Avis récents dans Crozet, Virginie

A Wonderful Stay at le Bleu Ridge B&B à Le Bleu Ridge Bed and Breakfast (Afton, VA)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2018

Our thanks to Danielle and Marcel for providing me and my wife a wonderful getaway weekend at your B&B! We loved our stay there and the wonderful breakfasts, not to mention all the adventurous things to do in the area. Thank you and we look forward to visiting again soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home away from home!! à The Inn At Monticello (Charlottesville, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le août 27, 2018

What a fantastic way to spend time away from home! Bob and Carolyn made us feel like family as soon as we arrived and maintained this feeling of warmth throughout our stay. The breakfasts were fantastic, our room was immaculate, the staff very friendly and the grounds magnificent. We could not have made a better choice!!! Bob and Carolyn ... thank you so much!!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Unbelievable place à Montfair Resort Farm (Crozet, Virginia)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 23, 2018

This place is incredible close to some nice parks and the shenandoah mts. People who run the place made you feel like family.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A beautiful step back in time à The Inn At Monticello (Charlottesville, Virginia)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 22, 2018

We recently stayed with friends of ours at the Inn and it was pristine, the rooms and the rest of the home were tastefully decorated with lovely furnishings making anyone feel at home. The breakfasts were wonderful and we were greeted by hostess Marsha who provided us with places to see and eat. Owners Bob and Carolyn were wonderful hosts and we will surely be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Country retreat à Montfair Resort Farm (Crozet, Virginia)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 22, 2018

This is the second visit to Monfair and this time we brought a family with us. We had a nice relaxing time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place very clean cabins à Montfair Resort Farm (Crozet, Virginia)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 17, 2018

Amazing place great place to stay. Be sure to ask Mr Wyant at Wyants store about the blue hole swimming area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Le Bleu Ridge is a Gem in the Blue Ridge à Le Bleu Ridge Bed and Breakfast (Afton, VA)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 26, 2018

My wife and I stayed at Le Bleu Ridge for a second time in July 2018. Danielle and Marcel are wonderful hosts. We stay in the stand alone cottage which is appointed in a lovely country style. Danielle, who clearly has some culinary training, offers a simple yet elegant breakfast each day. One morning we started with fruit, granola and yogurt followed by poached eggs over a saute of spinach and peppers with curry sauce. For sweet treat she then offered her (now) famous crepes (with house made - and house grown - peach preserves inside. The second morning it was croissants from a local bakery with fruit and granola followed by a plate of deviled eggs over salad with a house made vinaigrette. Her sweet treat that morning were some lovely chocolate covered cherries and raspberries. Simply, satisfying, and kindly served on the porch looking out towards the mountains and the sounds of cows enjoying their morning walk. The perfect start to a day that might include a hike or trip to the dozen plus wineries and breweries nearby. Danielle and Marcel have created the type of spot we hope to return to year after year.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary Get Away à The Inn At Monticello (Charlottesville, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2018

Beautiful surroundings! Very convenient to Monticello and downtown Charlottesville. I made reservations for Monticello early and we were going to miss breakfast, and they made us a bag breakfast to take with us!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful Montfair à Montfair Resort Farm (Crozet, Virginia)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2018

We had another lovely and peaceful time staying at the Montfair cabins. Birdwatching from the porch while sipping coffee in the morning is hard to beat. While staying at Montfair, our day trips included driving the Virginia countryside going to Monticello, Shenandoah National Park (Skyline Drive) and several neighboring wineries. Hopefully, we can return soon. Philip

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }