Avis récents dans Delafield, Wisconsin

Quaint and unique à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 29, 2018

Our stay in this small quaint town was excellent. Would stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great night's stay... à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 23, 2018

We were only there for a night. Room was great. Amenities were great. Food was great. Looking forward to next time!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A timeless retreat! à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

5 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2018

I appreciate and truly love so much about the Jesse Stone B&B. My husband and I were gifted a stay for our anniversary. We stayed in Sarah's room. I took and posted so many timeless pictures. This place is literally historic. so much so that I can't wait to return with my daughters as I know they would Love to venture through the history that it holds. The owners, Chuck and Pat are very friendly. They made us a wonderful breakfast and conversation with them lasted almost 2 hours. The time and detail that they have put into preserving the memory and delight of Jesse Stone is admirable and wonderful. The bed was comfy, the shower very nice. Quiet rest at night. Everything was perfect! Thank you both for a memorable anniversary!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful! Highly recommend! à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

5 Dernier avis le février 07, 2018

My husband and I had an absolutely wonderful time at the Jesse Stone House. The Damaskes are so lovely and gracious. The rooms were so beautiful with such neat vintage treasures to admire. The food was exceptional--the best B&B breakfast I've ever had!--and the conversation was great. Jesse Stone House is a true gem.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing memories with wonderful hosts à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 20, 2017

Chuck and Pat were very professional and very friendly looking forward to visiting them again great rooms with a great price a lot of charm and very cozy

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Jesse Stone House Review à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

3,8 Dernier avis le novembre 26, 2017

We enjoyed our stay there very much. Our hosts were very friendly and accommodating.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Will stay again à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 15, 2017

Really enjoyed the house and the room. Learns a lot about the history of the home. Exceeded our expectations and will stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place! à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 09, 2017

Beautiful home. Breakfast was delicious. We would stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place to Stay! à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

5 Dernier avis le août 07, 2017

This is a beautiful house. I really enjoyed my stay. The breakfast was wonderful!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Off the charts excellence! à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

5 Dernier avis le août 02, 2017

Room was comfortable & beautifully decorated. Bathroom was super large & modern. Whole home was beautifully appointed with antiques appropriate to the period of the house. Host was friendly & knowledgeable and prepared an outstanding breakfast. Give it 5 starts and would recommend to anybody.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place! à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

5 Dernier avis le mai 21, 2017

We recently stayed at the Jesse Stone House. The reservation was so easy to make and we couldn't believe the price, much less than I expected with outstanding quality. The room was so clean, very comfortable bed, beautiful grounds, gracious hosts and delicious breakfast of real food. Definitely would stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing Find à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

5 Dernier avis le mai 10, 2017

We will stay there every time we are in the area. Loved it! Thowe family

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Above and beyond bed and breakfasr à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

5 Dernier avis le mai 10, 2017

We frequently stay at motels which hardly ever meet our expectations so we thought we would try a b&b. It was wonderful! Price was right, rooms were clean, bed was so comfortable, quiet, and breakfast was real, delicious food. Hosts were friendly. It doesn't get any better than this.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice alternative to a hotel in Watertown à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

5 Dernier avis le mai 07, 2017

I highly recommend the Jesse Stone house if you are looking for a little history and a nice change of pace. The breakfasts were excellent, and different each day. It was nice and relaxing to read the history, and listen to the player piano. The room was spacious and very comfortable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect for our short stay à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

5 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2017

We were in town for a college visit and this was the perfect place for us to stay. Close to the college and restaurants, the location is excellent and the price was affordable. The home is absolutely beautiful, and our room was spacious and lovely. Breakfast was excellent. The owners are extremely nice and friendly but know when it's appropriate to give you space. Our bed was sink in soft which may be a plus or minus depending on what you like.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place! à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

5 Dernier avis le mars 18, 2017

The host and hostess were personable, sharing the history of the home along with the contents of the home. Breakfast was delightful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Historic Jewel à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 22, 2017

My first time ever in a B&B and it was delightful. Very nice, well kept up and pretty antiques everywhere.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Antique lovers paradise à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 05, 2017

Another great weekend at Jesse Stone House B&B. Second time we stayed here but first time in Jesse Stone room. House is overflowing with charm and antiques. Great breakfasts started with fresh fruit. Served asparagus frittata one morning and stuffed french toast second all served on china and crystal. Charles took great care of our stay and saw to our needs.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We would stay here again à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 30, 2016

Friendly people who went out of their way to ensure dietary restrictions were addressed, very accomodating, beautiful home

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place to stay à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2016

My husband and I enjoyed our stay at the Jesse Stone House. We need a place for some peace and quite and we found it here. The room was very comfortable. Breakfast was delicious! They were very sweet and accommodated me being gluten free. We will definitely stay here again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful landmark Bed and Breakfast à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 29, 2016

This is a great B&B. The owners are very nice and friendly, and knowledgable about the history of the house and grounds. The breakfasts were very filling and delicious, and we felt right at home for our stay. We stayed for 4 nights and enjoyed the house, which was very clean and quiet.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice Surprise to find! à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 21, 2016

We were going to be in town for a friend's surprise birthday and didn't really find a hotel we wanted to stay at. After a bit of research, I came across the Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast and am really glad I found it. I had stayed at a couple of B&B's and this was my wife's first. The owners were very polite, helpful, and make one heck of a tasty breakfast! Highly recommend it. We stayed in 'Sarah's room'. If we make it back into town, we'll probably try out Jesse's room.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Step Back in Time... à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 04, 2016

It was like stepping back to 1900's. A well maintained and period decorated, lovely House and all of the rooms. Everywhere were period antiques - the details were fun to examine closely. The owners were friendly but stayed in the background and allowed a guest to feel comfortable. I thought that the best part was Breakfast ! Served on period dishes and a doiley so lovely I was afraid I might stain it. The food was made fresh, and partly home made maple syrup and jams - really tasty. Fruit was fresh and at peak of flavor, very excellent. Home made suffle's also excellent. I would stay at the Jesse Stone House B&B again - no question about it. James

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Watertown B&B à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 28, 2016

Beautiful house, well kept. Quaint old town, with a good supper club. This stay exceeded my expectations.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


KY review à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 31, 2016

Nice place with a setting similiar to a hundred years ago. Very good place to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice & Comfortable à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

5 Dernier avis le mars 06, 2016

Loved it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wedding à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

5 Dernier avis le août 19, 2015

Great place to stay in Watertown, charming house with lots of history. It was only 5 minutes away from the Wedding venue.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent place to spend the night à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 21, 2015

We have stayed at the Jesse Stone House three times now and each one has been very nice. The rooms are comfortable and the breakfast delicious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Average but affordable à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

3,0 Dernier avis le mars 17, 2015

This was a quaint B&B in Watertown, WI. This home had much character, charm, and centrally located. The room was dusty, but the bed was very comfortable. Things on my wish list for this place: 1. A TV for each room (an older TV in the main sitting area was available). 2. More insulation in the walls...I could hear the conversation in the other room -- clearly. Their snoring and other things were like I was in their room. This made me feel uncomfortable and revealed very little privacy. The breakfast was excellent!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Choice à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

5 Dernier avis le mars 11, 2015

On a whim we decided to stay in Watertown and found Jesse Stone B & B. We could not have been more pleased with our choice. the rooms and the history that Chuck shared with us was incredible! I highly recommend anyone to stay in this lovely home. Pat was busy babysitting and we look forward to meeting her the next time we stay!!Ken & Ellen Leasure

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (4,70)
Haut
check }