Avis récents dans Custer, Dakota du Sud

Absolutely amazing! à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 10, 2017

very friendly and helpful staff. Beautiful location. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Cabins à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 02, 2017

We had a great time. Staff was helpful and friendly. The two queen bed room was a great size as my toddler could run and play. Food is the best in town!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


wonderful accomodations à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 26, 2017

Our stay there for 4 nights was wonderful. Special thanks to our waitress Kelly each morning. She was so friendly as were all the other employees. Would highly recommend it to others.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place near Rushmore à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 24, 2017

Wonderful, friendly staff, clean rooms. Stayed in cabin 27, wished it was a little bigger with a table and chairs, but otherwise it was very nice. Just a short distance to dining and attractions. I recommend reservations for the restaurant. We had a 45 minute wait on a Sunday night at 6:30. On a Tuesday at 4:45 the restaurant was already filling up, and rightly so! The food is amazing with several wild game choices.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful rustic hideaway à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

3,8 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2017

A perfect restful spot to enjoy after driving trips to the surrounding area. The food for all meals was outstanding, especially the quail with blackberry compote

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great quick weekend! à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2017

We stayed just 2 nights, but the room was clean and cozy. We also had breakfast at the restaurant, great food...especially the giant cups of hot cocoa!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Cabins à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 20, 2017

The staff was very accommodating. The cabin was clean and comfortable plus it had enough space for my two year old to run around and play. The food was excellent, but this wasn't a surprise as we visit the restaurant everytime we come to the Black Hills.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful setting for visiting western South Dakota à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 20, 2017

Everything about the venue, meals, and service was exceptional. Working with a fine picturesque setting, the managers and staff made our stay there and well as that of our friends who shared the adjacent cabin exceptional. Recommend it to any one visiting the area. Bought a t-shirt, so that people who ask will know how impressed I was with our stay there. Bill McMillen

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing cabin stay à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 13, 2017

We enjoyed everything about our stay. The cabins have porches, our cabin 45 had a swing and chairs, and was so relaxing. The cabin was clean and comfy able. The restaurant offered delicious food and prompt, friendly service. The Lodge is close to downtown Keystone, Mt Rushmore and Horsehead Lake. (We could have gone fishing!) it was also dog friendly. I look forward to visiting, again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2017

We stayed in the honeymoon cabin (#44) for 4 nights in August. We loved everything about it. Nice and big, Hot tub on porch and a fire place couldn't ask for more. Very clean and the restaurant has very good food, ate there many times. We even had 2 deer come by the cabin one night and just hang out and eat grass for a bit very cool. I would recommend to a couple to stay here. Location is also great, close to most everything.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location and value à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2017

Our stay was very pleasant. The lodges are centrally located and are very clean and comfortable. We dined in their restaurant for dinner one evening and the service and food was amazing. Our daughter enjoyed the stay as well, and utilized the playground on site, in which a deer appeared in the background.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Terrific stay at Powder HouseLodge à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2017

Onsite parking space was a bonus Dining experience very good. Front desk and dining servers were excellent.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

5 Dernier avis le août 31, 2017

Another Amazing stay at the Powder House! This has been my family destination for many years. It provides a great location to visit and tour the Black Hills. The restaurant fantastic. Staff is wonderful and like I stated previously. It was and always is an AMAZING stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fun Place To Stay à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 29, 2017

I wanted a log cabin type of get-away and that's exactly what we got!! Really fun place and the dinner was fantastic.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Always a great stay à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

5 Dernier avis le août 22, 2017

Great Service, Great Location, AMAZING Food, and Great Cabins. This is our only choice to stay when vacationing in the Black Hills.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Family Roadtrip à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 13, 2017

A nice cabin, just minutes from Mt. Rushmore. I wish we would have had more time to enjoy the front porch. The place was clean and neat and staff very friendly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our journey to Mt Rushmore à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

5 Dernier avis le août 12, 2017

A stand alone cabin with everything we were looking for on our journey to Mt Rushmore. Comfy bed, clean bathroom & easy access from highway. The restaurant is outstanding! Highly recommended

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Powder House Lodging à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 10, 2017

Loved the location. Could see deer sitting out on Balcony. Room was large and very clean. Views were beautiful. Sat outside every morning and had coffee.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Vacation à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 04, 2017

It is a perfect location to Go to Mt. Rushmore, Custer State Park. Devils Tower, And all the Black Hills. The food is vary good and they allow splitting dishes. We had a room at the front was loud due to road noise. But was fine when door was shut. The view was beautiful. Was close to Keystone with shopping and good food. Was an easy return to Night program at Mt. Rushmore. Bed was a little hard for me. Would return and ask for room in back. Nice swimming pool.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


home away from home à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 03, 2017

The cabin was remodeled before we got there and it was pleasant surprise when we arrived. All the furnishing were comfortable and the kitchen well stocked with utensils, pots and pans and dishes. Always plenty of towels on hand and we really felt at home in the cabin

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Simple, Clean, Affordable à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 01, 2017

We just needed a place to sleep and PHL was good for that. The bed was a little hard but we slept fine. The restaurant was AMAZING!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great value and clean à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2017

Very clean and nice room. Stayed in motel part and not the cabins. Place is just north of town a couple of miles. No complimentary breakfast, menu was pricey. The whole town is a huge tourist trap so please plan accordingly. Other than that, great visit

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Vacation à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2017

It was a nice place to stay. Food was excellent. We had cabin room in front was alittle loud from traffic. But was good when we closed door. Will request room in back of resort next time. It is 1 mile from town. Shops and restaurants were good. Very close to Mount Rushmore around 10 minutes. Great for going back to evening services at Mount Rushmore. It was easy to get to Custer State Park. Just down the road from Devils Tower.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


best place ever! à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2017

wonderful staff very clean rooms!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay! à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2017

Could have happily stayed much longer than one night. Four of us stayed in the Family Cabin #10, and it was VERY spacious. So much so that my teenage daughter made herself a nest in the giant walk-in closet rather than sleep in the 2nd queen bed in the room. :-) Cabin was very clean, check-in staff courteous and friendly. We had both dinner and breakfast in the dining room. Portions were huge, and the food was tasty. Service better at dinner than at breakfast, but both were fine.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Family vacation à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

3,6 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2017

This is a great location to stay in if you are planning on taking in the many nearby attractions. Our family stayed in 2 different cabins (one group in a Family Deluxe Cabin and one group in an All-American Cabin) and all of us were happy with the accommodations as a home base. I don't think it is very conducive to just hanging out because it is very loud outside due to highway traffic and almost constant helicopters overhead during the day. The outdoor eating areas are minimal,the swimming pool area completely without shade, and the views from the porches and eating areas were mostly other cabins. The restaurant food was excellent and overall the staff was friendly and accommodating. I would stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Powder House is Nice! à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2017

Nice place in great location near Keystone!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place to stay à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2017

Great little cabin. Will stay again. Great and friendly staff and the food was great. We stayed in a 6-plex and it is one room with 2 queen beds and a sleeper sofa, 1 bathroom, TV, mini fridge and microwave and A/C.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Will stay again à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 03, 2017

My family enjoyed our stay at the Powder House Lodge. The location was very scenic and convenient to many tourist attractions. The restaurant service was friendly and the food was fresh. Be aware that the cabins located on the hill require some uphill climbing. I looked forward to my uphill workout after eating dinner at the restaurant below. My only complaint is that the vanity area next the restroom is slightly cramped. Overall, we would visit again if in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

5 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2017

Will stay here again. Saw deer across the street, the fire pit was nice and the food was great. Everybody on the staff was so friendly. I was in a 6plex and it was a nice log cabin. You have to stay here to believe it. Only thing was only 1 washer and dryer, but no big deal as found a laundry mat. Over all...Loved it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Powder House Lodge (4,52)
Haut
check }