5 Dernier avis le août 07, 2017

This is a beautiful house. I really enjoyed my stay. The breakfast was wonderful!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Off the charts excellence! à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

5 Dernier avis le août 02, 2017

Room was comfortable & beautifully decorated. Bathroom was super large & modern. Whole home was beautifully appointed with antiques appropriate to the period of the house. Host was friendly & knowledgeable and prepared an outstanding breakfast. Give it 5 starts and would recommend to anybody.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place! à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

5 Dernier avis le mai 21, 2017

We recently stayed at the Jesse Stone House. The reservation was so easy to make and we couldn't believe the price, much less than I expected with outstanding quality. The room was so clean, very comfortable bed, beautiful grounds, gracious hosts and delicious breakfast of real food. Definitely would stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing Find à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

5 Dernier avis le mai 10, 2017

We will stay there every time we are in the area. Loved it! Thowe family

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Above and beyond bed and breakfasr à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

5 Dernier avis le mai 10, 2017

We frequently stay at motels which hardly ever meet our expectations so we thought we would try a b&b. It was wonderful! Price was right, rooms were clean, bed was so comfortable, quiet, and breakfast was real, delicious food. Hosts were friendly. It doesn't get any better than this.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice alternative to a hotel in Watertown à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

5 Dernier avis le mai 07, 2017

I highly recommend the Jesse Stone house if you are looking for a little history and a nice change of pace. The breakfasts were excellent, and different each day. It was nice and relaxing to read the history, and listen to the player piano. The room was spacious and very comfortable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect for our short stay à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

5 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2017

We were in town for a college visit and this was the perfect place for us to stay. Close to the college and restaurants, the location is excellent and the price was affordable. The home is absolutely beautiful, and our room was spacious and lovely. Breakfast was excellent. The owners are extremely nice and friendly but know when it's appropriate to give you space. Our bed was sink in soft which may be a plus or minus depending on what you like.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place! à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

5 Dernier avis le mars 18, 2017

The host and hostess were personable, sharing the history of the home along with the contents of the home. Breakfast was delightful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Historic Jewel à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 22, 2017

My first time ever in a B&B and it was delightful. Very nice, well kept up and pretty antiques everywhere.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Antique lovers paradise à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 05, 2017

Another great weekend at Jesse Stone House B&B. Second time we stayed here but first time in Jesse Stone room. House is overflowing with charm and antiques. Great breakfasts started with fresh fruit. Served asparagus frittata one morning and stuffed french toast second all served on china and crystal. Charles took great care of our stay and saw to our needs.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We would stay here again à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 30, 2016

Friendly people who went out of their way to ensure dietary restrictions were addressed, very accomodating, beautiful home

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place to stay à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2016

My husband and I enjoyed our stay at the Jesse Stone House. We need a place for some peace and quite and we found it here. The room was very comfortable. Breakfast was delicious! They were very sweet and accommodated me being gluten free. We will definitely stay here again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful landmark Bed and Breakfast à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 29, 2016

This is a great B&B. The owners are very nice and friendly, and knowledgable about the history of the house and grounds. The breakfasts were very filling and delicious, and we felt right at home for our stay. We stayed for 4 nights and enjoyed the house, which was very clean and quiet.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice Surprise to find! à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 21, 2016

We were going to be in town for a friend's surprise birthday and didn't really find a hotel we wanted to stay at. After a bit of research, I came across the Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast and am really glad I found it. I had stayed at a couple of B&B's and this was my wife's first. The owners were very polite, helpful, and make one heck of a tasty breakfast! Highly recommend it. We stayed in 'Sarah's room'. If we make it back into town, we'll probably try out Jesse's room.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Step Back in Time... à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 04, 2016

It was like stepping back to 1900's. A well maintained and period decorated, lovely House and all of the rooms. Everywhere were period antiques - the details were fun to examine closely. The owners were friendly but stayed in the background and allowed a guest to feel comfortable. I thought that the best part was Breakfast ! Served on period dishes and a doiley so lovely I was afraid I might stain it. The food was made fresh, and partly home made maple syrup and jams - really tasty. Fruit was fresh and at peak of flavor, very excellent. Home made suffle's also excellent. I would stay at the Jesse Stone House B&B again - no question about it. James

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Watertown B&B à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 28, 2016

Beautiful house, well kept. Quaint old town, with a good supper club. This stay exceeded my expectations.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


KY review à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 31, 2016

Nice place with a setting similiar to a hundred years ago. Very good place to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice & Comfortable à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

5 Dernier avis le mars 06, 2016

Loved it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B&B We've Stayed At Yet! à Hidden Serenity Bed and Breakfast (West Bend, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le février 22, 2016

We came from Chicago for a nice long weekend away from life, and this place did not disappoint. Sally and Chris were amazing hosts. The room was clean, the mood was amazing, and the views were great. If you like eating great food, their breakfast was incredible. We had three mornings worth of breakfast, and it was easily the best breakfasts we've had while on the road. If only I could cook like that at home! It was centrally located to a few towns to peruse, plenty of hiking around the state parks, and to also get some peace and quiet in the woods. The shops of Cedarburg, hiking in Kettle Moraine and the Shalom Sanctuary were all very close. The room itself was nice and cozy and was great for a lazy day inside. We will definitely be back again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wedding à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

5 Dernier avis le août 19, 2015

Great place to stay in Watertown, charming house with lots of history. It was only 5 minutes away from the Wedding venue.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent place to spend the night à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 21, 2015

We have stayed at the Jesse Stone House three times now and each one has been very nice. The rooms are comfortable and the breakfast delicious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }